Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dakota1337 Mississippi
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My face feels anew! -1/25/2014 6:10:12 AM I've been using the Mia 2 for about 2 weeks. There is definitely a difference in my skin. I use less cleanser with the Mia 2. At this point I've only used one speed so the two speeds maybe over the top.
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it! -1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
Awilli8128 Tampa, fl
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it claims -1/12/2014 8:04:34 AM I am in my 40's and overall have good skin. Every month I get two annoying blemishes on my chin. I bought this product and started using it as sson as I felt them coming on. This month, no blemishes. I did not change any other step in my skincare regime. The Tanda prevented the blemishes from ever surfacing. Very easy to use and well worth the price.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
leener
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/10/2014 3:11:58 AM I bought this for myself for Christmas this year after using my moms. I use this once a day and since then I have noticed that the peeling I typically get form my Retin-A micro in the winter is gone. My face feels so much smoother as well. I use it in the shower once a day and it is just plain wonderful. I recommend it to everyone!
Leeroy Raleigh, NC.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -1/7/2014 1:23:46 PM I got this for my husband. He uses it 3 times a week and believe it or not he really likes the clean feeling he gets after using. I have a Plus and have been telling him for years he needed to try one. He uses this with his Paula's Choice Products.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I am so happy I took the plunge! -1/6/2014 10:48:07 AM I have had my eye on this device for almost a year. Finally decided to go for it with skinstore 20% off. I am so glad I did. Watched the dvd first. Easy to use and used just once. Can't cait to try again next week!
somelady Boise, ID
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fastest shipping ever -1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
Cleopatra Nashville
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: effective Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -1/4/2014 7:56:08 AM I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Worth It -12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor