Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

newly60 Mt. Pleasant, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, achieves good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
long-time Obagi user - 6/22/2012 12:10:41 PM I've been using this product for many years at the suggestion of my dermatologist... she said if there was one product that I should continue using, it was Exfoderm Forte. It does a great job correcting the texture of sun-damaged skin. I will continue buying it from the SkinStore when I see it on sale. I am hardly ever able to find it on sale elsewhere.
Ginger4321 Washington D.C. Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing, removes redness Cons: slightly shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually removes redness! - 6/16/2012 11:17:32 AM This is great for my Subtype 2 rosacea (persistent redness and flare ups). Pros: It removes nearly all of the redness on my nose and cheeks and my skin is considerably more even in tone. I also like that it is a white cream that removes redness rather than covers it with a green or yellow tint. It is also moisturizing enough on my combination skin that I do not need an additional moisturizer. Cons: It does leave a shiny look on my combination skin, but that's nothing a mattifyer or blotting sheets can't handle. It's easier to cover a shiny face than a red face!
lmej6 Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK - 6/15/2012 9:33:43 PM Sort of an ointment/cream hybrid with a pleasant smell. While it is a decent moisturizer, I haven't noticed a significant difference in redness after two weeks of alternating use with a retinol product. It does not "sting" nearly as much as some reviews suggest. I have tried multiple OTC products for rosacea including la roche posay rosalaic and cerave (not specific to rosacea) and this one seems average, but twice the price.
Passion4Fashion Temecula, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great - 6/14/2012 12:32:58 PM Just switched over to this product, it doesn't dry out skin and leaves skin feeling soft. I have large pores and see some change but not dramatic. I would recommend this product if you want something non-drying that make your skin feeling great!
39forever Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
pleasantly surprised - 6/14/2012 11:08:41 AM i thought this would make my face peel but it didn't. I've used 20% a Glycolic product in the past and it was too harsh. I do make sure I use plenty of moisturizer just in case. I'm anxious to move on to the 30% Glycolic Compound.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex - 6/11/2012 11:26:55 AM This product not only adds moisture to your skin, but it also adds a great smooth texture as well as slight tightening. It feels great on!
shareitall New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 6/10/2012 5:00:13 AM I have been buying this for the last year at my dermatologists office, one of the best products I've ever used. My skin looks incredible!!!!
julielove3 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Loved it! - 5/26/2012 6:44:47 AM I bought this in part from the reviews it got and because I was desperate to find something for my large pores. This does work and I have noticed they are shrinking. I use it multiple times a day and it also gives my skin a rosy glow which I love! I use this of course with other products from skinstore but if your looking for an all day astringent based product for your large pores then get this!
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not sure about this one - 5/2/2012 12:59:12 PM I used this product years ago and I felt like it really helped clear up my acne. Recently, that experience prompted me to pick up Ole's whole regimen recommended for acne prone skin. I was breaking out pretty bad at the time, and when I applied this at night my face stung very badly - which, honestly, I wouldn't have minded if it had made a positive difference in my skin. However, I did not notice an improvement. Thanks to another skincare line, my skin is cleared up and I use the remainder of this jar on my neck and dcollet at night. It is sticky at first but sinks in quickly and afterward my neck and dcollet are left quite soft, although once washed off in the morning the area doesn't feel as soft.
maryw VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A bit pricey- but worth it - 4/30/2012 8:05:49 AM This goes on great after washing my face. It makes my face feel smooth and soft. I apply it before I put on the heavier creams.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL