Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Giddy Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't Work - 8/9/2010 5:40:36 AM I really had high hopes for this after reading the reviews and I suppose there's always one for whom the product doesn't work so that must be me. I have the beginning of pronounced vertical lines along my upper lip: I don't smoke (never have) and wear sunscreen faithfully. I used it two to four times a day until it was gone and saw absolutely no improvement whatsoever. None. it was a total waste of money for me.
tarheel NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Happy with the results - 8/1/2010 2:38:10 PM Very happy with this product. Keeps my lips supple with no lines. I've had my bottle for nearly 3 months. I use a half pump 2 times a day
sck1 Elgin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect base for gloss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
New favorite lip balm...can't live without it! - 6/30/2010 7:08:16 AM The lip balm softens and smooths my lips without being greasy or heavy. Absorbs quickly, yet holds moisture and softness for a long time. Works great as a gloss or lipstick base without gloss falling off. New fav...will keep this on hand all the time!
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: smooth texture, moisturizing, great under lipstick, reliable spf protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Only lip balm I use during the day - 6/28/2010 10:36:08 AM Glides on easily and retains moisture on lips for hours. Easily use under lipstick and when you reapply over lipstick, makes a beautiful smooth moisturized without high shine look. I probably apply this product 4-5 times a day and it does not build up or ruin lipstick. It will actually re-charge the lip color so you use less. Product lasts quite a long time. I probably order only 3-4 a year. If you need an extra $ to get free shipping, use it on this!
TrishaB Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What? Il love this!! - 6/17/2010 6:24:38 AM I had to give my opinion after reading the negative stuff about this product. I have used this for 6 years, every morning and after makeup removal every night. I am 55 and this has made my lips plump, line free,and smooth, I get compliments on my lips all the time, maybe others should use this for an extended time to reap the benefits, and a little goes a long way. LOVE IT.
lisarah PEK,CHN Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's soooooo great! - 6/3/2010 12:27:40 AM It's really a good product ! Much better than more of high-end brand. It made my lip soft and be moistrued. The feeling's so comfortable. Highlly recommend!
MissyMessy Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Lip Balm - 3/19/2010 12:32:42 PM A good balm for chapped lips. Not the best at healing severly dry lips, but it goes on smoothly without a waxy feeling (the same size as a tube of chapstick). I really like the rosemary smell too. A good deal for the price.
lovelyskin Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: tingly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best product I've tried for above lip lines - 3/17/2010 8:10:26 PM I've never smoked, yet at age 41, my upper lip looks like I've had a lifelong habit. I've had 4 Fraxel laser treatments in the last year that helped but did not rid me of these lines. This product has really helped them disappear in the almost 2 weeks that I've been using it. I've definitely noticed an improvement. They are still not gone, but look so much better.
suzanej New Canaan, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very emoillent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The BEST Lip Balm - 3/12/2010 10:40:14 AM This is the best way to keep your lips soft and moisturized. Apply it every evening-it's the best in the cold winter. This was my first PTR product and now I am hooked!
TOBY Chicago Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not impressed... - 2/28/2010 11:49:41 AM I love PTR products but this lip balm was just a waste. There are SO many other lip products that do a WAY better job of really hydrating the lips. This was goopy and thick.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL