Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
JAB1 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, velvet feel Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -6/16/2015 4:58:20 AM This will be my third order for hydropeptide eye. It is a great product. I feel a wonderful improvement in my skin. Every one over 40 should use this.
GranSan Concord, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Expensive to Continue to Use -6/16/2015 4:16:35 AM This is a good serum. I like it very much, but the cost versus results made the decision for me. For those that can afford it on a continuing basis, The Transforming Pearl Serum is a great product. Soaks into skin immediately. Can make a difference in moisture and skin texture. I recommend it, I just can't keep purchasing it.
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, moisturizes, prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/14/2015 8:12:27 AM I have oily skin and don't use any heavy eye cream under my sunscreen in the morning, but still feel that I need some extra care to moisturize the area around the eyes (after toner and Arcona booster defence serum all over the face). This is a very easy to use serum, I apply it both under my eyes and on the upper lid (instead of a drying silicony eyeshadow base). It lasts for few months, but I am only using it once a day. I was lazy and stopped using it at some point and noticed after a while some new fine lines (my night cream was as before Is Clinical eye youth). You may not see any striking immediate results with it, but I believe in peptides and that this product helps to prevent new fine lines and wrinkles.
Kncarilna Nc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My 2nd one -6/13/2015 2:43:17 PM I got the Mia 3 after I have had the plus for a couple of years. I wanted the smaller size and it is perfect. I will give the plus to one of my sisters. Best thing for your face, definitely worth the money.
Lisoe Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great presentation -6/9/2015 12:11:59 PM I love the container and you do not waste any cream. The cream is a little heavy but it absorbs quickly
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smells great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Toner! -6/8/2015 4:45:19 PM I've been using this Yonka toner for several years now and although its on the pricey side its well worth it! You can either use the spray on the bottle or a cotton ball. A little goes a long way and You wont be disappointed!
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, skin tightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Mud Mask! -6/8/2015 4:18:30 PM I have many types of clay masks because I love the results of a natural mask like WEIs' Golden Root Mud Mask! I really like the way each application is separate and keeps things nice and neat. Clay can get a little messy at times. My face is smooth and silky after using this mask. This mask gives me a nice tightening effect as well.
MariB Alexandria, Va.
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slow acting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/8/2015 11:38:49 AM Although over 60, I have breakouts on my face which is really SO unfair. Skinstore expert recommended this product and I think it is as effective as a gentle product can be. My skin is thin and fragile so the heavy duty blemish treatments cannot be used. This product is easy to use and very price friendly.
Lovescreams100 Philadelphia pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -6/8/2015 11:04:07 AM I like how it makes your skin feel moisturized. Especially in summer.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor