Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

wolfspirit new jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best find ever - 3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
Szzieq San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Finally a product to help my extreme dry skin! - 3/28/2015 3:57:34 PM I like it because it is lightweight and gets the job done. It also helps chap lips! I would recommend it to my best friend. A cosmetic surgeon in Georgia recommends it to her patients.
kroe New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the best eye cream that I have found - 3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
kroe New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best on-the-go skin pick-me-up - 3/27/2015 6:18:07 PM This product makes my skin feel great. It is light and it really makes your skin feel hydrated. I have combination skin so I need something light in between moisturizing. I find this is perfect. I use this daily.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Did not work for me (at all) - 3/27/2015 1:35:34 PM I had high hopes because of all the positive reviews, but I didn't see any change. I even took before and after pictures so I could compare them.
susan112783 3839 Hunsaker Dr 723 C
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
my unhappy experience - 3/27/2015 7:29:35 AM I bought Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer one month ago, the reason I choose this items because the description is very attractive. they said it will minimize your skin pore within 4 weeks. In order to counting days easily I started om Mar 1th. Unfortunately, I have been using it for whole month and there is nothing change on my face. I am so disappointed. If this item has no effect on skin pore or just has a little bit effect, they can not exaggerate its function. This is the way misguided your customer. Beside the price is not cheap.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I think I like it? - 3/26/2015 9:11:59 AM When you first apply this, it feels heavy/greasy. However, it seems to quickly absorb into the skin. I've honestly been so busy these days that I can't tell you if it actually controls my oil skim
purplefish Bayside, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
gentle and effective - 3/26/2015 6:37:40 AM Just started using these replacement brush heads after having used a generic. These are definitely more gentle on the skin. I don't yet know if they will aid in reducing hyperpigmentation.
peachysb Tulsa, OK Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very pleased customer - 3/24/2015 11:34:49 AM I am very pleased with this product and plan to use it ongoing. I have wonderful skin but this made it even better almost immediately.
duckie Mill Valley, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tightens - 3/24/2015 10:52:59 AM This product really delivers. I can feel the tightening after immediately applying. My skin is left smooth, and there is no residue left from the product on my skin. I'm very pleased with my purchase of Ren Instant Firming Beauty Shot and will definitely order again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL