PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

KeepThemGuessing PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, tingles where applied
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Facelift in a Tube!!! - 11/1/2014 9:39:36 AM I received a sample of the product with another purchase. Typically I do not use products that have not been recommended by my dermatologist, but this one made me curious. On a lark I tried it and within 5 minutes the laugh lines had all but vanished and the fine lines around my eyes were gone. I have since purchase the full size, the FIrmX eye and the Unwrinkle Lip. I only wish I had found these before spending $4,000 to have my face lasered three years ago! My sister and girlfriends are getting this for Christmas!
seredna Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: ridiculously expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/31/2014 2:44:14 PM Not bad product, but don't see anything special to be so ridiculous expensive. they should definitely lower the price on it
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Highly Recommended - 10/30/2014 8:15:47 AM I have found this product to be very easily absorbed, not at all greasy and helpful with the look of my skin. I think my skin is smoother, almost wrinkle-free and I will continue to use it. My only complaint is the cost. I find it a bit pricey. An excellent investment even though it is expensive.
dariste Fort Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
LOVE! - 10/30/2014 8:14:55 AM Through trial and error I've found something that actually works at balancing my skin. It controls my breakouts and my blemishes are almost nonexistent. My skin feels and looks great!
beautypro Wichita, KS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What changed? - 10/29/2014 7:41:46 AM I have been using this eye cream for a long time, I just opened the one I just ordered and although it was sealed, it was thick and sticky. Too late to send back, I no longer had packaging. Won't order again.
jferry Livermore,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff! - 10/28/2014 9:33:07 AM I love the Prevage serums! They absorb quickly and leave my skin feeling fresh and smooth. I believe it is working to stop time foe my skin! This is a staple I will not trade! I layer it with other serums and moisturizers, too!
ACMT Hockessin, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, it works, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I LOVE THIS - 10/27/2014 3:44:19 PM I have ordered (and used) both tint colors for myself and as gifts for others! It goes on easy, makes my lips feel great, is anti-aging, plumps, and has SPF too boot! I can't say enough about this product!
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleanser - 10/26/2014 8:48:07 AM I love this item; you can use it to take all your makeup off with it including eye makeup and it will remove it all. I use it when I do not feel like washing my face or I will use wipes first and this second. It is a great item to use and I love the simple way it works.
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm impressed! - 10/25/2014 3:13:15 PM This absolutely does what it is advertised to do on my aging skin. I use nothing but Perricone MD and switch around with products constantly but was feeling my skin was not as smooth as it had been, chalking it up to aging. Deciding to give this new product a try, I am pleased with the smooth, soft, plumped up appearance of my skin. It is all the moisture I need but a moisturizer can be used on top. Use Hyalo Plasma after Cold Plasma and a treatment. Definately a must have for me.
suzanne New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds fullness to the face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 10/25/2014 5:44:51 AM I only use it on certain parts of my face where my dermatologist has been putting Sculptra for a few years. The Sculptra does something, but this product finishes off the job and achieves a level of fullness that I never got with Sculptra or any other dermal filler.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL