Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Stevie Wailea, Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Got rid of my damaged skin - 10/20/2014 10:49:01 AM The skin on my neck is super-sensitive. It only takes a few days of using a product for "normal" skin for it to feel rough & look quite wrinkled. I've used Avene products before & ordered this because I know it is very mild. The rough area on my entire neck turned into soft & supple skin almost overnight. I am impressed!
mcgr Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 10/20/2014 9:43:22 AM I have used this product for a couple of years. I use it under the EmerginC Protocell Cream & it does a great job moisturizing & smoothing out my skin. I love the way it makes my skin feel! And SkinStore.com offers it at a much better price than I had been paying & the delivery time was exactly as they stated. I place my order on Friday & had my serum by Tuesday! I would definitely recommend this product & this supplier. And I will be buying from them in the future.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not Enough. - 10/20/2014 8:31:49 AM I had to return this sunscreen. It was too greasy for me, even though it is marketed as a sunscreen for oily/acne prone skin. The dimethicone/silcone ingredients in this product were too heavy on my skin and made me break out and caused grease production. My skin is very sensitive to dimethicone. I was just hoping since this was made especially for oily skin, it would work well. It did feel nice and smooth (thanks to the dimethicone), but it just sat on top of my skin and gathered oil. If you currently use a skin primer and love that feel, since those are just straight dimethicone, you will probably love this and you could even skip your primer. It just wasn't for my skin. Also, it is VERY small. I use a lot of sunscreen on my face and neck to make sure I'm getting enough coverage and this would not have lasted very long. I will return to my tried 'n' true Neutrogena Clear Face/Break Out Free SPF 30 sunscreen.
AgeBuster Philly, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure this really works - 10/20/2014 8:28:08 AM Have been using for several weeks and it feels good to put on and lips are a tiny bit smoother. However, this has done nothing for my lip lines/wrinkles. Have yet to find anything that works for that. Quite disappointed.
mafemme MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/19/2014 11:37:33 AM Skin store is great. Great products and super fast with deliveries. I love Purity made simple face wash .
Pamela123 Chattanooga TN Pros: not strong enough Cons: not prowful at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pedi - 10/18/2014 4:45:05 PM Im very diapointed it is not strong at all If I put pressure on it boggs down almost stops not sure if its defected or not?????????????
CJane Shorewood, Il. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts approximately 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/18/2014 2:42:50 PM I first tried a sample of it years ago. Ever since then I was hooked. I love the orange smell. All you need is a little bit in your palm. I just blend it in with my finger tip all over my face . Never greasy. I have always gotten compliments on how my complexion has this "healthy glow". This product has always lasted me 3 months. It is a bit pricy but it does make my skin look healthy. I would recommend this product.
flawless Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Plump skin - 10/18/2014 2:31:00 PM I love this moisturizer. You only need about a 1/4 size of a pea. It soaks in fast and doesn't cause breakouts or make my skin feel greasy. This is the only moisturizer my sensitive, combination skin will tolerate. I use it every AM with the line reducing serum. Ahh-mazing!
flawless Oregon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Younger in no time - 10/18/2014 2:22:23 PM I am really skepical about products that claim to make you look younger. I met an esthetican and she recommended this brand. I started using this, and my 40+ year old skin looked dramatically firmer, and significantly more youthful. I actually got compliments on how great I looked (everyone thought I lost weight :)). Make up stayed on my skin better and did not soak in. I am hooked and won't give this up - Ever!
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't get past the smell - 10/18/2014 1:51:08 PM I was excited to try this night treatment oil, however it has such a strong, sour chemical smell, it's hard to wear it to bed. Too bad, I love Caudalie products.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL