PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

DEMMAMA California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of the best - 11/27/2014 8:14:42 AM I've tried a few Vitamin C serums. This one is nearly perfect, except for a couple of flaws. First, the smell is terrible. I understand this is possibly because of the ferulic acid. It smells like cured meat, but ithat smell doesn't seem to last very long. The other issue is that I would appreciate a little more viscocity. However, it is far from the runny mess at least one other other serum in this category is. It is a good product, with good ingredients.
StuffIlike Seattle Pros: perfect consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Clay Mask - 11/27/2014 7:47:17 AM This clay mask is absolutely the best I have ever used. It doesn't have any weird fillers - it goes on like clay, dries like clay, and leaves my skin glowing and refreshed. I do at home and spa facials and this product is one I often use. Highly recommend.
Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 11/27/2014 6:51:57 AM I love this balm. It makes my feet feel soooooo good. It absorbs quickly, soothes, and softens. My feet feel amazing after I apply this product. I can see a difference in my feet already. I have been using the sonicare pedi system and all the products that came with it for a week. I especially love the balm.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It helped my acne - 11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great - 11/25/2014 11:46:27 PM After I wash my face i use this and it instantly brightens my face. Love the smell great product
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion - 11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: gentle Cons: didn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I wanted to return it - 11/25/2014 11:33:19 PM My skin looked dull and congested when I was using these products.
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, blends perfectly, sensitive eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best eye sunscreen I have ever tried! - 11/25/2014 3:58:33 PM This is by far the best sunscreen for the eyes that I have ever tried and I have tried tons of products over the years. It is gentle on my allergy prone sensitive eyes and does not migrate or cause them to water. It blends perfectly and has a slightly matte finish with a subtle tint that works perfectly with my fair skin. It is an all-physical sunscreen-yea! I only wish that Skinceuticals still made a physical sunscreen cream for the face that is as nice as this one.
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive skin, easy to blend
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a moisturizing physical sunscreen! - 11/25/2014 3:49:23 PM This sunscreen IS perfect for my sensitive, dry skin that is prone to clogged pores. It reminds me of my old favorite discontinued DDF Organic Sunscreen. It is light weight and easy to blend and very moisturizing. Usually with physical sunscreens my skin gets flaky and dry towards the end of the day but not with this sunscreen. Makeup can be applied over it with no problem. It comes off very easily with regular cleanser and there is no need for makeup remover to get it off.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Natural Moisturizer - 11/24/2014 5:34:46 PM I tried this because it is chemical free and even though it is a bit pricey that is important to me. It is good quality and with the 20% specials that are offered by Skin Store I think it is worth it. I ordered the darker color which was great for summer, but now is a bit dark. I may order the light color for winter or add some of my own moisturizer to lighten it up.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL