Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Neck Firming reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Didn't Work For Me - 9/30/2010 3:46:36 AM I used this product twice a day for a month and did not notice any results. I didn't even feel any tightening or firming whatsoever. I use an eye firming/lifting cream made by RoC, and with that product I can actually feel it tightening the skin and see a true lifting result. I wonder if they make a similar product for the neck area?
Sunnie East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, mild exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So Far, So Good! - 9/23/2010 4:07:27 PM I am forever on a quest for the perfect neck cream, the perfect eye cream, etc. As for the neck, this just may be the one! After the very first application (nightime), come morning I noticed an immediate difference in the feel of the skin on my neck (very soft and supple!), and also noticed a mild exfoliation of dead skin cells, sans any harsh effect. I'm going to keep with it, after only a few days, I honestly have a very good feeling about this one, with one caveat...the price. There is a smaller vessel containing the cream within the jar, so there is not as much product as the size of the jar suggests and at this price point, I'd like to think this is going to last more than a month, but with am/pm use, I doubt it. I have always had a younger looking face than neck, but if this product can get them both into the same decade, I'll pay any price for it!
kb111 Pittsburgh,Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't realized how much this helped! - 8/5/2010 4:42:23 PM I'm 50 and getting the turkey neck. I thought it did a nice job of firming the neck but,didn't know how much it helped til I switched products looking for better. Now, I'm back using it and it REALLY did make a difference in my neck. Very happy with results.I use 2 pumps am/pm. My turkey neck is much less and lines are softer again.
Inge ventura Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/2/2010 10:12:04 AM Works pretty well, non scented, provides slight reduction of trouble areas. like it, not perfect
DONETH Port Charlotte, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NECK CREAM - 6/19/2010 8:42:41 AM I've tried everything including now Dr. Brandt's cream for the neck. I don't see any difference after all this time. I've tried Clarins, Strivection Neck, just about every upscale brand (nothing). I guess I need a neck lift. My face looks pretty good for 63 but I had a disk surgery 4 years ago and everything went south on my neck. My face looks 50ish, my neck 60ish. HELP.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does nothing for me - 5/10/2010 4:15:48 AM For me this is a total waste of money. It does nothing for me. I am using it now on my hands, maybe it will do something for them. Perhaps it is my neck, maybe it is just too difficult. Bottom line though, I threw away almost a hundred dollars.
sfbay Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very happy with this product - 3/23/2010 10:33:52 AM I started using this product more than a year ago, when I started to notice the skin on my neck losing its elasticity and texture. While I know that you can't stop the ravages of aging, I feel like this product is giving me a bit more time to enjoy a youthful, soft neck. I love this product and use it daily. I think it has also firmed, but not sure that it would do much for those who are looking for more intense firming, as I think the nice effects are mostly in the hydration, with only a touch of firming.
vailer Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WORKS!! - 2/15/2010 4:48:17 PM I am 55 years old and have used a multitude of prducts. this one shows a marked difference. Pricey, but what r u going to do?
NeversayNever NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 1/30/2010 9:46:52 AM I was skeptical towards Dr. Brandt's products, but this is hands down the best neck cream I've ever used! In recent years I noticed I have more lines on my neck than I'd like. After a month or so using this cream, the lines on my neck went from 5 to 2!
nycmagnolia NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Some improvement - 1/28/2010 2:24:44 PM The neck is a tough area to correct, especially the older you get. While this product isn't a "cure," it certainly helps a lot. The texture of the skin is much improved than before use. I suppose it depends on the person for the results, but if you can get a sample, try that. I will definitely buy again.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL