Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lomale Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Double duty - 7/22/2014 6:36:06 AM I purchased this to use for traveling as I already have the Trinity that I use almost daily and thought it would be nice to have the smaller version to take along on trips. I found that using both of the devices at the same time cuts the time needed to do my face routine in less than half! I have seen real effects using the Trinity. I am 52 and have been using it for two years. My Mom is 71 and also purchased the Trinity after seeing my results and she has also been very pleased with the results as well. I now plan to take both the Trinity and the mini on vacations because the time savings is worth the extra packing room. ;)
nanny hoboken
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cleansing with Luxury - 7/22/2014 4:21:08 AM Been using my clarisonic for 5 years & love it. However, this luxe brush brings cleansing to a a new level, a luxurious one. I have very thin, delicate skin & this new brush just glides over my face. Love the feeling & still performs getting my face super clean. Will only buy this brush from now on
Sparkle2323 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful skin - 7/21/2014 8:03:27 PM I had fraxel done and my doctor recommend this product. My face feels really soft and smooth. The only problem is it is very expensive,but I guess I'm worth it.
timefighter CA Cons: after absorbing it actually makes my eyes feel dry, dry=more noticeable lines, too expensive for a product that doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
DON'T WASTE YOUR $$$$$ - 7/21/2014 12:12:00 PM I usually love Obagi products, but this one does the complete opposite of hydrate!!!
rach Vero Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
Karrieann San Diego Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth it - 7/20/2014 3:37:13 PM I bought this in hope of clearing up some dark spots I had and nothing happened plus I found mine very sticky it just felt gross.. I had a friend recommend the lightening brightening cream by DermaMD and WOW I saw a huge improvement my skin has become more even in tone the dark spots have literally faded away I have tried other products from this company after trying this one and I have not been disappointed with any
Charisma7 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fantastic - 7/19/2014 10:07:27 AM It would take several hands to provide enough fingers to count the number of moisturizers I've tried (and which have failed) over the years. Though it seems counterintuitive to us oily-skinned people, a good moisturizer is key to balancing our skin and keeping the oilies at bay. After years of trial and error and money down the drain, I think I've finally found the perfect one. Being as naturally oily as I am, I'm also acne-prone, subject to not just clogged pores, but big, cystic, painful bumps from time to time. After regular, continued use, I've experienced absolutely no breakouts of any type with this. It's not full of unnecessary fillers or fragrances that may offend sensitive skin (it's virtually scentless). It's light and doesn't contribute to increased greasiness (the opposite, actually, as proper moisture prevents my skin from creating excess oils). It absorbs quickly and provides for a better, smoother canvas underneath makeup, helping it apply more easily and last longer. I should note that it's marketed as a PM moisturizer, which is probably because it contains no SPF. This is fine and dandy for me, as I have a separate 35 that I wear daily. I don't know that I've ever written a 5-star review, but this one's worthy. Especially considering it won't break the bank, I can't praise my friends at PCA enough. We've got a keeper, here.
wackybrit Raleigh, NC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
thorough yet gentle - 7/18/2014 9:19:53 AM I have very sensitive skin, and break out easily. Most facial products aggravate my skin, but this is one of the few that doesn't. The face cloth helps get rid of dead skin while cleaning at the same time. This is the most inexpensive product I have tried, and works the best.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Nighttime Antioxdant - 7/18/2014 7:03:23 AM Before bedtime, I put on my retinol and then one pump of the Skinceuticals Resveratol B E. Great combination!! My skin is glowing, firm and smooth in the morning!!!
tabby NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: does not remove eye makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Does not remove eye makeup - 7/18/2014 5:14:24 AM This is a nice gentle product but it does not remove eye makeup so it doesn't offer much benefit to me. I do not use waterproof mascara - so it surprised me that it did not work.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL