Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the money - 9/2/2014 6:07:28 PM This product makes your skin moist and smoother. The exfoliation is gentle but effective. Perfect for very sensitive skin. Only drawback is that it is sticky when your face is on the pillow. I am willing to put up with that for the benefit of more radiant skin. Too heavy for daytime use.
PaulaTeacher Atlanta Pros: excellent cleaning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best for Travel (especially) - 9/2/2014 8:43:05 AM I took these to India for a month, and they really cleaned my face thoroughly without drying. Yes, they are expensive, but I find them invaluable when I travel. They're also nice for those nights when you just don't feel like doing the full routine. Worth it!
clean Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really like this - 9/1/2014 8:02:09 AM I recently started using this line and it's my new favorite. The eye cream doesn't seem to be as effective for puffiness as some others, so on puffy mornings I use something else. But for night use, it is very luxurious, hydrating, and smells great.
mireille Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the price. - 8/29/2014 7:22:36 PM Immediate results! Within less than two weeks, my sensitive combo acne prone skin is noticeably smoother and more even in texture and clarity. I hardly feel the need to wear foundation anymore. I spread two droplets over whole face as a serum in both my morning and night routines. Using this in conduction with argan oil as a moisturizer, has diminished any occurrence of breakouts. (fingers crossed) I have never experienced such noticeably dramatic results from a skincare product-- it has truly improved and changed the condition of my skin, making it bright and smooth. Take advantage of the 20% off sales and stock up!
Mssandrae Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Heals as nothing else has - 8/29/2014 4:19:32 PM I first was introduced to this product by the physician doing my facial peels. She would add it to the end of the peel to help facilitate the skin renewal. I should add my peels were to help with my cystic acne and acne scars. I noticed a faster heal time with the serum. With my acne cysts they get infected a lot and the serum helps to repair and minimize the area so scars are at a minimum. I have tried using the triple antibiotics and Mederma products for the same thing and the results are not comparable. The serum does in 2-3 days what the others can't do in a month. I have always been self conscious because of my acne. This helps to minimize the effects. It's also great because I can make each vial lasts days since I only spot treat on the affected areas.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
like using it - 8/29/2014 4:06:03 AM I use it once in 3-4 days over night (use retinol, acids and moisturizer in between) and always feel that my skin looks less irritated and more even-toned in the morning after. I also enjoy the scent of the product and its non-comedogenic consistency. I don't need applying a moisturizer over it. I don't know if it would help against a strong pigmentation, but occasional use is enough for me to lighten my post acne marks. I will buy it again.
TennisBecca Austin TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lovely serum - 8/28/2014 11:16:50 AM I've tried many serums, but this my current favorite. It is lightweight, but very moisturizing (which is my key need). I can see a nearly immediate difference in the appearance of my fine lines when I apply this serum and it lasts all day. I even had my husband try it after too much sun and he liked it (and he hates putting anything on his face). It is also affordable compared to others I have liked. The only con I can think of is that the bottle is too small-I'd love a larger size so I don't need to order as frequently.
Angieseattle Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No change - 8/27/2014 11:42:16 PM I have been using this product for two months now and I didn't notice any difference in the lines around my eyes and forehead. I stuck with it hoping it would work.
Merokaka
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

poor quality - 8/27/2014 6:34:22 PM I am really not sure that it is real because there are a lot of defects on the body and it looks really cheap. I don't wanna return it unless I can prove my thought. Just remind skinstore.com could check products before send them to customers.
huolivia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
great for sensitive skin - 8/27/2014 1:43:39 PM Great for sensitive skin but a little bit heavy for combination skin in the summer. A little goes a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL