Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Lip Product - 7/22/2011 9:10:49 PM I received this product as a sample with my order. Amazing. A moistuising, exfoliating, plumping product all in one. A little bit goes such a long way. I would not normally purchase a product like this but now that I have tried it I will be re-ordering.
KDBurns Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not Recommended - 7/13/2011 1:12:48 PM I would highly recommend not purchasing this product. For $23.00 less, your grocery store product is just as effective as this product.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for the beach! - 7/11/2011 6:55:01 AM This is a simple, no nonsense, lip protector. I love the lipstick like container-product twists up and is a wide neutral colored stick. It goes on smooth and invisible. lipstick goes over it well. It has just a slight citrus scent, nothing obvious. I think it would be great for men and kids also.
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice on the lips - 6/19/2011 8:54:13 PM This product was included free with the purchase of another in the same line, so I can't complain about the price. I like that it goes on very easily and doesn't change into that sticky dry feeling one gets with petroleum-based lip moisturizers. It doesn't seem like much because it's so light, but after applying at bedtime each night, I have noticed a difference in the softness of my lips. At $16, it's competitively priced with similar high-quality lip moisturizers. I am impressed with Purlisse and am about to purchase the travel kit so I can try other items plus have whatever I need to travel this summer.
tori los angles ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 6/2/2011 3:53:56 PM I have a skin allergy around my lips so its hard to find a lip care product for me.. I bought it cause its 100% natural and I love this product!!!
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hydrating~ - 5/30/2011 4:39:13 PM I really like this product! It is hydrating and has improved the overall appearance of my lips, plus they don't get chapped now. The consistency is a bit heavy, so a little bit goes a long ways. It's the most hydrating lip product I found to date. So happy that Skinstore carries PTR' s products!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting, theraputic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cures dry lips! - 5/19/2011 11:27:16 AM I use this day and night in clear and tinted formulas. I've tried many, many, many lip products over the years, but this is one of the two products I've found that consistently keeps my lips plump, soft, smooth, and healthy. It's wonderful beneath lip color and worn alone. It's $7.00 less than my other favorite lip product, and it's always nice to find less costly alternatives!
Gingertree43 South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Preventative or cure? - 4/19/2011 10:37:28 AM Not sure if this product would correct signs of aging but I'm using as a preventative
Javacurls Belgium
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Moisturizing Lip Balm - 3/26/2011 11:48:06 PM I actually purchased this lip balm during a winter trip to Paris. My lips had suddenly become super dry and the woman at the local pharmacy recommended it to me. I paid about 7 euros for it. The lip balm immediately moisturized my lips and after two days of use my lips were no longer dry. I feel La Roche's lip balm works just as well or better than Fresh Sugar balm but at a fraction of the cost. Works well under lipstick too. I keep this balm in my handbag at all times and use it on my son's lips as well.
Luv2shop Ada, MI Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Product - 3/9/2011 9:21:22 AM After all the reviews I read, I decided to test the chapstick. Its great in the winter time and really helps my kids chapped lips. Seems to work faster than others.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL