Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain Pros: gentle, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush for winter beaten skin - 12/14/2014 2:35:24 PM My skin feels especially raw and dry during winter months, therefore I'm being very delicate whilst cleaning my face. This brush is gentle enough: soft bristles and nice gliding feeling. It suits me even better than the Sensitive brush head but because the bristles are longer, it tickles my nose! :) I like to use it as part of my evening double-cleansing routine (which I do only when I've applied full makeup on, ie. CC cream/ foundation). First, I would dissolve my makeup with an oily makeup remover. Then, I would finish off with a creamy cleanser, using the Clarisonic. Last, toner and night serum. This leaves my skin smooth and bouncy, not squeaky at all. I would recommend the Cashmere brush to Clarisonic beginners!
geetee Plymouth, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Product - 12/13/2014 8:35:04 PM My face has never felt so clean and refreshed. After using this product just one time, my face took on a tight and glowing look. It reminded me of when I was in high school and I'm 65 years old. Thank you Skin Store for this wonderful deal !
UpNorth8 Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the one! - 12/12/2014 12:25:44 PM I have used several Clarisonic brush heads: Cashmere, Delicate, Sensitive, Deep Pore, and now finally Sonic Radiance. Cashmere was too soft, but I would think its an excellent brush for anyone with the most sensitive, delicate skin. Delicate and Deep Pore, in my use, felt like the same brush, great brushes both of them, but I wanted something that was still a bit gentler. Sonic is in between Cashmere and Delicate in terms of softness. This Sonic Radiance brush is perfect for my sensitive skin, its the brush I was looking for as it removes all my makeup and there is NO irritation afterwards. I also tend to rub a bar of gentle soap on the bristles after using it, rinse thoroughly, shake out the excess water and dry it with a towel. I do this with all my brush heads and they last over 3 months easy. I've used this new brush head for several weeks and I'm very satisfied.
tonyp Albany NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Does what it promises - 12/10/2014 7:57:42 PM First toner I have used regularly and I am very pleased. It has helped reduce redness from blemishes and my skin seems clearer with it. I use it in conjunction with Suki cleanser and serum, just after washing with the Clarsonic.
Lucy74088 Blytheville ,ar Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It good - 12/10/2014 4:17:54 PM I like it, I have dry skin. It good for the winter!
lilubabyzz Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this! BUT! - 12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
PaliMom Pacific Palisades, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good mild cleanser - 12/10/2014 2:55:29 PM This is a very good mild and gentle facial cleanser that has little to no fragrance and will not irritate your skin. It takes off makeup and the pump bottle is easy to use. Great for those with sensitive skin.
DebbyO Westchester, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
10 years and running - 12/10/2014 10:45:01 AM I try to switch to a cleanser I can buy locally but am unsuccessful at finding anything that compares. I use this twice a day and my children are always stealing it too. Smells great, never stings and is amazing.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works well - 12/9/2014 10:07:45 PM The product is kind of abrasive but it works. It doesn't seem to foam like the description says but I use it in addition to my cleanser twice a week. I would get it again because it seems to be all natural.
GigGirl02 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing antiwrinkle lotion - 12/9/2014 6:08:26 AM I have used this product for greater than 5 years. I am over 50 now and hardly have any wrinkles by my eyes and upper lip areas. The glycolic acid works very well in this product to reduce fine lines and tighten skin. Extremely happy!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL