Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ginger749 Warrington, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mia 2 - 8/6/2014 6:56:37 AM I can't start my day off w/out using this! Why hadn't I purchased this years ago?? Absolutely love my Mia 2! A bit of an investment, but so incredibly worth it!!!
lynna Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I can understand some of the bad reviews... - 8/5/2014 5:19:56 PM Honestly, I don't get it. I've used this product since when they first came out with it. The packaging was different then and seems so was the product! I got the milia stuff! all over my checks and even the forehead!! At first I thought it was something else, so I quit using that but still kept using the SkinMedica. It didnt clear up and got worse! I want to give it awhile longer however there is only the 30 day guarantee. Also, don't know if maybe this lot is an issue, because SkinMedica recommends only buying it from them of course. I will have to return it but I'm very confused as to why I got this issue!!
Stacie New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 8/5/2014 4:15:12 PM This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
Stacie New York, NY Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Complete waste of money!! - 8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
UTVOL06 Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Med Spa level power at home - 8/4/2014 6:31:34 PM I had the red Quasar Md before and loved it, but I saw the new more powerful collagen centric MD Plus and couldn't say no. There is one negative, and it's only that it takes time and diligence to get results. You can't just use it once here and there and expect results. you need to use it 5 days a week every week for at least 8 weeks to see serious results. Once you get to where you want to be you can cut back on frequency to just do maintenance. However, since I got my MD Plus, I've planned to always use it 4-5 days a week. I get such great collagen plumping results with this. I don't want to stop. not only does it fill in the fine lines and wrinkles, it's reduces skin redness, reduces sebum(oil) production, helps heal acne breakouts and dry them up, and also has a tightening effect. After a month I noticed my face was more lifted and taught. The fine lines around my eyes are completely gone and the redness in my check bone area has been reduced. My scar I got from a cat scratch on the face as a child has filled in some and reduced it's depth! If you can put the time and effort into doing the treatments five times a week and give it a month or two at the least. You will see some big results. I have since bought my wife the MD blue for hormonal acne breakouts and it has helped a good deal in the first couple uses! The advantage to getting the Quasar MD Plus, is more power, larger head, which equals less treatment time per session and faster results. The Quasar MD takes about 24 minutes a session and the MD Plus takes about 18 minutes a session. You can go back over problem areas some after sessions if you want. That's what I do. Be careful not to overdo it or you can get a little dried out. This is a must have at home treatment that delivers professional med spa quality results. I enjoy every time I get to use it!
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
VERY NICE MATT CREAM - 8/4/2014 3:04:28 PM plumps my skin up for a very youthful apperance with the collagen,in the heat of the summer my oily skin has a nice matt apperance all day.
zoegirl Jacksonville Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mia is Wonderful - 8/3/2014 4:31:07 PM My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not very effective for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
EmerginC eye mask - 8/3/2014 2:51:27 PM This product did not cause any irritation, yet showed very limited efficiency for dark circles for me.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING - 8/2/2014 11:22:58 AM I received this as a chosen sample and it is truly amazing. When I checked the price it was so much more than I expected. it makes my skin so velvety smooth and brings out the natural rosy glow that has dulled as I age. There are no cons to this product except price but I will order it and discard all the others I have.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fountain of youth for your eyes - 8/1/2014 10:59:16 PM Let me start by saying I love the Neocutis line. I am so happy skinstore decided to carry it. I have tried several Neocutis products, including the original Lumiere. Even though I love the original and saw amazing results, I love the Riche version more. It's more moisturizing and stays there hydrating your eyes all day. It de puffs, lightens under eye darkness, and really shines at filling in wrinkles with collagen boosting PSP growth factors. The entire PSP line is very healing too. This and the Bio cream and Gel can be used post laser and skin procedures without any irritation and dramatically speeds up recovery and healing. I highly recommend this version if you want extra moisture. I also believe less goes a longer way in this Richer version. Product should last longer. I have tried skin medica's tns eye and the Lumiere beats it hands down in results. They speak for itself. Also try Neocutis PSP Bio Cream and/or PSP Bioserum, which is my favorite combo.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL