Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ShopIngredients California Pros: absolutely no pro's Cons: small head, annoying flash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 2/28/2014 8:31:06 AM This attachment is a total waste. The head is small so it will take forever to do your entire face. The flashing light is extremely annoying. Even with eyes closed, the flashing is annoying. Twenty minutes laying with eyes closed, flashing, every night - I don't think so....not when other LED devices are much better, larger head, solid light and also you can feel the other devices warmth - this one nothing. Can't recommend this or the ELE attachment either. I do love my original Nuface Trinity for micro current but have yet to be impressed with the new "attachments"
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Returned - 2/28/2014 8:12:18 AM Either my attachment was defective or it just doesn't work. Either way, can't recommend this attachment. With the regular head, I know it works because I sometimes put it on my skin without gel so that I can feel the current. This attachment, there was no current coming through! Useless.
brightskin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great result - 2/28/2014 4:30:02 AM Noticed a smooth texture around eyes immediately. Crows feet diminished and overall great result.
Slicky Jacksonville, NC Pros: lightweight, easy to use, fun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love my Mia2 - 2/27/2014 11:26:14 PM I received my Mia2 in the Key Lime color a few weeks ago. I love the color! At first, I used it twice a day, but I think it shocked my skin and left some dry patches. I have switched to once a day and that has really helped. I will probably increase the use once my skin gets more used to it. I use it with Philosophy Purity 3 in 1 face wash and I love it. It gets my skin very clean. (By the way, the Purity really does dissolve my eye makeup... no more mascara streaked towels!) The price was a bit high, but with the discount that skin store offered and free shipping, it was much cheaper than purchasing it at the Clarisonic store or at Ulta. Although, you can have the device engraved with your name at the Clarisonic store for free, but it was way cheaper to just order it here without the engraving. The plastic travel case is heavy duty and seems like it will hold up. I was very surprised at the quality of the barrel bag that it came with. I was thinking it would be just a cloth bag, but it is made very well and has a nice metal zipper pull and plastic outer material to make it water proof, as well as a nice inner material with Clarisonic printed on it, and of course I love that it all matches. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase, it has a two year warranty, it is well made and I would definitely recommend it!
JayB Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very concentrated Cons: no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Purchase Ever!! - 2/27/2014 7:25:01 PM I became acquainted with HydroPeptide products at a spa. The facial was fabulous! I love the product and intend to switch completely over to HydroPeptide. The Power Lift moisturizer is the best I have ever used and I truly see a difference in my skin texture and firmness already.
Jamb Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 2/27/2014 6:44:20 AM I didn't like the way this product went on my skin. It gave me a real" caked on" look on the drier areas of my face. I had to return this product.
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had High Hopes :-( - 2/27/2014 5:17:36 AM I have been using Perricone Eye Plasma for the past three months. I am fairly pleased with it, but was excited to try the new PTR Volufill Eye Serum due to its promises to help allieviate under eye "hollowness". I am sad to report that after using this product twice daily for nearly two weeks, I saw NO improvements in "under eye hollowness" & my fine lines appeared worse (not as hydrating as Perricone). I rarely go through the trouble of returning a product but this had to go back.
Kndy Sacramento Pros: gentle, lightweight, only need a little amount Cons: takes awhile to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product results with Opal device - 2/27/2014 3:31:24 AM This original product is easy to use and only needs a small amount so lasts a long time. I use it under eyes and around the mouth every morning.
Lindylou Spokane, WA Pros: works well with the clarasonic skin scrub.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skin feels much smoother - 2/26/2014 2:44:25 PM My skin has never felt as smooth. This is a fantastic product when used with a mild exfoliator.
jetcitypsycho washington, dc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love it for my lips! - 2/25/2014 4:33:25 PM I have used this for approximately a month and can notice a slight reduction in fine lines around my eyes. I really like this for my lips, I have extremely dry lips and this has made a tremendous improvement in their texture. I would buy this again for the lip treatment alone, it's a great 2 in 1 device. Like anything else, you have to use it to see the results!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL