Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
trickyskin New York NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
serum that helps -4/10/2015 7:49:45 AM I have been using this product for only two weeks, but I already feel the difference in my skin texture. I only apply the serum in the morning, after cleansing. It absorbs in about ten minutes, which is a normal time for my oily/combination skin, especially because many skincare products would not be absorbed by my skin at all. People mentioned stickiness, it only lasts about 10 minutes for me, then my skin feels supple. I don't use make-up because of my problematic skin, but I layer SPF cream, and it works well. The smell is not the best, but it doesn't bother me.
jpillitt Burlington, VT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite daily moisturizer with SPF -4/10/2015 6:09:28 AM I have shopped around quite a bit for a daily moisturizer with SPF and this product is one of the best I've found. It's unlike others in that it doesn't feel like other SPF products which can be heavy and leave a white residue. The only other SPF product line I like for my face is Elta MD, but I typically use the SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 every day. In general, I'm a huge fan of SkinMedica products and also highly recommend the TNS Essential Serum (my can't-live-without-it product!). It's the first product I've ever used that made a truly noticeable difference in my skin tone, texture, and appearance.
Chinadoll SF Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
light yet rich, rivals L'occitane product -4/9/2015 11:24:12 PM I tried this product through a free sample and instantly fell in love. I found the scent to be gentle and high-note of exotic flowers and pleasing; I am choosing this product for sure over the other Nuxe product that have almond scent, which doesn't do much for me
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't burn or irritate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have found THE cleanser -4/9/2015 8:43:44 PM I will not be caught without it! Love, love, love this one. I use it on my face, chest & back too & it has done what the Murad body wash couldn't do. My skin is clear, shiny and healthy. Great buy!
Pamela88 Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sun protection spf15
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this product -4/9/2015 1:17:06 PM Don't be fooled by the name - this product is amazing I have used it for a little over a month now and my skin is fresh clear and no lines! I use DB after cleansing in the morning and follow with a tinted BB cream or straight makeup either way my skin if flawless. I recommend this product.
Moonstone
Age Group: 55+
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply love it! -4/9/2015 8:49:20 AM Have used this product daily for at least a year. The texture is amazing.gentle to the eye area in a soft gel, non greasy texture. Absorbs quickly and feels great to the touch. Easy to apply under eye cream/foundation, once patted in and absorbed. Non irritating. Simply love it !
SuzyQQ S lake Tahoe
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super Moisturizing -4/8/2015 1:55:40 PM I love this stuff lightweight none greasy and super moisturizing
Marthom Rockwall, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Serum -4/7/2015 11:59:51 AM Easy to use for night time. Can't see a difference yet but may be too early to tell, but I will keep using the product.
NYer New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Disappointed -4/6/2015 5:06:27 PM And this was supposed to do what? 'Cause I see absolutely no difference after using it twice a day for several weeks. Correction: I do see one difference. After spending thousands of dollars to get my badly dehydrated face back into shape after last year's winter -- not this one -- the "glow" that I'd achieved with Revive was gone. (Went back to using the whole Revive regimen, including the serums I'd put aside for this PTR one.) In other words, this serum tended to be drying, and did absolutely nothing for my deep brow lines and lighter smoker's lines.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor