Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective, over priced for what it does
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
just o.k. - 7/10/2014 11:41:42 PM "Laser-Free Retexturizer" really had me expecting great things. Very disappointing. It is an average scrub. I've used much better scrubs that were less expensive and made my skin feel soft, smooth, and "retexturized". This one did not do that. In fact, it didn't do much of anything for me.
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: gentle, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - 7/10/2014 2:23:37 PM I have used many eye creams and have always experienced allergies . This eye cream is my favorite as it reduces fine lines and absorbs well it is concentrated so a little goes a long way. I will definitely purchase this again
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Saved my skin - 7/10/2014 2:15:53 PM This toner is without a doubt my favorite post cleansing treatment. It purifies within the pores and reduces future clogging and breakouts. It seems to have lasted quite a while as well. Also it's perfect to dab on pimples and speed healing
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, multi purpose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
In a class of its own - 7/10/2014 2:05:23 PM I LOVE this serum. I use it alone or I mix it with the Kinara lactic acid serum for a special treat, sometimes I also mix it with the dry skin toner. For normal to dry or irritated skin this is the solution!!!
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: gentle, thoroughly cleans Cons: cloying sweetness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Strong Scent - 7/10/2014 10:57:20 AM I like this cleanser because it is inexpensive and effective. My skin however felt it is a bit drying. The scent is extremely powerful. Powerful enough for me to taste it. At first, it smells of Jasmine/Plumeria. But then goes into a cheap and overwhelming bathroom air freshener type scent. I couldn't enjoy this aspect of the cleanser and would not recommend.
serious Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I love this product - 7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
ansleyb Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HORRIBLE PACKAGING - 7/9/2014 12:05:04 AM This product is pretty good, but the packing is just plain stupid. Who designs a bottle that doesn't snap closed? I have to be super careful even picking the bottle up because the lid flies open and product comes out. I'm not paying this much money again until they change the packaging. What a rookie mistake on the company's behalf!
skin2u los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love - 7/8/2014 9:29:24 PM I love this moisturizer. Have been using for several years and it has changed my dry skin : ) I highly recommend.
Beautyhabit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing product - 7/8/2014 5:52:05 PM This product did exactly what it said it was going to do, it has an amazing texture went right in and didn't feel heavy but definitely felt moisturizing. I'm also addicted to the smell, this product is my new favorite and can't wait to try other Kinara products.
FreeSpirit Santa Monica, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glowing Skin - 7/8/2014 5:51:04 PM My skin was bumpy and dull. I started using the Lactic Acid Hydrating Serum at night. It has helped so much! It has a very light texture and absorbs quickly. In the morning my skin looks fresh and healthy. It's a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL