Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cleanser! - 11/18/2014 10:10:26 AM I have very sensitive skin (psoriasis on face) and this cleanser is wonderful to use. It does not burn or aggravate at all. It has an unusual, but great, fragrance - which is probably the essential oils, and I love the smell of this lotion. Each night when I use it, I look forward to the enchanting and different scent that the lotion has. Because I wear a lot of foundation (to cover redness), what I do is use 4 pumps, smooth it over my face, then wash off using a soft wash cloth with warm water. Next, I pump 1 to 2 more pumps and re-do on my damp face, and use the other side of the wash cloth to take off any remaining foundation. A quick rinse using warm water and pat dry, makes my skin feel clean and perfect. If you don't wear much foundation, you can probably make due with just the one washing. : ) This product is a tad expensive, but when SS has their 20% off sale, then it makes it totally worth buying it - as it is a great product!
bleueyes Pennsylvania and Paris Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far So good ! - 11/17/2014 10:03:12 AM Received a sample of this and came back to purchase. It's loaded with peptides and does tighten a bit. Instead of my usual daytime Vit C serum, I'll substitute this a few days. In the evening, instead of RetinA, I'll alternate with this. I love it on the neck too. It's drying, so extremely dry skin beware. All in all a good product for aging skin.
Pchez DeRidder,La. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
satisfied so far - 11/17/2014 8:33:00 AM I have a thyroid condition that swells one eye more so than the other so it is working well to relieve some of the puffiness
Vita birmingham , AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: horrible packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/15/2014 8:50:20 PM I used the product for 5 years and I love the product but packaging is absolutely horrible. 90% of the time pump is the major problem. It does not work. I need to remove the product with small spoon or open the bottle and shake the product out. Finally, I gave up and now I am buying similar product from Dr Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Vit C.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great overnight moisturizer - 11/15/2014 5:57:19 PM Another great product from PTR. Love the way this feels on my skin and how easily it goes on. A little goes a long way as well. And for the price, you get a lot of product. Left my skin feeling softer the first time I used it. Will definitely purchase again.
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product is Amazing!! - 11/15/2014 4:36:06 PM Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
Coco2 FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44
- 11/15/2014 11:30:23 AM I used a whole bottle of this product and my spots lightened up alot. They did not completely disappear with one bottle but enough that I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately, I didn't buy more right away and several times in the sun (with sunsreen), they have darkened again. Here to buy more and this time will use continually!! Good buy for the price.
mrsglam New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am in love! - 11/15/2014 8:32:45 AM Here I was thinking of surgery.I am so glad I decided to research and find a better alternative.I only been using this tool for two weeks and I can see the change on my face.I look younger,rested,firmer. My skin glows and it looks healthy.Is so easy to use. I can't wait to see the results after 30,60 and 90 days.I found what I been looking for and it works! Thank you,thank you,thank you!....thank you!
corfiela Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, effective, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great value - 11/15/2014 6:02:25 AM Rarely do you get an entire ounce when you purchase an eye cream, so you get quite a lot, relatively. I purchased this because of the yeast ingredient. I've read lots about it, and wanted to test it's ability to work. I really like it. I think it performs well by thoroughly moisturing and firming the eye area. I don't have dark circles, so I can't speak to that. It is non-irritating and all natural. I will definitely repurchase.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light like water but heavy duty - 11/14/2014 8:52:05 PM Keep my pores clean and breakouts at bay. Feels like water on the skin. Slight acid scent. Price is reasonable. I use it every night when I don't use a exfoliating serum. It's a must if you care about your skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL