Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absorbs so fast! -11/5/2012 11:06:30 AM And hydrates your skin instantly. I love this product and it's worth the heavy price tag.
Tinker California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Product has been wonderful. -11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
OilySkinner Arkansas
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works perfectly! -10/29/2012 1:00:19 PM I have the worst oily skin of anyone. I am a Filipino woman and my face gets a thick oily layer by 2pm every day. I have tried non-oily products but nothing to combat the oil to begin with. I read about this product in InStyle magazine and thought I'd give it a try even though it costs more than I'd like to pay for such a small bottle but I was desparate! It goes on light and smooth and prevents the oil from appearing on my face (forehead, nose, and cheeks.)
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still shiny skin -10/25/2012 6:04:54 AM I really like per se this product, smell good and is a good treat, but in my case, as a man, this did not the announced job. My skin is shiny and greasy, very unpleasant, so gave this product a try, but honestly I did not see any difference, I wish I could say the same as the others, regards, Salvo
MutualWish
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -10/22/2012 9:29:25 AM I bought this pore minimizer along with the detox kit to try. My skin is very oily, so it's difficult to find something that doesn't exasperate the problem. I've been using this for just over 2 weeks. My pores are minimized for sure. However, I've gotten little zits all over my face, in places I don't usually get zits, but they are very small. I don't know what this is about. Maybe my pores are shrinking and pushing out the impurities? I can't say yet whether I recommend the entire system because my face seems to be just as oily if not more so, especially at night and when I wake up. I do like how clean my face feels just after use though & i like the clean scent. But to strictly judge on this product and the size of my pores. Yes, they have shrunk.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absorbs excess oil -10/21/2012 1:08:46 PM Time will tell how effective this product is in the long run, but in the short run it does help to absorb excess oil in the T-region and make enlarged pores seem smaller and less noticable. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so far, and I am hoping to see more striking results after a month or more of use, especially at the price it is.
Testingthewaters Guam
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets the job done -10/16/2012 8:29:53 AM This product did exactly what it said it would. It only takes a small dab too, so it seems this tiny bottle will last longer than I expected. The price is right, but my wife found it just a tad bit cheaper at an actual salon after I ordered this online.
Nina73 upstate, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG .. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! -10/7/2012 7:20:32 PM I have been using this a few days and I love it. Helps with my oily skin. Makes my foundation go on so smoothly. I am in love with this stuff. I use it with the toner. I have noticed smaller pores. A little goes a long way too, so I expect this bottle to last me quite some time. Wish this product line was cheaper, but I'm willing to take the splurge on price if it makes my skin nice. Try it!!!!
Kashmir Los Angeles, CA.
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -9/18/2012 12:06:19 PM I love Glytone products. This exfoliating lotion is one of my favorite products ever. I noticed an improvement in my skin right away, and after 2 weeks of using it every other night I could see a great visible difference in my skin. My face was more even toned, my skin was smoother, and my skin had a nice healthy glow. I wish they sold it in huge tubs! so I could bathe in it. :)
NMGirl NM
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really does help -9/11/2012 3:28:01 PM This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor