Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Adriana Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best skin lightener ever! - 3/1/2015 4:41:14 PM I have tried multiple products and treatments over the years to correct sun damage and light melasma. This last summer I did not even stress, this product kept the spots at bay. I use daily year round.
Fs171chick Goodyear, AZ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth it - 3/1/2015 7:52:20 AM I got this product as a sample and liked it so much I bought a bottle. I like how gentle it is on my eyes. I don't wear eye makeup everyday, but when I do it's nice to use this for washing my face. Due to the price, I only use it as a makeup remover wash and not everyday wash.
highdesertlady calif Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WOW was shocked at how gentle this was - 2/27/2015 5:39:41 PM I live in the desert - I had to do some thing fast. Spent hours reading reviews. Decided to buy. Instantly felt tightening . After 3 weeks I swear my age spots are disappearing. My husband says my skin glows. I am also using THS recovery complex by skinmedica . These 2 together seem to have made a world of difference in my skin. It really glows. I have sensitive skin and worried about the combo but after a little bit of peeling and doing it every 3 days with the Retinol and the TNS stuff every day and night - my skin looks like in my 30's . Super happy. I follow up everything with Neutrogena oil free moisturizer.
highdesertlady calif Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It works period . - 2/27/2015 5:36:54 PM Stupid price but at my age and I live in the desert - I had to do some thing fast. Spent hours reading reviews. Decided to buy. Instantly felt tightening . After 3 weeks I swear my age spots are disappearing. My husband says my skin glows. I am also using skinmedica .25 Retinol complex. These 2 together seem to have made a world of difference in my skin. It really glows. I have sensitive skin and worried about the combo but after a little bit of peeling and doing it every 3 days with the Retinol and the TNS stuff every day and night my skin looks like in my 30's . Super happy. I follow up everything with Neutrogena oil free moisturizer.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smells delish! - 2/27/2015 3:21:33 PM This Arcona Cranberry Toner smells so good I want to eat it. The most amazing smell I've ever put on my face. Tones without stripping the skin, feels great but it is pricey and it makes me hungry :)
LAW3 St. Louis, MO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this little device! - 2/27/2015 9:53:50 AM Been using this for a couple months now. I have a really oily t-zone which was constantly clogged with blackheads and debris. I tried the Clarasonic years ago and wan't gaga about it and returned it. When I saw this I wasn't sure how it could possibly clean my skin like they claimed but it really does. The pores in my t-zone have shrunk considerably to being non-existant. I used to be able to squeeze the pores in my nose and lots of gunk come out, now barely anything to nothing comes out when I do it (and I only use it 75-80% of the time - I get lazy sometimes and just do a quick hand wash :-(). If you have a lot of congestion I suggest giving it 2-4 weeks to completely clear it out. It won't happen over night but little by little it will. The other thing is that this is SO gentle, no scratching or irritating the skin. You don't have any brush heads to replace every quarter and the charge lasts a LONG time. All in all I highly recommend this little baby. I'm so glad I bought it - SO worth the investment. I can't imagine going back to washing with just my hands!!
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
IN LOVE WITH THIS MASK - 2/27/2015 8:46:16 AM Okay, so if you're reading this, yes, the product sounds weird. I've been wanting a good mask, and this is it! I have dry skin, and like all of us, concerned about aging skin. I used one box so far, it comes with 8 little ramekins and a brush to apply. I did it once a week, at night, and slept in it. I can honestly say my face is so much smoother, and some fine lines look less noticeable. I love the way it feels. The one ramekin allows you to put a really thick layer on, and it feels so cool and refreshing. Perhaps a slight tingle, but nothing crazy. I just ordered my second box. I am so excited about this mask, and will be using it regularly! Try it!
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Cleanser - 2/27/2015 8:18:36 AM I received this as a sample in my Glossy Box last month. I really like it. It's a great cleanser, and leaves your skin feeling very soft and smooth. It removes eye makeup wonderfully. I can say I'm not crazy about using it with my clarisonic. I think it works better on its own, just using my hands to wash and rinse. It's a real lightweight feeling cleanser, so with the clarisonic I just feel like it seeps into the brush head, rather than my face....if that makes sense. I like it! I keep about four different cleansers that I rotate around, and this is one of em! The only con is that if you like a foamy cleanser, you will not like this.
LauraK Texas Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Healing - 2/26/2015 7:15:57 PM After a couple months I couldn't tell much of a difference. I also put it on my hands, then one day I had a burn on a hand from my straightener. That burn healed in 2 days!! I couldn't believe my eyes - made a believer of me that something in this serum is good. So...I continued using it. Glad I did. Finally seeing a difference in my face & its been 4 months now. Love the product!! After running out I tried PCA brand of Vit C. Its a cream, but doesn't seem to spread on my face as easy as the serum. I'm on here to order more!
judes boston Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
would use when pregnant - 2/26/2015 3:17:50 PM It does work and can be used when pregnant. I would recommend using it during night time only. However, it is sticky, not invisible, and smells a little funky.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL