Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
FrenchAmerican washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does not do anything -2/5/2016 4:33:02 AM after 2 weeks, I can honestly say this product is useless.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: no added fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mist/hydrator -2/2/2016 10:26:08 PM As an esthetician I try a lot of products and this is one of my favorites. This product mists your skin with moisture and copper which is anti-aging and healing to the skin. Mist skin before applying serum and moisturizer. I love misting my face with this product and I think you will too.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: light, goes on smooth Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/2/2016 7:28:25 AM The best compliment is "I'll buy it again"! As always wish it was cheaper, but I guess you get what you pay for most of the time!
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: fast results Cons: high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -2/1/2016 3:34:15 PM I saw an improvement within a week. I will definitely keep using. Price is a bit high but acceptable with the 20% off offer.
JMarieK Erie, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great mask!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great mask! -2/1/2016 6:54:56 AM This is a great mask! It only has to be on for 5 to 7 minutes. I put it on my face, neck, and chest once a week. I love it! My skin looks better as the week goes on. I do it once a week.
beckyp milwaukee wi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: price Cons: a few ounces less then sephoras
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing -2/1/2016 5:46:15 AM my finance has horrible skin, nothing would help. until i purchased this facewash at sephora. it was wonderful andc cleared his skin up..... Well sephora discontinued it and i search far and wide to find it.... and here on skinstore.com there it was , the holy grail....I ordered it Thursday, it was here Saturday...
ychocolate KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/31/2016 7:44:40 AM My face felt softer after just one use. I love the idea that I'm thoroughly cleaning my face, and I especially I love my new especially soft face.
Nelle Frederick, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: difficult to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No visible improvement in over 6 months. -1/31/2016 4:30:31 AM I bought this product in hopes that it would help with aging skin. I find it difficult to use as it is runny and oily and you have to apply it rather quickly or it will run off your finger. In a little over 6 months, I see no improvements and am now in search of a new nighttime product.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -1/31/2016 3:24:06 AM I have been looking for a product that will cleanse my face without drying it out. Mela D has a very creamy texture when applied to my face. Add a little water and it becomes creamier. It removes all my make up sunscreen mascara etc in one step. After rinsing my face feels incredibly clean but not at all dry or stiff. I have found the product I was searching for. The price point is excellent as well.
Gillyflower Northern CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smells great, nice color, has an exfolient built in, nice jelly-like texture Cons: my skin needs deep exfoliation almost daily, it didn't produce the result i wanted, didn't keep my pores clear, i prefer rinse off products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jan Marini Products Are Nice -1/30/2016 12:00:56 PM I don't know why this product did not seem to work well for me. I have super sensitive skin and I did not get a rash or get red after using it. I loved the scent and the jelly texture was nice, but my skin reacts better when I use her Bioglycolic cleanser, so I returned this product and ordered the glycolic one. My skin is very used to high levels of glycolic acid so maybe that is why my skin looks and feels better after using that cleanser instead.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »