Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Melissayg Phoenix Az
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the money...period - 2/2/2013 7:58:33 AM I wish someone had written a review this honest before I had purchased it, bottom line not worth it.
LadyP Kuwait City, Kuwait Cons: small head
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 2/2/2013 1:35:47 AM It works. I noticed a big difference the very first time I used it. Surprising because I had tried a similar but smaller device. Worked on the white heads and the pimples. Wish the head was larger or covered the whole face. 3 min is a long time if doing multiple areas.
NikkiDiva Dallas, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cheap and over priced - 1/30/2013 6:56:21 AM I just got this device and it failed after the first use. Lights went out and the plastic housing is sooooooo cheap. Its going back!!!!!!!!!
alrac5252 Austin Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/23/2013 2:00:55 PM in addition to the brush heads I bought two Clarisonic Mia's, one for me and one for my daughter. Love them! I tried to tell several friends and they already had it and they too loved theirs.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I am amazed at the results! - 1/22/2013 1:36:10 PM I decided to take a chance on this device after doing a lot of research on LED light therapy. Quasar MD Plus is strong enough to actually give results. I am 50 this year, and showing some sagging in my lower face. Because I am very thin, the skin in the hollows of my cheeks were showing a wee bit of creapy texture. I've lost my plump. Well, within 2 weeks I am noticing texture results and the creapiness is diminished completely on my cheeks. I am thin skinned and fair in coloring. When I use the Quasar, there is a tad of redness which goes away within 20 minutes after use. I have minimal peri-orbital eye lines, but I am using Quasar on my entire face. It is already showing results and I can not say that about any other home device I have tried in the past. Your face is worth the price ! I am thrilled with results and if you stick to the directions for use, I know you will get results, too! Thank you Skin Store!
idelight AU Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good buy - 1/15/2013 2:49:38 AM This is a good buy for me. I find the deep pore cleanser's bristle softer than the sensitive one and it is easier to clean hard to reach areas. I purchased normal and sensitive to compare it with deep pore cleanser and I find deep pore cleanser more suitable for me.
Houston, tx Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lives up to the hype - 1/12/2013 12:35:30 PM I had been wanting a Clarisonic cleansing system for a while but was scared away by the price. I tried the drug store cheap version and was not impressed. At Christmas I received. Gift card to skinstore and decided to take advantage of the 20% off and went for it. The first time I used my Clarisonic I noticed a difference in the smoothness, brightness, clarity and overall feel of my skin. I suffer from congested pores and adult acne. I have seen many dermatologists and tried every harsh cleanser out there. But, my face has never looked better than it does after using this product. I'm so glad I bought it. I m a total believer. The price is steep, but with the promotion discount I'm not feeling ripped off.
moe2455 Northeastern Ohio Cons: stings a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A GOOD PURCHASE !! - 1/12/2013 10:34:26 AM Purchased this last summer and have used it as directed since. I am using it primarily on my neck as that is my biggest problem. My results have been satisyfing to say the least. I have seen a truly tightening effect on my neck area and couldn't be happier. I was so aware of loose skin on my neck that I chose to wear turtleneck sweaters all winter. This year I am wearing v-neck sweaters and feeling okay about myself. I also use the "at home" laser system on my neck. Very pleased with the NuFace.
eggy168 Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bad product - 1/10/2013 6:17:17 PM I bought the Mia 2 in Orange on 6/2/2012. I got mine on 6/3/2012. Skinstore.com did a really good job of the shipping. I overall like the product until today (1/10/2013). It is less than 7 months, Mia 2 is broken. A little over a week ago, I had to re-charge it almost every other day. Then, Mia 2 cannot stop by itself even I press the On/Off button. Today (1/10/2013), Mia 2 can never stop until the battery is dead. I emailed SkinStore.com tonight and hopefully I will get in touch by them and see what they can do to me.
MBMM Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It!! - 1/10/2013 3:51:17 PM I boughty a Mia 2 about 6 weeks ago and use it once a day. I would recommend it to anyone. I noticed my skin was softer and smoother after using it one time. I have darker skin areas from the sun on my face and this product has lightened them. You may get a few breakouts in the first couple of weeks but don't give up, it is worth it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL