Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

acdph Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great neck cream! - 12/2/2010 7:10:36 PM I have tried many different brands and I keep coming back to this neck cream. It moisturizes the dry skin on my neck giving it a more youthful feel and look.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bliss Thinny Thin Chin Firming Cream - 10/31/2010 4:28:52 PM I starting using this firming cream about four years ago when my neck started showing signs of aging. Now my neck and decollete area are really smooth, much more smoother than ladies my age.I am so happy I found this cream before my neck went beyond repair. I am 67 years of age. excellent product.
Regi Milwaukee, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/29/2010 2:15:03 PM This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
AZgirl Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good value for a neck product! Try it! - 10/26/2010 1:36:37 PM I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
Catwoman Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective Cons: fairly high-priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck cream that works! - 10/22/2010 4:22:22 PM The neck seems to show age more than anything, and even celebrities don't seem to be immune. I didn't think any cream would totally take away the years, and this one doesn't. BUT it makes the neck skin so much smoother, AND it worked right away for me, with the first application. It takes away the "chicken skin" appearance! It can be used on the upper chest for the same results.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
It works. - 10/22/2010 10:24:48 AM I've used a number of neck creams (Strivectin, Bigatti, etc. - all more expensive) and this works the best and is cheaper. As a guy, the smell is really great (not perfume-ey) and I saw results within just a few weeks. It also works for a splotchy chest, and it works as a lightweight facial moisturizer for oily skin.
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't Work For Me - 9/30/2010 3:46:36 AM I used this product twice a day for a month and did not notice any results. I didn't even feel any tightening or firming whatsoever. I use an eye firming/lifting cream made by RoC, and with that product I can actually feel it tightening the skin and see a true lifting result. I wonder if they make a similar product for the neck area?
Sunnie East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, mild exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So Far, So Good! - 9/23/2010 4:07:27 PM I am forever on a quest for the perfect neck cream, the perfect eye cream, etc. As for the neck, this just may be the one! After the very first application (nightime), come morning I noticed an immediate difference in the feel of the skin on my neck (very soft and supple!), and also noticed a mild exfoliation of dead skin cells, sans any harsh effect. I'm going to keep with it, after only a few days, I honestly have a very good feeling about this one, with one caveat...the price. There is a smaller vessel containing the cream within the jar, so there is not as much product as the size of the jar suggests and at this price point, I'd like to think this is going to last more than a month, but with am/pm use, I doubt it. I have always had a younger looking face than neck, but if this product can get them both into the same decade, I'll pay any price for it!
kb111 Pittsburgh,Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't realized how much this helped! - 8/5/2010 4:42:23 PM I'm 50 and getting the turkey neck. I thought it did a nice job of firming the neck but,didn't know how much it helped til I switched products looking for better. Now, I'm back using it and it REALLY did make a difference in my neck. Very happy with results.I use 2 pumps am/pm. My turkey neck is much less and lines are softer again.
Inge ventura Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/2/2010 10:12:04 AM Works pretty well, non scented, provides slight reduction of trouble areas. like it, not perfect
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL