Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Carsy Mn Pros: gentle, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good purchased - 3/28/2014 6:03:20 AM A bit on the pricy side, but do not have to order as often as other products. This product has improved the looks of my skin if used regularly.
Alanna773 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this! - 3/28/2014 4:09:45 AM I'm new to the Neocutis line, and I'd heard great things about it. This is a wonderful product. A little goes a long way, and it's absorbed evenly and instantly.
Tootie Lugoff, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, leaves my skin soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/27/2014 11:55:13 AM I love my Aria!!! I am so happy I purchased it. I can already tell my pores are less visible and it leaves my skin so soft and really clean! So happy to have this for my regimen each day. I get compliments on my skin now all the time! Would definitely recommend this product!! Terry Gardiner
MidOhiomale Worthington, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, boosts the effectiveness of everything it's mixed, terrific mixed with serums/retinol/exfol., the very best in quality, firms and corrects texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Would not dream of ever going without! - 3/27/2014 5:51:01 AM I should have expected such excellent quality from Paula's Choice, but I admit I hesitated. Stupid me. This wonder at least doubles (if not more) the effectiveness of any of her serums, including the big silver Retinol liquid gold, as well as other treatments (i.e. skin lighteners), any of the exfoliants, ditto with the moisturizers. Just DON'T mix with your sunscreen (you don't want to dilute the SPF). You can use it by itself, as well, tho personally I use it as it is titled: SuperBooster! Made my skin feel smooth as glassand I noticed a significant increase in exfoliation literally overnight. Finally (for now), within 7 days a few stubborn lines vanished from the corners of my eyes. Now I am totally wrinkle free!
MidOhiomale Worthington, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing, packed with great stuff Cons: a teeny bit expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Not the astringent you grew up with - 3/27/2014 5:06:20 AM If your experience with toners is limited to alcohol-laden skin stripping (scruffing?) type of toners, you have no idea what you are missing! This was the first PC toner I tried, and it was a revelation. No stinging, no dryness, no excess oil due to strippingjust clean, conditioned, super soft skin, all ready for the next step in your skin care. I go through this stuff like crazy 'cause I love it so much, I sort of wish it was just a teeny bit cheaper. However, when I read the label and see all the powerful antioxidents, skin conditioning and healing ingredients that make up the formula, I stop that whining. So should you ;-{)}
Sofia New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really like - 3/26/2014 4:50:33 AM I like this product very much. It is easy to use and absorbs nicely into my skin. Plus it leaves a little glow to my face. My only complaint is that it is expensive and doesnt last a long time.
Ofor Franksville, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the smell! - 3/25/2014 5:58:17 PM I had a facial at The Marriott Spa in Palm Desert recently and this exfoliating masque was recommended for my skin. I have Roscea, so I need to use gentle products. I have only used this product a couple of times, but I love the smell and how soft if makes my skin feel. It is very easy to apply and it does not harden like some masques, so it is easy to remove.
MsC4ndy Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne prone skin - 3/25/2014 11:26:37 AM This is a wonderful product for my teenagers...quick, effective and clears the skin. You know it works when they use it and ask for more! Great for sensitive skin too.
skinbff Metro New York Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, rich body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Richer than the Premier Cru Cream - 3/25/2014 10:32:32 AM I have to write this review as I find this product better than the Premier Cru Cream. I do not experience any absorption problems or that the cream sheds off my face. You only have to use a little bit as it is rich and covers a large area of the face. I find this cream absorbs well into the skin. I use it as the first layer of creams I apply to my face at night. I have mature dry skin, and my skin happily soaks this product up. I use the Premier Cru eye cream along with two other Caudalie products to hydrate and replenish my skin at night. I like that this cream comes in a jar and I can tell when I need to re-order as with the Premier Cru Cream, you don't know you have run out until nothing comes out of the pump. I love the science of these products as they are natural products utilizing the chemistry of grape oils and essences. You can't treat your skin any better.
MallDiva76 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only BB I'll Ever Use - 3/25/2014 10:32:17 AM I have had such bad luck with BB creams. I want something to wear to the gym that covers my keratosis pilaris, but looks natural and doesn't feel heavy. So many BB creams either don't cover well or turn my face orange. This one is PERFECT. It's a bit pricy, but it covers the redness and blends into my natural skin tone. None of my friends at the gym can tell I'm wearing makeup, which is a huge win! :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL