Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ADDEUS Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective and gentle -4/15/2015 11:23:57 AM This cleansing water replaced the Sysley similar product that I have been using before, and it comes at a fraction of the cost. I have combination skin, also sensitive. This cleaner works very well, it leaves the skin clean, moist and soft. I did not try it on heavy make-up since I don't use it, but for the everyday make-up, or for an easy clean up at the end of the day even without wearing make-up, this product does what it promises and more. Highly recommend it.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product - It Works -4/15/2015 7:34:20 AM I have been using Retin-A (.05%) for years. This works better - lightens pigmentation, smooths my skin. No dryness but my skin has endured years of Retin-A use.
Jerrie Liberty, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i have recommended this produce
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Autopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream -4/14/2015 1:00:30 PM When my rosacea flares up this product really helps to calm my skin down.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free, good for sensitive skin, good for combination/normal to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Moisturizer -4/13/2015 9:36:05 AM I have dry skin; very dry in winter, normal to dry during the summer. I also have very sensitive, acne prone skin. I purchased this last summer and it was perfect for me. It is a light moisturizer even though it says intensive; it's not heavy at all. It moisturized my skin well, didn't clog pores, and didn't irritate my skin. I stopped using it when it got colder because it is very light. I recently gave it to my daughter who has serious skin sensitivity issues. She has been using it and likes it very much. I would highly recommend it to those who want a light moisturizer for their skin.
emptypromises
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/11/2015 12:20:09 PM unfortunately, saw no change even after the second supply. Left skin dull and did not do as promised. will never try again
twist USA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
INCREDIBLE -4/11/2015 9:01:06 AM This neck cream really works......used it twice and already see a difference...I know when I read that something has worked with just one or two applications, I always doubt anything can work that quick....well this neck cream does...will not be without it....I just wish it was fragrance free.....
Gabby York, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just okay -4/11/2015 7:54:22 AM I like the product, but no better than the Bionic Eye Cream that I have used for years. I don't like the container the product is in. I can't tell how much I have left like I can with a product in a tube. Doubt I'll buy it again. Have been using it for about a month.
Flo711 New York
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm not sure yet but so far so food -4/11/2015 3:38:36 AM I was going to return this because of price but because I do have a cheek full of melasma I decided to try. It's a bit sticky. But I do think it's making my skin texture better - healthier. Triluma and hydroquinone left my skin very porous and the melasma came back once usage stopped. I do wear sunscreen and even foundation (cleu de peau). I think it plumps up face a bit too. So I definitely will continue. I did see slight breakout here and there but can't really pin it on this-
vint Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -4/10/2015 11:40:08 PM I've been using this product for 2 months now. I normally use it 3x per week and alternate it with a really good moisturizer in between. I waited to write a review to see it this product really works and it really does! This, along with a very good skin care regimen has given me some very good results and Iam very pleased!
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor