Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
next
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent lotion -7/1/2015 2:01:05 PM This lotion is lightweight and absorbs quickly into skin without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. I really like the fact it is basically unscented, so I can enjoy my perfumes without the two conflicting. Another great plus is the gentle but gradual exfoliation it does with the help of AHA, which reveals softer skin after a while.
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face looks and feels Super Supple -7/1/2015 6:00:34 AM Serum is a silky white light texture and goes on really smoothly. It smells more like ginger to me; perhaps thats the Indian Ginseng (definitely no smell of pledge). The next morning, my face feels super soft. I really like this serum, and all the natural ingredients.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expected More -6/30/2015 7:32:55 PM I've used a few of the Caudalie moisturizers and have had positive results with them in terms of not breaking out. I was looking to add to the products I have. This was a bit of a disappointment for me. I used this product morning and night. With the night application, I used the cell renewal cream. I was consistent for 2 months. I would say minimal/surface discoloration like fresh acne marks this product does well. However, brown pigmentation or melasma....for me....did nothing. I even had professional micro needling done which allows for better product absorption and nada. Areas of concern for me are still present at the same size and color. The only thing lighter is my wallet from this purchase :(
PrincessG Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth a try, however . -6/30/2015 4:27:14 PM The pump design is of poor quality. On the tenth night it broke. I do not know if I will ever get to use the remaining product. Definitely needs improvement on the packaging design if not the product itself. Otherwise, do not waste your money
KMKM
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS! -6/27/2015 12:53:24 PM I have allergies and sensitive skin and have tried various eye creams. Many have irritated both my skin and eyes and this one does not! I started using it when the line was Kinerase and have continued now that is has changed to Obagi...they kept the product the exact same and I Love it! The skin around my eyes looks and feels great. Very gentle yet it keeps lines, redness and puffiness away. Please keep this product! Thanks! :)
Nika
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for spot-treating -6/26/2015 12:17:27 PM I had hoped to use this as an overall moisturizer for days when my skin needed some calming, but I found it's a balm that doesn't spread well; it's a bit gummy. It wouldn't layer well with sunscreen and doesn't play well with salicylic acid (creates contact dermatitis for me at least.) I'll find ways to use it up, but wouldn't repurchase it.
KansasDorothy OP, KS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great wipes -6/26/2015 8:43:07 AM Love these wipes. Just wish there was more liquid in the container. Tipping jar upside down has helped a little to add more liquid to the pads. Very gentle and my skin is really sensitive. Like the results. No stinging.
irenejy Reno, NV
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It is great! -6/26/2015 7:26:40 AM I have 40 year old Asian skin and live in high dessert climate. It has been quite a few year since I last use any over the counter Retinol products. After the first night using this, I noticed the difference. With all the same product except for adding Fusion PM, my skin looks rested, less fine line and moist the next morning. I know most Retinol makes skin dry, I don't know why it look and feel moist the next morning, but it did. I have been using it every night now. Love it! The only con that I can think of is that it is tricky to apply. If you drop it in you palm, it gets absorbed by your hand or evaporate fast. I finally decided to drop it on several places on my face really really fast and smooth it around quickly.
ColOH
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Great makeup remover -6/26/2015 6:24:18 AM I have sensitive skin and find this to be very gentle. I use it dry to remove makeup and follow up with a mild soap. It is oil, so you need to be sure you keep your eyes closed, especially if you wear contacts!
Katie26 Long Beach, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/26/2015 4:56:30 AM I purchased this product based on the good reviews. I was hesitant to buy it because of the price and the fact that my skin is extremely sensitive, so there was a good chance I would react to it. Glad I took the chance, because I am seeing amazing results from just 2 weeks of using it, and I didn't have a reaction! I've been having a lot of problems with acne over the past few years, and even though I use Retin A every other night, I end up with dark red scars from the breakouts that sometimes take months to fade. This serum has faded the old scars almost completely in the 2 weeks I've been using it and my skin has a nice glow for the first time since I can remember. It also helped clear up some new breakouts I got so much more quickly than when I wasn't using it. I use the serum every morning under my moisturizer and makeup, and I use it on the nights when I'm not using the Retin A. Yes, it's very expensive, but I had to give it 5 stars even on the price because if it works it's so very worth every dollar spent!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor