May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Bryan Seattle,WA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: natural, paraben free, vegetarian Cons: hard to rinse off face, smells uniquely unpleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Good but not Great Mask -10/6/2015 12:44:55 PM This mask when applying to your face smells very non luxurious and a weird kind of bland Smell unique to this product . I don't know if it's because I'm come from brands like Arcona and Eleni's . But theirs masks even the clay ones smell better and just over look and texture are higher than this product .Overall very good product for non agitating the skin because it is vegetarian . Does also seem too make my face feel moisturized . To each their own
Katydid Montclair, New Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Facial Sheet Mask -9/8/2015 7:32:29 AM My skin looks amazing after only 5 minute wear of this mask. I use the Illuminate Flash Masque when I'm wearing light coverage foundations because it makes my skin brighter and more even tone from the start. The mask fits my face (never comes off until I'm ready to take it off), they aren't messy and I don't have to lay down for 10-20 minutes for the mask to work. In 5 minutes my skin is glowing and I don't need anything else before makeup. And 8 masks for $50 is a great value . I can afford to use the mask several times a week.
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works -8/27/2015 12:33:40 PM This dries like a typical clay mask, but it is non-drying. Be prepared for purging bc it does what it says it will do. It's nice to get what you pay for and Skin store is the best place to shop for value without sacrificing quality.
maybeme Miami Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: take20+years off you face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -8/25/2015 11:27:06 AM This is the strangest product ( in a very , very good way) - you put it on and then you do not move your facial muscles. Wella ! I looked 20 years younger or more. Your face is really tight and it was tough to speak, but I went to an outdoor party and applied tinted sunscreen over this and did not look like my mother wearing my clothes. Immediately purchased the one for the eyes. Love, love,love this!!!
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: hydrates, calms Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPERLATIVE -8/6/2015 6:51:58 AM I have four different masks by Roth: the Irish mud (adore), this one, the gold one, and the pumpkin enzyme. EACH has a different use. You really cannot use this sporadically and get the results you might be after. THIS particular mask is often used in a light coating overnight for extra benefits according to other reviews I have read of this product. I use it whenever my skin shows its "sensitive side." I put on a little about two to three times a week and then let the steam from my bath help it soak in deeply. It leaves my skin supple and smooth and hydrated without any irritation. I hated to see the somewhat negative reviews because this particular mask should really be a part of a set of different masks your facial skin seems to be begging for.....
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HIGHLY Effective -7/30/2015 4:45:21 AM This product leaves my face super smooth all week long, plus it???s super simple (no mixing or layering). I???ve tried numerous scrubs/peels, but the effect is maybe 3 days. LOVE this product.
CalColors
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't do much -7/9/2015 8:34:07 AM A nice product but didn't find that it much, if anything for my skin. I do wear it overnight and really want to see results, but can't say that I do. It feels good and smells good. Perhaps this would be great for someone with extremely dry skin.
VS24 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mask -6/22/2015 8:17:38 AM I have used other oxygenate masks in the past, but this is by far the best one. My skin wasn't looking its best, but after using this mask it came alive. Great to use before special events. Highly recommend.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -6/19/2015 5:13:45 PM This mask is so great. I love how smooth it makes my face feel after removing. I also feel like my pimples shrink after each use. I will be re-ordering when I run out.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, skin tightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Mud Mask! -6/8/2015 4:18:30 PM I have many types of clay masks because I love the results of a natural mask like WEIs' Golden Root Mud Mask! I really like the way each application is separate and keeps things nice and neat. Clay can get a little messy at times. My face is smooth and silky after using this mask. This mask gives me a nice tightening effect as well.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor