Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

MEP1895 Twin Cities Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful cream BUT... - 10/8/2013 7:26:46 AM No complaints about the cream's effectiveness. It works on the neck and dcollet and is a great value for the price. I would not want to discourage anyone from buying it. That said, I am not sure WHY they chose a fragrance that smells like men's aftershave. Really. When I first tried it, the fragrance triggered a memory of my grandfather and his beloved Aqua Velva. I've used it at night, but use another neck cream during the day simply because I don't want to be smelling like my grandpa. Hope WS changes that fragrance to A) NOTHING or B) something more feminine.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for double chin - 8/24/2013 2:31:45 AM I use this to help prevent myself from developing a double chin...and I can honestly say that it has tightened up my chin and neck area and has made the skin there very soft. Would definitely recommend.
Katya New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Texture & Smell are great! - 6/4/2013 2:25:28 PM I'm still young so turkey neck is not a problem for me. I just know that the neck is often neglected in skincare regimes. And seeing as how I'm a "preventer", rather than a "fixer", I use the neck cream. And I must say that I do enjoy seeing it in the mirror! It smells wonderful, and the texture is on the thicker side, which I like. Additionally, the MDT5 technology is probably working to remove my sun damage from underneath the skin, which I can't see anyway, but it's good to know that it's diminishing.
MadameDebwa Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best neck firming cream - 4/29/2013 6:54:09 AM Struggling with a crepey neck, this product does the best job when it comes to smoothing and firming. The price point is decent too. I recommend it highly.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Neck Cream - 4/22/2013 8:14:14 AM I use the NekaDerm-EL in the morning and at night. I have found that it does have a good firming effect. I use it in conjunction with some neck products from Dr. Perricone, and using these together I have seen an improvement in my neck.
JulieM Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Results! - 3/25/2013 1:56:21 PM I was looking for a neck cream to help diminish the look of lines and uneven skin tone on my over-50 neck. I tried this product hoping, but not really expecting, to see an improvement. I was completely amazed! My skin looked brighter and smoother after only one use, and just keeps getting better with regular use. Living in the South, I had a lot of blotchiness on my neck from the sun, and it has been completely eliminated. Sagging and wrinkling is also noticeably reduced. The cream is thick but goes on smoothly with no greasy or sticky feel. Absorbs quickly. Another reviewer mentioned a bad smell, but I haven't noticed that at all. To me, it has a non-smell....neither good nor bad. But even if it stunk, I'd probably keep using it based on the results I've seen! LOL I've been using it 2 X daily for about 5 months now, and for the first time in years, I can say I'm actually pleased with the appearance of the skin on my neck. This stuff is nothing short of miraculous! I hope bareMinerals will continue making this product forever.
MMM3 Maple Valley, WA Cons: smells foul
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Deal breaker! - 2/28/2013 4:21:27 PM I tried this neck cream because I have been very happy with other products from bareMinerals. This product smells so bad I am unable to use it! I am not someone who returns products, so I am going to try adding some essential oil to the jar maybe vanilla, to see if I can mask the smell. Will not buy again!
Staple8 Traverse City, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Would use again if improved packageing - 2/8/2013 4:06:29 AM Lost 1/4 of product so far because the lid doesn't seal tight and the hole allows to much product to come out when dispensed. Therefore the product cost more because of waste. Won't use again if not improved.
CapeCodder Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Dissapointing - 11/5/2012 9:46:17 AM I had been using the Cold Plasma Sub D (Loved it!) for the neck/decollage area, and tried this becasue they DISCONTINUED the C.P.S.D ! WHY ?? This doesn't work quite like that did. If you're going to discontinue something, alteast replace it with an equivalent product, if not a better one. This does not work. Within days the results i got from the sub D are gone even though I used this product daily, no skipped days ! don't waste your money.
katlen Buffalo, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck and chest cream - 10/16/2012 1:10:37 PM I have only been using this product for a few weeks. Not a real noticeable difference in my skin at this time, but I am hopeful. The scent is pleasant and not over powering. Presently I am only using it at night before I go to bed. I may increase it to 2x day to see if I can see a difference in skin tone and elasticity. I will report back after a few more weeks.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL