Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
next
Lathirus Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: nice fresh feeling after you use it Cons: spray feature is not necessary
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great toner I have used for 2-3 years -8/30/2015 5:27:31 AM This toner was used at a medical spa where I have facials... that was my introduction to Epionce skincare. It doesn't strip the skin. It leaves it tingly and clean -- it has never made my skin tight or made it break out. I use it after I have removed makeup and cleansed my face. My skin is a little on the sensitive side, slightly oily, but this works great. The spray feature seems a little of a waste to me as I use textured cotton pads to apply. After I go over my face, I take the same cotton pad to clean my ears (behind the ears, the ridges inside and out, but NOT in the ear canal).
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: feels great, clarifying, gentle cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap & Glory Detox cleanser -8/28/2015 8:03:36 AM This facial cleanser feels great, makes my skin feel wonderful, and I've had less of those pesky "later in life repeat of adolescence" breakouts since I started using it.
Arlie California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Makes a difference -8/26/2015 7:38:56 AM After using this eye cream for a couple of weeks my skin around my eyes are brighter and firmer.
Melnel
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very soft -8/24/2015 8:13:57 PM I have tried several of the Clarisonic brush heads including this one, Sensitive and Delicate. The Radiance brush head is very soft and feels nice on my face, however, it's so soft I question its ability to do much exfoliating. My skin is not overly sensitive so I would probably go back to the Delicate again next time. Lovely brush head for sensitive users though I would imagine.
GeeBee
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, quiet, watertight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Why did I wait so long?? -8/24/2015 12:00:43 PM I've wanted a Clarisonic for years, but didn't think I could justify the price, so I purchased a lesser known, much less expensive brand at department store chain. It cleaned my face, but it was loud, and the replacement heads were hard to find. After a couple of years, the thing needed to be replaced, and I had a skinstore.com coupon code, so I bit the bullet and bought the Clarisonic. I am so glad I did! The Clarisonic is weighty in the hand, but not heavy. It's comfortable to hold, and I have no issues with the fact that it only has one speed. The Mai Tai color is so vibrant and pretty, too. The best part, for me, is that the unit is sealed, so that I don't have to remember to close a little plastic flap, like I did with the previous machine - just charge and go!
mdixon16 Memphis, TN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MD Formulations Facial Cleanser -8/24/2015 5:35:27 AM This cleanser works well with my oily skin. It helps to keep my pores from being clogged. I would recommend it to others with similar skin problems.
KatySU
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY GOOD! -8/20/2015 6:54:16 AM This product is not that irritate as I imagine. Smells very good. And it works quickly.
ATLANTA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: shower holder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS WORTH THE EXTRA BUCKS! -8/6/2015 6:20:40 AM The MIA 3 is the new name of what was in the past named ARIA. Why is THIS what I have chosen over all the other options on the market? THE STAND WHICH CAN BE USED IN THE SHOWER!!! These items, are by accident of design, are VERY top heavy and fall off of shelves in the shower and without a stand, the bristles do not drain adequately. The setup for recharging is easy and then back go the two pieces to my shower indentation. NO FALLS now and no bristles stewing in their own moisture either. The stand, alone, make THIS the CLARISONIC to buy....and it seems that with the variety of brush heads available nowadays for replacement, that this is the one to buy!
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it really melts into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Lovely -7/23/2015 4:28:55 AM Really love the firmness and natural luminous glow this gives my skin. So many others claim this, but not so much. Love the natural ingredients for my face, neck, and dcollet. Its perfect under my eye too - makeup just glides on. Now I know what they mean by melt into skin. Value is pretty decent considering the size; should last several months.
Neshy Sydney Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cannot live without this serum -7/23/2015 1:50:55 AM I've been using Prevage Anti ageing treatment for 7 years, & it's simply amazing!!!! Keeps my skin radiant, youthful & the fine lines away. It is a bit pricey, but definitely worth it! Highly recommend this as part of your daily skincare routine.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor