Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ParasolGal New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, not so great packaging -5/28/2015 6:27:59 PM Love this moisturizer. I'm happy with how it feels on my skin and does not leave my skin oily. It spreads nicely. I use Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum every morning. After applying the serum, I would then apply Origins A Perfect World moisturizer for daytime. I always felt there would be some ingredients that could possibly interfere with the absorption of the Prevage serum. I finally purchased Prevage's moisturizer with sunscreen and feel more confident using a product from the same line. My only complaint is the packaging. I would prefer an open container that allows you to see how much product is left in the same way that their Prevage Neck/Decollette Firm and Repair Cream is packaged. Since it's the first time I purchased this product, it's hard to estimate when the moisturizer will run out and I hate that moment when you realize there's no product left!
RedheadToGo Reno, NV
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: not super foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for mature skin -5/28/2015 11:42:44 AM After reading a review about this product, I decided to try it. This is a really nice cleanser for mature skin. I use it with my clairsonic and although it doesn't get super foamy it does a really nice job of cleaning my skin. The slight tingling makes me think it's really working in every groove. Will be buying again.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -5/28/2015 10:10:10 AM Excellent! Need very little product , goes along way.
lkaplan2 Rochester, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: need multiple applications per day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/26/2015 6:04:05 AM I really like the product and application. Three applications per day is cumbersome, as make up on and need to remove to apply one application
tazzie Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -5/26/2015 2:08:50 AM I love the Obagi products as they are very gentle for my skin...no redness after use. I have used Obagi products for close to 20 years. People often remark on my beautiful skin and I'm in my early 70s!
Colie Chester, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/22/2015 7:37:52 PM I have very sensitive skin and this face wash does not irritate my skin at all. Make's it feel fresh and smooth. Love this product !!!!
mombuyer Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Part of the 'new age' skin regimen -5/22/2015 6:42:20 PM If you have not stepped into the world of non oily oils and vitamin C serums, it's time you did. These products make a visible difference. This one is light, easy to apply, absorbs quickly and will give your skin a soft moist look. I use it at night, but I believe it would also be just as great under make up.
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
will order again -5/22/2015 4:37:07 PM I like these pads to use after cleansing. Leaves skin clean but not dry, light fragrance. One negative--sometimes the pads on top of the stack in the jar get a little dried out so I have to flip the whole stack to use the ones on the bottom and let the liquid seep down to the bottom again.
dryincolorado Lakewood, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: does not come out of the container easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Frustrated -5/22/2015 10:02:33 AM I enjoyed my last bottle of Neocutis Lumiere so much I purchase a second, this time with PSP. The product is great, the problem is that it is extremely hard to get out of the container. Some times when you depress the pump it works. Other times, I press and press and continue this process for a full minute, ugg. I don't like to work this hard to get my eye cream on in the morning.
Bonniek Vienna, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/22/2015 5:07:15 AM I had used this product for years and got away from it. I started using it again and have seen a dramatic decrease in lines and my skin is smooth and radiant. I highly recommend it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor