May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rirunyan Nashville
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing moisturizer without breakouts -2/18/2016 9:07:28 PM Love this product. I use it every night during the winter and around my eyes all year. I have combination skin. This does not break me out.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: sticky, doesn't help, no change what-so-ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really bummed! -2/17/2016 11:33:35 AM I was so excited to purchase this due to the 5 star reviews and I also purchased this at full price and I hate it. Use it before bed? But my face is all sticky so it just rubs off on the pillowcase?? I use very little and I still hate the feel of it. I would put up with that if it actually worked but I've seen no positive change/result from this product. I'm sad and out $42.00!
Nebbsie Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: use as primer &/or serum, hides pores, smoothes foundation, better than a primer Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -2/16/2016 9:34:55 PM Best sample I have ever received. I was amazed at how great my skin looked after first use. Will save up to buy this product again b/c of how it made my foundation last all day, hided my pores and smoothed my skin out + I can't wait for extra added benefits of the serum.
Productobsessed
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Mask -2/16/2016 2:09:11 PM This exfoliates and soothe and hydrates. My skin becomes so smooth, soft and even toned with this mask. I love it!
Prdctjnkytx Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best I've ever used! -2/15/2016 1:18:13 PM I have tried almost every tinted moisturizer out there from Dermatologist ones, to Sephora product lines they carry, Ulta product lines they carry and even elite product lines in offices where I have had botox done. I live in Texas and was visiting my old esthetician in San Diego a few years back and she introduced me to this product. I have been using it for about 3 or 4 years and I only have to buy it twice a year. It's a bit pricey but what I love about this product is that it has good slip and I just apply it with my fingertips. It's super sheer and light and it doesn't feel like you're wearing anything on your face at all. Really good in giving you an evened out complexion but also showing your natural beauty as well. I'm not one who likes to wear foundation because I like to look as natural as possible and this product does just that. I have tried samples from different lines since I started using this product and nothing compares. It's also really moisturizing (although, I still use moisturizer underneath as a base) and it doesn't dry me out like some of the tinted moisturizers I've tried in the past. You really don't need a lot. The only thing I don't like about this product is their new bottle since this past year because the hole in the top where you squeeze out product has gotten bigger and it's harder to conserve when you accidentally squeeze too much out.
skv822 Southeast PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EXCELLENT! -2/15/2016 10:20:49 AM I am a long timer with Paula's Choice products. I appreciate their attention to ingredients and providing great products at reasonable prices. My skin care routine includes PC cleanser, toner, exfoliants and moisturizers - love them all!
KristiK Northwest Indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, soft pleasant fragrance, effective exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Promising Product -2/14/2016 8:57:52 PM I received a very small sample tube of this product in a sample subscription I receive monthly from a beauty company. I just used the product and wanted to check out reviews hoping to find one of someone who uses it regularly to help me decide if I would want to invest in a full size as the sampleasure I received one has enough product for 3-4 uses. My first impression is that the formula is of very high quality. I have been looking to no avail for a good exfoliator dense with micro beads. This product is definitely that! The product is very easy to use. It exfoliates wonderfully. It has a light, clean, refreshing scent. It did not burn or sting and left my face feeling very fresh and soft. I did notice after first use that my pore appeared slightly less noticeable and my skin looked renewed. I really would like to know what long term results people are having before I buy as the price is more than double what I would normally spend on a product like this. After just one use I can tell that it is very high quality and most likely worth the cost. I checked out other products and have decided that this is a brand that I definitely want to look into. If you have a budget that allows for spending without planning, I already highly recommend this product. I think I'll get one and a half weeks of use from my sample so once I use what I have I will come back and review again. All in all I really like this product and look forward to using it again in a couple days.
kgirl51 Chicago, Il
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
continued best product -2/14/2016 2:37:57 PM Love this product, I have dry skin and bottom line it works. not a product I buy and toss after a few disappointing use. buy it -- you won't be throwing this one out.
savingmyskin Middle Tennessee
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: fragrance free, quickly absorbed, gentle for sensitive skin Cons: can't afford to use over entire body!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exceptionally effective -2/13/2016 1:18:34 PM I had used Kinerase serum and creams for a number of years, and was concerned when those products were discontinued by the manufacturer. I spoke with a representative at SkinStore and then chose the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation line from the options she suggested. I could not be more pleased. After only a few weeks of using the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum and the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream, my skin is softer and more supple. I have used Obagi Medical Brightenex on a very limited basis (at night, twice a week), but I feel that my sensitive (and over 65) skin is responding better to the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation line. I like these Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation products so much that I will switch from the eyecream I have been using, although it has been very effective (Strivectin), to the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra-Rich Eye Hydrating Cream.
PATRICAI Nebraska
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
As Promised! -2/12/2016 9:57:30 AM This cream is amazing. I'm 67 years old. I have used Juice Stem for over a year. It has made a huge difference in the tone of my skin. Less wrinkles and lines. I would highly recommend this product. But, give it a chance. Results are worth waiting for.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor