Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! - 10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
JG0303 LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
BEST OUT THERE - 10/2/2014 11:38:06 PM I have been using for over 4 years and the best facial cleanser out there.
Colleenkellyj Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm afraid it works - 10/2/2014 10:06:15 AM My dermatologist recommended this product. I paid the outrageous amount, just following order. I buy most of my products from Target. I used the product and when it was finished I didn't expect to buy something so expensive again. A couple weeks later I noticed that my skin wasn't looking very good - and realized it could be the SkinMedica. I bought it again, and within a week my skin looked good again. I am afraid I am sold on this terribly expensive product. For me it reversed the damage of menapause - I couldn't stand looking older. This seems to bring me back to when I had sufficient estrogen.
Viburnam Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective - 10/1/2014 6:14:21 AM You can feel that this product works. It left my skin smooth and tingly. It is borderline appropriate for my middle-aged skin, the Cranberry Gommage was definitely too harsh for me. The Golden Grain was too mild.
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
ManicMom San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a winner in anti-aging! - 9/30/2014 2:24:53 PM I took a photo before I started using this amazing dry oil and 5 days later I can see and feel a difference. I love even more that I can put a couple of drops in my NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex and thus I eliminate a step!
Rebecca5678 Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Perfect Serum - 9/30/2014 6:49:54 AM I've been using this Neocutis product for 8 months and have definitely noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It's a little pricey but truly worth it.
KristyS Orlando, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, non drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleanser I've tried - 9/30/2014 4:38:53 AM I've been using the Neova green cleanser for probably 10 years now. I'm fickle so Ill periodically try another cleanser when pushed by an esthetician but I keep coming back to this. I havent found another cleanser as good for what it does. It completely removes makeup, including my stubborn mascara but somehow doesnt strip my skin or leave it feeling tight and dry. I will supplement this with an exfoliating cleanser a couple times a week, but this is my every day cleanser. Im very, very acne prone and oily and this doesnt aggravate my skin or make me oilier unlike some of the harsher cleansers.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love! - 9/29/2014 6:57:59 PM The Skin Store reviewers did not disappoint! This is a great product. It has a gel consistency and may seem a little thick to some, but in the morning, my face looks great. It isn't oily at all. I was using this product with another product that was supposed to be a daily moisturizer for oily skin. However, I can't use them both together so I just use this at night. I really couldn't be happier with the results.
reunion97 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Very effective result - 9/29/2014 8:22:07 AM This serum is very effective you see the results almost immediately works also on men skin's
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL