Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't Work For Me - 9/30/2010 3:46:36 AM I used this product twice a day for a month and did not notice any results. I didn't even feel any tightening or firming whatsoever. I use an eye firming/lifting cream made by RoC, and with that product I can actually feel it tightening the skin and see a true lifting result. I wonder if they make a similar product for the neck area?
kb111 Pittsburgh,Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't realized how much this helped! - 8/5/2010 4:42:23 PM I'm 50 and getting the turkey neck. I thought it did a nice job of firming the neck but,didn't know how much it helped til I switched products looking for better. Now, I'm back using it and it REALLY did make a difference in my neck. Very happy with results.I use 2 pumps am/pm. My turkey neck is much less and lines are softer again.
Inge ventura Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/2/2010 10:12:04 AM Works pretty well, non scented, provides slight reduction of trouble areas. like it, not perfect
roseanne murrells inlet sc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does nothing for me - 5/10/2010 4:15:48 AM For me this is a total waste of money. It does nothing for me. I am using it now on my hands, maybe it will do something for them. Perhaps it is my neck, maybe it is just too difficult. Bottom line though, I threw away almost a hundred dollars.
sfbay Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very happy with this product - 3/23/2010 10:33:52 AM I started using this product more than a year ago, when I started to notice the skin on my neck losing its elasticity and texture. While I know that you can't stop the ravages of aging, I feel like this product is giving me a bit more time to enjoy a youthful, soft neck. I love this product and use it daily. I think it has also firmed, but not sure that it would do much for those who are looking for more intense firming, as I think the nice effects are mostly in the hydration, with only a touch of firming.
vailer Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WORKS!! - 2/15/2010 4:48:17 PM I am 55 years old and have used a multitude of prducts. this one shows a marked difference. Pricey, but what r u going to do?
nycmagnolia NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Some improvement - 1/28/2010 2:24:44 PM The neck is a tough area to correct, especially the older you get. While this product isn't a "cure," it certainly helps a lot. The texture of the skin is much improved than before use. I suppose it depends on the person for the results, but if you can get a sample, try that. I will definitely buy again.
KaJa22 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: did not firm neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Did NOT Firm At All! - 10/15/2009 1:38:14 PM I bought this product with high hopes that it would lift my creepy, sagging neck and jaw line...but it did nothing to change the appearance of my 62 yr. old neck. It is a nice cream but could have used a cheaper cream and got the same results! Sorry, would not recommend for firming the neck and will not buy again!
Oldie Boise, Idaho Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It Works! - 10/3/2009 12:58:04 PM I am nearly 60 yrs old and have been truly amazed at the instant benefits of this product. My neck area looks at least 5 yrs younger than previously.
Bren Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really works - 9/29/2009 1:07:18 PM I just use a tiny bit slightly above my jawline and under my jawline. I thought the claims seemed impossible, but I think it has made a difference.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL