Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sparkle2323 New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful skin -5/10/2014 11:03:50 AM I had fraxel and the doctor recommended this product, excellent for healing . I will also use for everyday
Drue Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Results -5/9/2014 7:13:35 AM I live in a dry climate, and have naturally dry skin. I'm always working at maintaining moisture. I have been very pleased with the results of this WEI Ginko facial. I like to use it after a vitamin C mask.
carolinaverbina
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/30/2014 6:46:28 AM This mask is one of my favorites. I originally tried it because it came in the Karuna multi pack of masks. This is definitely my favorite. Make sure you use it at night to really get the full benefit. The cloth sheet is heavily soaked in the serum, but easy to situate on your face. I let it sit for about 30 minutes and then take the cloth off and rub all the remaining serum (from inside the package too) into my skin. It's a little messy, but once it dries, it forms a kind of film. I wake up with amazingly soft smooth skin. The exfoliating is gentle but really effective. For the price, this is one of the best masks out there. I'd say it gives similar results to the Dermalogica Gentle Exfoliating Cream mask that's $40.
LoveMasks123 nebraska
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -4/8/2014 7:40:16 PM I read reviews under me and decided to try it! The paint brush you use that comes in the kit makes you feel like you're at a spa! My face feels smooth and soft! Definitely smaller pores! Try it you'll like it!
Caryn Louisville, oh
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new best friend! -4/4/2014 9:48:05 AM This is the BEST mask I've ever used (trust me, I've tried them all). Cleans pores, heals blemishes quickly and gets the red out! I couldn't believe how small my pores looked after the first use! My skin was glowing and felt moisturized, too. Even my 14 year old daughter loves it! I'm going to try the acne kit for her. This will be a staple product in my house from now on! Thank you!!!
Ofor Franksville, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the smell! -3/25/2014 5:58:17 PM I had a facial at The Marriott Spa in Palm Desert recently and this exfoliating masque was recommended for my skin. I have Roscea, so I need to use gentle products. I have only used this product a couple of times, but I love the smell and how soft if makes my skin feel. It is very easy to apply and it does not harden like some masques, so it is easy to remove.
MsC4ndy Phoenix, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for acne prone skin -3/25/2014 11:26:37 AM This is a wonderful product for my teenagers...quick, effective and clears the skin. You know it works when they use it and ask for more! Great for sensitive skin too.
sharklover Tampa, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't work at all -3/25/2014 6:39:15 AM I'm not sure how it's possible, but my skin was even drier and flakier after using this moisturizing mask. It wasn't even really a "mask" so much as just a light moisturizer. I have not been able to find anything to help my FL skin adjust to the Ohio winters, but this product was a big waste of money.
Sageisit
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: can feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mud mask and pore tightener -3/11/2014 1:29:22 PM Was skeptical of high price but is worth every penny. You can use product twice a week and feel/see great results. Id recommend putting argon oil or some kinda moisturizer on afterwords for even better results.
KateDi Fort Wayne, In
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mask You Can Buy!! -3/6/2014 8:44:14 AM I loved this mask from the moment I opened the container! The pumice gently exfoliates without irritating the skin. The mask, albeit thick in consistency, does not take long to dry. After I washed it off I could tell immediately that my skin looked clearer and had a glow to it. I have used it twice now and my mild breakouts have cleared up, I don't have and dry or flaky skin, my skin is softer than it has ever been and has an all around healthy glow to it! I love this product and wish I could buy it in a bigger size! I have recommended it to all my friends.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor