Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 8/7/2014 8:47:21 AM This really is an amazing moisturizer. My skin is calm, hydrated, and supremely soft. I noticed an immediate improvement in texture. I use this at night, and the next morning when I rinse my face, I can't believe how fantastic my skin feels. I'm pretty picky, but this one is a winner. The fragrance is delicate and intoxicating. I can't put my finger on what it is, but it is amazing! I will purchase again.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens Cons: flaskes can appear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Face Lift - 8/7/2014 8:25:44 AM I have found it to be the new fountain of youth-it tightens the skin-but you must be careful not to put too much because it will flake when you put your make up on-so what I have been doing is mixing it with a cream that I put on and it works better that way for me anyway. Bottom line-it works and I won't be without it-it's a face lift in a tube.
Shoegal69 New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 8/7/2014 5:10:09 AM I saw on Dr. Oz women should use a hydrating mask with wine as one of the ingredients so I thought I would give it a try. This mask is the best! It's very soothing & after I rinsed it off my skin just glowed! My skin looked so hydrated & so soft! The only con is I wish it was a bigger tube for the price. But I use both am/pm moisturizers from Arcona as well, they are fantastic products that work!!
busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE this product! - 8/6/2014 10:34:51 AM This was recommended to me during a facial because I have sensitive skin and use Retin-A daily. This has completely transformed by skin by eliminating redness, flaking, peeling and dryness. I put it on every morning under my moisturizer and my skin stays moist and supple all day. One of the few products I've found that's worth more than its high price!
Ginger749 Warrington, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mia 2 - 8/6/2014 6:56:37 AM I can't start my day off w/out using this! Why hadn't I purchased this years ago?? Absolutely love my Mia 2! A bit of an investment, but so incredibly worth it!!!
lynna Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I can understand some of the bad reviews... - 8/5/2014 5:19:56 PM Honestly, I don't get it. I've used this product since when they first came out with it. The packaging was different then and seems so was the product! I got the milia stuff! all over my checks and even the forehead!! At first I thought it was something else, so I quit using that but still kept using the SkinMedica. It didnt clear up and got worse! I want to give it awhile longer however there is only the 30 day guarantee. Also, don't know if maybe this lot is an issue, because SkinMedica recommends only buying it from them of course. I will have to return it but I'm very confused as to why I got this issue!!
Stacie New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 8/5/2014 4:15:12 PM This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
Stacie New York, NY Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Complete waste of money!! - 8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
UTVOL06 Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Med Spa level power at home - 8/4/2014 6:31:34 PM I had the red Quasar Md before and loved it, but I saw the new more powerful collagen centric MD Plus and couldn't say no. There is one negative, and it's only that it takes time and diligence to get results. You can't just use it once here and there and expect results. you need to use it 5 days a week every week for at least 8 weeks to see serious results. Once you get to where you want to be you can cut back on frequency to just do maintenance. However, since I got my MD Plus, I've planned to always use it 4-5 days a week. I get such great collagen plumping results with this. I don't want to stop. not only does it fill in the fine lines and wrinkles, it's reduces skin redness, reduces sebum(oil) production, helps heal acne breakouts and dry them up, and also has a tightening effect. After a month I noticed my face was more lifted and taught. The fine lines around my eyes are completely gone and the redness in my check bone area has been reduced. My scar I got from a cat scratch on the face as a child has filled in some and reduced it's depth! If you can put the time and effort into doing the treatments five times a week and give it a month or two at the least. You will see some big results. I have since bought my wife the MD blue for hormonal acne breakouts and it has helped a good deal in the first couple uses! The advantage to getting the Quasar MD Plus, is more power, larger head, which equals less treatment time per session and faster results. The Quasar MD takes about 24 minutes a session and the MD Plus takes about 18 minutes a session. You can go back over problem areas some after sessions if you want. That's what I do. Be careful not to overdo it or you can get a little dried out. This is a must have at home treatment that delivers professional med spa quality results. I enjoy every time I get to use it!
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
VERY NICE MATT CREAM - 8/4/2014 3:04:28 PM plumps my skin up for a very youthful apperance with the collagen,in the heat of the summer my oily skin has a nice matt apperance all day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL