Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

sierra
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works - 11/23/2014 10:25:02 AM I have had mine for 2 years. I am 44. The catch, for me anyway is I have to use it nearly daily for results. It takes about 20 minutes. If I skip a few days I have to start all over. It keeps my skin plumped and wrinkles are definately diminished when I use the device daily. I purchased it as a botox alternative. It is really high quality so I feel it is a great value when you compare to cosmetic proceedures.
CMSW Toledo, Ohio Pros: gentle Cons: glass bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent facial cleanser - 11/23/2014 1:57:12 AM I love this product. It is so gentle on sensitive skin. I wish the product was packaged in a non breakable bottle however for use in the shower. I also use Bioelements Flash Foam that is packaged in non breakable plastic which is perfect for travel and shower use.
WyoRam WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 11/22/2014 8:50:14 PM I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have been through several brands Mary Kay, Arbonne, phytomer, and some brands from walmart, and after visiting a spa and being introduced to this product I have found a winner! This moisturizer leaves my skin so soft and I love the light scent it has. My skin has turned sensitive after having kids and this does not irritate my skin at all. I use it morning and night. No more dry spots! I wish it had sunscreen (but maybe it wouldn't smell as good) and it wasn't so expensive! Still my favorite though.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only serum that really works for acne marks - 11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
BAJA Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! - 11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
Jantone New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
Fabulous - 11/21/2014 4:20:27 AM This moisturizer is very emollient, not greasy, absorbs quickly and you can still feel it on your skin the next morning. Great for the winter months when a heated house dries out your skin. I will definitely repurchase this.
Babymiki Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: sensitive
Pricey but worth it - 11/21/2014 1:44:36 AM Works very well with my sensitive and blemish-prone skin. It calms the skin and extremely hydrating. Only takes 15 mins max
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful exfoliant - 11/20/2014 11:54:38 AM For the first time ever, I was told that my skin looked good! It was a great feeling considering I have been working to deal with break-outs over the last several years. I have mild to moderate hyper-pigmentation or dark spots due to acne. I use this exfoliant 2-3 times a week. I started with a small sample, which lasted quite awhile and I knew I wanted to make this purchase when I was out. It is similar in price compared to exfoliants I have used in the past, but the results are much greater. My skin looks healthy and it does not cause any irritation.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily Moisture - 11/20/2014 11:18:36 AM I use this is as my daily AM and PM moisturizer. In the past I have been very bad about using a moisturizer because I hated the way they left my skin. They always made my skin seem more oily and shiny (and I have tried tons of oil free items). This absorbs quickly and smells great. I have very sensitive skin, prone to acne and allergic reactions due to parabens. This does not lead to acne, allergic bumps, shiny or oily skin. Great product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL