Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Heidi33 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loving the PMD -7/29/2014 12:20:55 PM If you haven't tried the PMD yet, you're really missing out. I feel like I have a million beauty gadgets, but this is the only one I consistently use. It makes such a difference for your skin--my skin is brighter, my pores smaller, and my T-zone stays shine free all day now (big plus!). Ladies, you'll want to invest in one of these suckers, trust me!!
Lomale Charlotte, NC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Double duty -7/22/2014 6:36:06 AM I purchased this to use for traveling as I already have the Trinity that I use almost daily and thought it would be nice to have the smaller version to take along on trips. I found that using both of the devices at the same time cuts the time needed to do my face routine in less than half! I have seen real effects using the Trinity. I am 52 and have been using it for two years. My Mom is 71 and also purchased the Trinity after seeing my results and she has also been very pleased with the results as well. I now plan to take both the Trinity and the mini on vacations because the time savings is worth the extra packing room. ;)
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleansing with Luxury -7/22/2014 4:21:08 AM Been using my clarisonic for 5 years & love it. However, this luxe brush brings cleansing to a a new level, a luxurious one. I have very thin, delicate skin & this new brush just glides over my face. Love the feeling & still performs getting my face super clean. Will only buy this brush from now on
CurlyEarth Philly
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it Love it Love it -6/26/2014 8:23:52 AM The woman who did my most recent facial recommend this to me and it is FANTASTIC.
beckygirl34 Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, travel friendly, fast results, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works!! -6/13/2014 5:05:58 PM I am in love with my Nuface. My skin felt and looked tighter and smoother after just one use. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I couldn't believe my eyes. I also love how compact it is...so easy for travel! This is my new go-to product.
SkinProductAddict Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too early to tell -6/11/2014 6:02:44 AM I have had the Baby Quasar Plus for about three weeks now. I can't say that I see any difference in the lines on my face. I was told that it would take longer due to my age group 55+. The positive thing is that my skin feels softer but right now that is it. If I have not seen a remarkable difference before the end of the 60 day money back period, I will probably return it.
NickiLove San Antonio, TX
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, easy to use, relaxing, it really works, powerful Cons: power cord
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Power Duo -6/5/2014 8:57:43 AM Best birthday present I could have given myself. I am 100% satisfied and have even joined their Baby Brigade affiliate program. I am getting married next year and I am buying the Baby Quasar plus for my maid of honor. You must be consistent. At least I can tell when I haven't used my tools. My skin is not as healthy looking but as soon as I treat it, it bounces right back. Great deal for the money! I do my own at-home facials now and finish off with my tools.
Roli Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing technology and very effective -5/14/2014 7:51:24 AM I had a NuFace in the past, but the results only last 24 hours because it only tones the muscles. Then I read about LED light therapy and found Baby Quasar. I was impressed by the fact that it can rebuild your collagen back. I ordered one and after the first use my skin was much smoother and after 4 weeks my skin was plumping up and it looks just beautiful!!! Thank you so much Baby Quasar for the amazing product and I think every women should have it at home!!!
Wowza Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't work -5/12/2014 8:20:23 PM This product doesn't work for me. I started with the Baby then went to the MD and neither worked for me. I followed all the vague directions and even called, but nothing. I then bought the NuFace and that worked!!! Thanks SS for the return policy!!!
melip13 NJ
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/11/2014 8:53:05 PM I was really skeptical at first. I have awful skin. I break out if you look at my face the wrong way. I bought the delicate brush head separate for that reason. At first, I used it once a day. I read online that you can experience break-outs so I was prepared. It wasn't as bad as expected. I have now had it for about a month and use it twice a day. My skin is CLEAR! And I mean clear. Pores are smaller, smooth, and I don't even use my acne medication. A must buy!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor