Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ClaireJ Phoenix Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Results - 10/23/2013 1:27:44 PM What I loved most about this product was the ease of use--I did it while I cleaned my house. I have used other products that require more attention and it is hard to find the time to do them. These patches are super easy to use. This product worked really well on the wrinkles on my forehead and in between my eyes. I felt like the area looked brighter and smoother right away. Although I did see a decent instant result, I think with extended use the results will be even better. It took years for my wrinkles to form, so it will take some time to see significant improvement. But the results so far look great.
GoldGal San Fran
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
I'm Surprised - 10/23/2013 10:36:32 AM I was skeptical at the first use of this patch on my forehead area (I have strong lines across my forehead) and I saw okay results with the first use. I used again a couple days later before an event I was attending and I was so surprised that the lines across my forehead were diminished and my skin was glowing. My husband even commented on my bright skin! I would invest in this product, but definitely use a couple of times for the results I've seen.
OMG1 Katy, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, if you need for a special occasion Cons: doesn't last more than a day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the money - 10/11/2013 5:23:06 AM While this is easy to use, the results don't last more than a day. You can see results after you remove the pad, but does it completely eliminate fine lines - no. Even keeping up the normal regimen of collengen, elastin, etc. doesn't extend the results. Definately not worth the cost / patch.
happy1forever Spencer Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarasonic Mia 2 - 10/6/2013 4:43:06 PM I have been using the Clarasonic Mia 2 for one week. I appreciate everything about it. I have combination skin. Blackheads have always been an issue on my nose. I have used high end products and drugstore products over the years. I have watched my diet. Nothing has seemed to help get rid of them. I cannot believe that after only one week's use, my pores seem to be smaller and the gunk is coming out of the blackheads on my nose. I did not even change my cleanser brand. My face feels alot cleaner. The clarasonic works. I am over 60. I still cannot believe it. WOW...
ShopIngredients California Pros: body brush Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Original Clarisonic Hint - 9/29/2013 4:38:31 PM Unfortunately I purchased the original Clarisonic and the body brush only fits the newer more expensive Clarisonic Plus cleansing device. I use the NORMAL brush on the original for body cleansing. It isn't as good as the body brush, but since I refuse to purchase a new Clarisonic after spending so much on the original....this brush will have to do for body cleansing. It is too harsh for my delicate face, so I switch to the delicate brush for facial cleansing...
Smiles2013 Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic is the best! - 9/28/2013 6:29:38 AM The price for replacement brushes is such a great value here. Will continue to purchase here because of value!
MrsEJM Central Coast, CA Pros: gentle, effective Cons: does not include full size cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Investment Ever! - 9/26/2013 8:16:31 PM I bought the Clarisonic system later than most people because I was a skeptic! There is no hype - this tool is the best investment you can make in your skin care routine. I have seen visible changes in the tone, texture and luminosity since I began using my Clarisonic just.a few weeks ago. My only con is that for the price we should receive a full size cleanser. This tool is a must if you want your best skin ever.
Katydid NY, NY Pros: younger looking eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Impressed - 9/17/2013 4:05:40 PM I discovered BioBliss Anti-Wrinkle Eye Patches in August Vogue. These silver patches are loaded with hydrating hyaluronic acid and smoothing peptides that are delivered deeply into the skin with a really gentle micro-current from a tiny, sensation-free battery embedded in the patch. These patches are my new wrinkle reducing weapon! I am so impressed with the results! You can see an immediate eye area revitalization from re-hydration. The whole under eye area is smoother and I love the brighter skin tone! I've been using them for 3 weeks now, and see continuous improvement week over week with reduction in fine lines and crepiness. I wear the eye patches every Sunday during my favorite TV series to start the week looking my best!
jfrancesuk Chicago,IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best purchase ever! - 9/14/2013 6:01:18 AM I just love this product so much that I bought one for my sister who also loves it! I love it so much I bought the body version! I use it every day and I feel that it has really improved my skin. A must buy for all!
RitaMay Annapolis, MD Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Skin Treatment - 9/10/2013 1:24:50 PM The Clarisonic PLUS does what it is advertised to do: smooths the skin, deep cleans, and brightens. I have been using this for a month and I really notice the difference. My skin is smoother, and I use less concealer as the trouble spots are diminishing. I have been using the Pore brush; I have not tried the other brushes.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL