Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST SKINCARE Purchase - 3/24/2015 10:46:54 AM For red sensitive skin,so glad I purchased this Rosaliac cream,I love the texture of the cream,calmed my skin immediately,gives my skin a very smooth appearance & has a very pleasant aroma. TOTAL SUNPROTECTION
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
I love washing my face! - 3/24/2015 10:28:15 AM This cleanser smells fantastic. I can't pinpoint the exact scent but it's just fresh and clean. It is not cloying or overpowering to me in any way. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser does not irritate nor dry my skin out. I wear mineral sunscreen everyday and this cleanser does a one wash job of cleansing my skin perfectly. I would definitely recommend for guys or anyone with normal - oily skin types.
Okcme Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleans - 3/24/2015 5:28:59 AM A great cleanser for adult acne, cleans, yet not too drying.
Runt Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A terrific product!! - 3/23/2015 5:20:01 PM This is my first time using this product and I am loving it! I use it at night and my face feels and looks really great in the morning
ktdetails Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
I noticed when I stopped using this... - 3/23/2015 9:47:13 AM This definitely impacts the overall glow of my skin. I will never be without it again.
Suddenly Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, works! Cons: smells a little funky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great retin-A alternative - 3/23/2015 6:58:33 AM Love all osmosis products, and this one is no exception. It does the job. I have mild rosacea, and typically retin-A products irritate my skin. This one does not. I have been using a bunch of their products for a month now. I see the results in my skin... glowing, reduced fine lines, increased firmness. Friends are asking me if I had work done, lol... Love
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin - 3/22/2015 11:48:50 AM I purchased this product after a recent flare of contact dermatitis. I used this moisturizer to help heal the red, inflamed skin. After using this moisturizer for just a couple of days, my skin showed improvement - it was clearer and smoother. I was impressed that it calmed my inflamed skin so quickly. Highly recommend especially for sensitive skin types.
WhoaW Columbus, Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!!!!! - 3/21/2015 7:52:23 AM Obagi vitamin C serum really works. I have always had large pores. After using Obagi vitamin C my pores are significantly smaller, my skin has a glow and is very soft. I will never stop using it!!! Even my daughter says the price is worth the results.
Deana Calgary, AB Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, effective Cons: stinks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
SkinMedica TNS works - 3/21/2015 7:22:10 AM I am a 40 year old woman that used to have dull, olive skin and occasion chin acne. I started using Argan oil 4 months ago and I haven't gotten a zit since. Then I started using SkinMedica TNS before I go to bed and my skin looks brighter and smoother than it did when I was in my 30s. Even the pores in my cheeks look smaller than when I was a teenager. It is expensive but it is worth it. I don't rub the 2 products on the back of my hand the way they recommend in the instructions because it seems like a waste of the product. I have used different glycol creams and vitamin c creams in the past, and they did brighten my skin, but if I used them too often my skin would get really tight and flaky. SkinMedica TNS doesn't do this...to me anyway. My skin cannot tolerate any fragrance, and although this stuff STINKS, it doesn't irritate my skin the way perfumey creams do. I will keep using argan oil in the morning (goodbye little pebble zits on my chin!) and SkinMedica TNS at night.
beautygrl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Been using for years - 3/21/2015 5:16:18 AM I absolutely love everything from the EmerginC line. Their products do what they say they are going to do and they do not irritate my skin at all. I do not like products which have a smell to them and theirs do not. This cream definitely does the trick. It absorbs quickly yet it is very hydrating. I use it in the morning before I put on my makeup and at night before bed. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this or any of their products. Highly recommend!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL