Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

lmmiller Wellington, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instant hydration - 3/4/2015 5:20:37 AM I'm 54. I love the not too heavy feeling. It's smooth on and absorbed quickly. Skin feels so soft. I love this cream. I wear at night
Efac Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Osmosis quench plus - 3/3/2015 11:35:32 AM Excellent moisturizer. If you need more, you can use osmosis immerse with it.
DARR FLORIDA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
no results - 3/3/2015 1:32:26 AM Did not see any change or improvement. Maybe looking for instant results,but at this price...I should
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to really make a difference, add skinceuticals phloretincf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Better than Chanel Le Blanc TXC - 3/2/2015 9:40:28 PM I always have high hopes for anything by brands I trust. La Roche Posay is a great brand with products that have a record of being top notch & showing results. Before I started using Pigmentclar I was using the Chanel Brightening Concentrate txc. It cost about $200. It is considered almost a pharmaceutical in Japan. So I had extremely high hopes and out $200. Everyone reacts differently to facial products so I really shouldn't be surprised but if I had won the lottery I would buy Pigmentclar it is now one of my favorites. Best of Luck!
Babycake71 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 3/2/2015 9:12:14 PM I wouldn't buy it again.. Too expensive yet it doesn't reaaly show the difference after I finished the bottle..
Charli Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product - 3/2/2015 12:10:10 PM I am using a skin medication that makes your face VERY dry. After some research, I found this product and thought I ought to give this product a try. After one use I immediately saw results. Love it!!!
Natotto Midland, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Obagi Nu-Derm - 3/2/2015 10:49:08 AM I love this line. It's a little expensive, but well worth it! I don't even wear makeup much anymore, maybe a little powder now and then because my skin looks so great!
PitMama Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for rosacea! - 3/1/2015 5:39:16 PM I have been struggling with rosacea for a couple of years now. My friend gave me a sample of this cleanser. I was hesitant because the professionals say not to use anything abrasive on skin affected by rosacea. This stuff is amazing! Not only does it smell great, but it makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. I haven't found anything (OTC or Rx) that has given me those kind of results until now.
Adriana Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best skin lightener ever! - 3/1/2015 4:41:14 PM I have tried multiple products and treatments over the years to correct sun damage and light melasma. This last summer I did not even stress, this product kept the spots at bay. I use daily year round.
Fs171chick Goodyear, AZ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth it - 3/1/2015 7:52:20 AM I got this product as a sample and liked it so much I bought a bottle. I like how gentle it is on my eyes. I don't wear eye makeup everyday, but when I do it's nice to use this for washing my face. Due to the price, I only use it as a makeup remover wash and not everyday wash.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL