Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Courtney Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lip product for dry lips - 8/3/2011 5:14:35 PM I had very dry/cracked lips, but this product is a miracle. My lips have never been so soft! You dont need to use much either so it lasts ages!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, simply the best
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Simply the best! - 8/3/2011 1:00:35 PM The title of this review says it all. This stuff is great. It's not too glossy. Not sticky at all, and helps my lips stay soft even when I don't have any on! I use it at night before I go to bed. The only issue I had with this is that it tends to break easily.. I think it is like that because it is not a waxy hard stick like so many lip balms. This definitely gets 2 thumbs up.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I use it nightly - 8/3/2011 6:37:53 AM I've been using this product for the last couple years and I really like it. You only need a small amount smoothed on your lips before bedtime. It produces a tingly feeling for a couple of minutes-kinda like you just had a spicy pepper. My lips are smooth and I haven't had any problem with chapped lips in the winter since using this product. I do use a lip sunscreen for the day. This product has been out of stock for a long time and I am worried that PTR might be reformulating it-we'll see.
heule Birmingham, AL Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a big fan - 7/25/2011 6:18:43 AM I only bought this just because I needed to add a little more to my cart to make my order $50 so that I would get free shipping. I have had better lip balms from drug stores. All I can say is that it is very thick. I am a lip balm goddess and I'm using chapsticks moisture daytime formula and I love it. I wouldn't say that the h20 is horrible I just would not buy it again.
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Lip Product - 7/22/2011 9:10:49 PM I received this product as a sample with my order. Amazing. A moistuising, exfoliating, plumping product all in one. A little bit goes such a long way. I would not normally purchase a product like this but now that I have tried it I will be re-ordering.
KDBurns Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not Recommended - 7/13/2011 1:12:48 PM I would highly recommend not purchasing this product. For $23.00 less, your grocery store product is just as effective as this product.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for the beach! - 7/11/2011 6:55:01 AM This is a simple, no nonsense, lip protector. I love the lipstick like container-product twists up and is a wide neutral colored stick. It goes on smooth and invisible. lipstick goes over it well. It has just a slight citrus scent, nothing obvious. I think it would be great for men and kids also.
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice on the lips - 6/19/2011 8:54:13 PM This product was included free with the purchase of another in the same line, so I can't complain about the price. I like that it goes on very easily and doesn't change into that sticky dry feeling one gets with petroleum-based lip moisturizers. It doesn't seem like much because it's so light, but after applying at bedtime each night, I have noticed a difference in the softness of my lips. At $16, it's competitively priced with similar high-quality lip moisturizers. I am impressed with Purlisse and am about to purchase the travel kit so I can try other items plus have whatever I need to travel this summer.
tori los angles ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 6/2/2011 3:53:56 PM I have a skin allergy around my lips so its hard to find a lip care product for me.. I bought it cause its 100% natural and I love this product!!!
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hydrating~ - 5/30/2011 4:39:13 PM I really like this product! It is hydrating and has improved the overall appearance of my lips, plus they don't get chapped now. The consistency is a bit heavy, so a little bit goes a long ways. It's the most hydrating lip product I found to date. So happy that Skinstore carries PTR' s products!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL