Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
lkaplan2 Rochester, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: need multiple applications per day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/26/2015 6:04:05 AM I really like the product and application. Three applications per day is cumbersome, as make up on and need to remove to apply one application
tazzie Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -5/26/2015 2:08:50 AM I love the Obagi products as they are very gentle for my skin...no redness after use. I have used Obagi products for close to 20 years. People often remark on my beautiful skin and I'm in my early 70s!
Colie Chester, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/22/2015 7:37:52 PM I have very sensitive skin and this face wash does not irritate my skin at all. Make's it feel fresh and smooth. Love this product !!!!
mombuyer Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Part of the 'new age' skin regimen -5/22/2015 6:42:20 PM If you have not stepped into the world of non oily oils and vitamin C serums, it's time you did. These products make a visible difference. This one is light, easy to apply, absorbs quickly and will give your skin a soft moist look. I use it at night, but I believe it would also be just as great under make up.
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
will order again -5/22/2015 4:37:07 PM I like these pads to use after cleansing. Leaves skin clean but not dry, light fragrance. One negative--sometimes the pads on top of the stack in the jar get a little dried out so I have to flip the whole stack to use the ones on the bottom and let the liquid seep down to the bottom again.
dryincolorado Lakewood, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: does not come out of the container easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Frustrated -5/22/2015 10:02:33 AM I enjoyed my last bottle of Neocutis Lumiere so much I purchase a second, this time with PSP. The product is great, the problem is that it is extremely hard to get out of the container. Some times when you depress the pump it works. Other times, I press and press and continue this process for a full minute, ugg. I don't like to work this hard to get my eye cream on in the morning.
Bonniek Vienna, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/22/2015 5:07:15 AM I had used this product for years and got away from it. I started using it again and have seen a dramatic decrease in lines and my skin is smooth and radiant. I highly recommend it.
refuse2bhomelymommy Charlotte, NC, United States
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where has this been all my life -5/22/2015 4:17:20 AM Okay, so nearly 40 and my skin has been a struggle with adult acne since 30. I decided a while ago to eliminate the 'junk' products and moved more toward the naturals. Some of those broke me out even more. After only finding so-so results with most, I'm always willing to try others just in case they bring my skin back to the 20's clarity. This FINALLY DID IT!!! I pair it with the balancing oil and it's perfection. I'm not a super fan of Rose fragrance but this isn't at all and disappears in seconds. Switched to this in the last weeks of winter...amazing moisture for the drier skin. Now in the hotter days, the combo still works perfectly...just a smaller amount of both. No breakouts, no clogged pores, PERFECT,PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!
CeJay Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant results -5/21/2015 12:40:06 PM I have always believed in taking care of my skin, use the best products I could afford, and thought I finally knew exactly what to do concerning my skin care regimen until I received a free sample of this product. The sample had enough product for me to use it long enough to see the difference in my skin. Not a tiny little packet, but a nice little bottle. After the 1st use my skin had a glow to it that I thought was long lost, and after several uses my skin just looks so much younger. It is pricey but I have decided I don't want to be without it so I am taking the plunge. I just turned 60 and most people including my doctors tell me I look 40! CE Ferulic before my Caudelie products and Arcona night worker will forever be an essential part of my beauty routine.
Ginnean Roxbury, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love the delicate brush with my Mia 2 -5/21/2015 6:54:51 AM changed my skin care routine for good! love how my skin feels and looks I use my Mia with delicate brush and coconut oil! my trouble skin loves it!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor