Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Masks reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MALNYC New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Mask - 7/9/2013 2:59:08 PM I've always had oily skin and would still break out (and I'm in my 30s). Once I started using this sulfur product, I noticed that the flare ups stopped. FINALLY!! Love this product. Also controls my shine. So if benzyl peroxide and salicylic acid aren't working for you, I'd definitely recommend trying this product. Hooray for sulfur.
suzisixx Irvine, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This mask delivers, too bad it's so pricey - 6/21/2013 11:42:26 AM I've tried the SK-II mask that falls in the same price range and this one yields far better results. It truly tightens and firms; almost eradicates my ridiculously over-sized pores and leaves my skin glowing. Truly remarkable, this product. I just wish it wasn't so costly, my weekly ritual means I'm having to reorder every other month. :(
Skye815 Sugar Land, Tx Cons: waste of money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
What's All The Fuss About - 6/1/2013 4:44:05 AM This mud mask works just like any store bought mask I've ever tried. I buy everything and had to buy this product because of all the "amazing" reviews I read around the net. DON'T waste your money. You can get the same results from a certain "Queen" - Mint Julep mask that draws impurities from your pores and tightens your skin without the high price. This little bottle of licorice smelling mud comes in a huge box. I'm pretty sure we are paying for the marketing and packaging of product...not results. All in all, I will continue to use the product until it is gone. If you are going to try it, what I found is, just as with the mint julep mask (only $4), it tightens your skin and minimizes your pores for about an hour or until your own oils come shining through. Now I didn't see 3 days of tightness (stated results could last up to 3 days). It's completely up to you, results may vary.
sophienbella Suffolk, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful Mask - 5/29/2013 9:16:37 PM I love this mask, it is easy and leaves your skin feeling revived and smooth. It has a pleasant scent and your skin feels completely clean and wonderful. I love his products, they are worth the extra money and work so well. I currently used the Truth Serum and Hydration Moisturizer and would not go back to anything else! Great products!
Sassy Charlotte, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury is still out.... - 5/28/2013 3:12:15 PM After reading the reviews, I was anxious to try this mask. Not sure if it is as great as I had originally thought, but in all honesty I have only tried it once. Will continue to use and then decide if it is worth reordering.
Cubanqueen1 Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for acne-prone skin - 5/19/2013 2:12:27 PM It's excellent for cleansing, redness and oil control.
CASJ Nottingham, MD Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this mask - 5/17/2013 8:45:07 AM I use this mask at least once a week. I ran out and figured I could go without for a while. Boy was I wrong. I will never do that again.
ansleyb Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size, fights blemishes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FANTASTIC - 5/15/2013 12:54:28 AM First of all, let me say that this is the first product review I have ever done--but I HAD to!! I got this as a sample and fell in love the first time I tried it. THANK YOU WEI!!!!! This mask smells fantastic, reduces the size of my pores, and helps fight my acne all while calming my skin. Like I said, I was hooked after one use. I IMMEDIATELY ordered a full size after I rinsed it off. I have acne prone skin with moderate signs of aging--this mask is a miracle treatment for it all. I spend so much money on skincare but none of them have yielded results as fast as this.....which happened overnight. INVEST in this and you won't be disappointed. I'm so surprised no one has reviewed it yet on skinstore!!! I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!! buy it and thank me later!
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best deal - 5/1/2013 8:10:20 PM I always use clay masks for my congested skin and I find the results similar regardless of the brand. This one is a great deal.
stellaa State College, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not work for my skin... - 4/24/2013 8:48:41 PM I have a acne sensitive skin, after applying the mask, i felt my face prickling, and that lasted for a while. Rinsing off the mask in 10 minutes, I saw my face turn red and the acne seemed more obvious. So I will not try it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL