Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
next
ZHAA NYC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product, excellenct service. -2/21/2016 9:20:46 PM I am a return buyer for the brush. I know they are great. Besides, I am pleased by SkinStore's quick response of a missing delivery. Customer service is very hands-on. They dispatched a new package right after my claim. I will recommend SkinStore.
ychocolate KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/31/2016 7:44:40 AM My face felt softer after just one use. I love the idea that I'm thoroughly cleaning my face, and I especially I love my new especially soft face.
Ohany2 Orlando, fl
productJunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Decent exfoliator -1/29/2016 3:20:57 AM This device is decent. It's not fantastic and doesn't compare to professional Microderm but does work and does exfoliate. The price is good and wasn't a huge investment which is why I gave it a try. You need other tips as the one that comes with it doesn't really work on your nose. You have to sit next to an outlet to use this and the button that turns it on is right in way when using this so it gets accidentally turned off quite a few times throughout the treatment.
YSails NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: better than ever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarisonic yet -1/28/2016 7:09:31 AM Using the Clarisonic has made a huge difference in my skin. NO ONE ever guesses my age. My driver's license photo from 10 years ago looks much older than my current one. I have used Clarisonic Cleansing systems for a number of years, so this is not my first one. I LOVE the new Smart Profile. The Smart system that changes time and strength of cleansing for each part of the face is GREAT! The new handle is also very ergonomic. The charger is much more convenient to use. So glad I decided to go with the Smart Profile this time.
mountaincur Jacksonville, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, prorated cost not that expensive, improves facial skin appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Fan!! -1/8/2016 8:24:28 AM I've been using my Mia Clairsonic for over 4 years now. It was recommended to my by my sister, who is the make-up/skincare expert in the family. I am 70 yrs old now and will stop using my clairsonic when they pry it from my cold dead hands!! I bought this Mia Clairsonic for my sister-in-law for her birthday in December. She had never used one and is over 50 now. She told me a couple of weeks after receiving it that she loves it and will definitely keep using it. I love getting 20% off from the skinstore + no shipping charges and no tax. Win, win, win!! (I started using the cashmere clairsonic brush last year as I neared the age of 70.)
Bkstunner Brooklyn
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love clarisonic -1/1/2016 1:25:09 PM Loved my clarisonic so much I purchased this one for my boyfriend. He loves it too and skinstore has amazing customer service!
LM59 MD
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -12/28/2015 11:09:36 PM I bought this for a gift after my daughter-in-law expressed interest in my daughter's Mia2. It was a great price and she was very excited to get it. She couldn't wait to go home, use it , and get beautiful, smooth skin!
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
Huthcumber Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, effective, non-irritating, versatile, luxurious Cons: not owning one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarasonic Replacement Brush -11/26/2015 3:25:48 AM I've been using Clarasonic for years. I've tried each variety from their replacement brush collection. I'm acne prone and in my early 30's; so I have quite the challenge. This is by far the most superior brush from the collection.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pulls Down & in! -11/25/2015 4:02:44 PM The worst face gadget ever! It does pull your skin downward & inward completely opposite up tightening & lifting.. I tried every which way to place this on my head.. Contacted the manufacturer & they ACTED like they never heard of this issue, according to the other review, that's a lie! I own the NuFace & Tria handhelds & they are great! Don't waste your time & money on this!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »