Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

kmp723 Philadelphia Pa. Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Really See The Difference - 3/26/2013 6:42:15 AM I have notice improvement in my skin. My pores have gotten alot smaller since using the brushes.
beccaboo Auckland, New Zealand Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fast Shipping & Cheapest I've Seen! - 3/14/2013 8:32:07 PM I just recieved this product in the mail! I live in New Zealand and it is super difficult to get my hands on the Clarisonic as nowhere ships it to NZ! Then I found skinstore.com... Where it was the cheapest price i've seen the Mia ($200 NZD was the next up) and I received my package within 7 days! AND I got a cute little sample with it! I will definitely be buying from SkinStore again! I am super excited to use my Clarisonic. Thanks!
wdh46 Kentucky Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
impressed - 3/5/2013 7:28:16 PM I was impressed with how quickly my clarisonic product was recieved after placing my order. The first use and I love it! My face felt so clean after using it, it was quick, and easy which works for my busy schedule. I can definately have time to use this 2 times a day since it only takes 1 minute to clean your face. (who cant spare 2 minutes a day)? The cleanser was also wonderful.,.,,.it wasnt overwhelming with fragrance like many. It was gentle, and left your skin feeling fresh and revitalized. I would highly recommend this product, and will probably purchase one for each of my children to use as well.
67dancer out west Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/5/2013 1:21:28 PM This is so easy to use. It will not take the place of getting real Fraxel treatments but I find I can extend the time between appointments by using this to spot treat areas around my eyes that start needing a treatment before the rest of my face does.
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best brush for sensitive skin - 3/3/2013 9:25:18 PM I loved my Clarisonic but love it even more now that I have the delicate brush. I am happy that I get to buy the Clarisonic products on Skin Store for less than at the stores. Thank you!
Celina California, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/3/2013 12:49:03 PM I've known Clarisonic for a few years, but was always thinking it is so expensive. Until my husband was looking for a face clean brush and once he saw it in Sephora, he seemed to be very interested in this brush. I decided to buy one for him as Valentine's Day gift. He is really satisfied with the result and enjoys every time he washs face with it. I've used it for a few times, but I think it is more like a scrab for me. Therefore, I use it once another day and I love how my skin feels.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Clarisonic brushes at a reasonable price - 3/1/2013 11:38:29 AM If you love your clarisonic (and I do!) buying these dual brushes especially with a Skin Store discount offer gets you the brushes at a great price. I particularly like the delicate brushes for my sensitive skin
Marcican West Bloomfield, MI Pros: ease of use Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clarisonic Yet! - 2/26/2013 7:12:43 AM I have used the clarisonic mia for the past two years. This new model is far superior! It is easier to hold . It has timers and several speeds. I love the stand/charging station. Worth the upgrade. It is truly amazing.
RLCE MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mia 2-worth it - 2/25/2013 10:07:39 AM I have combination skin, a touch of rosacea, but I am not prone to acne very often. I started out using the Mia twice a day-morning and night. This was too much for my sensitive skin so I only use it at night. There is definitely a difference in cleaning your face with a cloth versus the Mia..the Mia is much better.I have not used the cleanser that came with it, but use my own cleanser. I can definitely see where this product would keep you from having to get facials as often. My face is cleaner and the appearance is brighter. I can't think of any cons. Worth the purchase.
ldrobiso Indianapolis, IN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I love it! - 2/19/2013 6:39:38 PM The Clarisonic is great! My skin has completely changed. This brush has helped my breakouts diminish to nearly nothing ( I bought it about 4 months ago). I have changed the brush head once already to prevent bacteria growth!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL