Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

fitSpec09 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Soothing and Brightening - 10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic - 10/12/2013 4:57:25 PM Great serum, absorbs quickly and really helps hydrate my skin. Would definitely recommend.
CASF San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calms skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Must -have product - 10/8/2013 11:33:49 AM I apply this product twice a day to calm my skin and then moisturize with Alchemie moisturizer - amazing results!
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for irritated skin - 10/8/2013 7:39:25 AM I purchased this for my husband who has very irritated skin. He uses it after shaving and it helps relieve inflammation, dryness and red spots. He says it is very soothing. Goes on smoothly, light texture, gel. For the price, it suits him well. I've ordered many products for his face, most of them much more expensive. He's benefitting from using this; the ingredients are good and, as I indicated, for all that, the price is very reasonable.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This just isn't working for me... - 10/4/2013 12:32:34 PM I can't see any difference having used these two products for a month, now. I WANT to see a difference, but I just don't. My blackheads are all still there and pores are just as large. For the price, I was expecting SOMETHING. Sorry because I use the Murad Acne line and it definitely DOES work for me. Maybe the Acne line reduces the effectiveness of these two products.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hate to say it... - 10/4/2013 12:27:04 PM But for the first time, ever, I can't tell that this is doing anything for my pores. I use Murad's acne line and maybe that's all I need. I don't like this product as it is very, very sticky and never really "dries" and has a clammy feeling. Maybe it's just me.
ishtalker
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
first product i could ever use so diligently... - 9/26/2013 8:38:27 PM im mostly pleased with it. doesnt break out my acne prone skin, and definitely keeps my face moisturized. works great under my cc cream or powder. i use it most nights with the ahava extreme night treatment. alternating it out at night with retinol a couple nights a week still didnt give me enough product to last a month. i do wish there was a bit more product as i feel it may be a long time staple in my skincare regimen..
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for redness - 9/11/2013 2:34:10 PM I have serious redness on my cheeks and nose as well as some broken capillaries on one cheek. This combined with another product really heals the capillaries as well as gets rid of the redness. Love this product and would be lost without it.
Boogie Mitchell, NE Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not mattify - 9/5/2013 9:06:09 AM I have only used this twice now, but I would figure by the name it would do something. I am oily after a couple hours of using this. As for the pores I can't really say it does anything for this. The price is a little high too. I will keep using this for a while and see if it gets any better, but right now I am not impressed.
TAG145 WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome for Hyperpigmentation! - 9/3/2013 7:00:55 AM I have acne prone, oily skin with melasma (hyperpigmentation). I am on my 3 bottle of this and can say this is the one product I cannot live without. It makes your face really look wonderful. I was only using at night but now use it in the morning under my make up as well and it makes my skin look even better as the day goes on. It compliments my mineral/powder foundation really well. It doesn't make my skin anymore oily than it is already. There is a transition period when increasing usage--where my skin flakes a little until it gets used to it. The worst thing with this product is the horrible clogging/dispensing problem. There is something that falls out of solution and clogs inside. They gave me a new one to replace my clogging one, but I think it is inherent to this product/packaging...the components of this formula aren't completely in solution so it will clog no matter what. Still a great product but a little pricey for the dispensing issues.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL