Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Gigglz Detroit Lakes, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Obagi is Great -9/22/2014 6:20:12 AM I've been using Obagi products for the last 5 years. Prior to that I tried everything under the sun for great skin. Believe me, there is no other product out there like Obagi. I have great looking skin and always receive compliments from my friends about how young I look. The Exfoderm sloughs the old skin off to reveal fresh looking, supple skin.
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product -9/19/2014 7:12:01 AM This gel is wonderful as a moisturizer under your regular moisturizer. Why would you use 2 moisturizers? The gel absorbs very well and nourishes deeper into your skin. Then when you apply your regular moisturizer it sinks right in and is never sticky. If your face feels dry after using the gel switch to a cream moisturizer. When you first start using the gel, your face may sting, indicating your skin has been too dry. Keep using, you will love it!
rosa chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great Anti-oxidant -9/13/2014 9:08:38 PM Wakes up my skin in the AM. Getting rid of free radicals first thing is a perfect way to start the day!
PNWlady
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't stand up to my work day -9/7/2014 7:48:14 AM If I had anything other than dry skin I would rate the product a 5*. But,I have dry skin, so dehydration is a problem for me. This serum is great for me (espec. when paired with the Vichy Liftactiv cream sample) , until mid-afternoon when de-hydrated skin reappears.It seems to last longer for me if I am wearing makeup. I live a busy life and need my skin treatments to at least get me through the end of a normal work day. This serum hasn't done it for me. But, having said that, it may work for others. Definitely worth a try. I also liked it enough to look at other Vichy proucts.
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, works instantly, results last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best instant pore minimizer! -8/16/2014 4:28:17 AM I have come to "live" with clogged pores on my nose/chin...until I started using this product! It literally works right after using and the results are long-lasting! Even my cosmetologist said that he saw a difference and had a harder time giving me my last facial because of it! Smooth, non-greasy...just a lithe goes a long way....HIGHLY recommend this as THE best pore minimizer ever!!
busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this product! -8/6/2014 10:34:51 AM This was recommended to me during a facial because I have sensitive skin and use Retin-A daily. This has completely transformed by skin by eliminating redness, flaking, peeling and dryness. I put it on every morning under my moisturizer and my skin stays moist and supple all day. One of the few products I've found that's worth more than its high price!
HappyHippie Cantor, RI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
If I were stranded on a dessert island.... -7/30/2014 1:46:26 PM If I were stranded on a dessert island, this would be the one beauty product I would take. I use this product twice a day and I'm obsessed. It's so hydrating and makes your skin feel wonderful and youthful. My #1 recommendation!
beautytmt San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HEALING BALM -7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
Louisen1990 Australia
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: tiny tube for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked very well so far -7/14/2014 7:18:24 PM I purchased a tube of Dermatix Ultra after I came off my motorbike in Vietnam and had some superficial wounds. I originally wanted Maderma but the pharmacist recommended Dermatix Ultra instead, as they did not stock Maderma. I apply it 3 times per day and it has worked quite well to reduce the appearance of the scar. The only thing is, I'm not sure if it will help with the hyper-pigmentation marks that remain where the scars were. One negative aspect of this product is that the tube is expensive for its size
Buzzie NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor