Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

beckygirl34 Indiana Pros: easy to use, travel friendly, fast results, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works!! - 6/13/2014 5:05:58 PM I am in love with my Nuface. My skin felt and looked tighter and smoother after just one use. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I couldn't believe my eyes. I also love how compact it is...so easy for travel! This is my new go-to product.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Next Gen Collagen Booster - 6/13/2014 4:47:36 PM I first heard of this product a few weeks ago and decided I wanted to give it a try after researching it. I looked online and found that South Korean scientists have done the most research on Bee Venom. They found the bee venom applied to the skin, tricks the skin into thinking its been lightly stung. The skin in turn sends blood to the area to repair the damage that's not even there. This causes an increase in both Collagen and Elastin at the site of application. So far it has only been a few days and I cant tell a whole lot. The research looks solid. I will give this a month before I decide to keep using it or not. I really want to try the double strength 24K Gold version of this serum, but its out of my budget for regular use. Give this a try guys and gals!
BergBaby Newport Beach Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, removes makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Cleanser Ever! - 6/11/2014 12:48:24 PM So obsessed with the Kinara Purifying Cleansing Gel. I have never used anything that removes makeup so well, while still leaving your skin feeling soft and fresh. It helps control oil without dehydrating.
FireQueen Redondo Beach, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome product ! - 6/11/2014 12:25:58 PM I have been using this product forever. Since using this product the texture of my skin is smoother, my pores are more refined, and the overall texture of my skin has improved.
FreeSpirit Santa Monica Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this moisturizer! - 6/11/2014 12:10:10 PM I have always dry skin. Since using the Intensive Moisturizer my skin has never looked better. It's more hydrated and even tighter. I love this product and can't live without it!!
Viktoria Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
fresh clean feeling - 6/11/2014 9:35:39 AM I love this cleansing gel. I use it twice a day for oily/acne prone skin. Not only does it leave my skin feeling fresh and ready for the day, but I've seen a noticeable difference in my skin's texture. There are less breakouts and my skin doesn't feel greasy throughout the day as it did before.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not happy! - 6/11/2014 7:18:58 AM I have used several of the NIA 24 products and really love them. I have reordered the products that I like several times. However, the Rapid Depigmentation Serum didn't make a dent in diminishing the appearance of dark spots at all. Let me add, that I have put the serum all over my face, not just the few dark spots. I only have a few dark spots that have pushed their way to the surface lately. Because I was so thrilled with NIA 24, I couldn't wait to use this serum, but after several weeks of using twice a day, I haven't seen any results, not the slightest! Also, when I pump the serum out, the first pump always shoots out in a messy way. I didn't mind spending the money for this product, but unfortunately it was expensive for something that doesn't work. I couldn't give it more then one star although I gave the other products for NIA 24 5 stars.
SkinProductAddict Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too early to tell - 6/11/2014 6:02:44 AM I have had the Baby Quasar Plus for about three weeks now. I can't say that I see any difference in the lines on my face. I was told that it would take longer due to my age group 55+. The positive thing is that my skin feels softer but right now that is it. If I have not seen a remarkable difference before the end of the 60 day money back period, I will probably return it.
GinM Akron, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pricey but worth it! - 6/11/2014 5:00:44 AM I am not a person who normally spends much on moisturizers. At 66 my eye area was looking bruised and was the single most area making me look my age! After several weeks of using this product I was delighted that the skin around my eyes was noticeably lighter and firmer. It is not the secret to eternal youth but I'm happy to not look so "raccoon-ish". The product lasts me for 2 months with light applications in the morning and at bedtime. Has a soothing silky feel.
fkbandh NorCal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Clears skin!! - 6/10/2014 1:53:53 PM This product has worked wonders for my skin. I've been using this under my moisturizer every night and it has cleared up 95% of my acne and my acne scars are diminishing. Im so glad I gave this product a try because it truly is a miracle worker. It feels great to see my skin clearing up after dealing with adult acne for so long. Hope this helps.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL