Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

JillFann Desmoines IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this line! - 2/24/2015 5:03:17 AM I made this purchase based on other consumer reviews on here! I have the cleanser and moisturizer as well. I love them as a trio. The 'sticky' feel goes away in a minute or 2 after application. A little amount goes a long way! I will be purchasing again. I like to give about 6 months time for full results!
Ariel86 Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Love Love Love - 2/23/2015 5:41:42 PM After using my Clarisonic Mia for almost 3 years now, I really wanted to give this product a shot. I was very skeptic at first but def some of the best money I ever spent. The FOREO Luna really changed my skincare routine! You really do feel the difference after the first use, so gentle love the fact that I can actually use my Luna twice a day. I have been using it now for about 4 months and I have yet I have not re-charged it even once! This is incredible and the fact that I never have to buy brush replacements is what makes everything so much better. Oh and very easy to clean, after I am done using it, all I have to do is clean it with some warm water and soap and it dries in a matter of minutes!! Easy and clean that has been my experience with this amazing new brush.
Ash217 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite lip product! - 2/23/2015 1:11:51 PM I have the worst chapped lips in the winter and trying this product was the best thing that has happened for my lips. They feel hydrated and help heal my lips quickly. I wish the feeling would last longer but it's just a reminder to reapply and take care of myself.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My Wife Looks Great! - 2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
theymademedothis1 Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Super Moisture - 2/23/2015 7:28:07 AM This keeps my skin hydrated during long Indiana winters. It is very heavy, yet feels good on the skin and is readily absorbed. I've been searching for a great moisturizer for "women of a certain age" and this fits the bill!
LolaK Pros: easy to use Cons: pads may dry out, one pad not enough for hands faceneck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Peel Pads Easy to Use - 2/23/2015 6:14:47 AM Product is very easy to use . Produces a slight tingling feeling.but no negative reaction . I just started using this product so cannot comment on results, . Skin does feel a bit smoother the day after.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Do you believe in miracles? - 2/22/2015 5:21:09 PM I never experienced acne issues until this past year. Hormonal cystic acne to be exact & its the worst kind around, and my relationship with my skin has been quite rocky and I have been dying to find something to keep it at bay, or if nothing else, reduce my frustrations with it. While I was in England my friend had me try her acne cream, Quinoderm, her Doctor boyfriend prescribes her. It worked wonders and my skin was fab the 2 weeks I was there. Sadly, this is not available in the US, even with a prescription, so my quest for something "that worked" began and ended almost as fast as it started. I chose this item because it contains 10% benzoyl peroxide.("Acne treatments" containing salicylic & lactic acid aren't acne treatments nor will it do anything for cystic acne.) 24 hours ago I applied it on a new pea size bump & it is gone. The golf-ball size bump has shrank down to the size of a marble. The pit & scarring a still healing cyst left behind 4 months ago looks 100 times better. I am beside myself with relief!! This does not have a medicine smell. A teeny tiny drop goes A LONG way. It is smooth & creamy, not watery or thick or grainy. It is white & absorbs into your skin quickly so spot treat away during the day! I have not had an issues with skin discoloration, hair bleaching, or towel bleaching. I have oily skin in summer & combo dry in winter. With the unusually warm winter we are having my skin has gone bonkers. Most true OTC acne products dry my skin out within minutes. I was hesitant to try this but am glad I did. So far, this has not been an issue. Should it become one I'll still use it. Cystic acne is quite painful & large & will stick around FOR MONTHS. The only true cure for it is to have it cut out. But who wants that done on their face? Not me. Until my hormones are brought under control I will have to deal with it. Fortunately I have something in my arsenal to make it easier to deal.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nourishing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely, nourishing serum! - 2/22/2015 10:05:40 AM I received this as a sample which was included in my recent order. I have tried it twice so far, and I really like the fact it absorbs so well and leaves my skin feeling soft and subtle, without any greasiness or shine, whatsoever. It seems to nourish the skin, though time will tell what the longer term results will be. For now, it appears to be a great new product in this skincare line and I will be placing an order for a full size. I also love the fact it is free of parabens.
Kitti San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 2/22/2015 9:33:34 AM I have been using this lotion for years and absolutely love it! I had recently run out and was using an organic coconut based lotion until my new bottle arrived. The coconut lotion smelled yummy but took a long time to absorb. The Kerstin Florian product is my "go to" everyday favorite.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky but dissipates within minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Newest fan - 2/21/2015 7:43:11 AM I was initially hesitant due to hefty pricetag but after thorough review & research I took the plunge. I am a believer! After 2 weeks of using 3-4 drops every morning, my face is so smoothe, soft, bright and radiant. It is worth every penny and I love SkinStore for making this authentic product available. It will now be a regular part of my daily routine. I am a firm believer in getting what we pay for. I also believe in spending more money on skin care rather than makeup. Lets face it. If we have glorious skin we need not pile on all the makeup after all!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL