Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lucille NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Comforting Cocoon Cream -7/9/2015 6:18:15 AM Fantastic for very dry skin! Too heavy if you don't fit this category.
stephaniebl Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWFUL!!!! -7/8/2015 1:04:24 PM This stuff is so hard to get out of the jar... it has somewhat of a spongy consistency, hard to spread and makes my eyes burn like heck. I tried to make it work by applying it as far away from my eyes as possible but at the end of the day it's an eye cream and I should be able to use around the eyes. I ended up throwing it away.
CharityLynn Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these exfoliating pads! -7/7/2015 12:37:08 PM Easy to use, not too harsh, and effective. I have sensitive skin, so I wasn't sure if these would make me red and blotchy like other peels. These are a little pricey for me, but I really have seen good results from using these every evening after cleansing and before moisturizing. No redness or tenderness, just clear, blackhead-free pores and fresh, glowing skin.
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -7/7/2015 11:33:43 AM The product is good - gentle and alcohol free like I wanted. However the pump is much too strong. When you press the pump the toner goes much farther than intended creating a mess and causing a loss of product. I have to put a cotton square very close to the opening of the pump and then sometimes the toner still goes everywhere. Will return to my previous toner when this is gone!
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with this prurchase -7/7/2015 11:21:43 AM I decided to try a serum and this is the one I picked. So far I am happy with this product. One pump usually is just enough.
Grandmo Galveston, tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like this -7/7/2015 7:24:23 AM Best sunscreen for daily use. It has a little tint but is not overwhelming. I prefer it to other tinted products.
brooklyncookie New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, can be use as a quick mask Cons: sticky, packaging is so big so not travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -7/7/2015 7:01:36 AM Works really well to remove make-up (although you'll need eye make up remover for water proof mascara) has helped reduce redness, no irritation to my overly sensitive skin. Leaves my skin plump and really soft.
DanM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -7/7/2015 2:19:57 AM This stuff is perfect. Quick and effective. Evens out entire face.
Neroli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/6/2015 11:53:04 PM Have used Decleor products for 20 years. I love the way the serums smell and how smooth my skin feels. No one ever guesses my age.
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face looks and feels Super Supple -7/1/2015 6:00:34 AM Serum is a silky white light texture and goes on really smoothly. It smells more like ginger to me; perhaps thats the Indian Ginseng (definitely no smell of pledge). The next morning, my face feels super soft. I really like this serum, and all the natural ingredients.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor