Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product! -9/11/2012 10:10:09 AM This is the first product I have ever used to control my oily skin that actually works. Great consistency, dries quickly, and my pores appear much smaller. I am on my third bottle, and I make sure that I am never without it. Try it, you will agree!
Marr NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Toner! -9/6/2012 7:16:08 AM I take care of my skin, but have always been bothered with some blackheads on nose and some blemishes on chin area. This made incredible difference in my skin. Stubborn blackheads on nose are gone, blemishes gone, pores smaller! A great addition to your skin care routine.
Baileybear Tigard, OR
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lil Extra I Needed -9/4/2012 7:59:42 AM I have addded this to my use of White Ice and seems to be that little extra I needed to help dryness.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product! -8/31/2012 9:37:13 AM This product is amazing! My skin used to be dull and tired. I have been using this product for a few months now and I really can see a difference. I feel like my skin is much more radiant! Also, the cream smells so good!
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Treatment Pad I've Found!!! -8/28/2012 11:38:46 AM This is by far the best exfoliating treatment I've used! I've tried using them twice a day, but my skin stings too much. So, for me, once a day is enough. I've been using the pads for a month and a half and my skin is much smoother and my pores are smaller. I also have less black heads around my nose. I will not be without these in my skincare regimen.
VAgirl Arlington,, VA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -8/25/2012 6:18:24 PM I've been using this for about 3 months now. I am a big believer in using a few good products and this one is a keeper. I am an Irish blonde and after years in the sun my freckles and sun damage were out of control. Between this and a few other key products, my skin looks like it did 15 years ago!
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Real Find! -8/23/2012 12:14:39 PM The buzz about BB creams had me trying several only to be disappointed to find my sensitive, rosacea prone skin couldn't tolerate them. Someone pointed me in the right direction to try the Stila All In One HD Beauty Balm and I am hooked. It is slightly thicker in consistency than some of the others, yet doesn't provide heavy coverage, more of an evening out of the skin tone and adding a subtle healthy glow. I've stopped using mineral foundation as I am pleased with this product alone, however if more coverage is needed that would work. Not oily or irritating to my skin, am ordering my second tube!
carito2012 Coral Springs, FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good bye to shiny skin! -8/20/2012 4:33:43 PM I have been using the Intensive Pore treatment for about 7 days and even with the worst humidity in Florida (Aug) I feel my skin less oily and definitely not as shiny. The product is easy to apply and feels a little tingling it almost resembles the texture of make up when applied to the skin because it's thicker than other creams. I can tell my pores are getting smaller and my skin feels firmer. Almost feels like I don't need to wear any make up because it absorbs the oil.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, reduces oil, refreshing, reduces pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to toner! -8/15/2012 6:23:51 AM This is my go-to toner. I love this product and have been using it for many, many months! I use this morning and evening after I've cleansed my skin. To make this product last longer, I pour the product into a spritz bottle and will spray over my entire face and use a cosmetic pad to gently wipe it across my face. One bottle lasts me for at least 4-5 months, maybe longer. My face feels refreshed after I apply this product. I've noticed a reduction in the pore size and my face isn't as shiny. When I travel, I will often leave this at home and can tell a big difference in the way my skin looks and feels. When I don't use this product, my skin doesn't feel as fresh and my skin is much oiler and shinier. I started using the Intensive Pore Treatment about 2 weeks ago and using both products together makes my skin look even better. Even my husband complimented me a couple of days ago on how good my skin looks and the only thing I had changed to my routine was adding the Intensive Pore Treatment. I've tried many toners but this is the one I use all the time and seem to get the best results from.
bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces shine, reduces oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product to add to my skincare routine! -8/15/2012 6:20:43 AM I have oily skin and like many others my pores seem to be larger than those who have more dryer skin. I've been using Perricone's Pore Minimizer for several months and love this product so when the Intensive Pore Treatment was added, I wanted to try this to see what it would do. I've been watching my skin closely for the last couple of weeks that I've used this. What I've noticed is even more smaller pores than before, especially around the cheeks near the side my nose. When I apply my makeup, my skin looks even smoother than before and I've also noticed I don't have to keep blotting my face throughout the day like I sometimes do to remove the oil. This past Sunday my husband took notice too and said my skin keeps looking better and better all the time. The only thing I had changed in my routine was to add this treatment. I love the consistency of the product, it's creamy and a small amount covers a lot. It smells good, too. It's not perfumy but more spa-ish. If you're looking for a product to help minimize pores, control oil, and have a smooth finish with your makeup, I highly recommend this. I will purchase this product again.
prev
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor