Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kaci NC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrinkle Dimmer - 12/27/2013 8:52:25 PM I like to use these pads before I go to a special event. If you leave them on for a while, over an hour or longer if possible, the effect is better and your wrinkles are quite a bit softened; and your skin's appearance is definitely enhanced.
Genie Southeast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Had to Return - 12/21/2013 12:02:59 PM I only used this twice and I really, really could tell a difference with lifted firmer skin especially around my mouth (marionette lines) and jowls, however, the area really broke out in what I think was contact dermatitis. I believe the reaction was to the two metal balls on the device as I am very allergic to nickel rather than to the gel, so I had to return it. I wish it was hypoallergenic as I would have kept it otherwise -- even though it was very time consuming and would be difficult to devote the time needed daily.
Beachlady Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So happy I finally purchased one! - 12/10/2013 11:05:12 PM I received a compliment on my skin from a total stranger today! The texture of my skin is smoother and my pores appear smaller. I bought the extension handle for the body brush and the pore minimizer brush. Very happy with everything. The only thing I had just least bit of issue with was changing the timer from one minute to two minutes with no beeps, just had to read the instructions a couple of times. Also I want to say how wonderful the customer service is at the skin store. The order arrived very quickly. I had ordered the wrong item in the beginning. I called in and was helped everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely purchase from the Skin Store again.
Caran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cleansing! - 11/24/2013 5:24:26 AM Actually I buy Plus for body cleansing. But once I started to use it for facial cleansing, I do feel that I love it! I do feel my face is better washed via plus than my hands. And the body cleansing is also great. But the battery is not able to do a whole body cleansing job. But I do think PLUS is great and do a better job than mia2.
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for eye area! - 11/23/2013 10:11:45 AM I purchased this for my combination skin and specifically to tackle the eye area and the area around my nose and lips. This is excellent--gentle yet effective. Highly recommended!
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great value and wonderful product! - 11/23/2013 10:09:09 AM My favorite thing about getting my regular facials is that my esthetician uses the Clarisonic for cleansing. I was saving up to buy one, wanting the PLUS model so I could use it on my body. This is an excellent value for the PLUS model -combined with the additional items (brush handle, extra brush heads, etc) and a coupon code, it was a deal I simply could not pass up. I saved nearly 50% off the MSRP. I am not a huge fan of the facial cleanser that came with this item, but the PLUS works great with my regular cleanser. I do like the body cleanser/exfolliant that came with this product. I saw immediate improvement in absorption of product after using both the facial brush and the body brush. The PLUS can also be combined with the new LUXE precision brush head for use on the eye area. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and the value of this item. If I had the money, I would buy this for everyone for a holiday gift!
Bwise Missouri Pros: lightweight Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Opal Clarisonic - 11/21/2013 9:09:16 AM I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely perfect - 11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Taz10 Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
This is my secret weapon - 11/9/2013 7:52:05 AM I love Tanda Zap. Whenever I see a blemish coming up I start using it several times a day. By the next day is either gone or has shrink down a little, and after the second day, is gone. Sometimes, the blemish dissapears completely after the first day. I noticed that it depends on the frequency I use it. When I see a pimple come up, I might use it three times within an hour. Then another three times the next hour. Then I forget about it and use it again at night time. In the morning, is gone. I love it.
Scarlett Richmond Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL