May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
eliana Vermont
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff -2/11/2016 2:35:12 PM I absolutely love this stuff, from fragrance to effect, but WHY is the video that YOU post within the ad marked "Private"!?!?
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -2/9/2016 9:18:41 PM I try a lot of different products...product junkie! I just went back to this after trying several similar products that all fell short. This one, the ingredients are awesome, all truly beneficial to the skin, no added perfume, easy to use, large size and effective! Really leaves your skin soft, moist, dewy and clean. Have you ever felt like after washing your face it was dry or felt like a residue or not clean as you would like? This product will fix all those issues. I am an esthetician.
BarbZ Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on easily, sinks in quickly, works on stubborn blackheads, can use day and night Cons: price, need sunscreen if used daytime
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best EVER -2/9/2016 8:43:42 AM I stumbled across this cream serum by accident and was truly AMAZED at what it did to my skin. Blackheads--immediately gone--I mean, the next morning they had almost disappeared. Even stubborn skin tags on my face and neck do not like Good Genes and shrink noticeably. I can only speak for myself--I would not want to be without Good Genes ever!
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasant serum -2/8/2016 1:41:35 PM This is a gentle, pleasant serum that goes on smoothly. The only thing is I am not really noticing any positive changes in my skin's moisture or subtleness. I may just need more time to see how it improves my skin. It doesn't really have a fragrance, and has been non irritating to my skin, which is always good. May be best layered under another moisturizer.
Arina
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective, capsule prevents product from oxidation Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -2/8/2016 12:05:15 PM Skin texture improves visibly, pores shrink, works for oily skin too, eyebrows and lashes are thicker, brighter.
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: not for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/6/2016 8:59:53 AM This product may do something for others but didn't seem at all special to me. I faithfully use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic serum as well as their tinted spf 50 sunscreen. But this cream was just a cream. (For my skin)
samsara33139 miami, Fl.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective, soaked
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing cloths -2/5/2016 10:47:56 PM I bought these over a month ago to have them next to my bed in case that I'm feeling too tired/lazy to wash my face. I don't used them often, I keep them in a ziplock bag and to my surprise after weeks of no use they are still as wet as the first day. very effective removing make up, not greasy, yet very hydrating. I will definitely repurchase
FrenchAmerican washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does not do anything -2/5/2016 4:33:02 AM after 2 weeks, I can honestly say this product is useless.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: no added fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mist/hydrator -2/2/2016 10:26:08 PM As an esthetician I try a lot of products and this is one of my favorites. This product mists your skin with moisture and copper which is anti-aging and healing to the skin. Mist skin before applying serum and moisturizer. I love misting my face with this product and I think you will too.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: light, goes on smooth Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/2/2016 7:28:25 AM The best compliment is "I'll buy it again"! As always wish it was cheaper, but I guess you get what you pay for most of the time!
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor