Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Neck Firming reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Regi Milwaukee, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/29/2010 2:15:03 PM This is an amazing product. I use it for more then a year now and could see the improvement almost immediately. If you see the wrinkles are coming, try it.
AZgirl Prescott, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value for a neck product! Try it! -10/26/2010 1:36:37 PM I have been using Strivectin for a couple years and though it is a good product, its costly and I got thru it quickly. I tried the Alchemie gel on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised! It seems to be producing the same results as the Strivectin at a much lower price! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly. If you are like me and are looking for ways to make your beauty budget go further (so that you can buy other fantastic products!) give this gel a try!
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works. -10/22/2010 10:24:48 AM I've used a number of neck creams (Strivectin, Bigatti, etc. - all more expensive) and this works the best and is cheaper. As a guy, the smell is really great (not perfume-ey) and I saw results within just a few weeks. It also works for a splotchy chest, and it works as a lightweight facial moisturizer for oily skin.
stellabella Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't Work For Me -9/30/2010 3:46:36 AM I used this product twice a day for a month and did not notice any results. I didn't even feel any tightening or firming whatsoever. I use an eye firming/lifting cream made by RoC, and with that product I can actually feel it tightening the skin and see a true lifting result. I wonder if they make a similar product for the neck area?
kb111 Pittsburgh,Pa
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't realized how much this helped! -8/5/2010 4:42:23 PM I'm 50 and getting the turkey neck. I thought it did a nice job of firming the neck but,didn't know how much it helped til I switched products looking for better. Now, I'm back using it and it REALLY did make a difference in my neck. Very happy with results.I use 2 pumps am/pm. My turkey neck is much less and lines are softer again.
Inge ventura
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2010 10:12:04 AM Works pretty well, non scented, provides slight reduction of trouble areas. like it, not perfect
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does nothing for me -5/10/2010 4:15:48 AM For me this is a total waste of money. It does nothing for me. I am using it now on my hands, maybe it will do something for them. Perhaps it is my neck, maybe it is just too difficult. Bottom line though, I threw away almost a hundred dollars.
sfbay Oakland, CA
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with this product -3/23/2010 10:33:52 AM I started using this product more than a year ago, when I started to notice the skin on my neck losing its elasticity and texture. While I know that you can't stop the ravages of aging, I feel like this product is giving me a bit more time to enjoy a youthful, soft neck. I love this product and use it daily. I think it has also firmed, but not sure that it would do much for those who are looking for more intense firming, as I think the nice effects are mostly in the hydration, with only a touch of firming.
vailer Tucson, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS!! -2/15/2010 4:48:17 PM I am 55 years old and have used a multitude of prducts. this one shows a marked difference. Pricey, but what r u going to do?
nycmagnolia NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Some improvement -1/28/2010 2:24:44 PM The neck is a tough area to correct, especially the older you get. While this product isn't a "cure," it certainly helps a lot. The texture of the skin is much improved than before use. I suppose it depends on the person for the results, but if you can get a sample, try that. I will definitely buy again.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor