Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
Lovecreams14 Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cream! - 5/16/2014 9:32:35 PM I wanted a very hydrating cream with the PSP, this is light weight and leaves your skin feeling wonderful! Love this product! I use Lumiere also and my fine lines around my eyes are gone, give it a few months to see difference. This are the best products in the market for wrinkles, pores and overall youth ness of the skin.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best I've Used - 5/16/2014 9:57:13 AM I have bought this product 3 times, having also tried several others including Peter Thomas Roth and Philosophy's Turbo C. I keep coming back to Paula's Choice. It immediately brightens my skin and it appears so much clearer. I don't break out from this, no rashes or stinging. I usually don't put much stock in outrageous claims about skin care products doing magic, but with this one I can see a difference after using it in the morning. After finishing the first bottle, I can definitely say my skin looked better in a number of ways pertaining to pores and fine lines. I will definitely continue purchasing this one.
principal High Point, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/16/2014 5:24:18 AM I'm 63 years old and I am always looking for a moisturizer that aids dry skin around the eyes and cheeks. This is it! I have witnessed a vast improvement in skin texture. I also use the eye cream and the skin exfoliation products. Again, skin looks better and more smooth than it has in years.
vivaglam Pros: lightweight Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: oily
No real improvement. - 5/15/2014 8:42:48 AM One person who was doing my facials recommended this product for dark spots on my face. Initially, I thought it was working because a couple of my dark spots peeled off my face within the first week. Unfortunately, my face started breaking out and itching really badly during my use of this product, therefore I no longer feel comfortable using it.
Roli Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing technology and very effective - 5/14/2014 7:51:24 AM I had a NuFace in the past, but the results only last 24 hours because it only tones the muscles. Then I read about LED light therapy and found Baby Quasar. I was impressed by the fact that it can rebuild your collagen back. I ordered one and after the first use my skin was much smoother and after 4 weeks my skin was plumping up and it looks just beautiful!!! Thank you so much Baby Quasar for the amazing product and I think every women should have it at home!!!
aziltorig Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this brand - 5/14/2014 5:27:12 AM You can't go wrong with SkinCeuticals brand! My plastic surgeon recommended this brand several years ago and now I am hooked! I cant be without it! Everyone thinks for my age I must be getting botox but NO!! Its this line that is preventing lines! I look better now than I ever have in my teens or twenties or even early thirties! I think if I stopped using this brand I would have to get botox to achieve the same look. I promise that you will get results if you use this skin care line. A little pricy but cheaper then botox!
Andi2014 Winter Park Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice product - 5/13/2014 7:21:41 AM I use Rose Hip Oil quite a bit for after sun exposure. I am on my second bottle of this one and the results are very nice. This is a real rose hip oil.
Wowza Chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Doesn't work - 5/12/2014 8:20:23 PM This product doesn't work for me. I started with the Baby then went to the MD and neither worked for me. I followed all the vague directions and even called, but nothing. I then bought the NuFace and that worked!!! Thanks SS for the return policy!!!
Beauty2Go Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Calmed Irritated Skin - 5/12/2014 11:41:54 AM After a mishap with Avene Antirougeurs FORT relief which led to a red irritated skin that peeled, the only product the calmed the skin and left it irritation free was Dr. Hauschka Soothing Mask. Only con, not available locally.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL