Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
KeepThemGuessing PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, tingles where applied
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Facelift in a Tube!!! -11/1/2014 9:39:36 AM I received a sample of the product with another purchase. Typically I do not use products that have not been recommended by my dermatologist, but this one made me curious. On a lark I tried it and within 5 minutes the laugh lines had all but vanished and the fine lines around my eyes were gone. I have since purchase the full size, the FIrmX eye and the Unwrinkle Lip. I only wish I had found these before spending $4,000 to have my face lasered three years ago! My sister and girlfriends are getting this for Christmas!
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cool Stuff -10/17/2014 8:50:34 AM This mask is really cool to put on and pull off. You feel like you are really getting the dead skin cells and clogged pores clean. But it didn't "WOW" me. I didn't see any positive effects. It didn't pull out the blackheads, it didn't absorb grease or shrink my pores. I was also disappointed on how small the product is! You need a lot to cover your whole face, so it is going to go fast. It is also really expensive for the amount of product you get. I bought the DDF sulfur mask instead because I was looking for a clarifying mask that would shrink pores and remove blackheads.
KDean Louisiana
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sensitive Skin Stay away!!!! -10/15/2014 4:58:41 PM I am sure this is a good product for some but it tore my face up. I just got through reading the ingredients and was not impressed. I think that is the reason I had such a reaction to it and it may have been due to the fragrance content and other ingredients. I am disappointed on this one from Caudalie.
Melbatoasty Ossian, IN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: feels great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great reviews...but not for me -10/15/2014 3:30:31 AM I had come across this product in several places, all stating how fabulous it is. Despite the expensive price, I decided to try it, as my acne has worsened in my late 20s and I scar very easily. Besides making my skin feel soft and clean, it did not do anything else for me. My acne is the same, if not worse, as are the scars. And it stains clothing. Also, one jar, with only 1 application daily, has only lasted about 3 weeks. I can say that I've tried just about everything, but this isn't it for me. I'll be switching back to my "kit" acne treatment.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use in shower after cleansing -10/13/2014 9:17:16 PM I use this almost every day after I wash my face. I apply this mask and then finish showering. Keep it on my face, dry off, apply body lotion get out of shower and then rinse mask off and start applying serum and moisturizer. As you age, you need all the hydrating things out there and this mask raises my hydration level, calms my face and I never let me face dry out....by the time you rinse and get out of shower, towel dry, etc., your face is losing moisture. No fragrance added to this mask, it's just gentle, hydrating and a great addition to combating dryness and aging skin.
vikinga
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, really deep cleans pores & makes them appear small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent mask -10/12/2014 3:58:09 PM This is the best mask I have ever used. It is light weight with a pleasant scent and it really cleans and shrinks pores!
cndp New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Defeated acne -9/28/2014 5:39:53 PM This is honestly the first review i have ever written in my life but i had to recommend this to anyone battling acne! I was attacked with persistent acne for almost a year. I tried doing laser treatment and it did remove my acne but i've heard so many side effects that come with it... And when i stopped the treatment my acne came back. I decided to try Yonka because of the reviews and that it's made from natural ingredients. I used it every night (thick layer, 15 min) when i first got it, and in 1-2 weeks the pimples stopped appearing! Now i use it every other day or when i feel little bumps on my face. I never thought i could defeat acne with masks but this worked like magic. Highly recommend it to anyone with persistent acne! P/S: it is totally normal to experience worse acne in the first few days of using the product because the mask is technically detoxifying your face. Bear with it for the few days (over the weekend!) and it will be worth it.
Capitolhillchic washington dc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -9/23/2014 2:32:12 AM I'm addicted ! I take advantage of this product as a go-to-at-home facial in between my monthly professional facials.
ChicChick NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: flakes or dissolves with water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -8/18/2014 12:03:55 PM I received a sample of this and was amazed when I tried it. Had a little problem with the flaking but I think because I used the sample several times and it was drying out. I immediately ran out and bought the full size. I put it on and walked out of the room and my husband said "Wow - you look so young" (I kid you not - he said this). I now have to try the rest of his products. ps My skin is a mess with scars - this product smooths everything out!
Alfie1025 Savannah, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
UNBELIEVABLE!! -8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor