Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DimeFeline Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absorbent and Moisturizing - 5/16/2012 5:59:37 AM I use Retin-A on my face which dries out my skin and my lips. My lips become flaky and peely as a result, so I needed a moisturizer to get rid of that. Although expensive, I read other reviews and used Kiss Me the same day it came as an overnight therapy. Results... lips soft and supple. I actually didn't even need anymore the following day. It does what it says and everything else the other positive reviewers that I've read were saying. 5 star product but 1 star price value. I think $10 should be its price..... Not $20. But I will buy this again in the meantime search for something just as good but cheaper. Burt's bees, Carmax, Blistex haven't worked.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cooling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Lip Conditioner - 4/18/2012 1:53:35 PM I love Peter Thomas Roth-this lip conditioner is extremely cooling to the lips and extremely hydrating-the lips take on a very soft subtle texture when wore alone but if you apply lipstick over it-the lipstick color will be lighter-next I will try putting it over the lipstick and see what happens-either way the product is great. I also use it at bedtime and in the morning the lips are quite moist.
maryj arkansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lip treatment - 4/12/2012 3:42:40 PM I use this at night and again in the morning. My lips appear smoother and a little pinker. Don't know where the color comes from, but I like it.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best nighttime lip balm - 3/22/2012 4:02:54 PM I have very chapped lips and I love this product. I put it on at night before bed and it's helped significantly with chapping and peeling.
Kithrin Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have! - 2/2/2012 11:34:36 PM I am honestly obsessed with this. I have tried so many other lip balms and if I stop they dry my lips out but this one doesn't. I use it throughout the day and also apply it over lipstick to add a little bit of moisture. Best product ever!
sammie5 missouri Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age - 2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Old Lady lips No More - 1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good organic lip moisturizer - 1/10/2012 7:32:56 AM Juice Beauty Organic Lip Moisturizer does provide good moisturization, feels nice on the lips, and is long lasting. However, the flavor is a little overbearing for me and leaves a somewhat bitter orange aftertaste. I would prefer that they leave the orange out altogether and just leave the flavor at vanilla.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE this lip balm! - 1/5/2012 11:21:55 PM I used to use the NUXE Reve de Miel lip balm in a jar at night to keep my lips moisturized overnight, and it works really well. I was excited to find that they had created a stick form of this amazing balm and had to try it. Not a single regret here for purchasing this lip balm stick! It is just as moisturizing as the balm in a pot but in a much more convenient form. I used this lip balm stick over the course of a horrendous 28 trip overseas every few hours, and despite the dry air in the three planes I took during that time and the cold dry air that awaited me at my destination, my lips remained soft and smooth and didn't crack at all. This will be a terrific moisturizing & protective layer applied lightly under lipstick/gloss this winter, and is so easy to carry around everywhere I go that I am using it all the time. I have a cold now and even in the dry winter, heated air in my home my lips are still soft as silk thanks to this balm. Highly recommended -- particularly because NUXE ingredients are of the highest all-natural quality and I know this balm will last me a good long time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL