Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
FABIANA48 Buenos Aires
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: it didnt work on my redness under the eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT SUITABLE FOR MY PROBLEM -11/17/2013 9:26:40 AM I want to be absolutely objective in this review. I mean the following: my redness problem is due to a laser treatment i was done under the eyes on last May, and i am still with noticeable redness there. In fact, i did it because of small but persistent wrinkles i had in that area, but now i don t know what i prefer best, if the wrinkles or the redness... So, i am only saying that it doesnt take of the redness IN MY CASE, that is AFTER AN INVASIVE LASER INTERVENTION which caused the redness, but i had read somewhere that the product helped to fight against any kind of redness, whatever its origins, so i decided to buy it. Well, if its an antioxidant booster, i think it wont do bad to my skin, anyway, and i will go on using it just in case it can help for the redness, with the continued use.
amandapanda118 Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for oily skin -11/4/2013 6:50:03 AM When I moved from Atlanta to Phoenix, my combination skin went CRAZY!! I originally tried this product out of desperation since I had tried several lotions that just made my T-zone ridiculously oily. Best decision of all time. It has balanced my skin completely and I would recommend it to anyone who is struggling with a dry climate. Arcona also improved the pump on the bottle recently, which makes it 5 stars for me as that was the one complaint I had with the product!
yofrnyc New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -10/25/2013 10:48:17 PM I've gone though three bottles and I will keep repurchasing. I have combination/oily skin with acne, comodogenic prone. This serum doesn't clog my pores and yet so hydrating.
Rmjabour
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, itchy, burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Given to me as a gift -10/23/2013 3:48:17 AM Cost aside, I did not like this product. It was very harsh on my skin and it created burning/tingling sensations wherever I applied it. It also itched. Bc of these negative side effects during application, I didn't apply regularly enough to notice a difference in my skin
fitSpec09
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothing and Brightening -10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -10/12/2013 4:57:25 PM Great serum, absorbs quickly and really helps hydrate my skin. Would definitely recommend.
CASF San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calms skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must -have product -10/8/2013 11:33:49 AM I apply this product twice a day to calm my skin and then moisturize with Alchemie moisturizer - amazing results!
nechama New York, NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for irritated skin -10/8/2013 7:39:25 AM I purchased this for my husband who has very irritated skin. He uses it after shaving and it helps relieve inflammation, dryness and red spots. He says it is very soothing. Goes on smoothly, light texture, gel. For the price, it suits him well. I've ordered many products for his face, most of them much more expensive. He's benefitting from using this; the ingredients are good and, as I indicated, for all that, the price is very reasonable.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hate to say it... -10/4/2013 12:27:04 PM But for the first time, ever, I can't tell that this is doing anything for my pores. I use Murad's acne line and maybe that's all I need. I don't like this product as it is very, very sticky and never really "dries" and has a clammy feeling. Maybe it's just me.
ishtalker
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
first product i could ever use so diligently... -9/26/2013 8:38:27 PM im mostly pleased with it. doesnt break out my acne prone skin, and definitely keeps my face moisturized. works great under my cc cream or powder. i use it most nights with the ahava extreme night treatment. alternating it out at night with retinol a couple nights a week still didnt give me enough product to last a month. i do wish there was a bit more product as i feel it may be a long time staple in my skincare regimen..
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »