Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

brooklyncookie New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Has Reduce my redness without irritation - 1/7/2015 8:34:49 AM I've only used this product for 2 weeks and it has reduced my redness (I have rosacea flareups) without any irritation to my overly sensitive skin. My skin does get extra dry in the winter months and I find I have to add extra moisture when using this cream during the day in the cold weather. Other than the price (quite pricey) and the fact that I do have add an additional moisturizing layer.. I really like the results.
BenKay Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Good Stuff - 1/6/2015 12:04:06 PM I really really like this product. It is not overbearingly thick and it DEFINITELY hydrates well. This product really does make your skin look great! I agree with another reviewer. I hate the dispensing mechanism but if you get rough with some pliers you can get the container apart to get the extra ; )
BenKay Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AhhhhhMAZING! - 1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
juliear74 San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Results after one night!!!! - 1/6/2015 9:47:29 AM Winter (and a medication I am taking) have wreaked havoc on my skin this year. My skin has been so dehydrated that it was flaking (even with makeup by the end of the day my makeup was also flaking). Excessive dryness led to appearance of fine lines, blemishes, and uneven skin tone. I tried everything, even to the point of using Aquaphor on my face to keep it hydrated. I have had success in the past with Glytone body products so I purchased the Step 1 kit for face. After using the exfoliation lotion on the very first night I noticed a HUGE difference in my skin the next morning. There was no flaking, no redness, and my skin felt so smooth. My husband even took notice and told me that I look less "blotchy". I am so happy I found this product and hope that with continued use my skin will become even more beautiful!
Summer83 Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does not irritate - 1/5/2015 9:10:04 AM This gel formula has been great for me because it does seem to reduce minimal bumps/redness and since I only use it every other night it does not dry out my skin. Some people have issues with its consistency, which I understand, but since I only use it at night I don't mind that it takes a while to set in/dry. I may try the toner (liquid) formula next but have not decided as I have a while to go before this first bottle runs out. Overall, I'm very satisfied! Just give it time as with any product.
dfree Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
More hydration needed - 1/5/2015 5:35:07 AM The absolute first thing an eye cream must do for me is moisturize to soften the look of fine lines and wrinkles. No matter what other benefit an eye cream claims, or whether it delivers on those claims, moisturizing is job #1 for me. This cream is light and almost fluffy. Even after putting on several layers over time, it does not seem to moisturize. The word "balm" in the name indicated a richer, more dense product to me, but this product seems very, very "light" in texture and results. The product also has "rehabilitative emollient for ageing skin" on the jar. I am very disappointed in this product.
Andi708 Arkansas Cons: too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Way Too Soft - 1/5/2015 5:29:54 AM Thought I would try this brush head but should have returned it. This brush head is way way too soft. The one I took off did a better job than this one. Not for me but if you have extremely sensitive skin, this may work for you.
Pandora12 Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, leaves skin soft, doesn't cause breakouts, absorbs quick and easy, removes oil and makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Love Love - 1/4/2015 11:36:52 AM I have oily/breakout prone and areas of dry patches complexion. FINALLY after trying many products I have found something I am very happy with. LOVE it!
Pandora12 Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A solution for my problem skin - 1/4/2015 11:27:44 AM I have acne prone oily skin and as I am getting older, now I have dry areas and the beginning of wrinkles showing up. Finally a product that moisturizes and does not cause breakouts! Gentle and effective.
DrBR Houston Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream - 1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL