Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

sharklover Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work at all - 3/25/2014 6:39:15 AM I'm not sure how it's possible, but my skin was even drier and flakier after using this moisturizing mask. It wasn't even really a "mask" so much as just a light moisturizer. I have not been able to find anything to help my FL skin adjust to the Ohio winters, but this product was a big waste of money.
frenchmary Boston, MA Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soo disappointed... - 3/24/2014 10:06:22 AM Based on the rating from another user, and the listed description, I was so excited to receive the product. After several tries, careful to keep it away from my eye, I found it "leached" or crept into my eye after each application, making my eyes teary and "sticky" if you will. It also makes the skin around my eyes shiny, where it was applied. I do not consider my skin sensitive, although I am careful not to use anything to heavy.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance-free Cons: temporary plumping
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Compliments a LightStim treatment - 3/23/2014 11:11:47 AM This product is fragrance-free, lightweight and absorbs quickly. It is good to use before a Lightstim treatment as it "plumps" wrinkles temporarily. The result is a diminished wrinkle appearance. I especially like to use it this way before going out. I believe the ingredients of this product are good for the skin. The Lightstim helps the product to penetrate deeper into the skin. Overall, it is a nice serum to use with Lightstim.
mamaK va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: pricey, no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: sensitive
Best one yet - 3/22/2014 9:38:31 AM I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years for my sensitive, combination skin, this one is by far the best. It acts like a great hand lotion in that it goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin immediately. My face tends to be dry in the morning and oily later in the day but this product keeps my skin smooth and even all day long, while feeling like I'm not wearing anything at all. It is pricey, but totally worth it! My only concern, and the reason I couldn't give it five stars, is that it does not contain a sunscreen.
ExDirector Mississippi Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great cleanser - 3/22/2014 6:13:29 AM I am staring birthday 69 in the face but am frequently taken for my 50 year old daughters sister. Love my Skin Medica products. This cleanser is very gentle yet thorough, and I recommend it to any age.
SC2013 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for Asian skin - 3/21/2014 4:37:49 PM I have some acne scars and with most Asian skin it's left dark spots, etc on my face. THIS FIXES IT. This is my 2nd bottle and I only have 2 products that I'm loyal to-this and the bio-restorative cream. Using them in conjunction will change your skin...for the better! Please buy this-you will not be disappointed!
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
Marcelita Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 3/21/2014 7:46:40 AM I've been using these products for over 4 years, and I would say they are the best thing you can find. They are a bit costy, but they last easyly close to a year. since you only use a little bit with grat result. I've had compliments on my skin more that once... BUY IT!!!
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
An average product. - 3/20/2014 6:03:14 PM No improvement of my dark circles, but do keep my skin hydrated. The texture of the eye cream is more like a face cream, if you know what I mean.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL