PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Caran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cleansing! - 11/24/2013 5:24:26 AM Actually I buy Plus for body cleansing. But once I started to use it for facial cleansing, I do feel that I love it! I do feel my face is better washed via plus than my hands. And the body cleansing is also great. But the battery is not able to do a whole body cleansing job. But I do think PLUS is great and do a better job than mia2.
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for eye area! - 11/23/2013 10:11:45 AM I purchased this for my combination skin and specifically to tackle the eye area and the area around my nose and lips. This is excellent--gentle yet effective. Highly recommended!
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great value and wonderful product! - 11/23/2013 10:09:09 AM My favorite thing about getting my regular facials is that my esthetician uses the Clarisonic for cleansing. I was saving up to buy one, wanting the PLUS model so I could use it on my body. This is an excellent value for the PLUS model -combined with the additional items (brush handle, extra brush heads, etc) and a coupon code, it was a deal I simply could not pass up. I saved nearly 50% off the MSRP. I am not a huge fan of the facial cleanser that came with this item, but the PLUS works great with my regular cleanser. I do like the body cleanser/exfolliant that came with this product. I saw immediate improvement in absorption of product after using both the facial brush and the body brush. The PLUS can also be combined with the new LUXE precision brush head for use on the eye area. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and the value of this item. If I had the money, I would buy this for everyone for a holiday gift!
Bwise Missouri Pros: lightweight Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Opal Clarisonic - 11/21/2013 9:09:16 AM I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely perfect - 11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Taz10 Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
This is my secret weapon - 11/9/2013 7:52:05 AM I love Tanda Zap. Whenever I see a blemish coming up I start using it several times a day. By the next day is either gone or has shrink down a little, and after the second day, is gone. Sometimes, the blemish dissapears completely after the first day. I noticed that it depends on the frequency I use it. When I see a pimple come up, I might use it three times within an hour. Then another three times the next hour. Then I forget about it and use it again at night time. In the morning, is gone. I love it.
Scarlett Richmond Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
Esther Costa Mesa Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Enjoyed My Purchase - 11/6/2013 2:49:05 PM My Mia 2 stopped working at exactly one year from the date of my purchase. I am so bummed. It was the best thing ever. Infact, I bought one for my mother and daughter also at the same time I bought mine. So far they have no problem. I still recommend it even thou mine isn't working. I have a call into warranty and then depending how that goes I plan on ordering another one unless it can be fixed over the phone.
Mitts MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like - 11/2/2013 9:07:46 AM I have used this for several years, and I like it. I know there are better machines out there today, but I have had no problem using this machine. It is easy to use, and since I have very sensitive skin, I like that I can control the pressure and how much I use it. I love Dr. Denese's products, and for my age, I have nice skin. I wish SkinStore sold the heads for this machine. You can buy heads for sensitive or regular skin.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: firm brushes for body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleaner than a regular shower! - 10/30/2013 6:21:40 AM I seriously have never thought it possible to beat out body loofahs. While some hate them because of the germs they breed, I'm confused on that to a degree. It's not much different then a washcloth and I have a hard time using bare hands to cleanse my body (I have tried, but I feel like I'm rubbing snot on myself, haha. And, trying to hold soap? Yeah). Anyway, I love my loofah regardless...scrub away dead skin cells and I'm happy clean. Until I had an issue with my rotator cuff and couldn't reach my back as well as I'd like. So, I bought one of those back scrub things that have handles and are cloth, so I could get my back. EWW! I couldn't believe how much I was missing on my back!!! Needless to say, I was looking for ways to get my back super-clean! I came across this and was so excited. I would get occasional break-outs from workouts or sweat. My bra would get slight staining in the back from being against my skin. Now, my back is so smooth and my bra no longer gets the discoloration. My chest is super-smooth and my skin is glowing! The brushes are fantastic. I wouldn't use them on my face though as the bristles are more stiff than the ones for the face. It's a great pre-cursor to shaving as well - helps against ingrown hairs and a smoother shave. Fabulous product!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL