Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

badkitty Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works best with other MD Formulations products - 4/4/2015 7:59:14 PM I have oily skin in the T-Zone and this product keeps me dry and matte all day. I constantly get compliments on my skin since I've started using MD Formulations products. I've discovered that the trick is to apply this primer and let it dry for a few minutes before applying makeup over it. Otherwise, I think it mixes with my foundation and doesn't work as well.
arrow Brighton, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, deeply moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful non-greasy moisturizer - 4/4/2015 7:53:11 AM I love this moisturizer. I don't have to use it daily, but it is really nice when skin becomes dry.
Sasteinm Chicago IL Pros: gentle, no parts to replace, holds a charge for over 6 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My aging skin loves this device - 4/4/2015 6:35:45 AM I bought my Luna over a year ago and have used it daily (many days twice) to both cleanse and massage my face. I love the gentle but thorough nature of the cleaning I get. My foaming cleanser foams just as much as it did when I used a brush device but my aging, rosacea prone skin is much happier with the results. When I put my treatment products on I use the massaging action of the device and it is so relaxing; you'll feel the tension in your face dissipate. It's easy to wash, holds a charge for longer than I could imagine and is easy to store (since it stands on its own). I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.
Alyragey Raleigh nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nia Strength Complex - 4/3/2015 10:24:28 PM I wish someone would have told me about this product earlier. My skin care spa and plastic surgeon both carry this product and approve. It's light, it feels amazing and given time your skin looks amazing. Can't go wrong.
Chrrat Wisconsin Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Gentle Exfoliation - 4/3/2015 11:19:13 AM I use an exfoliating cleanser on my face in the shower and thought that was doing enough for exfoliation. I added this product on a recommendation and can't believe how if keeps my complexion clear and bright! I love that it's a natural product. Effective without being harsh. I use if once a week and have had great results.
G8or86 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very effective product - 4/3/2015 5:21:48 AM I love that this product removes the dry skin cells. I use Sminceuticals Retinol and I need this product to remove the flaky skin that true Retinol creates.
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, does not migrate into eye, works under eye and eyelid, effective moisturizer and line reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works - 4/2/2015 6:44:31 PM Non irritating for sensitive eyes. No scent, absorbs quickly and does not creep into eyes. Good under foundation or concealer. Makes my 60+ eyes look smoother and less lined. I use am/pm and could see improvement after just 2 days. I've used far more expensive potions that were irritating and ineffective. Will be buying again and encourage you to try it.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
When you find what works, why change? - 4/2/2015 7:01:43 AM My dermatologist started me on products when I was in my twenties. I am in my 60s and no one can guess my age because this product, and all the Skin Medica products smooth my skin and help with two age spots on my face.They have faded over the months. I have used these products for years. You can not go wrong with this. I can promise you. It is worth the cost. Try it for a six weeks and see if you don't agree.
Macken Dayton,ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely the best!!! - 4/1/2015 3:55:23 PM At first didn't know always feel that way with something new,especially comes in a tin.Once I read the directions and followed too a tea,I was amazed the dead skin gone and your face glows seriously GLOWS.I love this stuff it's amazing how it works.It works really works.Try if you need to remove winters dry skin and get a glow for spring.The treatment really allows for oils and other serums really to do their jobs better.Will not regret!!!
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: great exfoliator, gives skin a smoother texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pump is great for in the shower - 4/1/2015 11:14:55 AM I love this Murad cleanser. I originally got it because my post-menopausal skin was beginning to have a rougher texture. It has worked very well for me. Does my skin look perfect...no. But it does look better. This pump bottle is perfect to leave in my shower.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL