Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Marigold Belgium
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simple and easy makeover! -12/4/2014 2:23:47 AM I apply masks to my face about 3 times a week. This is a wonderful, quick and easy moisturising mask that leaves my face feeling smooth, nourished and glowing. It was a great addition to my regimen.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells wonderful -11/30/2014 12:59:04 PM I've been trying different masks, seeing which ones work the best for my skin. Of the many I've tried, FarmHouse Fresh Sundae is one of the best. Its smooth, creamy and is very hydrating. And yes, it really does smell like a chocolate sundae, which is a big plus.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin feels amazing -11/30/2014 12:54:05 PM I just started using this mask after trying many, many others. I love how smooth and moisturized my skin feels after using this. Very hydrating and it smells great.
StuffIlike Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: perfect consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clay Mask -11/27/2014 7:47:17 AM This clay mask is absolutely the best I have ever used. It doesn't have any weird fillers - it goes on like clay, dries like clay, and leaves my skin glowing and refreshed. I do at home and spa facials and this product is one I often use. Highly recommend.
Babymiki Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pricey but worth it -11/21/2014 1:44:36 AM Works very well with my sensitive and blemish-prone skin. It calms the skin and extremely hydrating. Only takes 15 mins max
BeachGal Surf City, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/18/2014 5:47:11 PM This is an excellent mask. It was very easy to apply and came off easily. I was very pleased with how smooth my skin was afterward. I am an esthetician and would use this on my clients. It is a great enzyme mask.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great overnight moisturizer -11/15/2014 5:57:19 PM Another great product from PTR. Love the way this feels on my skin and how easily it goes on. A little goes a long way as well. And for the price, you get a lot of product. Left my skin feeling softer the first time I used it. Will definitely purchase again.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A mask that I cannot live without -11/14/2014 8:42:58 PM I am a skincare junkie. I've tried a lot of clearing mask. This is my all time favorite. We all know sulfur is a must for clear and calm skin. It keeps redness and breakouts at bay. It's a small tube and it's pricey. But it has really good ingredients so it's worth it. I use it once or twice a week and one tube lasts me about two and a half to three months.
Bendi Bedford, New York
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothed a skin flare up -11/11/2014 4:53:49 AM I chose this as a sample, and was very surprised when it had a beneficial effect on a problem I was having on the skin under my eyes (near the bone) which had been irritated, itchy and red. All my usual serums, eye creams, under eye pads, etc. seemed to be making things worse all of a sudden. I tried putting this under my eyes and on my entire face at night, and the results were that my under eye skin was noticeably soothed and calmed, and my facial skin felt soft and moist. I have been using it in the morning too, always in a very thin layer, as a first layer under all other products. You don't remove it like a masque. The directions say twice a week, so I'm not sure if it's a problem to use it twice day, daily. For now, it really seems to be helping.
AWSt Scranton, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice consistency and quick to use -11/5/2014 6:14:01 AM A very nice purifying mud mask...not too heavy or thick and only requires 2 minutes of wear to benefit from. Skins definitely feels cleaner/clearer after use.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor