Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Llama Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great mask!! -12/19/2013 8:06:08 AM After trying this mask from a sample I'd received, I was an instant convert and immediately bought some. It smells great and believe it or not, I could see a difference after the first use. Can't wait to add it into my weekly regime. And like the other reviewer said, I too can't believe there aren't more positive reviews of this product. Definitely give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does calms -11/25/2013 1:58:37 PM It does calms down any kind of adverse reaction I have, even the cracked lips.
Mbkittykat So Cal
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth and soft skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This does work -11/16/2013 7:55:54 PM I purchased this after I received a sample and fell in love. This is for "aging" skin, not for acne prone skin. Although it cleans your pores, it shrinks your pores and your facial skin will be soft and supple. It helps with my older acne scars as it minimizes the pores. The down side is the price, it is worth the price if you want to spend the money.
milos san diego ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
decleor -11/14/2013 8:30:35 PM Just finished giving myself a facial with Decleor Life Radiance Flash Mask. I love the way my skin feels. It is so easy to use and very fast.
aziltorig
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does what it says -10/15/2013 3:56:20 AM A little goes a long way with this mask. I use it once a week and sleep in it and wash it off in the morning. Really moisturizes and "plumps" skin. I am a huge fan of the whole line!
neyres NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No mess Mask -10/11/2013 9:26:26 AM This product is so easy to apply, you will find time to actually use it often! I'll wear the mask at night, leaving it on for half an hour while reading or watching TV. My face looks fresh & completely hydrated by morning!
YepYep San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: tingles Cons: harsh/abrasive, small container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No thanks -9/15/2013 8:05:54 AM Comes in eye catching packaging but does not deliver. I have tough skin; nothing is too harsh for my face but as I was washing this off I felt my skin burn. After all was washed off, skin felt clean but my skin was red and irritated. Yes it could be categorized as a good exfoliation product but one could get the same effects from a cheaper product. Does not live up to its hype or promises. Oh and product recommends not to use if you have acne.
Opulentannie Covington, KY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: difficult to get off your fingers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glam Glo -9/3/2013 2:40:17 AM The packaging that this product comes in is impressive! I think that's a lot of where your money goes. It is a good product, but not worth 60.00! Mask dried quickly and absorbs any oil in your skin. It is somewhat difficult to get off once it dries. It's worth about half the price, and I could do without the fancy packaging!
preciosa Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, dry/difficult to put on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible for me :( -8/9/2013 5:28:51 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including added fragrance). I used the trial size of this mask that came with the Astara introductory kit. Its texture was horrible (dry clay) so it couldn't put it on like a normal mask (I had to add a little water). I took it off after about 2-3 minutes and my face had an allergic reaction all over :( Also, the smell was too strong.
Joannemm Capitola ca
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Avacado banana mask -7/26/2013 2:12:32 PM This stuff is amazing!!! I use it all over my face occasionally but under my eyes n where wrinkles around eyes are n presto gone I'm not kidding...this is my one n only product that I need after spending a fortune to get the results I get with this inexpensive product
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »