Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

shoefro Norwood, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous Product!! - 7/7/2012 1:00:37 PM Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
debrak Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My daughter won't give it back! - 6/18/2012 1:34:30 PM She loves this AcaiFusion spf 30 lip balm. She won't give it up and I may have to order another one for myself.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
DimeFeline Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absorbent and Moisturizing - 5/16/2012 5:59:37 AM I use Retin-A on my face which dries out my skin and my lips. My lips become flaky and peely as a result, so I needed a moisturizer to get rid of that. Although expensive, I read other reviews and used Kiss Me the same day it came as an overnight therapy. Results... lips soft and supple. I actually didn't even need anymore the following day. It does what it says and everything else the other positive reviewers that I've read were saying. 5 star product but 1 star price value. I think $10 should be its price..... Not $20. But I will buy this again in the meantime search for something just as good but cheaper. Burt's bees, Carmax, Blistex haven't worked.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cooling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Lip Conditioner - 4/18/2012 1:53:35 PM I love Peter Thomas Roth-this lip conditioner is extremely cooling to the lips and extremely hydrating-the lips take on a very soft subtle texture when wore alone but if you apply lipstick over it-the lipstick color will be lighter-next I will try putting it over the lipstick and see what happens-either way the product is great. I also use it at bedtime and in the morning the lips are quite moist.
maryj arkansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lip treatment - 4/12/2012 3:42:40 PM I use this at night and again in the morning. My lips appear smoother and a little pinker. Don't know where the color comes from, but I like it.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best nighttime lip balm - 3/22/2012 4:02:54 PM I have very chapped lips and I love this product. I put it on at night before bed and it's helped significantly with chapping and peeling.
Kithrin Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have! - 2/2/2012 11:34:36 PM I am honestly obsessed with this. I have tried so many other lip balms and if I stop they dry my lips out but this one doesn't. I use it throughout the day and also apply it over lipstick to add a little bit of moisture. Best product ever!
sammie5 missouri Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age - 2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL