Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Masks reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does calms - 11/25/2013 1:58:37 PM It does calms down any kind of adverse reaction I have, even the cracked lips.
Mbkittykat So Cal Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth and soft skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This does work - 11/16/2013 7:55:54 PM I purchased this after I received a sample and fell in love. This is for "aging" skin, not for acne prone skin. Although it cleans your pores, it shrinks your pores and your facial skin will be soft and supple. It helps with my older acne scars as it minimizes the pores. The down side is the price, it is worth the price if you want to spend the money.
milos san diego ca Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
decleor - 11/14/2013 8:30:35 PM Just finished giving myself a facial with Decleor Life Radiance Flash Mask. I love the way my skin feels. It is so easy to use and very fast.
aziltorig Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
does what it says - 10/15/2013 3:56:20 AM A little goes a long way with this mask. I use it once a week and sleep in it and wash it off in the morning. Really moisturizes and "plumps" skin. I am a huge fan of the whole line!
neyres NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No mess Mask - 10/11/2013 9:26:26 AM This product is so easy to apply, you will find time to actually use it often! I'll wear the mask at night, leaving it on for half an hour while reading or watching TV. My face looks fresh & completely hydrated by morning!
YepYep San Antonio, TX Pros: tingles Cons: harsh/abrasive, small container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No thanks - 9/15/2013 8:05:54 AM Comes in eye catching packaging but does not deliver. I have tough skin; nothing is too harsh for my face but as I was washing this off I felt my skin burn. After all was washed off, skin felt clean but my skin was red and irritated. Yes it could be categorized as a good exfoliation product but one could get the same effects from a cheaper product. Does not live up to its hype or promises. Oh and product recommends not to use if you have acne.
Opulentannie Covington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: difficult to get off your fingers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glam Glo - 9/3/2013 2:40:17 AM The packaging that this product comes in is impressive! I think that's a lot of where your money goes. It is a good product, but not worth 60.00! Mask dried quickly and absorbs any oil in your skin. It is somewhat difficult to get off once it dries. It's worth about half the price, and I could do without the fancy packaging!
preciosa Houston, TX Cons: sticky, heavy, dry/difficult to put on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
horrible for me :( - 8/9/2013 5:28:51 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including added fragrance). I used the trial size of this mask that came with the Astara introductory kit. Its texture was horrible (dry clay) so it couldn't put it on like a normal mask (I had to add a little water). I took it off after about 2-3 minutes and my face had an allergic reaction all over :( Also, the smell was too strong.
Joannemm Capitola ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Avacado banana mask - 7/26/2013 2:12:32 PM This stuff is amazing!!! I use it all over my face occasionally but under my eyes n where wrinkles around eyes are n presto gone I'm not kidding...this is my one n only product that I need after spending a fortune to get the results I get with this inexpensive product
Olivia315 North Jersey, NJ Pros: smooth texture Cons: nauseating odor, persistent odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Used once, couldn't take the smell. - 7/25/2013 11:47:29 PM The smell of this product is deceiving. When you open the jar and sniff it, it smells like what a natural mask would smell like. I applied it all over my face, let it dry as directed and...BIG MISTAKE. When the product dries on your skin it creates this disgusting sour, rotten eggs sulfur odor that doesn't give up. I scrubbed my face twice and I'm still smelling it. Really disappointed, I'm returning it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL