Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

Genie Southeast Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally, something that really works! - 9/18/2011 7:27:55 AM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have already seen improvement. I tried the other Strivectin neck cream and was very disappointed, but this one truly works. I have a crepey sagging neck skin and can already see tighter, smoother skin. It isn't a miracle but it definitely works.
Forever39 COLORADO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Moisture Plus - 9/16/2011 7:35:17 AM I really like the new StiVectin products with the NIA. This neck cream has certainly helped with the neck rings, and the firming under the chin and down the throat. I don't expect to look 20 but I want to look good for my age. StiVectin products are pricey but the jar goes a long way and I use in on my neck, chest, ears (yes ears age) and around the back of my neck. So it gets its use.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neckline moisturizer - 9/8/2011 9:49:33 AM I have been using this moisturizer for my neckiline for the last 2 years and I am very happy with the results. It has helped to minimize fine lines and creases, and has smoothened out the appearance of my skin, showing fewer skin discolorations. The fragrance is light and fresh, and the product is easily absorbed. For me, it's a keeper.
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
An "ok" neck cream - 9/5/2011 1:06:07 AM I decided ti purchase this paired with the new tightening serum as a TSV set on the q although I was never really interested in this brand. I am very interested with products containing good concentrations of niacinamide, which Strivectin now does. I haven't started using the tightening serum but have been using the neck cream every day twice a day for almost a month. My neck is DEF softer and smoother, prob because of the shea butter in it. It's thick but absorbs well. I have not noticed any of the nia114 benefits they tout but they say it takes a really long time so I guess I'll be patient. I can't comment on the tightening/firming benefits as I am 33 yrs old and have been using sunblocks diligently since high school so my neck is already firm.....sorry
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works great! - 8/8/2011 11:47:25 AM I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!!! - 8/5/2011 9:36:29 AM This is legit. I just started noticing that my skin on my neck was getting thinner and slightly saggier so I went in for a preventative cream. AMAZING. I only use it every other day now. My skin seriously feels plumper and doesnt have that paper thin feeling anymore. I noticed a tightness in the chin and neck. I love it!
mirabella Fort Lee, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works fine but very expensive - 7/29/2011 11:23:05 AM The cream is a nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It absorbed really quickly. However, it's really small for such a high price. I went through it really fast, and I didn't noticed any visible differences.
helen1234 Marion South Caroina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/4/2011 3:01:29 PM This product worked just as directions say. But you have to aviod moving your face until it is dry or you will get cracks in it. Other then that I really liked it.
sniky Cons: itchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I don't like this product - 1/23/2011 1:13:14 AM When I saw this on here I thought it is expensive but gave it a try. I put on my bust and my neck 3times so far and It bothers me so much for my sensitive skin. I saw some result wit firmess but I do not recommend this. I am scracthing my neck all day now!
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bliss Thinny Thin Chin Firming Cream - 10/31/2010 4:28:52 PM I starting using this firming cream about four years ago when my neck started showing signs of aging. Now my neck and decollete area are really smooth, much more smoother than ladies my age.I am so happy I found this cream before my neck went beyond repair. I am 67 years of age. excellent product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL