Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
jfrancesuk Chicago,IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase ever! -9/14/2013 6:01:18 AM I just love this product so much that I bought one for my sister who also loves it! I love it so much I bought the body version! I use it every day and I feel that it has really improved my skin. A must buy for all!
Leenzo Tampa, Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great addition to skin care routine -9/2/2013 6:40:26 AM I have really good skin so I wasn't expecting to see much of a difference, however, not only is my skin baby soft but I am seeing an increase in overall evenness and luminosity. A bit pricey but worth it for me.
AYWIL San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: works when it works Cons: stops working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great But Doesn't Last Long -8/28/2013 10:26:33 AM I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
sophy Lyon, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great products -8/27/2013 4:37:30 PM I love all my clarisonic products. I use the clarisonic plus daily, morning and night on my face and the body brush several times a week. I purchased this after my clarisonic classic died. I like to use Cedaphil rather than the clarisonic cleansing products. I use the Aria sonic cleansing system at my Lake house whenever I am there. I also use the clarisonic opal daily - morning and night - along with the Anti-aging sea serum.
MrsA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: travels well, sleek design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm loving this -8/26/2013 6:02:00 AM I bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was hooked immediately because of the way my skin looked & felt. I actually look forward to washing my face now. It feels like I'm really doing something good for myself twice a day. It only takes one minute...love that it can even be used in the shower. Will experiment with a few different cleansers but the machine itself is terrific. I've already purchased a Deep Pore Clarisonic Mia 2 for my husband. Great product.
NikkiD
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, beautiful design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a good skin care product. -8/22/2013 9:06:15 PM After months and months of shopping around trying to find a good price on a Clarisonic that wasn't a fake I finally found myself here. I was able to register on the Clarisonic website to know it was a real Clarisonic and it's working great so far (4 weeks into using it). My skin is clearer, smoother and less greasy already. I've been getting compliments on how my skin is even glowing. So happy I finally got mine :)
lady6 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really great! -8/20/2013 8:01:23 AM I thought this was for young people with acne - I am 52 and love this! It is gentle (I have rosacea) and really wakes up your skin. This is a great purchase - works really well with whatever cleanser you use. I just bought their new exfoliating cleanser for your body to use with the Mia.
AnnieK Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/19/2013 9:37:45 AM I love my Mia 2! Its like a mini facial every night. Unclogs pores and does not overstimulate skin. My night products work better because my skin is pure and clean after use.
janrnc Winston Oregon
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tanda zap -8/17/2013 6:15:59 AM This worked for a few days and then failed. I tried new batteries but it still would not work
Speds Chicago Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use Cons: stings a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Tool! -8/15/2013 9:08:44 AM I have congested, breakout prone skin. This device has really helped to "calm" my skin down. I go through stages where I can literally feel a blemish coming up. I use this device every day for a few minutes a day and those stages have decreased dramatically. My skin looks really good now. I would advise to start with the lowest setting - it stings a little at first (kind of like getting a number of those tiny static shocks that you get when you walk in socks on carpet in the winter months). Gradually increase the intensity. It's not painful but it's a little off putting at first.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor