Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The last water to touch my face after washing -12/15/2015 12:47:23 PM This product is not only refreshing but addictive. I use I spray day and night after washing and drying my face. It feels good and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Would definitely recommend.
Savvychic Germantown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great booster -12/15/2015 12:43:32 PM I really like this product. I use it in the morning before my primer. It helps to plump and moisten my skin. I have combination. I can tell a difference in my makeup if I don't use it.
Peba Newport News, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, fast results, quality ingredients, reasonable price, no rinsing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS MAGICALLY -12/15/2015 11:02:53 AM I was very pleased with this purchase. It left my face feeling soft and well hydrated, while lessening the dark spots on my face. I intend to try their other masks, but wish that they were offered by the mask, as well as by the box. I purchased my masks when the Skinstore was offering a special. It has been a win-win situation for me.
Charmaine Dallas, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend this face wash -12/15/2015 2:33:00 AM I love this face wash. It has made my skin smoother, younger and fresher looking in a very short amount of time, just 2 weeks. And it has really helped my acne breakouts by shortening their duration and preventing new breakouts. And my skin is over 50, so that really says a lot about the product.
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Booster! -12/14/2015 2:21:20 PM I am surprised no one has reviewed this product, yet. This oil adds a great boost of hydration to my skin, and I love all the antioxidant properties to help heal and repair. Since my skin is more towards the oily/combination side, I use it at night under my normal moisturizer. It did not aggravate my acne, at all. I think someone with dry skin would have no problem with wearing this during the day time, assuming they give the product time to absorb before applying makeup. It has an unexpected cinnamon smell, but I quite like it. Another great Arcona product. I am glad I purchased this.
blissed
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: cleanses very well Cons: a littl emessy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2015 1:31:07 PM I was looking for something to deep clean as well as well as just make my skin look fresher and brighter. This did just that! It really is a multi-mask in terms of cleansing and exfoliating. I love that it doesn't dry out your skin. A lot of charcoal and mud masks leave my skin feeling extra dry and needing cream, this leaves it feeling soft and feeling moisturized. It is a little messy when removing, but with a washcloth, it all comes off and if you take it off in the shower, it comes off very easily.
duckie Mill Valley, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delivers -12/14/2015 10:05:53 AM I've tried many products throughout the years, and I really love this cream. This product really delivers for my skin - it is non-greasy, provides hydration, and keeps my skin looking really smooth and plumped. I wouldn't be without it!
Sharpei3 Lenexa, KS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: firming, brightening, sculpting Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waiting to give a final review -12/12/2015 12:14:53 AM I read so many positive reviews and really felt after trying samples of the neck cream, I would have made a great purchase. I believe it is too much moisture which being in my 50's, I never thought possible. After reviewing the products further, I love what the product line offers but I think the Strengthening Complex would better meet my needs because it doesn't have the intensity of moisturizer.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/7/2015 5:24:13 PM This is the only product I've come across that actually WORKS on sun spots. (Of course, you need to then stay out of the sun.) It also makes your skin amazingly smooth and polished. I don't think you can find a better skin product.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: creamy removes makeupgentle. great price Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wouldn't be without -12/6/2015 5:02:48 AM This is an extremely gentle cleanser. Very creamy and soothing to mature skin, especially those who suffer from rosaea. Price is great. No harmful additives. Kudos Paula!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »