Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/6/2014 9:47:21 PM As a person with rosacea and sensitive skin I was very skeptical about using an antioxidant. This product calms my skin and gives it a beautiful texture. Also, now I have the freedom to be outside again. With this product and a Skinceutical sunscreen, I can be outside without worrying about sunburning. It is amazing. Be sure to follow C E ferulic with the hydrating gel. If you have very problematic skin the high price is worth it.
Bellazumba Nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/5/2014 11:17:37 PM I received this as a sample thinking it was just a typical exfoliator--I was wrong! & purchased! I noticed results even after just one use. I have very sensitive skin & here's what it did for me: no breakouts, redness or dryness, gave my skin a healthy glow, looked & felt smooth, & gave me a more youthful-looking complexion. This is the best scrub I've ever used--& I've tried a lot (bliss, dr Brandt, clarins, etc)
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, face feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
Great First Serum - 11/5/2014 8:18:36 PM I love this product. It just gets absorbed and you put your next cream or thicker cream for night. and it's like your face consumes it.
Carsy Mn Pros: gentle, lightweight, very easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good purchased - 11/5/2014 1:03:17 PM I've used this product before, but wanted to try something new on my skin. It's not getting any younger. I'm 55+ and always looking for something that will work better. I have not found It with in my price range. This product keeps blackheads at bay and fine lines more diminished looking and younger looking. Glad l came back and will not stray again.
AWSt Scranton, PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice consistency and quick to use - 11/5/2014 6:14:01 AM A very nice purifying mud mask...not too heavy or thick and only requires 2 minutes of wear to benefit from. Skins definitely feels cleaner/clearer after use.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wake up to great skin! - 11/2/2014 10:54:50 AM I really like this product because it is gentle and absorbs fast. In the morning, my face looks really radiant. I can't say that sometimes my face doesn't feel slick because it does, but it is better than how it is without the product.
Healthy Morristown, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does the job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have - 11/1/2014 3:17:19 PM I have been a fan of Osmotics . I have tried their other eye creams which were OK. I do feel their serums & moisterizers to be excellant. But this new eye cream is the Bomb! If you have allergies or sensitive skin. Try this. It is way better then their eye lift eye cream.
KeepThemGuessing PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, tingles where applied
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Facelift in a Tube!!! - 11/1/2014 9:39:36 AM I received a sample of the product with another purchase. Typically I do not use products that have not been recommended by my dermatologist, but this one made me curious. On a lark I tried it and within 5 minutes the laugh lines had all but vanished and the fine lines around my eyes were gone. I have since purchase the full size, the FIrmX eye and the Unwrinkle Lip. I only wish I had found these before spending $4,000 to have my face lasered three years ago! My sister and girlfriends are getting this for Christmas!
seredna Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: ridiculously expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/31/2014 2:44:14 PM Not bad product, but don't see anything special to be so ridiculous expensive. they should definitely lower the price on it
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Highly Recommended - 10/30/2014 8:15:47 AM I have found this product to be very easily absorbed, not at all greasy and helpful with the look of my skin. I think my skin is smoother, almost wrinkle-free and I will continue to use it. My only complaint is the cost. I find it a bit pricey. An excellent investment even though it is expensive.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL