Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LizaJay Raleigh, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fan for life -12/6/2015 4:54:49 AM We know the number one way to age with grace is to protect our skin from the sun, but who wants to use a greasy product or add an additional step to their morning routine? Not me! This product is light and non greasy and not only gives me the daily protection I need, but actually self tints to my skin tone giving me a glow that allows me to skip the foundation! I've tried similar products from other manufacturers and ended up returning them. The price may seem high, but a little goes a long way and one tube lasts me nearly a year. The packaging has changed and I was afraid I wouldn't like the new dispenser but I actually like it better. Easy to dispense exactly how much you want and no waste. If you use daily sun protection look no further.
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural Cons: bad product changes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user but never again -12/6/2015 12:32:50 AM Have used this product for years but the recent changes are disappointing. First, size made smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz Second, the new scent smells like some plastic synthetic scent. I don't like it. It used to have some light fresh smell. I would never buy this product again.
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: there is none Cons: wastehard to remove product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible -12/5/2015 1:03:36 PM This product should be pulled its a total fake,very hard to remove from face,it's says use warm water it's just mushy I had to use a wash cloth.It doesn't do nothing for the skin except leaves a lot of gold sparkles on your face.It is truly a waste of money.I sent it back.Dont bother buying it's a dud.
jackie51 Fort Myers, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bets Dr. Wexler from Bath & Body -12/5/2015 1:03:29 PM This product claims to purify and resurface the skin and it does just that. After a few uses, my pores looker smaller and my skin was brighter and more even toned. I would highly recommend this product.
Highlander56 Highlands Ranch, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, non-drying, silky, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Replacement for MD Forte! -12/5/2015 12:40:53 PM I used MD Forte for years and was traumatized when it was discontinued. I tried several other brands that I thought might be close, but they were not! I was hesitant to try the Skinceuticals mainly due to cost for the items I needed. However, I am very happy with the investment to date, about 6-8 weeks. I will be 60 in April and still have occasional breakouts, but live in Colorado where the air is very dry. My skin takes a beating, but I am not a sun goddess as we are a Mile High! I do love the cleanser and the value is comparable to the other cleansers I have tried. This one is just so much better!
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, a little does a lot, wake up w/ dewy skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -12/4/2015 7:53:55 AM It's simple, easy to pump & use, saw a healthy glow the following morning after my 1st use.. This is in rotation w/ the Glycolix 20 & 15% creams, & pure Retin A & I use at night.. Love this stuff!
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
Rancar Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great and tones without drying the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this toner! -12/4/2015 3:26:11 AM I am on my third bottle of this toner. I love how it tones the the skin without overdrying and it smells great! I have been using Arcona for about a year and I am very happy with the entire Arcona line. My skin looks and feels great!!
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A nice moisture boost! -12/2/2015 10:11:15 AM I totally agree with the other review! With winter now upon us, the Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic serum is a wonderful addition to my nighttime regimen. Try it, you'll love it!
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: great for sensitive skin, hydrating, removes full face, leaves no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life -11/30/2015 6:17:05 PM I am so glad a friend recommended this cleansing balm to me. I have tried others but never have been that impressed with the greasy feel. Not this one! It feels lush and amazing on the skin and removes every trace of makeup, oil, and dirt from my skin (Even my eye makeup!). I even use it to remove theater makeup and it takes it off with no scrubbing. I have very sensitive skin and this one didn't break me out or leave me feeling raw or irritated at all. It has a very light rose smell and is not overpowering at all. Highly recommend.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »