Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Roxi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightweight oil - 9/7/2014 9:16:44 AM Better than other oils on the market, absorbs quickly, no smell. I use it all over body particularly on hands and cuticles. Hope it is not discontinued.
PNWlady Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Doesn't stand up to my work day - 9/7/2014 7:48:14 AM If I had anything other than dry skin I would rate the product a 5*. But,I have dry skin, so dehydration is a problem for me. This serum is great for me (espec. when paired with the Vichy Liftactiv cream sample) , until mid-afternoon when de-hydrated skin reappears.It seems to last longer for me if I am wearing makeup. I live a busy life and need my skin treatments to at least get me through the end of a normal work day. This serum hasn't done it for me. But, having said that, it may work for others. Definitely worth a try. I also liked it enough to look at other Vichy proucts.
Lohab28 Los Angeles Cons: sticky, heavy, broke out into a rash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Caused a terrible rash on my neck and chest - 9/5/2014 4:59:58 PM I was so excited to try this product as I'm generally a fan of Bliss products and the reviews were pretty good. First, this product feels thick and heavy - does not go on smoothly and made my skin feel sticky. Second, my chest and neck broke out into a horrible rash. It took 3 weeks for this painful and itchy rash to go away and I only used this product twice. If you have sensitive skin at all, this product is not for you. Pls be careful because I was very uncomfortable for 3 weeks (not to mention how hideous the rash looked).
BabybeaIndonesia Jakarta, INDONESIA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Should get it sooner. It's shock proof too! - 9/5/2014 9:01:07 AM I had to asked a friend to ask for her friend to get me one from skinstore.com. Gave all free sample to them and should accept that it is unboxed due to limited space in her luggage. But it doesn't matter at all! I couldn't be happier since the day I start using it. Been telling EVERYONE that they should get it from your site no matter how. I don't know the angel bought it for me but it came somehow. I paid less than I should, thanks to skinstore.com. Got extra brush head and all. I dropped it accidentally in my bathroom few days ago but it still working, a bit worried though since it's been said the lifetime is only around 3-4 years. But I don't mind getting another one should there is special price for a loyal customer/user, trade your old clarisonic with the new one-program maybe. It's kinda heavy, but I don't care. The timer REALLY helps me to measure cleaning time and choices of circular stage-my husband loves it so much. Yes, my husband using it too! He said,it's one of his best expense on my cosmetic device..lol. Still need to learn to use the extension though, I'm still using the body option without the extension because it's just feel awkward. It's like my holly grail and a must routine everyday. I should have bought it sooner. You, yes you reading my review..should get it now as soon as you finish reading this review and spread the goodness within! Love, peace, and friendship from Indonesia :) yes. There are many user from Indonesia, you should get one. Trust me, love! XXX
nobska19 Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice for nighttime - 9/5/2014 2:03:53 AM I haven't tried this over a lip color, but instead keep this by the bedside and apply a thick layer before sleep. In the morning my lips are soft and supple and they stay that way for several hours. A little goes a long way, so it's a great value, too.
Teddie Sacramento Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
wonderful, instant results - 9/4/2014 10:01:06 AM I've never used anything like this. It goes on easy & starts "pilling" (away the dead skin,I assume) as you massage it on your face. Then just rinse & see instant glow! I use it about 3x per week, after using retinol the night before. The retinol sort of leaves a dullness that this product lifts right away. I love it & will use it forever. My daily serum & other products seem to go on much better after using this.
SusieS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive for amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Moisturizer for Oily, Acne Prone Skin - 9/4/2014 7:58:26 AM This is an expensive moisturizer as it only lasts me for less than 2 months (I use a pump in the morning and a pump at night). However, the pump is efficient as every little bit of product is sucked up and no need to try to use your fingernails to get the leftover product. Price aside, this moisturizer is great for my combination/oily/acne prone skin, but it moisturizers my skin enough even though I use acne treatments that normally dry out my skin and causes it to flake sometimes. Love it at night as my skin looks bright and clear in the mornings and love it even under makeup throughout the day.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh, extremely strong alcohol smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
didn't do anything - 9/3/2014 7:58:21 AM I have used PCA products in the past and have had good luck with them. This product has a very strong smell that is like alcohol. It is also drying. I put straight tamanu oil on after it absorbed. But after using the entire bottle, I didn't see any change. I even took "before" and "after" pictures to see if there was a difference. I'm now trying the Lei'd product to see if it works.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, neutral color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this product! - 9/3/2014 7:39:56 AM I've been looking high and low for a zinc oxide sunscreen (could also be a tinted moisturizer, BB cream, or CC cream) for my face. The others I have tried were either white and I had to put foundation over them to get rid of the white cast, or they did have a tint but had dimethicone and other bad stuff in them. Some were also difficult to apply because they weren't very creamy (because of the lack of silicones). I absolutely love this one. I can't believe how creamy it is. And very thick, which is wonderful for my dry skin. And it has a light, fresh, healthy smelling fragrance. I can't understand why people don't like it, unless it is just too much moisturizer for them. The "coverage" is very light, after all it is not a foundation, BB or CC cream. I don't really see it covering anything on my 50+ year old skin... But the fact that it isn't white is the biggest seller for me.
Sherryd51 Portland OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for my aging face - 9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL