Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

rach1278 Washington DC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
does what it says! - 7/27/2012 10:07:52 AM My skin seems to always be changing based on the weather and what's going on with me internally based on what I eat/supplements I take as well as hormones, so I alternate the Gentle Solution with The Solution based on how oily my skin is at the time. The Gentle Solution is not as drying and goes on a bit heavier, but always leaves my skin glowing the next day. I rotate the solutions with the Vitamin A Complex and Night Breeze, and all of those really seem to decrease lines/wrinkles, hyperpigmentation, and promote overall clarity in my skin. Would never be without!
kandi Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: causes pimples
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for Redness--but-- - 7/27/2012 9:48:10 AM This light weight cream does help alleviate redness but it makes me breakout in the T-zone area. I am not used to having to deal with pimples. The cream may be too heavy for our hot and humid Houston climate. I think this issue will go away when our weather becomes cooler. The redness around my nose and cheeks has diminished though.
Sans Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Purchase - 7/26/2012 8:21:50 AM I use Gentle Solution in conjunction with the other recommended Arcona products and have seen a pronounced improvement in my skin's appearance. With continued use, I have much clearer and smoother skin. I highly recommend this product as well as any other Arcona products.
xoxo new york ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleared my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best purchase ever - 7/25/2012 6:41:20 AM only product to EVER help clear my skin... and i've spend $thousands
Sally1 Yardley, Pennsylvanis Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: see below
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/21/2012 9:56:20 AM Always liked the product, my problem is with the new packaging. I prefer the glass bottle that the original glycolic lotion came in only because you could see when you were getting close to finishing the lotion and you could reorder it in time. The same goes for the new packagiing for the c-esta cream.
CONSTANCIA VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
works slowly - 7/20/2012 3:35:41 PM I had surgery 3 yrs ago still have scaring . I decided to give it a try since my skin is lumpy from scars. I almost finished the first purchase and i've seen some improvement i use 2x daily. I think i will need to purchase about 3 or 4 more to really see a difference. works but, slowly!
cinnamongrl NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't improve skin, doesn't help with rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Smells Great, But Not Effective - 7/9/2012 2:31:47 PM I have rosacea, and I guess the type I have unfortunately does not respond to this product. I applied as directed for three months and witnessed no improvement to my skin's red/uneven tone. I'll continue to try other products!
rach1278 Washington DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great rotation product - 6/30/2012 1:00:31 PM I have been a faithful Arcona user since 2007, and I use this product religiously about 2x/week. I rotate it with The Solution and The Vitamin A Complex, as it is non-irritating and allows the skin to heal and regenerate. Night Breeze is also good to control breakouts, and it leave the skin smooth and polished looking--wouldn't want to be without it!
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! - 6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
JenMen0867 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Click on Buy...then repeat! - 6/26/2012 2:00:13 PM One of my favorite products and a definite repeat purchase. I use this 2-3 nights per week and wake up with even, clear skin. Love it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL