Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
jp412
Pros: looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Tan -7/15/2015 12:20:43 PM Gives me the perfect glow that looks NATURAL!! As a fair-skinned gal I love how this builds into a glowing, natural tan! Definitely will repurchase!
jp412
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -7/15/2015 12:17:22 PM I can't believe how amazing this sunscreen smells!! I love that it gives me the full protection I'm looking for without sacrificing the smell or texture.
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It! -7/15/2015 12:10:09 PM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It gives me the most natural glow! Bonus---it has SPF!! Perfect for laying out, and it doesn't feel oily like other bronzing products!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Beach Day Product! -7/15/2015 12:09:32 PM After bringing this on vacation, I will never be without it again. My boyfriend and I had been in the sun all day, and this cooling mist made us feel AMAZING at the end of the day. I sprayed it all over my face and body, and could not have been happier. I will definitely get this again and love that it comes in a travel size.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAAAZING -7/15/2015 12:08:35 PM I have tried a lot of oils, and most of them just leave that weird heavy feeling on my skin, not to mention that typical oily smell. This stuff is great!! It just feels like hydration and a little gloss. My skin tans pretty well, so I chose the lower SPF and it worked perfectly. I felt protected but also like I was bronzing
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Tanning Product -7/15/2015 12:07:31 PM I recently brought this on a vacation to Costa Rica, and was so thrilled with the tan that I got from it. I didnt burn, but instead got a rich golden tan that I was hoping for. I loved how moisturized my skin after using it..ill definitely repurchase!
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase!! -7/15/2015 12:04:30 PM this is the perfect sunscreen to throw on everyday! i love how lightweight it feels and the smell is great! it absorbs super fast and doesn't leave a greasy residue...perfect! this has totally changed my sunscreen experience!
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Favorite -7/15/2015 12:04:21 PM I purchased this after looking for a daily moisturizer with SPF. This is lightweight, and yet I still feel like my dry skin is moisturized enough. I love knowing that my skin is protected on a daily basis and this works great under my work makeup!
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing for an evening out -7/15/2015 12:02:03 PM I felt instantly better when I put this stuff on. It has aloe in it so it cooled my skin, and made me have a bronze shimmer that was very elegant. I was worried it would be a little too glitzy for me, but the sparkle was very subtle.
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, kids love it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Family Must have! -7/15/2015 12:01:19 PM I've struggled to find a sunscreen that both me and my kids like....this is it! It applies so easily and I love how I can apply it to their skin wet AND dry. It makes things so much easier. Im at ease knowing theyre protected and they dont mind wearing it!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor