Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
CarolT Cape Cod MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful product -12/27/2013 11:19:27 PM My skin glowed and the skin tone evened out after using this product. I highly recommend it!!! This product performs as advertised.
17071
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didnt seem to work at all -12/24/2013 7:51:01 AM I returned it. It didnt seem to do anything at all.
Massjunkie Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great hydrating mask! -12/22/2013 4:28:18 PM Have only used once since I ordered this mask but really like it. Very hydrating. Put on overnight and leave it on. Wake up nice and smooth and soft!
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Winter Skin -12/21/2013 6:29:49 AM I live and play outside in Wisconsin (think cold winters). I use this as a preventative measure the night before I go outside all day in the cold. The extra moisture really protects my skin against the elements. Great to use before long flights to Japan in dry airplane air.
Llama Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great mask!! -12/19/2013 8:06:08 AM After trying this mask from a sample I'd received, I was an instant convert and immediately bought some. It smells great and believe it or not, I could see a difference after the first use. Can't wait to add it into my weekly regime. And like the other reviewer said, I too can't believe there aren't more positive reviews of this product. Definitely give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does calms -11/25/2013 1:58:37 PM It does calms down any kind of adverse reaction I have, even the cracked lips.
Mbkittykat So Cal
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth and soft skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This does work -11/16/2013 7:55:54 PM I purchased this after I received a sample and fell in love. This is for "aging" skin, not for acne prone skin. Although it cleans your pores, it shrinks your pores and your facial skin will be soft and supple. It helps with my older acne scars as it minimizes the pores. The down side is the price, it is worth the price if you want to spend the money.
milos san diego ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
decleor -11/14/2013 8:30:35 PM Just finished giving myself a facial with Decleor Life Radiance Flash Mask. I love the way my skin feels. It is so easy to use and very fast.
aziltorig
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does what it says -10/15/2013 3:56:20 AM A little goes a long way with this mask. I use it once a week and sleep in it and wash it off in the morning. Really moisturizes and "plumps" skin. I am a huge fan of the whole line!
neyres NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No mess Mask -10/11/2013 9:26:26 AM This product is so easy to apply, you will find time to actually use it often! I'll wear the mask at night, leaving it on for half an hour while reading or watching TV. My face looks fresh & completely hydrated by morning!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor