Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
JJJJJJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hard to believe how well this works -11/3/2011 7:21:59 AM I have some damaged skin on my chest from a couple of severe childhood sunburns. My dermatologist said there was really nothing that could be done, or maybe a peel would help. I've tried lots of creams, and my experience said that she was right. Then I finally tried Necollete and it had an amazing effect. Within just a few weeks my chest was much smoother and less mottled looking. It has not completely smoothed out the creases on my neck, but they also look better.
Xsurfergirl California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Shocked! -10/21/2011 11:04:54 AM I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
mememe Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just Right -10/11/2011 8:18:52 AM Easy to use, absorbs well and seems to be making a difference after about a month of use. Hopefully it will continue to keep improving my neck area.
TrishaB Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works!! -10/7/2011 5:53:55 AM I have had this product for a week now and used it morning and night, I can actually feel my neck skin tighter. I have several products but this is the first that I can actually feel tightness. Great product!
Nora35 Europe
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product deserves better jar! -10/1/2011 11:04:51 AM I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
Irma6972 Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Did not work for me -9/26/2011 7:11:51 PM I was really hoping this cream would work, but Ive been using it for a month and it hasn't made a bit of difference. As another reviewer stated, my neck looks worse than before. The previous neck cream Strivectin made in the red jar worked better for me. I had great expectations for this cream, but I feel deceived by the company's claims. I have good genes and always take good care of my skin, so at 55+ I have no wrinkles, just sagging and a couple of neck rings, which seem to be more noticeable after using this cream.
goodskingirl New York, New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, awful!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neck Cream That made my neck look worse -9/22/2011 7:24:13 AM This cream is the worst! My neck looked like it had more wrinkles than before I used it! I would send it back, but my husband threw out the box so I'm stuck with it. It feels heavy and doesn't smell very good either.
Genie Southeast
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally, something that really works! -9/18/2011 7:27:55 AM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have already seen improvement. I tried the other Strivectin neck cream and was very disappointed, but this one truly works. I have a crepey sagging neck skin and can already see tighter, smoother skin. It isn't a miracle but it definitely works.
Forever39 COLORADO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Moisture Plus -9/16/2011 7:35:17 AM I really like the new StiVectin products with the NIA. This neck cream has certainly helped with the neck rings, and the firming under the chin and down the throat. I don't expect to look 20 but I want to look good for my age. StiVectin products are pricey but the jar goes a long way and I use in on my neck, chest, ears (yes ears age) and around the back of my neck. So it gets its use.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
minimalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great neckline moisturizer -9/8/2011 9:49:33 AM I have been using this moisturizer for my neckiline for the last 2 years and I am very happy with the results. It has helped to minimize fine lines and creases, and has smoothened out the appearance of my skin, showing fewer skin discolorations. The fragrance is light and fresh, and the product is easily absorbed. For me, it's a keeper.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »