Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Feels like a Serum - 6/25/2014 9:10:58 PM I did not realizing how much this was doing until I did not use it one day. Had used only my regular serum and moisturizer and within an hour felt my skin was drier/tighter. I now use this everyday. Hydrates better than anything I have tried and the hydration lasts. Hydrating your skin is one of the best things to reduce signs of aging. I am an esthetician. Has Ferulic acid which protects your skin from the sun (another company that has ferulic acid charges $157 an ounce!) I splash this on and then apply my moisturizer while skin is damp. Sinks into skin, does not leave a residue, just feels calmed, hydrated. And another big benefit no perfume added!! (perfume is in most skincare and it is an irritant). I now use this on neck, declotte, arms, hands and see a big improvement. Could not afford to use a serum all over but this one I can afford to use it on other areas I want to protect. Love this product. It is much more like a serum than a toner. Highly recommend it!
Iant MN Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/24/2014 9:24:35 PM I have being used Talgo products for years and love it a lot.I have dry and sesetive skin and this cream works just fine.At the first time when I used this cream my skin became soft and smooth right away.Usually I have a hard time to find the right product due to the allergy and sesitivity of my skin, but this Talgo works for me great, no allergy or side effects at all.I can recommend this to the others.
Mamasami Atlanta Cons: greasy, too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Yucky - 6/24/2014 6:14:22 PM I didn't like the texture. It was thick for a toner. I didn't feel like it removed dead skin cells like it said it does it felt like it glued them on! I wanted to wash my face after using this or use another toner to get it off.
Mamasami Atlanta Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Greasy! - 6/24/2014 6:10:55 PM Don't wear this under makeup as it will smear all over the place. It doesn't feel like it absorbs. You have to use your fingers to get the product so it is kinda gross. It feels just like a typical moisturizer, didn't feel like it did anything at all. Since I couldn't use it during the day I tried at night and it irritated my eyes because it made my lashes feel greasy so it was uncomfortable.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Enough - 6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
1326 Long Island, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quick and Easy Makeup Remover - 6/23/2014 4:35:34 AM Cleansing Oil for face/eye. Not greasy - rinses well with no residue or irritation to eyes. All natural - great for all skin types - effective/gentle has anti-aging benefits.
NYWalker New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 6/22/2014 7:45:48 PM Great product, very moisturizing, but not too heavy.
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
sanfranciscoeve Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product in a terrible package - 6/22/2014 6:09:26 AM I'm finishing my third bottle of this moisturizer. I love it but every time I'm about 2/3 of the way through the bottle, it stops dispensing properly. You have to apply a lot of force to get the cream out and then it squirts out a huge amount. I transferred as much as I could to an empty travel bottle but I lost a lot of product in the process. I love this moisturizer but I'm considering switching brands because this is so frustrating!
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clean-rinsing cream cleanser - 6/21/2014 9:17:25 PM I am an esthetician and this is only the 2nd milky/cream cleanser I have liked, the first Dermalogica. This cleanser is more of a cream consistency, not runny/milky. Easy to squeeze out, removes make-up and cleans pores, does not sting or dry or leave a cleanser residue behind - completely rinses off! Lots of milky cleansers leave residue. Your skin will feel clean, not tight or greasy! No perfume added, another plus, in a easy to use tube, lasts a long time. I would recommend this for normal skin as well, and anyone looking for a good cleansing without any drying of the skin like foaming cleansers can do. I use in a.m. I am reordering this cleanser. I think you will like it too!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL