Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
PhoebeX NE
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the serum that did its work -1/9/2013 7:05:35 AM This is my first bottle of hydrating serum. I can feel my skin on the cheeks are smoother and more hydrated. I plan to order more in the future. It runs out fast as it's almost gone after 1 month for 2 pumps per use and twice a day.
jany Alpine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressive -1/9/2013 6:53:57 AM It absorbs into my skin so well, feels good and I can see a great differance right off !
over60 Northern California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY works; excellent price -1/4/2013 9:05:16 AM I didn't think this would work because it wasn't very expensive. What do I know! This stuff is excellent. I've only been using it for 4 weeks & my facial spider veins are about half as noticeable as they were before. (It's supposed to be used 2X/day & I only get around to once a day & it STILL works!) This jar will last a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a light fragrance that doesn't make me sneeze or make my face breakout or itch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with spider veins.
12345678 Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
many uses -12/24/2012 5:32:28 AM This product leaves your skin feeling amazing. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It goes on so smoothly that one capsule will last for at least 3 applications. It can be used to help heal any skin issue (from severe dry skin to sun burn)!
Drudie Scott AFB, IL
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, workds fast Cons: turns your fingers blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -12/23/2012 9:50:30 AM I've used this now for a few weeks and notice a major difference in the redness around my face. Only down side is your finger tips are blue for a while. :)
Beball Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works, so there you go. -12/18/2012 8:58:00 AM Makes my pores look visibly smaller and my skin smoother, and my skin is naturally not great. I still get a bit oily at mid-morning, but after I blot, I'm good the rest of the day and the effects of this pore minimizer lasts. I look at my skin indoors, outdoors, in shade or bright light and it's much better with this product. I've tried other minimizers but always abandoned them. I've been using this for about three weeks and still love it. I did not break out using it. Using the pore refining lotion concurrently is recommended by the manufacturer, but I found using both made my skin look a bit rough. Switching to the line's more gentle toner paired with this product is a good combo for my skin (mature, yet oily/combo, occasional breakouts, a bit sensitive, large pores with rough texture - - a reall beauty! lol).
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice -12/6/2012 12:52:07 PM I'm not sure why this oil free product can be so sticky. But that's fine. It's still a nice product. Absorbs and moisturizes very well. Shake well before using otherwise it wouldn't work great.
winterdreams Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DOES NOT WORK -12/1/2012 9:40:17 AM For me, this is not working and I will be sending it back. The Benefit product is way better at minimizing pores. I have to use a lot of this product and still don't get the same effect as with the Benefit pore product.
swisscheese Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: produced no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't live up to hype -11/19/2012 12:03:49 AM There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absorbs so fast! -11/5/2012 11:06:30 AM And hydrates your skin instantly. I love this product and it's worth the heavy price tag.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »