Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Crudegal Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loved it had to find it on the net - 7/27/2014 7:22:25 PM While we were in Chi-town , at the Drake Hotel, this product was there , we, my husband and I used it , loved it , have to get some for home.
bumblebee KS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 7/27/2014 7:07:42 AM My husband was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I ordered 2 tubes of the Amerigel. The first tube was awesome. I would recommend it highly. However, I ordered a second tube and it came in a different color tube and it was awful. It was runny and a different color than the first tube. Because of the cost of the gel, I did not reorder. I was afraid to take a chance on getting a tube like the second one. Therefore, I would not recommend it.
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent coverage and feels AMAZING! - 7/27/2014 6:51:27 AM I use Coola specifically for two reason very important to me: It goes on very light, non-greasy and very absorbent It has never failed me in SPF coverage I don't like greasy and smelly sunscreen because I wear a fragrance already. This goes on like there is nothing on you but it protects like lead! Love Coola products for face and body!
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser for acne - 7/26/2014 3:44:13 PM I have acne problems. And a plastic surgeon had recommended me this product. It is absolutely amazing. It is the best cleanser i have ever used so far against acne problem. If you have acne problem you should use it...
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works - 7/26/2014 3:29:00 PM Despite all my disappointment of other SK products, this one really works. If you experience acne problems you can use this product. Even in 1 week you can see the difference on your skin texture.
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It didn't work - 7/26/2014 3:22:36 PM I have acne and melasma problem. Therefore i started to use Skin Ceuticals Retinol 0.3, SK pigment corrector and SK ultra facial defence spf 50 sunscreen 4 months ago. I used these products regularly. Despite the all the money i wasted, result is nothing. Especially retinol made my skin color darker unfortunately. Sunscreen did not protect my skin. Pigment corrector did not work. 3 weeks ago i stopped to use all these products, and i started to use La Roche Posay Anthelios XL spf 50 dry touch, Bio Taches mask and emulsion. The result is absolutely better...
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing tonic - 7/26/2014 10:49:24 AM Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go. The scent is lovely, its all natural. Love this product.
amyi california Pros: easy application Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Working for me - 7/26/2014 10:13:14 AM First of all i would like to say that this line is meant to be used all together so it is hard to review just the transport pads. I have noticed some negative reviews for one product or the other, and i wouldn't recommend using them individually..just my opinion. I chose this product because after years of great skin with no issues i started experiencing horrible adult acne and some sun damage/pigmentation. I tried so many things to help with no luck. what i liked about the line is that it helps with acne, sun damage and aging, and its hard to find a product line that is all in one. here is my breakdown of how my experience has been with this line. week 1: acne cleared up immediately week 2: started to break out a little, but pimples were small. i could tell things were coming out of my skin that needed to. week 3: my skin looked a bit dry and lifeless week 4: my breakouts have stopped and my skin looks amazing, my sun damage is even starting to lighten a little... so far so good! I highly recommend trying this, i think you can get away with just the transport, serum, and a-bomb, but i personally really love the cleanser and some form of sun screen is a must as the transport pads can be intense.
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clay Masque - 7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
Sheerieb Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firming Cons: slight tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Ever! - 7/25/2014 5:07:56 PM These pads are amazing! I've been using them for 2 months and my skin is completely transformed. It's brighter, smoother, tighter and more radiant. I have sensitive skin and these leave a slight tingle which is actually enjoyable. I'll never be without these again! Love, love, love!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL