Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
simplymarvelous germantown,md
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
unbelievable -7/1/2012 3:02:52 PM within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
chiqui Saint Paul, MN
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/29/2012 7:35:22 AM I love this product and I will recomended to all my friends!
nycgirl11223
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really works!!!! -6/17/2012 3:18:57 PM I've tried many top brand expensive neck creams which did not work. But this one will really firm your chin and neck instantly. And the smell is fabulous!
harp Atlanta
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: pump-type lid does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works -4/28/2012 6:58:53 AM I am 66 and HAD a dry looking neck. After using this product for one month (AM and PM) my neck looks like baby skin. It is firmer and has lost the dry crinkle looking skin. My sister-in-law ordered five jars after seeing my neck. I also wait for the 20% off to purchase this product.
gayle1965 Punta Gora fl
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the deals -4/17/2012 7:51:13 AM So far I am on my second jar and it seems to be working
Annabelle Nebraska
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/13/2012 7:52:33 AM This is the first review I have ever written but I had to comment on how wonderful this product is. I ordered this based on previous reviews (thank you) and I couldn't be happier! In just 2 week my crepey neck is amazingly smoother. My chest is smoother too, with a nicer tone. Love this stuff!
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -3/28/2012 7:15:47 AM I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First choice -3/27/2012 7:55:18 AM Somme Institute's Neckline cream is my first purchase to deal with very dry skin on my neck, which worsens during the cold months. It has worked very well to keep my neckline hydrated and clear of visibly peeling skin patches. I plan to continue using it during the warmer, more humid months because it is relatively light and smooth.
Juicielu Long Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perricone Neck Cream -3/26/2012 10:38:06 AM I like to think it's doing something wonderful, but really only surgery would do the job! I'm committed to keep trying to do it with creams!
realjf Columbus , OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to add to morning routine -3/3/2012 2:30:53 PM I noticed an improvement in my neck contour in just a couple of weeks of initial use of StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream. The cream is easy to apply and then my usual moisturizer, as there is no waiting for absorption.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor