PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

BlondeBabe Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Does The Job - 5/15/2013 12:26:24 PM First of all Caudalie makes a fabulous product- have been using many of their products for quite a bit of time-so this new one was no shock to me how well it would work which it has-it certainly hydrates in a very quick time and hydration lasts all day. More than pleased with it.
jcracker Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not quite sure - 5/9/2013 10:36:38 PM I've been using Arcona problem skin set for about a year now, and I have to say that The Solution is the only product that I'm not sure if I like. I thought I liked it before, since I wasn't breaking out badly... but a couple of months ago I started using Night Breeze every other night, instead of The Solution every night, and realized that The Solution makes my skin kind of itchy after I apply it. Not sure when this started happening -- maybe it always has caused itchiness, but I just didn't notice it -- but I think I'm going to stop using it. I will come back and write a second review to see if discontinuing using this product will a) help with my itchiness or b) bring back my acne.
Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - 5/3/2013 8:00:16 AM I have very dry skin, and this product is wonderful. It is lighweight and quickly absorbs into my skin. It is gentle; I have roscea, and have had no problems using this product. I wouldn't be without it. I love this 2 oz. size. I save $5 from buying the one oz. size, and I can see when the bottle is empty. I can take the dropper out and tilt the bottle to get every last drop. You cannot do that with some of the other containers that this product comes in. I also follow up with Dr. Denese's day moisturizer.
MEL2013 USA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure yet - 4/21/2013 6:07:40 AM I haven't seen a real difference yet, so I'll give it another month and update my review. If it does end up working, it would be a good value.
Chevy80 Wisconsin Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Arcona - 4/18/2013 5:15:27 AM All there stuff is amazing, it balances and gives you a healthy glowing complexion. The desert mist is amazing, it seals in moisture and lasts all day.
CaitlinedB Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the Investment! - 4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
orlana ny Pros: lightweight Cons: water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just a water - 4/12/2013 3:29:18 PM This is not a serum, just a brown water with unpleasant scent. Returned it.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating, effective retinol, sensitive skin safe, see results in one week Cons: packaging, packaging w/dropper
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the Product, But NOT in this Packaging - 4/8/2013 8:13:07 AM I adore this retinol product formulation, it is extremely effective. I have sensitive skin and this formulation is perfect for me, no adverse reactions or irritations. I saw results within one week. With continued use, I find it is transforming my skin. The product is lightweight, with a silky feel. While it may feel a bit greasy when applied, this product is NOT greasy or oily. For me it absorbs fairly quickly. I have some dark spots that are results of previous breakouts. These spots are lightening, almost gone. My nasal labio folds are plumper, less noticeable. Marionette lines are diminished. Overall skin texture is softer, smoother. I always have had small pores, now my pores are microscopic. In two months, this product has really transformed my skin. I use it after using the Dr. Denese Firming Pads. I also use a few other products of Dr. Denese: Triple Strength ADVANCED Wrinkle Smoother, HydroShield Face Emulsion and HydroShield Eye Emulsion. I use the Advanced Wrinkle Smoother nightly, 5x a week. I alternate the Face Emulsion on the other nights. I always use the SPF30 Day Cream - a broad spectrum sunscreen is a must when using the exfoliating pads and retinol. I am not a fan of this "dropper" packaging and thus the lower rating. I use the PUMP version which, for me, is easier to use and I believe protects the integrity of the product.
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
Milou San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2013 10:03:29 AM I use this occasionally when my skin seems a little irritated (after sun or wind exposure) and it definitely has a calming effect. The true test is that my husband, who suffers from rosacea, has started using it and has found it works better than the Clinique Redness Solutions line, which he used before. He's a convert. The smell, by the way, is heavenly. The price/volume ratio, not so much. Wish it were available in a jumbo size.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL