Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Pros: minimizes pores clears blackheads, great for oily skin and acne, reduces rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
THE ONLY SOAP FOR ME, EVER - 3/6/2015 12:24:50 PM I totally agree with the previous reviewer Chouey. I used this all through the 70's and I had gorgeous skin and it really kept pimples at bay. Then it disappeared. Segue to the 21st century. I have used every expensive cleanser out there for my huge pores, sporadic acne, oily nose and rosacea. Then, when browsing for yet another cleanser, I saw my beloved black soap of "Annie Hall" fame and I bought it immediately. It is like coming home!!! My skin is so much cleaner...I use it with my Clarisonic...and my pores smaller, blackheads lessened and my rosacea much, much less noticeable. I wet the bar, rub it over my skin like a little sander, which was part of the original Laszlo "ritual," then use my Clarisonic and my skin is shiny and taut. It's a great exfoliator, too. Just LOVE this cleanser!!! Please don't take it away, EVER!!!!
BeautyAddictNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Noticeable difference quickly! - 3/6/2015 7:32:27 AM I've tried many brands, including SkinCeuticals and this by far exceeded my expectations. I use retin-a at night and this in the morning and my face is glowing like it never has before and I'm receiving compliments on my complexion. Fine lines have not completely disappeared, but are greatly reduced like no other product has been able to. It absorbs quickly and layers nicely under makeup. I didn't start with 10% and went straight for 20%. It did sting a bit the first week (didn't last more than 5 mins after application) as my skin got adjusted to the strength. I use it every day on my face and neck and will repurchase.
Meggie Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Glad I took the plunge - 3/5/2015 2:09:15 PM After reading the reviews, decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. Almost one month into the purchase and have used daily -- and have seen results! Nothing drastic, but definite improvement. Had slight dark circles (nothing too major considering I'm 58) in the inner corners and under my eyes -- this product reduced the appearance within a week. Hoping for continuing improvement. Pricey, but seems like it will last a good long time. Thanks to the others reviewers for recommending I take the plunge!
kfru Naples,Fl Cons: does nothing to improve skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Would NOT recommend! - 3/5/2015 12:43:17 PM I was very disappointed in this product! I received a sample, so ordered the jar. The consistency in the sample vs the jar is totally different- don't know why? I need to contact Skin Store, as I have used it but want to return the remaining- do not like at all!
IsleMom New Fairfield, CT Pros: helps me get rid of acne Cons: don't like the new pump bottle preferred the old
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Kerstin Florian - 3/5/2015 12:40:04 PM I have been a fan of these products since I went to a spa 12 years ago and was introduced to them! I use the rehydrating line and I don't look like I'm over 40 thanks to Kerstin Florian! The order always arrives fast and it's easy to reorder. I also love the sale prices which gives me a great product at an even better price!
lmmiller Wellington, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instant hydration - 3/4/2015 5:20:37 AM I'm 54. I love the not too heavy feeling. It's smooth on and absorbed quickly. Skin feels so soft. I love this cream. I wear at night
Efac Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Osmosis quench plus - 3/3/2015 11:35:32 AM Excellent moisturizer. If you need more, you can use osmosis immerse with it.
DARR FLORIDA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
no results - 3/3/2015 1:32:26 AM Did not see any change or improvement. Maybe looking for instant results,but at this price...I should
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to really make a difference, add skinceuticals phloretincf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Better than Chanel Le Blanc TXC - 3/2/2015 9:40:28 PM I always have high hopes for anything by brands I trust. La Roche Posay is a great brand with products that have a record of being top notch & showing results. Before I started using Pigmentclar I was using the Chanel Brightening Concentrate txc. It cost about $200. It is considered almost a pharmaceutical in Japan. So I had extremely high hopes and out $200. Everyone reacts differently to facial products so I really shouldn't be surprised but if I had won the lottery I would buy Pigmentclar it is now one of my favorites. Best of Luck!
Babycake71 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 3/2/2015 9:12:14 PM I wouldn't buy it again.. Too expensive yet it doesn't reaaly show the difference after I finished the bottle..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL