Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LisOnLife Jacksonville, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice feel in hand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it...great beauty tool! -10/28/2013 8:52:37 AM I bought this for my sister-in-law since I bought myself the Opal from The Skin Stores last Christmas as a gift to myself! I know she's going to love it because it is easy, gentle, and provides great results!
yofrnyc New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than 'Sensitive brush' -10/25/2013 1:03:58 PM I've been using Clarisonic for about six months now. For first six months, I was only using the sensitive brush. I was a little concerned about changing to more abrasive brush with a fear of irritating my skin. and I'm sure many people have the same doubt. Only difference I notice from sensitive and deep pore is that brush are more densely packed. It's the same texture, same material in my opinion. I like deep pore brush better. It cleans better and keep my blackheads at bay.
happy1forever Spencer Iowa
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarasonic Mia 2 -10/6/2013 4:43:06 PM I have been using the Clarasonic Mia 2 for one week. I appreciate everything about it. I have combination skin. Blackheads have always been an issue on my nose. I have used high end products and drugstore products over the years. I have watched my diet. Nothing has seemed to help get rid of them. I cannot believe that after only one week's use, my pores seem to be smaller and the gunk is coming out of the blackheads on my nose. I did not even change my cleanser brand. My face feels alot cleaner. The clarasonic works. I am over 60. I still cannot believe it. WOW...
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: body brush Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Original Clarisonic Hint -9/29/2013 4:38:31 PM Unfortunately I purchased the original Clarisonic and the body brush only fits the newer more expensive Clarisonic Plus cleansing device. I use the NORMAL brush on the original for body cleansing. It isn't as good as the body brush, but since I refuse to purchase a new Clarisonic after spending so much on the original....this brush will have to do for body cleansing. It is too harsh for my delicate face, so I switch to the delicate brush for facial cleansing...
Smiles2013 Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic is the best! -9/28/2013 6:29:38 AM The price for replacement brushes is such a great value here. Will continue to purchase here because of value!
jfrancesuk Chicago,IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase ever! -9/14/2013 6:01:18 AM I just love this product so much that I bought one for my sister who also loves it! I love it so much I bought the body version! I use it every day and I feel that it has really improved my skin. A must buy for all!
AYWIL San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: works when it works Cons: stops working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great But Doesn't Last Long -8/28/2013 10:26:33 AM I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
sophy Lyon, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great products -8/27/2013 4:37:30 PM I love all my clarisonic products. I use the clarisonic plus daily, morning and night on my face and the body brush several times a week. I purchased this after my clarisonic classic died. I like to use Cedaphil rather than the clarisonic cleansing products. I use the Aria sonic cleansing system at my Lake house whenever I am there. I also use the clarisonic opal daily - morning and night - along with the Anti-aging sea serum.
NikkiD
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, beautiful design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a good skin care product. -8/22/2013 9:06:15 PM After months and months of shopping around trying to find a good price on a Clarisonic that wasn't a fake I finally found myself here. I was able to register on the Clarisonic website to know it was a real Clarisonic and it's working great so far (4 weeks into using it). My skin is clearer, smoother and less greasy already. I've been getting compliments on how my skin is even glowing. So happy I finally got mine :)
lady6 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really great! -8/20/2013 8:01:23 AM I thought this was for young people with acne - I am 52 and love this! It is gentle (I have rosacea) and really wakes up your skin. This is a great purchase - works really well with whatever cleanser you use. I just bought their new exfoliating cleanser for your body to use with the Mia.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor