Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
An "ok" neck cream - 9/5/2011 1:06:07 AM I decided ti purchase this paired with the new tightening serum as a TSV set on the q although I was never really interested in this brand. I am very interested with products containing good concentrations of niacinamide, which Strivectin now does. I haven't started using the tightening serum but have been using the neck cream every day twice a day for almost a month. My neck is DEF softer and smoother, prob because of the shea butter in it. It's thick but absorbs well. I have not noticed any of the nia114 benefits they tout but they say it takes a really long time so I guess I'll be patient. I can't comment on the tightening/firming benefits as I am 33 yrs old and have been using sunblocks diligently since high school so my neck is already firm.....sorry
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works great! - 8/8/2011 11:47:25 AM I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!!! - 8/5/2011 9:36:29 AM This is legit. I just started noticing that my skin on my neck was getting thinner and slightly saggier so I went in for a preventative cream. AMAZING. I only use it every other day now. My skin seriously feels plumper and doesnt have that paper thin feeling anymore. I noticed a tightness in the chin and neck. I love it!
mirabella Fort Lee, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works fine but very expensive - 7/29/2011 11:23:05 AM The cream is a nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It absorbed really quickly. However, it's really small for such a high price. I went through it really fast, and I didn't noticed any visible differences.
helen1234 Marion South Caroina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/4/2011 3:01:29 PM This product worked just as directions say. But you have to aviod moving your face until it is dry or you will get cracks in it. Other then that I really liked it.
sniky Cons: itchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I don't like this product - 1/23/2011 1:13:14 AM When I saw this on here I thought it is expensive but gave it a try. I put on my bust and my neck 3times so far and It bothers me so much for my sensitive skin. I saw some result wit firmess but I do not recommend this. I am scracthing my neck all day now!
acdph Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neck cream! - 12/2/2010 7:10:36 PM I have tried many different brands and I keep coming back to this neck cream. It moisturizes the dry skin on my neck giving it a more youthful feel and look.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bliss Thinny Thin Chin Firming Cream - 10/31/2010 4:28:52 PM I starting using this firming cream about four years ago when my neck started showing signs of aging. Now my neck and decollete area are really smooth, much more smoother than ladies my age.I am so happy I found this cream before my neck went beyond repair. I am 67 years of age. excellent product.
Regi Milwaukee, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/29/2010 2:15:03 PM This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
AZgirl Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good value for a neck product! Try it! - 10/26/2010 1:36:37 PM I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL