Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Georgie Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Discovery - 8/11/2012 5:35:30 PM Recommended by my dermatologist for my extremely oily skin,and I love it !!!! Really keeps my makeup in place for hours, maybe my imagination but, my skin seems much better overall.
horrified Texas Pros: nothing Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEWARE! Horrible for sensitive skin - 8/9/2012 1:28:36 PM If you have sensitive skin with rosacea DO NOT USE this product. I used this product and it caused burning and stinging and made my face beet red. I have spent many dollars on keeping my rosacea under control. Has this product even been tested on sensitive skin? Well I guess it has now and it should not used by people with sensitive skin with rosacea, although it says suitable for all skin types. Also do not keep using it as the company suggests if it irriates your skin. I tried it again on my neck and the same thing happened. Now when I look in the mirror I want to cry, my face looks so red and terrible. I don't even know if I can get it back to the condition it was before using it. I'm sure if I can it will cost me many dollars to undo the damage this product caused. I looked more closely at the ingredients and the 4th one is cetyl alcohol and the 8th is stearyl alcohol. These ingredients are not recommended for sensitive skin with rosacea.
stacyr917 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, firms skin, makes skin glow, refreshes skin Cons: slightly burns sometimes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Won't Go Without It!! - 8/7/2012 8:44:51 AM Around the age of 40, I noticed my skin was dull. Not much helped and I thought "Well, I'm getting old". When I use Dr. Copeland's AHA treatment my skin feels rejuvenated and fresh. I notice a glow and my skin feels and looks great! I also use a beaded wash to clean my face which helps too. I still try other products once in a while, but I always go back to this AHA treatment, it works wonders!
SugarFace Fredericksburg, Va Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Us Oily Skinned Gals - 8/1/2012 7:01:59 PM This is an excellent product I often wear alone, under make-up, and over make-up. It has a great texture, blends nicely, and most important of all, fills in my massive nose pores. Pores no More truly fills in my pores and as a result, I absolutely love it! Even on my most "no-make-up" days a bit of this boosts my complexion. While expensive, a little goes a long way, and I will definitely repurchase.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: smooth texture, hydrating Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/30/2012 3:17:12 PM The name says it all -- it is a hydrating serum with lots of impressive ingredients. I have tried many serums, but always come back to this one. It is especially nice during the winter months when my skin is extra dry. The serum does take a little time to be absorbed by the skin, but dries to a matte finish. My moisturizer and foundation look great over it. I highly recommend .... and I am selective when it comes to skincare.
Buddysmom Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, extremely good for sensitive skin Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best for highly sensitive skin - 7/30/2012 1:36:56 PM Recommended to me by the lady that does my facials....I have ultra sensitive skin and this product has taken away all those problems. No tight feeling, no redness, no dryness......just great!!
rach1278 Washington DC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
does what it says! - 7/27/2012 10:07:52 AM My skin seems to always be changing based on the weather and what's going on with me internally based on what I eat/supplements I take as well as hormones, so I alternate the Gentle Solution with The Solution based on how oily my skin is at the time. The Gentle Solution is not as drying and goes on a bit heavier, but always leaves my skin glowing the next day. I rotate the solutions with the Vitamin A Complex and Night Breeze, and all of those really seem to decrease lines/wrinkles, hyperpigmentation, and promote overall clarity in my skin. Would never be without!
kandi Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: causes pimples
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for Redness--but-- - 7/27/2012 9:48:10 AM This light weight cream does help alleviate redness but it makes me breakout in the T-zone area. I am not used to having to deal with pimples. The cream may be too heavy for our hot and humid Houston climate. I think this issue will go away when our weather becomes cooler. The redness around my nose and cheeks has diminished though.
Sans Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Purchase - 7/26/2012 8:21:50 AM I use Gentle Solution in conjunction with the other recommended Arcona products and have seen a pronounced improvement in my skin's appearance. With continued use, I have much clearer and smoother skin. I highly recommend this product as well as any other Arcona products.
xoxo new york ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleared my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best purchase ever - 7/25/2012 6:41:20 AM only product to EVER help clear my skin... and i've spend $thousands
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL