Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: use all year round, afforable Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best sunscreen/anti-aging combo -12/25/2015 5:42:09 PM I have been using this for years, all year round. I am prone to clogged pores but not with this product. It is not greasy, and does what it suppose to do. Protects your skin from the sun and I cannot believe how it reduces wrinkles and fine lines as well. Try it, you will love it. Again, I use it daily. But I usually wear it alone so I am not sure how it is under make-up. Make no mistake, that sun is on your skin, not just in the summer. Protect your face from aging, enjoy the sun, just put this product on first.
maschel Aurora, CO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best cleanser ever. -12/25/2015 1:03:01 PM Skinceuticals LHA Cleanser is the best cleanser I've ever used. It cuts through makeup, dirt and oil leaving my face totally clean. I'll never use anything else.
samsara33139 miami, Fl.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: control shine, unclog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating
effective -12/23/2015 10:24:43 PM I bought this based on the one and only review available. I'm glad I did, I did not have a bad acne problem but rather very clogged pores and impurities that would create little bumps. I used it about 6 or 7 times and my skin has improved dramatically. it is not overly drying and gets rid of dead skin like no other.
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -12/22/2015 5:24:54 PM This product is expensive but lasts a long time. This is my third purchase, and I love the exfoliating factor. Buy it! It's worth every penny!
purplefish Bayside, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, makes skin glow, makes skin smooth Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glow-getter -12/22/2015 8:04:17 AM I've been using this for about three weeks. I started with twice a week and am now doing every other night. So far, I've had NO irritation so I may advance to every night. The morning after use, my skin is noticeably soft and glowing. My over-the-lip lines MAY be slightly softened but I'm not sure. I'm hoping continued use will bring even better results. Although the product is a little pricey, it's much more reasonably priced than many others. I also chose it because of its lack of nasty ingredients.
PickyTraveler9 Silverdale, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes well Cons: removes no makeup whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Removes NO makeup if rinsing off with water -12/21/2015 7:37:59 AM This cleanser moisturizes very well, but sadly removes no makeup if massaging on a wet or damp face, then rinsing with water. It basically works well strictly for moisturizing purposes, but I buy a moisturizer for that, so would not purchase again. I do not like the idea of wiping off, as this pulls on delicate skin. For the record, it is Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer that it will not take off (I don't wear eye makeup).
mabj Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
jujube Lafayette, La
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: not too greasy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff -12/20/2015 5:22:41 AM I have used this product for the last 8 years I just love it...would definitely recommend it......
sandra1993 bucks county,pa
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non greasy, lightens dark spots Cons: discontinued
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Discontinued.. -12/18/2015 8:29:01 PM I love this product. It seriously lightened my dark spots and made my skintone more even looking...Now i received in my email this is no longer availabe, discontinued from the manufacturer..good thing i stocked up on this item. Now i have to find a replacement for this item that is similar to this one...
notmyrealname Greensburg, Pa
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: goes on easy Cons: doesn't do anything but hydrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of money -12/18/2015 12:34:35 PM I have hyper-pigmentation and sun damage. I purchased this product in September and used it faithfully with the UV product and I see no visible results. I could have gotten the same results with any better drug store lotion and spent a small fraction of what I paid! What a disappointment.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »