Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sharpei3 Lenexa, KS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: firming, brightening, sculpting Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waiting to give a final review -12/12/2015 12:14:53 AM I read so many positive reviews and really felt after trying samples of the neck cream, I would have made a great purchase. I believe it is too much moisture which being in my 50's, I never thought possible. After reviewing the products further, I love what the product line offers but I think the Strengthening Complex would better meet my needs because it doesn't have the intensity of moisturizer.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/7/2015 5:24:13 PM This is the only product I've come across that actually WORKS on sun spots. (Of course, you need to then stay out of the sun.) It also makes your skin amazingly smooth and polished. I don't think you can find a better skin product.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: creamy removes makeupgentle. great price Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wouldn't be without -12/6/2015 5:02:48 AM This is an extremely gentle cleanser. Very creamy and soothing to mature skin, especially those who suffer from rosaea. Price is great. No harmful additives. Kudos Paula!
LizaJay Raleigh, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fan for life -12/6/2015 4:54:49 AM We know the number one way to age with grace is to protect our skin from the sun, but who wants to use a greasy product or add an additional step to their morning routine? Not me! This product is light and non greasy and not only gives me the daily protection I need, but actually self tints to my skin tone giving me a glow that allows me to skip the foundation! I've tried similar products from other manufacturers and ended up returning them. The price may seem high, but a little goes a long way and one tube lasts me nearly a year. The packaging has changed and I was afraid I wouldn't like the new dispenser but I actually like it better. Easy to dispense exactly how much you want and no waste. If you use daily sun protection look no further.
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural Cons: bad product changes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user but never again -12/6/2015 12:32:50 AM Have used this product for years but the recent changes are disappointing. First, size made smaller from 2 oz to 1.7 oz Second, the new scent smells like some plastic synthetic scent. I don't like it. It used to have some light fresh smell. I would never buy this product again.
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: there is none Cons: wastehard to remove product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible -12/5/2015 1:03:36 PM This product should be pulled its a total fake,very hard to remove from face,it's says use warm water it's just mushy I had to use a wash cloth.It doesn't do nothing for the skin except leaves a lot of gold sparkles on your face.It is truly a waste of money.I sent it back.Dont bother buying it's a dud.
jackie51 Fort Myers, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bets Dr. Wexler from Bath & Body -12/5/2015 1:03:29 PM This product claims to purify and resurface the skin and it does just that. After a few uses, my pores looker smaller and my skin was brighter and more even toned. I would highly recommend this product.
Highlander56 Highlands Ranch, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, non-drying, silky, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Replacement for MD Forte! -12/5/2015 12:40:53 PM I used MD Forte for years and was traumatized when it was discontinued. I tried several other brands that I thought might be close, but they were not! I was hesitant to try the Skinceuticals mainly due to cost for the items I needed. However, I am very happy with the investment to date, about 6-8 weeks. I will be 60 in April and still have occasional breakouts, but live in Colorado where the air is very dry. My skin takes a beating, but I am not a sun goddess as we are a Mile High! I do love the cleanser and the value is comparable to the other cleansers I have tried. This one is just so much better!
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, a little does a lot, wake up w/ dewy skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -12/4/2015 7:53:55 AM It's simple, easy to pump & use, saw a healthy glow the following morning after my 1st use.. This is in rotation w/ the Glycolix 20 & 15% creams, & pure Retin A & I use at night.. Love this stuff!
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »