Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
VS24 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mask -6/22/2015 8:17:38 AM I have used other oxygenate masks in the past, but this is by far the best one. My skin wasn't looking its best, but after using this mask it came alive. Great to use before special events. Highly recommend.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, cleans very good Cons: packaging is in need for improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin prep for microcurrent infusion -6/21/2015 8:05:26 PM The solution works very good, removing all the remaining makeup and/or moisturizer. Big plus is that it does not dry skin, has no fragrance, is not irritating to eyes (mine are sensitive)
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -6/19/2015 5:13:45 PM This mask is so great. I love how smooth it makes my face feel after removing. I also feel like my pimples shrink after each use. I will be re-ordering when I run out.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just a dab will do you
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user of this product -6/19/2015 2:31:24 PM Just a little goes along way, if you put too much it seems to tingle a bit on my skin. I really should use it everyday but that is my fault that I don't.
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't spread easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/19/2015 11:24:59 AM I definitely prefer the Suki foamy cleanser. This product requires at least 3 pumps to do the job.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definite Brightening Effect -6/17/2015 4:15:15 PM Tried this as a sample and was pleased with the result. Definitely brightens my overall complexion- and without the "fake" reflective appearance. The price is not bad considering only a very small amount is needed for daily use. My skin has a "bright" healthy appearance.
BeeUp Phoenix
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't Know What the Hype is About -6/17/2015 8:24:46 AM I bought this based on the great reviews and the fact that is offered at my dermatologist's office. I'm very disappointed. The smell is objectionable, old and stale, it makes me wonder if the product is fresh. I have not noticed any difference in my skin. I will not purchase this again.
JAB1 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, velvet feel Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -6/16/2015 4:58:20 AM This will be my third order for hydropeptide eye. It is a great product. I feel a wonderful improvement in my skin. Every one over 40 should use this.
GranSan Concord, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Expensive to Continue to Use -6/16/2015 4:16:35 AM This is a good serum. I like it very much, but the cost versus results made the decision for me. For those that can afford it on a continuing basis, The Transforming Pearl Serum is a great product. Soaks into skin immediately. Can make a difference in moisture and skin texture. I recommend it, I just can't keep purchasing it.
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, moisturizes, prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/14/2015 8:12:27 AM I have oily skin and don't use any heavy eye cream under my sunscreen in the morning, but still feel that I need some extra care to moisturize the area around the eyes (after toner and Arcona booster defence serum all over the face). This is a very easy to use serum, I apply it both under my eyes and on the upper lid (instead of a drying silicony eyeshadow base). It lasts for few months, but I am only using it once a day. I was lazy and stopped using it at some point and noticed after a while some new fine lines (my night cream was as before Is Clinical eye youth). You may not see any striking immediate results with it, but I believe in peptides and that this product helps to prevent new fine lines and wrinkles.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor