Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types - 6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
berlee119 Flint MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
... repair101. - 6/10/2014 10:28:20 AM ... i swim every day. i have never had any product repair my skin so quickly, evenly, and reasonably priced. i can not say enough about this product, but i am 41 years old and people card me to see that. i look about 25. ~kimberlee
sajam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

No Results - 6/10/2014 8:54:19 AM This was recommended by an aesthetician for melasma and hyperpgimentation so I decided to try it. Melasma is not curable and hard to treat. Even with improvement, it often returns. Ive come to the conclusion that whether you try the myriad of OTC products or prescription ones, if you have more than just a few little age spots, they just don't work. A major, expensive peel might lead to some improvement temporarily but after months, and taking before/after pick, I saw nothing with this produt. (I was told by PCA that the sponge shouldn't be stored in the jar fyi - but then if you left it out in the open, it probably would get bacteria)
Bohemian Long Beach, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 6/9/2014 9:10:57 PM Used to take this on the golf course to cool off- now I use it at home during hot weather- helps cool me down. I also keep one in my purse
Triumph Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not seeing results - 6/9/2014 7:25:08 PM I've been using this for a year and I am not seeing results.
VeryHappy Los Angeles Pros: actively refines pores, clarifies skin, lifts the sag
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 6/9/2014 6:24:35 PM My skin concerns are , for sure, anti aging! I have noticed such a difference in the firmness of my "starting to creep" neck after using the hydrating serum. I'm SOLD on the five essential products that I use, all from Kinara, the hydrating serum was the last item that I began using from Kinara and it is so noticeable, I Love it!
niceface Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Blemish & Age Defense - 6/9/2014 5:56:43 PM Excellent serum! Even after a week of use it makes my skin feel great. I'm not sure about the wrinkles, but it certainly helps clear up blemishes. I've been using it for a while; it's a must buy!
Shesha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love! Love! - 6/9/2014 4:32:14 PM I cannot live without this high performing serum! Keeps my skin looking fresh and clear.
CaliforniaDreaming San Diego, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Eye Cream - 6/9/2014 2:56:30 PM I can't go to bed at night without this eye cream. I didn't know what I was missing till I tried it. I liked this product much better than other eye creams and especially eye gels that I felt were sticky and never fully absorbed into the skin. The feel and results are awesome. A little goes a long way so its also a great price for how much use I get out of it. I had tired, puffy eyes for years and this eye cream really helped to eliminate those problems. I also use it during the day under my concealer, its a great makeup base. Its thick and feels luxurious but settles nicely on the skin for daytime use.
klincka Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, soothing, calming, perfect under makeup, use day and night
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without! - 6/9/2014 12:39:42 PM So obsessed with this eye cream! It feels rich and hydrating, but doesn't run or smear my makeup. It also does wonders for super dry/chapped lips.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL