Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SC2013 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for Asian skin - 3/21/2014 4:37:49 PM I have some acne scars and with most Asian skin it's left dark spots, etc on my face. THIS FIXES IT. This is my 2nd bottle and I only have 2 products that I'm loyal to-this and the bio-restorative cream. Using them in conjunction will change your skin...for the better! Please buy this-you will not be disappointed!
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
Marcelita Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great!!! - 3/21/2014 7:46:40 AM I've been using these products for over 4 years, and I would say they are the best thing you can find. They are a bit costy, but they last easyly close to a year. since you only use a little bit with grat result. I've had compliments on my skin more that once... BUY IT!!!
GreedyMonster Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad one - 3/20/2014 6:25:01 PM I believe the color of the eye cream will cover some of your dark circles.
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
An average product. - 3/20/2014 6:03:14 PM No improvement of my dark circles, but do keep my skin hydrated. The texture of the eye cream is more like a face cream, if you know what I mean.
ChristyNYC New York, NY Cons: it does not hydrate the skin., skin feels tight and dry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waste of money - 3/20/2014 3:59:07 AM Do not bother. This product doesn't add any moisture nor hydration to the skin. It actually makes my skin feel tight and dry.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hidden treasure - 3/19/2014 7:08:05 AM I highly recommend this to any woman who wears makeup. It is moisturizing but not greasy, and makes the eye area look amazing.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The bomb!!! - 3/19/2014 6:39:13 AM I have bought this over and over again!! I'm in my 40's with dry skin and this moisturizer works alone or over facial oil. No fragrance makes this one a keeper too!! It's not greasy, and makes my skin feel great.
Jennly Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
gentle but very productive - 3/19/2014 5:54:00 AM This is a nice gentle yet productive cleanser. My facial skin is especially sensitive and delicate as I'm an Accutane user. If you've ever been on Accutane, you know your skin can be very dry and flaky. I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic in the evenings and my skin is left feeling very clean but not tight with no traces of dead flaking skin well after my face is dry. Application of moisturizer and/or serum afterward is also nice. Great product!
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: well priced Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good value, but not for me - 3/18/2014 8:06:11 PM This product requires only a small amount to be effective; so it is priced well. It is very, very thick. Yet not greasy. It does moisturize well and doesn't clog my pores. However it has a "matte" feel once it dries, which is weird for me. I have to use another product on top of it (Clinique Moisture Surge) to apply my tinted moisturizer. This product doesn't have the dewy finish I like in a moisturizer.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL