Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Christini Virginia
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great face wash! -11/30/2015 4:55:26 PM I use to buy this product all the time until they took it out of stores. I finally found it again on this site and I'm so satisfied with it! I don't have acne but I do wear a lot of make up for college cheer. This product helps get rid of all my makeup after games and competitions while it helps to keep me from getting breakouts. It smells good and works great for the price. I definitely recommend it!
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye area treatment -11/30/2015 12:32:29 PM I am now finishing my 2nd container. I would classify this product as a treatment, not a moisturizer. I have dry skin and don't use it as moisturizer. I feel that the product description is accurate and has produced results for me. I will continue to use. My only complaint, and why not a great value, is in the packaging. I think that the product needs to be in a tube or pump container to preserve the potency. It is just a lg. pot and I am concerned that by the time I reach the bottom the cream is not as efficacious.
LisaP Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, reduces wrinkles, helps with sagging Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -11/30/2015 12:48:40 AM This does everything I need. Helps with sagging (I cant see it yet but tests and ingredients prove it can), wrinkling, moisture, age spots (it lightens), skin elastin. This and the powerhouse eye cream gives me so many compliments followed by what do you use? And no I dont tell.
LisaP Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: lifts sagging, greatly minimizes wrinkles, toughens skin to help prevent new wrinkles, also moisterizes yes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HOLY GRAIL! -11/30/2015 12:40:34 AM This eye cream out of all I've tried far exceeded the others that I had to run out and buy it! It lifted my sagging undereye area like a champ! And it removed the wrinkles from my sleeping. It even keeps new ones from forming and makes that area tougher to wrinkle. I have been utterly amazed! When I usually awake the wrinkles from the night before are so prominent. But this has greatly reduced them. If I only buy one beauty product I always place the greatest priority on this. Keeps my eyes looking younger and stops the new sleep wrinkes from forming. A MUST HAVE for me! MUST!
SHERRILL LAND O LAKES FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best treatment ever!!! -11/28/2015 7:29:53 AM Great product! I have shared my results with many friends, I am 66 and It has been said to me time an time again how wonderful my skin looks. I have used this product for 6 + years, it has made a difference in tone and texture of my skin. I would recommend Restorative treatment as a worthy purchase. Ladies I would also recommend seriously to take care of your skin and treat it well and start early in your teens and never leave makeup on overnight, always cleansed and treat and your skin and it will reflect care....
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I bought my second bottle -11/27/2015 8:09:21 PM It is definitely effective because I ran out of it, and, while I am waiting for my second bottle to arrive, I could see the difference. Does not irritate my skin, does not cause break-outs, my skin glows the next day. Long-lasting too. Highly recommend.
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I cannot live without it -11/27/2015 8:02:55 PM Oddly enough, it is the only cleanser I cannot leave without. I like to try new cleansers and always look for the ONE - with perfect ingredients, delivering results etc., because this one is nothing special really.BUT I always come back to it. I tried several other cleansers and they either broke me out, or did not clean my face enough, or were too harsh and dried out my skin... I guess, this one is a keeper. I have oily skin with large pores, occasional blackheads, and it works for me to improve these conditions.
tsetse chicago, il
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: nourishing Cons: a little messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
unexpectedly great -11/27/2015 5:13:43 AM I expected this to be good, but also that it would be like a good clay/mud mask, and nothing special. It's really quite different. It's not clay-like at all. I've left it on for long periods and it never really dries. It's kind of sticky, really. I'm sure the seaweed has something to do with that. Anyway, it is purifying like a clay mask, but very gentle and hydrating. Normally, products that purport to hydrate just leave me greasy, but this does not. My skin looks and feels great afterward. I'm really surprised by this one, in a good way. I still think it's awfully expensive, but given the quality and the fact that I don't know of any comparable products, it's still worth the money. Only real con is that it's a little messy - both to wear, since it's sticky, and to rinse off.
Huthcumber Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, effective, non-irritating, versatile, luxurious Cons: not owning one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarasonic Replacement Brush -11/26/2015 3:25:48 AM I've been using Clarasonic for years. I've tried each variety from their replacement brush collection. I'm acne prone and in my early 30's; so I have quite the challenge. This is by far the most superior brush from the collection.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pulls Down & in! -11/25/2015 4:02:44 PM The worst face gadget ever! It does pull your skin downward & inward completely opposite up tightening & lifting.. I tried every which way to place this on my head.. Contacted the manufacturer & they ACTED like they never heard of this issue, according to the other review, that's a lie! I own the NuFace & Tria handhelds & they are great! Don't waste your time & money on this!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »