Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ducky Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best -12/17/2015 6:05:38 AM A great cream to help your neck look younger. Nice consistancy.
nurse Minnesota
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: helps keep skin exfoliated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
reveals clearer skin -12/16/2015 10:52:26 AM I have used this item for over a year, this was a refill.It is very liquid and is a little messy when applying. I only use Paula's Choice products for my face. They are reasonably priced, very effective and easy to use. I get compliments all the time on how nice my skin is, I almost 56 and barely have any wrinkles. I use this product one a week, followed by the moisture mask.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever!! -12/16/2015 9:18:08 AM Originally recommend by my Derm doctor, she personally uses it. I have been using it for years. A little goes a long way. I use it night and day. Started out with the Riche version, too heavy for day use so switched to regular formula which is just fine. Tried other brands but stuck with this one. Great price at skinstore!
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The last water to touch my face after washing -12/15/2015 12:47:23 PM This product is not only refreshing but addictive. I use I spray day and night after washing and drying my face. It feels good and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Would definitely recommend.
Savvychic Germantown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great booster -12/15/2015 12:43:32 PM I really like this product. I use it in the morning before my primer. It helps to plump and moisten my skin. I have combination. I can tell a difference in my makeup if I don't use it.
Peba Newport News, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, fast results, quality ingredients, reasonable price, no rinsing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS MAGICALLY -12/15/2015 11:02:53 AM I was very pleased with this purchase. It left my face feeling soft and well hydrated, while lessening the dark spots on my face. I intend to try their other masks, but wish that they were offered by the mask, as well as by the box. I purchased my masks when the Skinstore was offering a special. It has been a win-win situation for me.
Charmaine Dallas, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend this face wash -12/15/2015 2:33:00 AM I love this face wash. It has made my skin smoother, younger and fresher looking in a very short amount of time, just 2 weeks. And it has really helped my acne breakouts by shortening their duration and preventing new breakouts. And my skin is over 50, so that really says a lot about the product.
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Booster! -12/14/2015 2:21:20 PM I am surprised no one has reviewed this product, yet. This oil adds a great boost of hydration to my skin, and I love all the antioxidant properties to help heal and repair. Since my skin is more towards the oily/combination side, I use it at night under my normal moisturizer. It did not aggravate my acne, at all. I think someone with dry skin would have no problem with wearing this during the day time, assuming they give the product time to absorb before applying makeup. It has an unexpected cinnamon smell, but I quite like it. Another great Arcona product. I am glad I purchased this.
blissed
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: cleanses very well Cons: a littl emessy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/14/2015 1:31:07 PM I was looking for something to deep clean as well as well as just make my skin look fresher and brighter. This did just that! It really is a multi-mask in terms of cleansing and exfoliating. I love that it doesn't dry out your skin. A lot of charcoal and mud masks leave my skin feeling extra dry and needing cream, this leaves it feeling soft and feeling moisturized. It is a little messy when removing, but with a washcloth, it all comes off and if you take it off in the shower, it comes off very easily.
duckie Mill Valley, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delivers -12/14/2015 10:05:53 AM I've tried many products throughout the years, and I really love this cream. This product really delivers for my skin - it is non-greasy, provides hydration, and keeps my skin looking really smooth and plumped. I wouldn't be without it!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »