Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Bryan Seattle,WA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: natural, paraben free, vegetarian Cons: hard to rinse off face, smells uniquely unpleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Good but not Great Mask -10/6/2015 12:44:55 PM This mask when applying to your face smells very non luxurious and a weird kind of bland Smell unique to this product . I don't know if it's because I'm come from brands like Arcona and Eleni's . But theirs masks even the clay ones smell better and just over look and texture are higher than this product .Overall very good product for non agitating the skin because it is vegetarian . Does also seem too make my face feel moisturized . To each their own
PatD Minneapolis, Mn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's so creamy and melts into your skin -10/6/2015 1:18:56 AM As far as nigh cream goes, it feels as though it is soaking right into your skin. Not heavy, yet doing a great job in moisturizing your skin.
Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/4/2015 7:30:44 PM This is a great product, the smell is heavenly, the gel is a good medium but those pesky beads really do nothing except get caught in my hair to be found later. But it's really a cleanser that I look forward to using.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: skin feels soft Cons: very pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/19/2015 9:56:33 PM I've been using TNS essential serum since July. My skin is softer, but no improvement on wrinkles. My dermatologist said it can take up to 4 months to see real results. I will finish the second bottle then decide if I want to continue.
Philp Seattle
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/18/2015 7:15:09 PM Doesn't get rid of my dark circles around my eyes. My benefit is that it make my skin around my eyes little bit tighter.
malibu, ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not great -9/16/2015 12:37:17 PM I agree that this eye cream is not nearly as good as it's predecessor. I really loved the old one and have tried all other Caudalie eye products and am now searching elsewhere for a good eye cream.
Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product, but.... -9/15/2015 8:52:24 PM I really do like this product. It is a great moisturizer, BUT....they have raised the price, while at the same time lowering the size (from 2.0 to 1.7 oz). On top of that, per other reviews, the dispenser is poorly designed and you have to extract the last 1/5 or so by removing the pump and shaking it out. Sorry guys, bad business sense + poor bottle design. I liked the product, but it is time to move on.
duchess8 So CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: effective but gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Skin Treatment -9/15/2015 6:36:00 PM I've used this product for several years. As I've gotten older I've stopped using it every day and now use it about 3 times per week. Keeps my skin bright and tight. Love it!
teletom Redding, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feels very refreshing and clean Cons: pump too sortstops with an inch or more left
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshing -9/13/2015 6:20:44 PM My skin VERY sensitive,...this did not burn but still felt completely clean of makeup
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than expected -9/9/2015 8:35:06 AM I have dry middle-aged skin. I am always on the lookout for a good moisturizer to lock in the moisture and all the benefits of the serums that I happily spend a fortune on. My 5 star moisturizer is one that doesn't require a drop of extra hyaluronic acid (and I have yet to meet this acme product at any price point). While this product doesn't meet that criteria, I was very pleased with the way a little goes along way and blends in. I can wear it under makeup. I will definitely keep it it my lineup .
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor