Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absorbs excess oil -10/21/2012 1:08:46 PM Time will tell how effective this product is in the long run, but in the short run it does help to absorb excess oil in the T-region and make enlarged pores seem smaller and less noticable. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so far, and I am hoping to see more striking results after a month or more of use, especially at the price it is.
Testingthewaters Guam
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets the job done -10/16/2012 8:29:53 AM This product did exactly what it said it would. It only takes a small dab too, so it seems this tiny bottle will last longer than I expected. The price is right, but my wife found it just a tad bit cheaper at an actual salon after I ordered this online.
Nina73 upstate, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG .. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! -10/7/2012 7:20:32 PM I have been using this a few days and I love it. Helps with my oily skin. Makes my foundation go on so smoothly. I am in love with this stuff. I use it with the toner. I have noticed smaller pores. A little goes a long way too, so I expect this bottle to last me quite some time. Wish this product line was cheaper, but I'm willing to take the splurge on price if it makes my skin nice. Try it!!!!
Kashmir Los Angeles, CA.
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -9/18/2012 12:06:19 PM I love Glytone products. This exfoliating lotion is one of my favorite products ever. I noticed an improvement in my skin right away, and after 2 weeks of using it every other night I could see a great visible difference in my skin. My face was more even toned, my skin was smoother, and my skin had a nice healthy glow. I wish they sold it in huge tubs! so I could bathe in it. :)
rlss Asheville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -9/17/2012 7:21:20 AM This serum is great a night. My face feels comfortable- not greasy nor tight. A bottle lasts about 6 months.
NMGirl NM
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really does help -9/11/2012 3:28:01 PM This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product! -9/11/2012 10:10:09 AM This is the first product I have ever used to control my oily skin that actually works. Great consistency, dries quickly, and my pores appear much smaller. I am on my third bottle, and I make sure that I am never without it. Try it, you will agree!
Marr NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Toner! -9/6/2012 7:16:08 AM I take care of my skin, but have always been bothered with some blackheads on nose and some blemishes on chin area. This made incredible difference in my skin. Stubborn blackheads on nose are gone, blemishes gone, pores smaller! A great addition to your skin care routine.
Baileybear Tigard, OR
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lil Extra I Needed -9/4/2012 7:59:42 AM I have addded this to my use of White Ice and seems to be that little extra I needed to help dryness.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product! -8/31/2012 9:37:13 AM This product is amazing! My skin used to be dull and tired. I have been using this product for a few months now and I really can see a difference. I feel like my skin is much more radiant! Also, the cream smells so good!
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor