Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ShopIngredients California Pros: body brush Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Original Clarisonic Hint - 9/29/2013 4:38:31 PM Unfortunately I purchased the original Clarisonic and the body brush only fits the newer more expensive Clarisonic Plus cleansing device. I use the NORMAL brush on the original for body cleansing. It isn't as good as the body brush, but since I refuse to purchase a new Clarisonic after spending so much on the original....this brush will have to do for body cleansing. It is too harsh for my delicate face, so I switch to the delicate brush for facial cleansing...
Smiles2013 Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic is the best! - 9/28/2013 6:29:38 AM The price for replacement brushes is such a great value here. Will continue to purchase here because of value!
Katydid NY, NY Pros: younger looking eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Impressed - 9/17/2013 4:05:40 PM I discovered BioBliss Anti-Wrinkle Eye Patches in August Vogue. These silver patches are loaded with hydrating hyaluronic acid and smoothing peptides that are delivered deeply into the skin with a really gentle micro-current from a tiny, sensation-free battery embedded in the patch. These patches are my new wrinkle reducing weapon! I am so impressed with the results! You can see an immediate eye area revitalization from re-hydration. The whole under eye area is smoother and I love the brighter skin tone! I've been using them for 3 weeks now, and see continuous improvement week over week with reduction in fine lines and crepiness. I wear the eye patches every Sunday during my favorite TV series to start the week looking my best!
jfrancesuk Chicago,IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best purchase ever! - 9/14/2013 6:01:18 AM I just love this product so much that I bought one for my sister who also loves it! I love it so much I bought the body version! I use it every day and I feel that it has really improved my skin. A must buy for all!
Leenzo Tampa, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great addition to skin care routine - 9/2/2013 6:40:26 AM I have really good skin so I wasn't expecting to see much of a difference, however, not only is my skin baby soft but I am seeing an increase in overall evenness and luminosity. A bit pricey but worth it for me.
AYWIL San Francisco, CA Pros: works when it works Cons: stops working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great But Doesn't Last Long - 8/28/2013 10:26:33 AM I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
sophy Lyon, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great products - 8/27/2013 4:37:30 PM I love all my clarisonic products. I use the clarisonic plus daily, morning and night on my face and the body brush several times a week. I purchased this after my clarisonic classic died. I like to use Cedaphil rather than the clarisonic cleansing products. I use the Aria sonic cleansing system at my Lake house whenever I am there. I also use the clarisonic opal daily - morning and night - along with the Anti-aging sea serum.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hopeful, but so far not so good.. - 8/27/2013 5:55:58 AM So I was able to get two uses of this before t stopped working. Its really unfortunate because I love what It did. My skin was already looking better from just one uses. I'm contacting skin store for a replacement and I'm hoping I just got a defective model. For the price that I paid, I wish that this steamer was more reliable, but I do understand that sometimes you just have bad luck and get defective models. But until I get my replacement and works more than a few days, I'm going to have to say I'm disappointed.
MrsA Pros: travels well, sleek design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I'm loving this - 8/26/2013 6:02:00 AM I bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was hooked immediately because of the way my skin looked & felt. I actually look forward to washing my face now. It feels like I'm really doing something good for myself twice a day. It only takes one minute...love that it can even be used in the shower. Will experiment with a few different cleansers but the machine itself is terrific. I've already purchased a Deep Pore Clarisonic Mia 2 for my husband. Great product.
NikkiD Pros: gentle, lightweight, beautiful design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally a good skin care product. - 8/22/2013 9:06:15 PM After months and months of shopping around trying to find a good price on a Clarisonic that wasn't a fake I finally found myself here. I was able to register on the Clarisonic website to know it was a real Clarisonic and it's working great so far (4 weeks into using it). My skin is clearer, smoother and less greasy already. I've been getting compliments on how my skin is even glowing. So happy I finally got mine :)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL