Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

Nanny443 Ocean View, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/7/2012 10:30:34 AM I love this product. It really works and well worth the money. I highly recommend.
simplymarvelous germantown,md Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
unbelievable - 7/1/2012 3:02:52 PM within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
chiqui Saint Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/29/2012 7:35:22 AM I love this product and I will recomended to all my friends!
nycgirl11223 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It really works!!!! - 6/17/2012 3:18:57 PM I've tried many top brand expensive neck creams which did not work. But this one will really firm your chin and neck instantly. And the smell is fabulous!
dalit ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 5/4/2012 7:32:49 AM my skin is sensitive, and this is just fine. smooths out skin, not greasy.
harp Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: pump-type lid does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
really works - 4/28/2012 6:58:53 AM I am 66 and HAD a dry looking neck. After using this product for one month (AM and PM) my neck looks like baby skin. It is firmer and has lost the dry crinkle looking skin. My sister-in-law ordered five jars after seeing my neck. I also wait for the 20% off to purchase this product.
gayle1965 Punta Gora fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love the deals - 4/17/2012 7:51:13 AM So far I am on my second jar and it seems to be working
Annabelle Nebraska Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/13/2012 7:52:33 AM This is the first review I have ever written but I had to comment on how wonderful this product is. I ordered this based on previous reviews (thank you) and I couldn't be happier! In just 2 week my crepey neck is amazingly smoother. My chest is smoother too, with a nicer tone. Love this stuff!
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 3/28/2012 7:15:47 AM I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
First choice - 3/27/2012 7:55:18 AM Somme Institute's Neckline cream is my first purchase to deal with very dry skin on my neck, which worsens during the cold months. It has worked very well to keep my neckline hydrated and clear of visibly peeling skin patches. I plan to continue using it during the warmer, more humid months because it is relatively light and smooth.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL