Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a bottle -8/8/2013 4:54:10 AM My esthetician recommended this product for hydration and to maintain clear skin. I was pleasantly surprised after one week of use because my skin took on a whole different glow and clarity. I love this product and can tell when I switch to something else .
grt2bagrl Portland Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no noticeable fragrance, does what it supposed to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sooo glad to have bought this -7/30/2013 6:57:20 AM I first tried this as the free sample with another purchase and really liked the little bit I saw then. I am loving the results now, skin is more firm to touch and appearance, my smile folds are filled and more plump and smoother. Only downside is it doesn't wear that way all day,though I think with continued use the effects could be longer lasting.
Vancouvergirl80 Vancouver, BC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel -6/28/2013 7:59:24 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! One drop goes a long way! It's very moisturizing without the greasy-ness of a lotion or cream. I have oily skin so this works great for me. Dries very quickly so i can apply my mineral make up right after. HIGHLY recommended!!!
25charla Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: perfume smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -6/27/2013 2:59:20 PM I like the product. Goes on nicly except for the initial perfume smell which does goes away after a few moments. The smell is not offensive just real perfumy.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Change -6/26/2013 10:41:40 AM This product has not done what it claims to do in the 30 days I have used it. Maybe the product needs longer I do not know, but so far I can see there has been no change in my skin. I am very disappointed. It won't be the first time either . I have noticed most skin care lines don't live up to their claims.
jbird Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, soothing Cons: effect hard to evaluate cumulative over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
optimistic - time will tell -6/6/2013 8:01:29 AM I am initally quite pleased with this soothing, moisturizing cream. The consistency and packaging are terrific for my dry, sensitive, rosacea addled skin. It is too soon to see if this will have a cumulative effect at reducing ongoing redness.
BlondeBabe Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does The Job -5/15/2013 12:26:24 PM First of all Caudalie makes a fabulous product- have been using many of their products for quite a bit of time-so this new one was no shock to me how well it would work which it has-it certainly hydrates in a very quick time and hydration lasts all day. More than pleased with it.
jcracker
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not quite sure -5/9/2013 10:36:38 PM I've been using Arcona problem skin set for about a year now, and I have to say that The Solution is the only product that I'm not sure if I like. I thought I liked it before, since I wasn't breaking out badly... but a couple of months ago I started using Night Breeze every other night, instead of The Solution every night, and realized that The Solution makes my skin kind of itchy after I apply it. Not sure when this started happening -- maybe it always has caused itchiness, but I just didn't notice it -- but I think I'm going to stop using it. I will come back and write a second review to see if discontinuing using this product will a) help with my itchiness or b) bring back my acne.
MEL2013 USA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not sure yet -4/21/2013 6:07:40 AM I haven't seen a real difference yet, so I'll give it another month and update my review. If it does end up working, it would be a good value.
Chevy80 Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Arcona -4/18/2013 5:15:27 AM All there stuff is amazing, it balances and gives you a healthy glowing complexion. The desert mist is amazing, it seals in moisture and lasts all day.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor