May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Ques New York
productJunkie Age Group: 55+
Pros: don't have to use a lot, takes off all makeup, no scrubbing needed. just wash face normally, great if you have roseaca Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best makeup and face cleanser -1/23/2016 5:21:45 AM My dermatologist first gave me this produce. The best ever.
Paysley Severn, MD
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this item -1/23/2016 2:18:53 AM I don't know if this really helps with wrinkles, however, it makes my skin feel great when I use it. I would definitely recommend this product.
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: didn't dry out skin, minimized blemishes Cons: wish it was more affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/22/2016 2:56:15 PM This minimized my breakouts without drying out my skin. Works well under makeup. Haven't seen any real changes in skin texture yet (using this product about four weeks). A little does go a long way.
Coco16 Houston TX
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very worthwhile purchase -1/18/2016 10:26:34 AM I purchased this after reading about it in a magazine. I am VERY happy with this product. I have only been using for a few days but I am already noticing that the skin around my eyes and forehead is smoother and the wrinkles are less noticeable. I will be making this a definite part of my daily routine.
caroleeni
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best retrinal cream -1/17/2016 12:18:34 PM My dermatologist recommended this cream to me over 4 years ago. I have been using it ever since. It gives my skin a glow and I really don't have any wrinkles. I had used retina products previously and they made my skin dry and red. I now buy it for my husband and his skin looks amazing. Friends are always commenting on how wonderful my skin looks and I am 63!!!
JMangos Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: cooling sensation after application, clear liquid no artificial colors, doesn't sting or burn, no offensive smell, attractive packaging Cons: bottle has screw cap, wish bottle had better dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toner -1/15/2016 7:23:11 PM I use this toner after washing my face thoroughly or even if I'm too lazy and use only a disposable wipe to wash my face. It works to remove those last residual bits of dirt. It's refreshingly cooling on the skin which is my favorite part - if you like that cooling menthol sensation, you will love this. It doesn't burn or sting, I find it to be quite gentle. I just wish the bottle had a dispenser instead of a screw cap - one bad slip/tip of the bottle and this stuff could pour out everywhere. Other than that, the product itself is great.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, smells delicious, makeup friendly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for mature, dry skin -1/15/2016 8:59:07 AM I use this product as primer/hydrating serum for my dry skin. It works beautifully under makeup, or just under everyday moisturizer and SPF. I noticed an immediate response in my skin, and can tell when I don't use it. Honestly, while my skin is plumper and makeup looks better, at the end of the day I still have my wrinkles and older skin. With this product, I just feel better in my skin and it looks better to me and others. And that is why I justify the cost. The smell is lovely, but not overpowering. I will be investigating other products from this brand. Highly recommend this product.
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: makes skin glow, quick to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great investment -1/12/2016 1:32:25 PM Love this product. Skinstore please start carrying the large size which is way more economical.
highdesertrose new mexico
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: really works, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best for dry skin -1/11/2016 7:57:25 AM living in new mexico's high desert climate is always a challenge for the skin. i have tried a multitude of products even layering several of them in order to help my super dry skin. the only one that does the trick for me is the yube cream. i use my face moisturizer first then spread a thin layer of yube allover face and neck. that works all day. of course as a hand cream yube is the best as well. it really works without leaving a sticky residue.
Seashells4149 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for Rosacea -1/10/2016 9:42:28 AM RevaleSkin just changed the look of the product, but I'm not sure if they changed the composition. Regardless, I still love this product after using it for more than 10 years. I have slightly acne prone skin with rosacea and the night cream is extremely soothing. I've tried other products only to go back. I, however, am now using it with SkinMedica Vit C/E complex to help eliminate wrinkles and fine lines. The two together are doing wonders!
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor