Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rancar Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great and tones without drying the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this toner! -12/4/2015 3:26:11 AM I am on my third bottle of this toner. I love how it tones the the skin without overdrying and it smells great! I have been using Arcona for about a year and I am very happy with the entire Arcona line. My skin looks and feels great!!
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A nice moisture boost! -12/2/2015 10:11:15 AM I totally agree with the other review! With winter now upon us, the Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic serum is a wonderful addition to my nighttime regimen. Try it, you'll love it!
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: great for sensitive skin, hydrating, removes full face, leaves no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life -11/30/2015 6:17:05 PM I am so glad a friend recommended this cleansing balm to me. I have tried others but never have been that impressed with the greasy feel. Not this one! It feels lush and amazing on the skin and removes every trace of makeup, oil, and dirt from my skin (Even my eye makeup!). I even use it to remove theater makeup and it takes it off with no scrubbing. I have very sensitive skin and this one didn't break me out or leave me feeling raw or irritated at all. It has a very light rose smell and is not overpowering at all. Highly recommend.
Christini Virginia
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great face wash! -11/30/2015 4:55:26 PM I use to buy this product all the time until they took it out of stores. I finally found it again on this site and I'm so satisfied with it! I don't have acne but I do wear a lot of make up for college cheer. This product helps get rid of all my makeup after games and competitions while it helps to keep me from getting breakouts. It smells good and works great for the price. I definitely recommend it!
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye area treatment -11/30/2015 12:32:29 PM I am now finishing my 2nd container. I would classify this product as a treatment, not a moisturizer. I have dry skin and don't use it as moisturizer. I feel that the product description is accurate and has produced results for me. I will continue to use. My only complaint, and why not a great value, is in the packaging. I think that the product needs to be in a tube or pump container to preserve the potency. It is just a lg. pot and I am concerned that by the time I reach the bottom the cream is not as efficacious.
LisaP Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, reduces wrinkles, helps with sagging Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -11/30/2015 12:48:40 AM This does everything I need. Helps with sagging (I cant see it yet but tests and ingredients prove it can), wrinkling, moisture, age spots (it lightens), skin elastin. This and the powerhouse eye cream gives me so many compliments followed by what do you use? And no I dont tell.
LisaP Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: lifts sagging, greatly minimizes wrinkles, toughens skin to help prevent new wrinkles, also moisterizes yes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HOLY GRAIL! -11/30/2015 12:40:34 AM This eye cream out of all I've tried far exceeded the others that I had to run out and buy it! It lifted my sagging undereye area like a champ! And it removed the wrinkles from my sleeping. It even keeps new ones from forming and makes that area tougher to wrinkle. I have been utterly amazed! When I usually awake the wrinkles from the night before are so prominent. But this has greatly reduced them. If I only buy one beauty product I always place the greatest priority on this. Keeps my eyes looking younger and stops the new sleep wrinkes from forming. A MUST HAVE for me! MUST!
SHERRILL LAND O LAKES FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best treatment ever!!! -11/28/2015 7:29:53 AM Great product! I have shared my results with many friends, I am 66 and It has been said to me time an time again how wonderful my skin looks. I have used this product for 6 + years, it has made a difference in tone and texture of my skin. I would recommend Restorative treatment as a worthy purchase. Ladies I would also recommend seriously to take care of your skin and treat it well and start early in your teens and never leave makeup on overnight, always cleansed and treat and your skin and it will reflect care....
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I bought my second bottle -11/27/2015 8:09:21 PM It is definitely effective because I ran out of it, and, while I am waiting for my second bottle to arrive, I could see the difference. Does not irritate my skin, does not cause break-outs, my skin glows the next day. Long-lasting too. Highly recommend.
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I cannot live without it -11/27/2015 8:02:55 PM Oddly enough, it is the only cleanser I cannot leave without. I like to try new cleansers and always look for the ONE - with perfect ingredients, delivering results etc., because this one is nothing special really.BUT I always come back to it. I tried several other cleansers and they either broke me out, or did not clean my face enough, or were too harsh and dried out my skin... I guess, this one is a keeper. I have oily skin with large pores, occasional blackheads, and it works for me to improve these conditions.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »