Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
oldperson63 Groton, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: does nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not work at all. -4/24/2014 7:34:14 PM This product did not work on my older neck. I am 63 and it did not firm or do anything to make my neck look better. Waste of money.
eliana Vermont
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works, fabulous scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Scent & It Really Works! -4/4/2014 2:34:01 PM I have not been without this product since I received my first sample when it first came out. It's a bit pricey, but worth it as it really works - I use it all over my face, including the eye area (being careful not to get it in my eyes, or in the very edge of the outer corners where it tends to end up in my eyes) as well as my neck and decolletage. It smells absolutely delicious, and both moisturizes and lifts, so I no longer need any other product - tho I use a BB cream instead of foundation. I'm 57 and began using this product after going thru chemo (for breast cancer) which ravaged my skin, yet I now often get compliments about how gorgeous my skin is - and this had never before happened in my life! My only other comment is that I wish the entire Strivectin line had the same scent, as it is just fabulous - slightly lemony and just lovely - whereas the rest of the line has a sort of minty scent that I really do not like. The scent is so delicious that I wish they'd make a shower gel, body spray, hair care, etc., as I'd buy them all!
Simba Westchester County, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best neck cream ever -2/23/2014 6:41:55 AM I have always been obsessed with the way my neck looks. I have had plastic surgery to release the muscles that make me look like my 97 year old mother. In addition, I have tried many of the moisturizers on the market and this one by far exceeds all of them in all expectations. It actually works and my necks is smoother than it's ever been.
Catt U.S.A.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastique! (Wow! Wow! and Wow!) -1/9/2014 7:47:51 PM Best product! Price is reasonable for a product that is this effective! This works period! I seriously can't believe it!!!! Let's all keep reviewing the products and sharing the results because it was Skinstore's customers' reviews that led me to trying this product!
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
Emmabemma
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -10/23/2013 7:07:58 PM Nice product, but as previous reviewers noted, the cap/lid isn't in keeping with the price of this item. It doesn't close properly. I keep it upside down in my medicine cabinet so it doesn't run out. Better packaging would make this more desireable to me and apt to reorder.
MEP1895 Twin Cities
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful cream BUT... -10/8/2013 7:26:46 AM No complaints about the cream's effectiveness. It works on the neck and dcollet and is a great value for the price. I would not want to discourage anyone from buying it. That said, I am not sure WHY they chose a fragrance that smells like men's aftershave. Really. When I first tried it, the fragrance triggered a memory of my grandfather and his beloved Aqua Velva. I've used it at night, but use another neck cream during the day simply because I don't want to be smelling like my grandpa. Hope WS changes that fragrance to A) NOTHING or B) something more feminine.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for double chin -8/24/2013 2:31:45 AM I use this to help prevent myself from developing a double chin...and I can honestly say that it has tightened up my chin and neck area and has made the skin there very soft. Would definitely recommend.
Katya New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Texture & Smell are great! -6/4/2013 2:25:28 PM I'm still young so turkey neck is not a problem for me. I just know that the neck is often neglected in skincare regimes. And seeing as how I'm a "preventer", rather than a "fixer", I use the neck cream. And I must say that I do enjoy seeing it in the mirror! It smells wonderful, and the texture is on the thicker side, which I like. Additionally, the MDT5 technology is probably working to remove my sun damage from underneath the skin, which I can't see anyway, but it's good to know that it's diminishing.
MadameDebwa Pittsburgh, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best neck firming cream -4/29/2013 6:54:09 AM Struggling with a crepey neck, this product does the best job when it comes to smoothing and firming. The price point is decent too. I recommend it highly.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »