Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MutualWish Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works! - 10/22/2012 9:29:25 AM I bought this pore minimizer along with the detox kit to try. My skin is very oily, so it's difficult to find something that doesn't exasperate the problem. I've been using this for just over 2 weeks. My pores are minimized for sure. However, I've gotten little zits all over my face, in places I don't usually get zits, but they are very small. I don't know what this is about. Maybe my pores are shrinking and pushing out the impurities? I can't say yet whether I recommend the entire system because my face seems to be just as oily if not more so, especially at night and when I wake up. I do like how clean my face feels just after use though & i like the clean scent. But to strictly judge on this product and the size of my pores. Yes, they have shrunk.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs excess oil - 10/21/2012 1:08:46 PM Time will tell how effective this product is in the long run, but in the short run it does help to absorb excess oil in the T-region and make enlarged pores seem smaller and less noticable. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so far, and I am hoping to see more striking results after a month or more of use, especially at the price it is.
Testingthewaters Guam Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Gets the job done - 10/16/2012 8:29:53 AM This product did exactly what it said it would. It only takes a small dab too, so it seems this tiny bottle will last longer than I expected. The price is right, but my wife found it just a tad bit cheaper at an actual salon after I ordered this online.
Nina73 upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
OMG .. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! - 10/7/2012 7:20:32 PM I have been using this a few days and I love it. Helps with my oily skin. Makes my foundation go on so smoothly. I am in love with this stuff. I use it with the toner. I have noticed smaller pores. A little goes a long way too, so I expect this bottle to last me quite some time. Wish this product line was cheaper, but I'm willing to take the splurge on price if it makes my skin nice. Try it!!!!
Kashmir Los Angeles, CA. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works! - 9/18/2012 12:06:19 PM I love Glytone products. This exfoliating lotion is one of my favorite products ever. I noticed an improvement in my skin right away, and after 2 weeks of using it every other night I could see a great visible difference in my skin. My face was more even toned, my skin was smoother, and my skin had a nice healthy glow. I wish they sold it in huge tubs! so I could bathe in it. :)
rlss Asheville, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 9/17/2012 7:21:20 AM This serum is great a night. My face feels comfortable- not greasy nor tight. A bottle lasts about 6 months.
NMGirl NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really does help - 9/11/2012 3:28:01 PM This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 9/11/2012 10:10:09 AM This is the first product I have ever used to control my oily skin that actually works. Great consistency, dries quickly, and my pores appear much smaller. I am on my third bottle, and I make sure that I am never without it. Try it, you will agree!
Marr NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Toner! - 9/6/2012 7:16:08 AM I take care of my skin, but have always been bothered with some blackheads on nose and some blemishes on chin area. This made incredible difference in my skin. Stubborn blackheads on nose are gone, blemishes gone, pores smaller! A great addition to your skin care routine.
Baileybear Tigard, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lil Extra I Needed - 9/4/2012 7:59:42 AM I have addded this to my use of White Ice and seems to be that little extra I needed to help dryness.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL