PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

mememe Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right - 10/11/2011 8:18:52 AM Easy to use, absorbs well and seems to be making a difference after about a month of use. Hopefully it will continue to keep improving my neck area.
TrishaB Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!! - 10/7/2011 5:53:55 AM I have had this product for a week now and used it morning and night, I can actually feel my neck skin tighter. I have several products but this is the first that I can actually feel tightness. Great product!
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product deserves better jar! - 10/1/2011 11:04:51 AM I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
Irma6972 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Did not work for me - 9/26/2011 7:11:51 PM I was really hoping this cream would work, but Ive been using it for a month and it hasn't made a bit of difference. As another reviewer stated, my neck looks worse than before. The previous neck cream Strivectin made in the red jar worked better for me. I had great expectations for this cream, but I feel deceived by the company's claims. I have good genes and always take good care of my skin, so at 55+ I have no wrinkles, just sagging and a couple of neck rings, which seem to be more noticeable after using this cream.
goodskingirl New York, New York Cons: sticky, heavy, awful!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck Cream That made my neck look worse - 9/22/2011 7:24:13 AM This cream is the worst! My neck looked like it had more wrinkles than before I used it! I would send it back, but my husband threw out the box so I'm stuck with it. It feels heavy and doesn't smell very good either.
Genie Southeast Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally, something that really works! - 9/18/2011 7:27:55 AM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have already seen improvement. I tried the other Strivectin neck cream and was very disappointed, but this one truly works. I have a crepey sagging neck skin and can already see tighter, smoother skin. It isn't a miracle but it definitely works.
Forever39 COLORADO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Moisture Plus - 9/16/2011 7:35:17 AM I really like the new StiVectin products with the NIA. This neck cream has certainly helped with the neck rings, and the firming under the chin and down the throat. I don't expect to look 20 but I want to look good for my age. StiVectin products are pricey but the jar goes a long way and I use in on my neck, chest, ears (yes ears age) and around the back of my neck. So it gets its use.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neckline moisturizer - 9/8/2011 9:49:33 AM I have been using this moisturizer for my neckiline for the last 2 years and I am very happy with the results. It has helped to minimize fine lines and creases, and has smoothened out the appearance of my skin, showing fewer skin discolorations. The fragrance is light and fresh, and the product is easily absorbed. For me, it's a keeper.
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
An "ok" neck cream - 9/5/2011 1:06:07 AM I decided ti purchase this paired with the new tightening serum as a TSV set on the q although I was never really interested in this brand. I am very interested with products containing good concentrations of niacinamide, which Strivectin now does. I haven't started using the tightening serum but have been using the neck cream every day twice a day for almost a month. My neck is DEF softer and smoother, prob because of the shea butter in it. It's thick but absorbs well. I have not noticed any of the nia114 benefits they tout but they say it takes a really long time so I guess I'll be patient. I can't comment on the tightening/firming benefits as I am 33 yrs old and have been using sunblocks diligently since high school so my neck is already firm.....sorry
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works great! - 8/8/2011 11:47:25 AM I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL