Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ESP1 Little Rock, AR
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, works beautifully!, lasts months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cleanser Ever Used -7/14/2015 9:16:57 AM I'm 37 and I've had "problem skin" all my life. When I was younger, it was more severe acne, but as I've gotten older, it is combination skin. I've used what seems like every product on the market . . . was always trying something new in hopes that some day I'd run across the right one. My mom bought me this cleanser as a surprise last summer and MAN! After a week of using it, I'm just so sad I haven't had it all my life. I've used it 1-2x a day for over a year now. It really balances my skin and walks the perfect line between hydrating it and not drying it out. Others comment on my skin and ask what I use. It has a light, pleasant fragrance. And I feel great that it is all natural. I keep recommending it to friends and have repurchased it from this site. I tried switching to something else thinking that my skin had just gotten better on its own, but it just wasn't as good. This is just the right product for my skin. It is a little pricey, but hey! It works! Totally worth it. Hope you love it as much as I do.
sfdeb California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Produce -7/13/2015 1:03:34 PM I have extremely sensitive, oily skin and would like the benefits of this type of product but most I have tired are too harsh for my skin. After reading about this product, and reading the ingredients, I purchased the small size to see if my skin could tolerate it. Not only could my skin tolerate it the product works amazingly well. I saw a difference after only one use and now that I've been using it for a week - WOW is all I can say. My 59 year old skin looks smoother, my pores are reduces in size and my skin looks so much better. A smoother surface makes my makeup look much better. I'd recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin who wants rejuvenation with the risk of a reaction. Especially anyone with oily but sensitive skin - a hard combo to work with.
CalColors
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't do much -7/9/2015 8:34:07 AM A nice product but didn't find that it much, if anything for my skin. I do wear it overnight and really want to see results, but can't say that I do. It feels good and smells good. Perhaps this would be great for someone with extremely dry skin.
Lucille NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, soothing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Comforting Cocoon Cream -7/9/2015 6:18:15 AM Fantastic for very dry skin! Too heavy if you don't fit this category.
stephaniebl Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWFUL!!!! -7/8/2015 1:04:24 PM This stuff is so hard to get out of the jar... it has somewhat of a spongy consistency, hard to spread and makes my eyes burn like heck. I tried to make it work by applying it as far away from my eyes as possible but at the end of the day it's an eye cream and I should be able to use around the eyes. I ended up throwing it away.
CharityLynn Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these exfoliating pads! -7/7/2015 12:37:08 PM Easy to use, not too harsh, and effective. I have sensitive skin, so I wasn't sure if these would make me red and blotchy like other peels. These are a little pricey for me, but I really have seen good results from using these every evening after cleansing and before moisturizing. No redness or tenderness, just clear, blackhead-free pores and fresh, glowing skin.
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -7/7/2015 11:33:43 AM The product is good - gentle and alcohol free like I wanted. However the pump is much too strong. When you press the pump the toner goes much farther than intended creating a mess and causing a loss of product. I have to put a cotton square very close to the opening of the pump and then sometimes the toner still goes everywhere. Will return to my previous toner when this is gone!
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with this prurchase -7/7/2015 11:21:43 AM I decided to try a serum and this is the one I picked. So far I am happy with this product. One pump usually is just enough.
Grandmo Galveston, tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like this -7/7/2015 7:24:23 AM Best sunscreen for daily use. It has a little tint but is not overwhelming. I prefer it to other tinted products.
DanM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -7/7/2015 2:19:57 AM This stuff is perfect. Quick and effective. Evens out entire face.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor