Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

serious Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I love this product - 7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
AuburnAZD Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Foot Cream Ever - 7/9/2014 11:27:44 AM It's incredible. Not only does it smell great, but is not greasy at all. I started using this cream to help resolve cracked heals that nothing else seem to help with. I use this in conjunction with the body oil and voila cracked heals are gone and my feet are soft as ever. I will be purchasing this product again !!
ansleyb Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HORRIBLE PACKAGING - 7/9/2014 12:05:04 AM This product is pretty good, but the packing is just plain stupid. Who designs a bottle that doesn't snap closed? I have to be super careful even picking the bottle up because the lid flies open and product comes out. I'm not paying this much money again until they change the packaging. What a rookie mistake on the company's behalf!
skin2u los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love - 7/8/2014 9:29:24 PM I love this moisturizer. Have been using for several years and it has changed my dry skin : ) I highly recommend.
Beautyhabit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing product - 7/8/2014 5:52:05 PM This product did exactly what it said it was going to do, it has an amazing texture went right in and didn't feel heavy but definitely felt moisturizing. I'm also addicted to the smell, this product is my new favorite and can't wait to try other Kinara products.
FreeSpirit Santa Monica, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glowing Skin - 7/8/2014 5:51:04 PM My skin was bumpy and dull. I started using the Lactic Acid Hydrating Serum at night. It has helped so much! It has a very light texture and absorbs quickly. In the morning my skin looks fresh and healthy. It's a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
FreeSpirit Santa Monica, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this moisturizer - 7/8/2014 5:42:15 PM I have very dry skin and have tried several different moisturizers. Since using Kinara's Intensive Moisturizer with Peptides my skin feels much more hydrated and even tighter. The texture is smooth and smells amazing! I love this moisturizer.
SP22 Perth, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It really works - 7/8/2014 4:12:10 PM The only product I've purchased that actually works.
kateygirl New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good for some - 7/8/2014 7:48:10 AM I had high hopes for this product. It is a bit too abrasive for my fair skin. I really don't have 2-3 weeks for my skin to go thru a complete "turnover" cycle before the benefits start to show. Good for younger, stronger skin.
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/7/2014 1:33:26 PM I've been using this under my tinted sunscreen by SkinCeuticals and it works like a primer, treatment and moisturizer. I have large pores and my skin was breaking out. Now I'm clear and people say I look 20 years younger than I am! And it's a great value!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL