Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

OldieButGoody Alaska Pros: smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing BB Cream! - 2/7/2015 3:08:33 PM I just received a free sample with my Skinstore order. I'm nearing 60 and still have oily skin, so I take good care of my pores and have a regular regimen. This product has superior and non-oily coverage! WOW. This is going to be an everyday use product. My skin feels great and looks great!
bubblie Chicago Pros: very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a lotion but a thick toner - 2/7/2015 9:41:38 AM If you are looking for a lotion (to apply after using a toner), this is not it. As it describes, this is a thick liquid that is more like a toner than a lotion. Although it is very hydrating (especially for a toner), i was misled by the product name "lotion" thinking this will be opaque, liquidy lotion. However, this is a toner (clear fluid) and you will need to follow up with another layer of moisturizer such as lotion or cream. I can see this being really helpful for super dry skin, but i will search for a different toner for less $$ than this.
mimi Oakland, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A winner - 2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
quality nightime product. - 2/6/2015 5:46:22 PM I am well pleased with this product, and, plan on switching to the entire line.
techjan Georgetown, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fantastic - 2/6/2015 2:55:53 PM This is the best night treatment I have ever used. I have oily skin and this cream gently exfoliates overnight and my skin looks great the next day.
Marikaye Henderson, nv Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Noticed an improvement in my skin after a week - 2/6/2015 11:01:21 AM I love this face cream. It is lightweight and I love the smell. I would recommend this.
SassyMom Scottsdale Pros: gentle, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best face wash ever! - 2/6/2015 5:54:01 AM I have always struggled with problem skin - adult acne, large pores, blackheads, etc. My skin is sensitive, so harsh treatments only make my problems worse. I used many expensive washes that either do not clean my skin very well or clean it so well that my skin turns scaly. This soap does not sting, leaves your skin soft, and cleans it like no other product that I have used. My pores and wrinkles appear smaller; my blackheads are clearing and I have no breakouts - a record for me. No scaly skin, and I haven't had to use my prescription acne gel. Yes, it's expensive, but you only need to handle it a little bit for a lot of lather. I remove my makeup with a facial oil, and this soap removes the oily residue with the first pass - but does not dry my skin. I will never use anything else. So glad I tried this!
corfiela Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing, effective cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect for the winter - 2/6/2015 5:30:53 AM My skin was really drying out this winter. My usual soap cleanser was leaving my skin dry and tight. I tried a cream cleanser, but it also was too drying. I received a sample of a very expensive cleansing balm, and I loved it, but did not want to shell out more than $100 for a cleanser. After researching different cleansing balms, I settled on REN. It has clean ingredients and the price was more reasonable. It may seem like a lot for a cleanser still, but this pot will last forever. This moisturizes and preps your skin for further treatment beautifully. It removes all makeup, even mascara, without irritating eyes or causing breakouts. The scent is lightly of roses. I love it. I wonder how it will work in warmer weather.
acb2 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Must have - 2/5/2015 8:01:51 PM I have severe dry skin on my face and this is the best thing I have ever tried hands down! It is a must have. I have tried almost everything and this works the best.
Badluck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 2/5/2015 7:29:02 PM This product didn't make any difference. My skin did not change/peel/flake or anything within the seven days or beyond.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL