Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Nips Newtown square, Pa. Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You need this to complete nu face - 2/18/2014 8:17:06 AM I really love this wish I had purchased this in the beginning. I cannot say that I am faithful in using every day. Once you set yourself up i.e. where you might be watching tv at night it becomes easy to do. I notice the improvement. I recently had two separate people tell me how nice I look.
VF888 Azerbaijan Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great!!! - 2/12/2014 3:19:51 AM This is Amazing cleansing system for my oily skin.
HolyGhost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 2/10/2014 5:23:51 AM I love my clarisonic mia 2 my looks so radiant and smooth. I look lighter without using any fade cream.
NikkiMac Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love my clarisonic! - 2/8/2014 11:17:00 AM I got my clarisonic in September and I've really enjoyed it. I have tried 3 heads now: sensitive, deep pore, and normal. My fav thus far is the deep pore.
MizKim Seattle Pros: good price, convenient package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love the 4-pack brush head for Clarisonic - 2/5/2014 10:51:54 PM I purchased the Deep Pore Clarisonic brush head 4-pack for the great price and convenience. But it was a nice surprise that it came with cute zip & easy to carry and store pouch. And each brush head had easy to mark label to remind you on what month to change it. No more worries about where to find new brush head when I need it. Loved this!
choochsue Michigan Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe - 2/1/2014 4:18:18 AM I love this brush I was interested in this so I could use around my eyes and lip area to get smaller areas. Its perfect ,tapered and gentle. Its very soft but still cleanses as the other brushes.
shouldaknownbetter USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ineffective and adverse effects - 1/30/2014 10:12:36 PM I used the product as directed and found very little change in most of my pimples, only a few improved. I developed white spots in the areas where i used this product after a couple of weeks. it looks like i lost some pigment in these areas. I am unable to return this item since it has been over 30 days.
xoJane Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, great for traveling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 1/30/2014 12:34:10 PM I love the Poutomatic! My lips are constantly dry and chapped during the winter months, but after using the Poutomatic, they feel smoother and more moisturized. Makes my lip stick and lip gloss look so much better! It's super easy to use, and I can take it with me anywhere - fits perfectly in my purse. I love the smell of the sugar scrub, too. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Dakota1337 Mississippi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My face feels anew! - 1/25/2014 6:10:12 AM I've been using the Mia 2 for about 2 weeks. There is definitely a difference in my skin. I use less cleanser with the Mia 2. At this point I've only used one speed so the two speeds maybe over the top.
kaelaxu Chicago Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/20/2014 10:23:54 AM I like Clarisonic brush but you guys sensed me the sensitive one
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL