Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An "ok" neck cream -9/5/2011 1:06:07 AM I decided ti purchase this paired with the new tightening serum as a TSV set on the q although I was never really interested in this brand. I am very interested with products containing good concentrations of niacinamide, which Strivectin now does. I haven't started using the tightening serum but have been using the neck cream every day twice a day for almost a month. My neck is DEF softer and smoother, prob because of the shea butter in it. It's thick but absorbs well. I have not noticed any of the nia114 benefits they tout but they say it takes a really long time so I guess I'll be patient. I can't comment on the tightening/firming benefits as I am 33 yrs old and have been using sunblocks diligently since high school so my neck is already firm.....sorry
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -8/8/2011 11:47:25 AM I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works!!! -8/5/2011 9:36:29 AM This is legit. I just started noticing that my skin on my neck was getting thinner and slightly saggier so I went in for a preventative cream. AMAZING. I only use it every other day now. My skin seriously feels plumper and doesnt have that paper thin feeling anymore. I noticed a tightness in the chin and neck. I love it!
mirabella Fort Lee, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works fine but very expensive -7/29/2011 11:23:05 AM The cream is a nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It absorbed really quickly. However, it's really small for such a high price. I went through it really fast, and I didn't noticed any visible differences.
helen1234 Marion South Caroina
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/4/2011 3:01:29 PM This product worked just as directions say. But you have to aviod moving your face until it is dry or you will get cracks in it. Other then that I really liked it.
sniky
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: itchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I don't like this product -1/23/2011 1:13:14 AM When I saw this on here I thought it is expensive but gave it a try. I put on my bust and my neck 3times so far and It bothers me so much for my sensitive skin. I saw some result wit firmess but I do not recommend this. I am scracthing my neck all day now!
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bliss Thinny Thin Chin Firming Cream -10/31/2010 4:28:52 PM I starting using this firming cream about four years ago when my neck started showing signs of aging. Now my neck and decollete area are really smooth, much more smoother than ladies my age.I am so happy I found this cream before my neck went beyond repair. I am 67 years of age. excellent product.
Regi Milwaukee, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/29/2010 2:15:03 PM This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
AZgirl Prescott, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value for a neck product! Try it! -10/26/2010 1:36:37 PM I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works. -10/22/2010 10:24:48 AM I've used a number of neck creams (Strivectin, Bigatti, etc. - all more expensive) and this works the best and is cheaper. As a guy, the smell is really great (not perfume-ey) and I saw results within just a few weeks. It also works for a splotchy chest, and it works as a lightweight facial moisturizer for oily skin.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »