Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Louisen1990 Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: tiny tube for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worked very well so far - 7/14/2014 7:18:24 PM I purchased a tube of Dermatix Ultra after I came off my motorbike in Vietnam and had some superficial wounds. I originally wanted Maderma but the pharmacist recommended Dermatix Ultra instead, as they did not stock Maderma. I apply it 3 times per day and it has worked quite well to reduce the appearance of the scar. The only thing is, I'm not sure if it will help with the hyper-pigmentation marks that remain where the scars were. One negative aspect of this product is that the tube is expensive for its size
cizi La jolla, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
sothys cream. - 7/14/2014 11:58:27 AM I have use this cream for so long and I wont change it for anything in the world. Price is a bit high but, is worth it, you face does not have a price. I have try other creams and my skin brake out so bad, so why to change it?, just to try other cream. I pay the price of change it and I learn not to do that again. I love Sothys product . My daughter use it too and my son try it and he use it too. How funny.
Amonavis Toronto Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, not irritating, brightens eye area, helps reduce puffy eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
The best eye cream I've ever used - 7/14/2014 3:22:38 AM I have probably tried 100 eye creams and this is the only one that works. My eyes are very sensitive and allergic to many eye creams. This brightens, moisturizers all day, absorbs fast considering how moisturizing it is, helps reduce puffiness, and does not cause itchiness or any sort of allergic reaction. It comes in a huge container, twice the size of most eye creams, and is reasonably priced. I'm big on ingredients and this contains a lot of beneficial actives. Paula Begoun the "Cosmetics Cop" gave it a good review in her book too.
flutterby Austin, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Caused my face to break out - 7/13/2014 10:47:49 AM Have been using Osmotics for years and i find the Blue Copper 5 Firming and Elasticity works better on my skin. I am 60 yrs old and when i started using Blue Copper Prime my complexion started breaking out.
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wake up with radiant skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great complement to CE Ferulic - 7/12/2014 10:38:15 AM For night use, this is a great product. I have been using it at night right after cleansing & toning, and follow it with Skinceuticals Renew Overnight Oily. My skin feels great after using the Resveratrol BE, and the next morning after using this regime, my (nearly 55 year old) face looks radiant. My fine lines seem less noticeable. I've been using it for a little over a week, and just had a couple of very small blemishes appear. I don't know if it's because my body is throwing out the impurities in my skin due to the new product, or if it's due to my addition of a sunscreen product. I'm very fair and a natural strawberry blonde. In the past I've had skin cancer on my face, and my dermatologist told me to use a moisturizer with SPF 30. When I've tried to use products like that, my skin has broken out horribly, so I started using a night crme during the day, with no SPF and just try to stay out of the sun. I know that sunscreen needs to be used and especially now that I'm using the CE Ferulic in the morning. So I'm trying to reincorporate the SPF 30 (on TOP of my moisturizer which has no SPF) as the last thing before applying my foundation. This may be the culprit that has caused a couple of small blemishes. I do intend to keep using it and see what happens. These blemishes were so tiny as to be unnoticeable other than to me, and in the past the moisturizers that included SPF in their formulations caused me to have huge cystic blemishes. These are nothing compared to those! All in all, I love the Resveratrol product and highly recommend!
Buzzie NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective, over priced for what it does
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
just o.k. - 7/10/2014 11:41:42 PM "Laser-Free Retexturizer" really had me expecting great things. Very disappointing. It is an average scrub. I've used much better scrubs that were less expensive and made my skin feel soft, smooth, and "retexturized". This one did not do that. In fact, it didn't do much of anything for me.
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: gentle, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - 7/10/2014 2:23:37 PM I have used many eye creams and have always experienced allergies . This eye cream is my favorite as it reduces fine lines and absorbs well it is concentrated so a little goes a long way. I will definitely purchase this again
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Saved my skin - 7/10/2014 2:15:53 PM This toner is without a doubt my favorite post cleansing treatment. It purifies within the pores and reduces future clogging and breakouts. It seems to have lasted quite a while as well. Also it's perfect to dab on pimples and speed healing
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, multi purpose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
In a class of its own - 7/10/2014 2:05:23 PM I LOVE this serum. I use it alone or I mix it with the Kinara lactic acid serum for a special treat, sometimes I also mix it with the dry skin toner. For normal to dry or irritated skin this is the solution!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL