Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

DONETH Port Charlotte, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NECK CREAM - 6/19/2010 8:42:41 AM I've tried everything including now Dr. Brandt's cream for the neck. I don't see any difference after all this time. I've tried Clarins, Strivection Neck, just about every upscale brand (nothing). I guess I need a neck lift. My face looks pretty good for 63 but I had a disk surgery 4 years ago and everything went south on my neck. My face looks 50ish, my neck 60ish. HELP.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does nothing for me - 5/10/2010 4:15:48 AM For me this is a total waste of money. It does nothing for me. I am using it now on my hands, maybe it will do something for them. Perhaps it is my neck, maybe it is just too difficult. Bottom line though, I threw away almost a hundred dollars.
sfbay Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very happy with this product - 3/23/2010 10:33:52 AM I started using this product more than a year ago, when I started to notice the skin on my neck losing its elasticity and texture. While I know that you can't stop the ravages of aging, I feel like this product is giving me a bit more time to enjoy a youthful, soft neck. I love this product and use it daily. I think it has also firmed, but not sure that it would do much for those who are looking for more intense firming, as I think the nice effects are mostly in the hydration, with only a touch of firming.
vailer Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WORKS!! - 2/15/2010 4:48:17 PM I am 55 years old and have used a multitude of prducts. this one shows a marked difference. Pricey, but what r u going to do?
NeversayNever NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 1/30/2010 9:46:52 AM I was skeptical towards Dr. Brandt's products, but this is hands down the best neck cream I've ever used! In recent years I noticed I have more lines on my neck than I'd like. After a month or so using this cream, the lines on my neck went from 5 to 2!
nycmagnolia NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Some improvement - 1/28/2010 2:24:44 PM The neck is a tough area to correct, especially the older you get. While this product isn't a "cure," it certainly helps a lot. The texture of the skin is much improved than before use. I suppose it depends on the person for the results, but if you can get a sample, try that. I will definitely buy again.
KaJa22 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: did not firm neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Did NOT Firm At All! - 10/15/2009 1:38:14 PM I bought this product with high hopes that it would lift my creepy, sagging neck and jaw line...but it did nothing to change the appearance of my 62 yr. old neck. It is a nice cream but could have used a cheaper cream and got the same results! Sorry, would not recommend for firming the neck and will not buy again!
Oldie Boise, Idaho Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It Works! - 10/3/2009 12:58:04 PM I am nearly 60 yrs old and have been truly amazed at the instant benefits of this product. My neck area looks at least 5 yrs younger than previously.
Bren Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really works - 9/29/2009 1:07:18 PM I just use a tiny bit slightly above my jawline and under my jawline. I thought the claims seemed impossible, but I think it has made a difference.
HisGirl Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: product not sealed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I was surprised! It works!! - 9/3/2009 9:49:58 PM It's nice to get a product that does what it advertises... nice fragrance, unlike an expensive Striv. brand that I have used in the past. It comes out of the tube fast, so be careful the first time you open it. It isn't sealed either, which i thought was odd. But all in all, it works and for a much better price, and not smelly like Striv. Thumbs Up for this product.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL