Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Cubanqueen1 Miami, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for acne-prone skin -5/19/2013 2:12:27 PM It's excellent for cleansing, redness and oil control.
CASJ Nottingham, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this mask -5/17/2013 8:45:07 AM I use this mask at least once a week. I ran out and figured I could go without for a while. Boy was I wrong. I will never do that again.
ansleyb Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size, fights blemishes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FANTASTIC -5/15/2013 12:54:28 AM First of all, let me say that this is the first product review I have ever done--but I HAD to!! I got this as a sample and fell in love the first time I tried it. THANK YOU WEI!!!!! This mask smells fantastic, reduces the size of my pores, and helps fight my acne all while calming my skin. Like I said, I was hooked after one use. I IMMEDIATELY ordered a full size after I rinsed it off. I have acne prone skin with moderate signs of aging--this mask is a miracle treatment for it all. I spend so much money on skincare but none of them have yielded results as fast as this.....which happened overnight. INVEST in this and you won't be disappointed. I'm so surprised no one has reviewed it yet on skinstore!!! I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!! buy it and thank me later!
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best deal -5/1/2013 8:10:20 PM I always use clay masks for my congested skin and I find the results similar regardless of the brand. This one is a great deal.
stellaa State College, PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not work for my skin... -4/24/2013 8:48:41 PM I have a acne sensitive skin, after applying the mask, i felt my face prickling, and that lasted for a while. Rinsing off the mask in 10 minutes, I saw my face turn red and the acne seemed more obvious. So I will not try it again.
wcoastlady orange county ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very effective. -4/22/2013 9:32:55 PM skin glows after using this product. It is especially effective if used in concert with the daily peels in this line.
suzisixx Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Serious skin booster -4/21/2013 11:28:39 AM I'm on my second purchase and will definitely go back for more. At my age, the telltale signs of too little sleep or too much wine (or both) are glaringly obvious. Pores the size of saucers, I tell you. Anyway, for a weekly nighttime treat, slap one of these suckers on your face, leave it on for 15-20 minutes, remove the Hannibal-looking sheet, then massage in the remaining residue. I then top it off with an anti-aging cream, then it's lights out. The next morning my complexion is glowing. Love this stuff, just wish it were less expensive.
Portlandia Portland, OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ideal for rosacea skin -4/6/2013 10:10:21 PM I have rosacea and tried every cream possible. When I found Avene, I was thrilled! It is keeping my redness at bay and I get compliments on my skin - which never happened before! All the Avene creams now have a special place in my skin care routine. Love it!
louann New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, cleans your skin!, exfoliates your skin!, brightens your skin!, helps control blackheads/whiteheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Masque to Clean your Face -3/24/2013 3:37:26 PM This is a staple skin care product I have used for many years and will not be without. This is such a easy masque and I have found that it is most effective by using it in the following way: 1) Make sure skin has been cleansed and is damp. 2) shake the tube of masque to be sure the masque is mixed well inside the tube. 3) Then squeeze about 1/2" of the masque from the tube and apply a thin layer of the masque to your damp face (it is very important to focus on the T zone but I use it all over my face and upper neck, avoiding the eye area). 4) let masque dry for about 20 min. 5) Stand over your sink and gently RUB the masque off your face and nose and neck (use circular motions) and particles of the masque (along with dead skin cells) will come off into your sink. 6) when you have finished rubbing the masque off your face and neck, wash and tone your face and neck again to be sure all of the masque has been removed -- and then apply a moisturizer or night cream. This is the easiest way to clean, exfoliate and brighten your face and I use this masque 3+ times a week. This masque also helps control blackheads and whiteheads.
fenntastic Phoenix, arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to apply, brightens, retexturizes Cons: a little expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wow! -3/18/2013 9:43:43 PM I also received one of the masks as a sample and was amazed at the results. immediate smooth, glowing skin...brighter and lightened some dark spots. the next day my skin looked even better. I don't wear any skin coverup and this made my face look dewy, clear, soft...it is expensive but seems worth it to me because the results were THAT good.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor