Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Celina California, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/3/2013 12:49:03 PM I've known Clarisonic for a few years, but was always thinking it is so expensive. Until my husband was looking for a face clean brush and once he saw it in Sephora, he seemed to be very interested in this brush. I decided to buy one for him as Valentine's Day gift. He is really satisfied with the result and enjoys every time he washs face with it. I've used it for a few times, but I think it is more like a scrab for me. Therefore, I use it once another day and I love how my skin feels.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Clarisonic brushes at a reasonable price - 3/1/2013 11:38:29 AM If you love your clarisonic (and I do!) buying these dual brushes especially with a Skin Store discount offer gets you the brushes at a great price. I particularly like the delicate brushes for my sensitive skin
Marcican West Bloomfield, MI Pros: ease of use Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clarisonic Yet! - 2/26/2013 7:12:43 AM I have used the clarisonic mia for the past two years. This new model is far superior! It is easier to hold . It has timers and several speeds. I love the stand/charging station. Worth the upgrade. It is truly amazing.
RLCE MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mia 2-worth it - 2/25/2013 10:07:39 AM I have combination skin, a touch of rosacea, but I am not prone to acne very often. I started out using the Mia twice a day-morning and night. This was too much for my sensitive skin so I only use it at night. There is definitely a difference in cleaning your face with a cloth versus the Mia..the Mia is much better.I have not used the cleanser that came with it, but use my own cleanser. I can definitely see where this product would keep you from having to get facials as often. My face is cleaner and the appearance is brighter. I can't think of any cons. Worth the purchase.
ldrobiso Indianapolis, IN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I love it! - 2/19/2013 6:39:38 PM The Clarisonic is great! My skin has completely changed. This brush has helped my breakouts diminish to nearly nothing ( I bought it about 4 months ago). I have changed the brush head once already to prevent bacteria growth!
kat56 georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
bye bye crowsfeet - 2/18/2013 5:13:27 PM i have 4 days left of my 30 day treatment around my eyes it looks like i had surgeory or treatments of some kind. i stare at the mirror over and over again in disbelief what a product.I have spent hundreds on eye cream and now i realize what a waste of money i should have got this in 2011 and i would have actually saved money. just make sure you wear a good sunscreen because this is like starting out all over again don't visit past mistakes. try this you won't be sorry
SuzySM NYC Metro area Pros: seeing results, easier than other similar products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Seeing results after about a month - 2/12/2013 12:34:11 PM Instructions say you will see results with consistent use after 8 weeks. I have been using it a little inconsistently (less than recommended) but I am already seeing results -0 noticeable ones - after about 4 weeks. I have changed nothing else in my routine but friends that had not seen me since Christmas all said OMG your skin looks great, what did you do/what are you doing. Lines and creases are definitely lessened. I am going to stick with this device. In addition, it is much easier to use than other hand-held LED/Laser type products I have tried. The shape of the light head enables you to cover a larger area in a more natural shape. Same quality as the Nuface Trinity which is an excellent quality product. No problems with usage so far.
TMT1064 Tampa, FL Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quasar MD Plus - 2/6/2013 7:50:43 AM I absolutely love this amazing, effective skin care tool! I have the original Quasar MD which I have used for over two years with amazing results. I decided to upgrade to the new MD Plus three weeks ago and I am so happy I did (gave my sister my original MD). Using the MD Plus 4 or 5 nights a week, my skin has NEVER looked better; my pores are shrinking, skin literally glows, not a single eruption (I tend to get hormonal acne), my skin is so smooth and healthy looking I have not been using foundation in my morning routine for the first time in years (just concealer, blush and mascara)! The best change I have noticed is the fine lines around my eyes and lips are softening and my skin feels firmer! I loved the original MD, but I can really tell the MD Plus is more effective and stronger. I was told by the Quasar skin care consultant that after about 8 weeks, I can reduce my maintenance treatments to only 1-2 times a week (but I love using it, especially while watching TV in the evenings).
annabi2013 Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product for a problem skin. - 2/5/2013 3:55:03 AM In general I was very pleased with this product, as well as other Clarisonic products I bought in the past. For me personally it works best if I use this brush head and gel not more than twice a week, and use clarisonic Sensitive brush head with Refreshing Gel Cleanser for the rest of the time. If I try to use it every day I end up with dry irritated skin.
winkey mass Pros: no pros Cons: it does not do what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
worst purchase ever - 2/3/2013 10:38:46 AM I am very disappointed with this product i been using the baby quasar md plus for four weeks now and i don't see any change.I will be returning it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL