Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lovescreams100 Philadelphia pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -6/8/2015 11:04:07 AM I like how it makes your skin feel moisturized. Especially in summer.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/6/2015 10:11:14 AM I love the creaminess and the feel. It does not feel greasy, it stays matt all day. I am hooked for life.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Travel Mia seems better -6/4/2015 11:18:18 PM Bought this to use at home & travel w/ my MIA.. I find that the ARIA only holds a 16ish day charge.. my MIA is more like 22... & the ARIA was more expensive... Don't think it's worth the $$ when it only holds a slightly over 2 week charge.. THEY CAN DO BETTER!
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works -6/2/2015 12:03:04 PM I have been using the A.G.E. product for several months and have seen consistent good results. A.G.E. delivers what it claims to do. It does not irritate my skin ,
whatishappeningtomyskin Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, product type
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Serum is a gel - did not like it. -5/31/2015 8:16:49 PM This serum is a thick rubber-like gel, was difficult to apply to skin. Used once, never again.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -5/31/2015 11:36:14 AM I love Pevonia products but I ordered this with some reluctance because I have always had sensitivity to eye products. I tried Pevonia C Eye Gel for the first week or so once a day and now I am applying morning and night with no reaction whatsoever! My fine lines under the eyes have all but disappeared and the dark circles I have from allergies have really lightened up. Highly recommend this product - especially for sensitive eyes.
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: limited shade range
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does it all -5/29/2015 3:12:04 PM I received this as a sample and almost thew it away (my skin is so sensitive I usually don't venture too far from familiar products). I tried it one weekend and I'm so glad I did. It is soothing and moisturizing without being greasy (I have oily-to-combo skin, so I have bad luck with BBs and CCs typically, they are so shiny - not this!). The coverage is amazing - it fully hides everything while still somehow making it look like you're not wearing anything. The results are dewy and smooth. I feel it plumps your skin a bit to combat wrinkles. I typically use a tinted moisturizer that is more expensive, so I find this value to be great (though I understand why some people took a star or two off for price). My only concern would be that there is not a good range of shades. I am lucky that "medium" works for me, but it's a shame for people that may be much lighter or darker. Overall - I'm hooked and will continue to buy!
brooklyncookie New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use Cons: doesn't stay put
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for a quick skin pick me up -5/29/2015 9:28:58 AM I'm a huge sheet mask fan (a fan of all mask) I'm currently working my way through the many offerings now on the market. My favorite department store mask are SKII and Creme de La Mer. However, they're super expensive and I was seeking a more affordable option that works well. These mask do the trick, I refrigirate the mask before using, after an evening of salty food and a bit of wine. Not only are they refreasing, but they're gentle, no fragrance (I have tempermental skin) my skin was plump, the creepy wrinkles diminished and my skin was glowy. The affect lasted all day, I removed a star because the mask doesn't stay put but I''m stocking up for the summer oh more importantly it's a decent price.
AutumnB New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Efficient Moisturizer -5/29/2015 5:26:00 AM I have acne prone skin and got a sample of this in my Ipsy bag. I fell in love with this product because it really does keep oil at bay throughout the entire day. with other moisturizers my face would be really oily and slick by the end of the day. It also kept my breakouts at bay. I was using this in conjunction with the Purlisse Pur-delicate cleanser and a Clinique toner, and i literally had not one breakout. Then i ran out and i noticed that with my back up moisturizer my face started to get that slikc feeling half way through the day and i started breaking out again. i also feel like that combo also aided in decreasing and lightening my dark spots. This moisturizer though a bit pricey is totally worth giving a try if you have oily, acne prone skin. I'm on my second repurchase. It has become a holy grail product for me!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor