Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev
YSails NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: better than ever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarisonic yet -1/28/2016 7:09:31 AM Using the Clarisonic has made a huge difference in my skin. NO ONE ever guesses my age. My driver's license photo from 10 years ago looks much older than my current one. I have used Clarisonic Cleansing systems for a number of years, so this is not my first one. I LOVE the new Smart Profile. The Smart system that changes time and strength of cleansing for each part of the face is GREAT! The new handle is also very ergonomic. The charger is much more convenient to use. So glad I decided to go with the Smart Profile this time.
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: seems to firm Cons: bad eyedropper does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I liked this but... -1/27/2016 8:25:56 AM Due to a faulty dropper, I won't be buying this again. I had to cut an angle on a straw to grab this serum. It only lasted a couple of months as I never was able to get the right amount. It seems to do a nice job of firming but I think Genifique is better.
JulieD Ridgefield, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent exfoliator! -1/26/2016 10:11:54 AM I've tried many exfoliators, but I love this daily facial peel! It really is gentle enough to use every day, and makes my face glow, especially this winter when my skin tends to feel dull and dry. It's just the opposite since I began using this product. Will definitely continue to use this every day!
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Evens out skin tone!!! -1/26/2016 9:29:04 AM I ordered this by mistake. I was reluctant to try it but I am so happy I did! I have used Even Better by Clinique and found this works every bit as well. My face was fairly even to start but I noticed improvement. I used on an ugly red scar on my arm and it has almost disappeared.
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, calming, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for eczema! -1/25/2016 3:19:23 PM Thank you for creating an oil that is light weight, non-greasy, and still has gotten rid of any trace of eczema for this harsh winter! WONDERFUL results!
Dollface Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: none Cons: expensive doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -1/24/2016 9:07:10 PM This Product (Arcona Magic Dry Ice) didn't work at all for me. I used it as directed and I there was no change with my skin. It's too expensive not to work.
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: lightweight, non-greasy, matte, fast-absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Favorite Product -1/24/2016 2:01:51 PM I have been searching high and low for a quality high SPF, facial sunscreen. Even though many products claim to be non-greasy, all that I have tried still left my face slick. Not this one! I am not so sure about it's moisturizing properties, but it is the only sunscreen I have used that is actually non-greasy. The texture is very light -almost watery. I love it, and would recommend anyone with oily to combination skin to give it a try.
Laughs2loud
Cons: very expensive for average results, i turned out to be allergic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I so wanted to love this -1/24/2016 10:19:25 AM I had received a sample of the Vinperfect night cream and really liked it. So started investigating more about Caudalie - and thought I would splurge for a Christmas present to myself. I was surprised in that this much more expensive cream was just blah. It just didn't seem very special. I love La Mer, but that really is a splurge and recently discovered Karin Herzog (used by the royals) and at half the price was far more effective on my skin. I then developed a rash, so far me, this just isn't right. I may still try the Vinperfect - maybe its just the Cru that is not right - especially at that price.
Songstress06 Connecticut
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product!! -1/23/2016 2:29:49 PM I use this for cystic acne and it has helped me more than anything I've ever tried- and I've tried a lot!! It greatly minimized my acne that I've struggled with for over a decade, and though I still get some, it is much smaller and heals probably 5 times faster. It is kind of tacky and sticky and sometimes stings a little bit- especially if you've just exfoliated. But it's definitely worth those minor inconveniences.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very refreshing Cons: spray bottle is hard to use the product does not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the product -1/23/2016 1:25:21 PM I love the product, but every time I buy it I have trouble with the spray bottle. The product does not spray easily.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »