Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kay320 Chesterfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture! - 2/28/2014 12:39:01 PM I really like this product for what it does--adding skin moisture. During the day in wintry weather, skin can really dry out. Morning and mid-day I just put some on the palms of my hands and gently tap my face. ( I add it on top of my facial cream.) It adds back in moisture and gives a nice glow, too.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/10/2014 5:34:30 AM Disappointed in this product. It takes a long time to absorb. It gives an immediate cooling feeling, but it didn't calm irritated skin.
Gazelle Florida and Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Sun Protection - 1/18/2014 6:06:01 PM I use this every morning before I go outside. Total protection, does not irritate eyes. Great product
j4metoo New York , NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expires fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expires fast - so use it or lose it! - 1/14/2014 10:18:07 PM All my facial products were ARCONA - but then they reformulated. When they say use within 6 months now - they mean it. This product just like the Desert Mist... turned BROWN and disgusting within 6 months. It smells foul and trust me at this price while I love that they don't have any parabens...their earlier options didn't either they lasted for years. So they've changed their formula or their packaging. Either way - try something else.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Hard to Apply - 1/14/2014 1:45:20 PM The product does hydrate well but the application is tricky because it is so watery. To ease application, I had to mix a pump with a thicker serum or face cream. I highly recommend for anyone with combination skin as this can give any current product an added moisture boost that can last all day. This product lasted me about 4 months with once daily use.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love~~ - 1/6/2014 7:39:05 PM I recently tried this product and love it. I use it after applying my morning and evening serums. It is quite hydrating and leaves my skin so soft. I just wish that Skinstore would discount this amazing skincare line.
BeachLvr Boston, MA Pros: gentle, great for specific needs, excellent copper peptide product, perfect healing product after chem peels Cons: greasy, best used at night for targeted areas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly improves "smoker's" lines around lips - 1/2/2014 10:28:55 AM I first used this product after a light chemical peel done by a dermatologist to assist w/ healing. I'm a dummy who started smoking cigarettes as a teen and now 30 years later, my skin is showing tobacco related damage, esp the vertical smoker's lines above my upper lip. I started researching products and ingredients that improve lines around the mouth. Copper peptides were repeatedly mentioned as very helpful so I tried several cheaper products which didn't help at all. So, despite the higher cost, I got some more neova cu3 tissue repair. The product has a thick consistency like vaseline so a little goes a long way when using only in a small area. Before bed, i cover my mouth area and lips with a moderately light layer which soaks in almost completely overnight. I have consistently applied this product for several months and have seen a definite improvement in those ugly vertical lip lines. I always had full lips but had lost some volume in my top lip but i've regained most of that lost volume. Consistent, nightly use of neova cu3 tissue repair cream has definitely improved the vertical lip lines. A few have totally disappeared and the deeper ones are much less noticeable. I recommend this product for anyone w/ "smoker's" lines. Consistent use is key but only a small amount is needed for each application so the 3oz tube lasts for months.
DonnaMary Berks Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/29/2013 7:42:48 AM I love this product. Since I started using it three months ago I have found my skin to be much smoother and it feels cleaner.
ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pricey but it great - 12/29/2013 6:42:30 AM I use this product very gingerly, when I feel excess redness in my cheeks or for minor outbreaks. It's not something I would use everyday as part of my normal skincare regiment, but it really does work when I need it to. It lasts a very long time -- a very small droplet is all that's needed on the affected area.
maxsma California Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Product w/o Dr. Prescription - 12/27/2013 11:15:12 AM I have been using the MD Forte line for just over 20 years along with Retin-A, with excellent results! I will be 62 in a few months and have no visible wrinkles. I am often complimented on my smooth skin texture and the fact that I have no wrinkles for my age. Throughout the years I have tried other products, but none have measured up to MD Forte. While both MD Forte and Retin-A are expensive, these two products are well worth the price, and for me, work excellent together.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL