Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

RosaceaRemedySeeker Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: does not reduce redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No Remedy - 8/16/2013 11:08:26 AM I love bareMinerals, so I was excited to try this product. I have bouts of rosacea and using the bareMineral make up has helped calm my flare ups a lot. However, Skincare Redness Remedy did not even slightly cover my redness, nor did it help to reduce the redness. It did not irritate my sensitive skin but it did not help it either.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRULY AMAZING! - 8/16/2013 4:03:10 AM For the past 20 yrs. I have tried dozens of oil control mattifiers that offered little results for my extremely oily skin. I continued to purchase different brands and was simply disappointed with each product. FINALLY I discovered BIOELELMENTS and I must say that this product does everything it claims to do. The product has a pleasant smell, is light-weight, absorbs quickly, and truly keeps my face shine-free for the entire day. A very little amount goes a long way. It may even be used to "dab" on areas of the face IF shine should appear, and the shine goes away. I am hard to impress when it comes to facial products and this one is a 5 star for me!
lv25 ri Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a bottle - 8/8/2013 4:54:10 AM My esthetician recommended this product for hydration and to maintain clear skin. I was pleasantly surprised after one week of use because my skin took on a whole different glow and clarity. I love this product and can tell when I switch to something else .
grt2bagrl Portland Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no noticeable fragrance, does what it supposed to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
sooo glad to have bought this - 7/30/2013 6:57:20 AM I first tried this as the free sample with another purchase and really liked the little bit I saw then. I am loving the results now, skin is more firm to touch and appearance, my smile folds are filled and more plump and smoother. Only downside is it doesn't wear that way all day,though I think with continued use the effects could be longer lasting.
Vancouvergirl80 Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel - 6/28/2013 7:59:24 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! One drop goes a long way! It's very moisturizing without the greasy-ness of a lotion or cream. I have oily skin so this works great for me. Dries very quickly so i can apply my mineral make up right after. HIGHLY recommended!!!
25charla Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: perfume smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 6/27/2013 2:59:20 PM I like the product. Goes on nicly except for the initial perfume smell which does goes away after a few moments. The smell is not offensive just real perfumy.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No Change - 6/26/2013 10:41:40 AM This product has not done what it claims to do in the 30 days I have used it. Maybe the product needs longer I do not know, but so far I can see there has been no change in my skin. I am very disappointed. It won't be the first time either . I have noticed most skin care lines don't live up to their claims.
jbird Massachusetts Pros: gentle, soothing Cons: effect hard to evaluate cumulative over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
optimistic - time will tell - 6/6/2013 8:01:29 AM I am initally quite pleased with this soothing, moisturizing cream. The consistency and packaging are terrific for my dry, sensitive, rosacea addled skin. It is too soon to see if this will have a cumulative effect at reducing ongoing redness.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Does The Job - 5/15/2013 12:26:24 PM First of all Caudalie makes a fabulous product- have been using many of their products for quite a bit of time-so this new one was no shock to me how well it would work which it has-it certainly hydrates in a very quick time and hydration lasts all day. More than pleased with it.
jcracker Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not quite sure - 5/9/2013 10:36:38 PM I've been using Arcona problem skin set for about a year now, and I have to say that The Solution is the only product that I'm not sure if I like. I thought I liked it before, since I wasn't breaking out badly... but a couple of months ago I started using Night Breeze every other night, instead of The Solution every night, and realized that The Solution makes my skin kind of itchy after I apply it. Not sure when this started happening -- maybe it always has caused itchiness, but I just didn't notice it -- but I think I'm going to stop using it. I will come back and write a second review to see if discontinuing using this product will a) help with my itchiness or b) bring back my acne.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL