Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not obvious -6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
DCDiva DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Directions have been changed for the BETTER! -5/28/2014 4:46:07 AM Reading over the reviews, I see that the application for this product has changed. I used sample packets before purchasing the tube and would NOT have bought it had I gone by the reviews. I apply on a clean, dry face; wait 3-5 minutes and then, using my little finger, smooth off any residue (there rarely is any). Apply moisturizer, SPF, makeup, etc. NO ISSUES. Face stays tight/lines fill in until I wash my face that night. I wonder if he's adjusted the ingredients or tested out application techniques based on customer feedback? In any event, the new directions are completely different than those listed here and the product is simply AMAZING!!!
Shoozy England
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/17/2014 2:09:13 PM Absolutely loved it used it for the first time last night, when I woke up skin felt really soft and dewy. No tightening or drying like other masks, feels very plump and smooth, would definitely buy again just didn't realise how pricey it was , but hopefully there will be special offers.
Beauty2Go Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Calmed Irritated Skin -5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
Sparkle2323 New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful skin -5/10/2014 11:03:50 AM I had fraxel and the doctor recommended this product, excellent for healing . I will also use for everyday
Drue Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Results -5/9/2014 7:13:35 AM I live in a dry climate, and have naturally dry skin. I'm always working at maintaining moisture. I have been very pleased with the results of this WEI Ginko facial. I like to use it after a vitamin C mask.
carolinaverbina
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/30/2014 6:46:28 AM This mask is one of my favorites. I originally tried it because it came in the Karuna multi pack of masks. This is definitely my favorite. Make sure you use it at night to really get the full benefit. The cloth sheet is heavily soaked in the serum, but easy to situate on your face. I let it sit for about 30 minutes and then take the cloth off and rub all the remaining serum (from inside the package too) into my skin. It's a little messy, but once it dries, it forms a kind of film. I wake up with amazingly soft smooth skin. The exfoliating is gentle but really effective. For the price, this is one of the best masks out there. I'd say it gives similar results to the Dermalogica Gentle Exfoliating Cream mask that's $40.
LoveMasks123 nebraska
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -4/8/2014 7:40:16 PM I read reviews under me and decided to try it! The paint brush you use that comes in the kit makes you feel like you're at a spa! My face feels smooth and soft! Definitely smaller pores! Try it you'll like it!
Caryn Louisville, oh
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new best friend! -4/4/2014 9:48:05 AM This is the BEST mask I've ever used (trust me, I've tried them all). Cleans pores, heals blemishes quickly and gets the red out! I couldn't believe how small my pores looked after the first use! My skin was glowing and felt moisturized, too. Even my 14 year old daughter loves it! I'm going to try the acne kit for her. This will be a staple product in my house from now on! Thank you!!!
Ofor Franksville, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the smell! -3/25/2014 5:58:17 PM I had a facial at The Marriott Spa in Palm Desert recently and this exfoliating masque was recommended for my skin. I have Roscea, so I need to use gentle products. I have only used this product a couple of times, but I love the smell and how soft if makes my skin feel. It is very easy to apply and it does not harden like some masques, so it is easy to remove.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor