Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cooling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Lip Conditioner - 4/18/2012 1:53:35 PM I love Peter Thomas Roth-this lip conditioner is extremely cooling to the lips and extremely hydrating-the lips take on a very soft subtle texture when wore alone but if you apply lipstick over it-the lipstick color will be lighter-next I will try putting it over the lipstick and see what happens-either way the product is great. I also use it at bedtime and in the morning the lips are quite moist.
maryj arkansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lip treatment - 4/12/2012 3:42:40 PM I use this at night and again in the morning. My lips appear smoother and a little pinker. Don't know where the color comes from, but I like it.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best nighttime lip balm - 3/22/2012 4:02:54 PM I have very chapped lips and I love this product. I put it on at night before bed and it's helped significantly with chapping and peeling.
Kithrin Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have! - 2/2/2012 11:34:36 PM I am honestly obsessed with this. I have tried so many other lip balms and if I stop they dry my lips out but this one doesn't. I use it throughout the day and also apply it over lipstick to add a little bit of moisture. Best product ever!
sammie5 missouri Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age - 2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Old Lady lips No More - 1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good organic lip moisturizer - 1/10/2012 7:32:56 AM Juice Beauty Organic Lip Moisturizer does provide good moisturization, feels nice on the lips, and is long lasting. However, the flavor is a little overbearing for me and leaves a somewhat bitter orange aftertaste. I would prefer that they leave the orange out altogether and just leave the flavor at vanilla.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE this lip balm! - 1/5/2012 11:21:55 PM I used to use the NUXE Reve de Miel lip balm in a jar at night to keep my lips moisturized overnight, and it works really well. I was excited to find that they had created a stick form of this amazing balm and had to try it. Not a single regret here for purchasing this lip balm stick! It is just as moisturizing as the balm in a pot but in a much more convenient form. I used this lip balm stick over the course of a horrendous 28 trip overseas every few hours, and despite the dry air in the three planes I took during that time and the cold dry air that awaited me at my destination, my lips remained soft and smooth and didn't crack at all. This will be a terrific moisturizing & protective layer applied lightly under lipstick/gloss this winter, and is so easy to carry around everywhere I go that I am using it all the time. I have a cold now and even in the dry winter, heated air in my home my lips are still soft as silk thanks to this balm. Highly recommended -- particularly because NUXE ingredients are of the highest all-natural quality and I know this balm will last me a good long time.
VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST PHILOSPHY PRODUCT EVER - 1/5/2012 7:53:39 PM I have tried everything, literally, to keep my lips soft and smooth. I take many medications that dry my lips and mouth, so no matter what I put on them it was too greasy and didn't soak in or just was gone as quick as I put it on.Just when I was going to give up on even trying anymore,I thought what have I got to lose. I got two jars of this and two tubes of the Philosophy lip scrub before Christmas and am so thankful that I did. For the first time in many years my lips are soft. Yes, the jar is tiny, but with the small amount you need it is lasting forever. I use it at bedtime and in the morning. It stays on after drinking and eating. Every morning I feel a very thin film of skin just wipe away, I know it is a constant lip renewal that should be happening naturally but doesn't without this product. Thank you so much for carrying it, hope they never stop making it. Being bedridden, it is sometimes the little things that mean the most. Thank you Philosophy for helping to make my daily life just a little bit easier.Am loving my new soft lips.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL