Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great overnight moisturizer - 11/15/2014 5:57:19 PM Another great product from PTR. Love the way this feels on my skin and how easily it goes on. A little goes a long way as well. And for the price, you get a lot of product. Left my skin feeling softer the first time I used it. Will definitely purchase again.
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product is Amazing!! - 11/15/2014 4:36:06 PM Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
Coco2 FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44
- 11/15/2014 11:30:23 AM I used a whole bottle of this product and my spots lightened up alot. They did not completely disappear with one bottle but enough that I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately, I didn't buy more right away and several times in the sun (with sunsreen), they have darkened again. Here to buy more and this time will use continually!! Good buy for the price.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub - 11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
mrsglam New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am in love! - 11/15/2014 8:32:45 AM Here I was thinking of surgery.I am so glad I decided to research and find a better alternative.I only been using this tool for two weeks and I can see the change on my face.I look younger,rested,firmer. My skin glows and it looks healthy.Is so easy to use. I can't wait to see the results after 30,60 and 90 days.I found what I been looking for and it works! Thank you,thank you,thank you!....thank you!
corfiela Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, effective, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great value - 11/15/2014 6:02:25 AM Rarely do you get an entire ounce when you purchase an eye cream, so you get quite a lot, relatively. I purchased this because of the yeast ingredient. I've read lots about it, and wanted to test it's ability to work. I really like it. I think it performs well by thoroughly moisturing and firming the eye area. I don't have dark circles, so I can't speak to that. It is non-irritating and all natural. I will definitely repurchase.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light like water but heavy duty - 11/14/2014 8:52:05 PM Keep my pores clean and breakouts at bay. Feels like water on the skin. Slight acid scent. Price is reasonable. I use it every night when I don't use a exfoliating serum. It's a must if you care about your skin.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
You need this. - 11/14/2014 8:49:00 PM If you are into anti aging and you have combination to oily skin, you need this. Even if you have combination to dry skincare, this is still a very good serum for those hot summer morning. It's super light in texture. It is the lightest serum Ive ever used. It gets absorbed instantly and makes my skin very comfortable. It's a tiny tube but it is also cheaper than most of the anti aging serum out there. I love Paula's products and this is one of their best.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A mask that I cannot live without - 11/14/2014 8:42:58 PM I am a skincare junkie. I've tried a lot of clearing mask. This is my all time favorite. We all know sulfur is a must for clear and calm skin. It keeps redness and breakouts at bay. It's a small tube and it's pricey. But it has really good ingredients so it's worth it. I use it once or twice a week and one tube lasts me about two and a half to three months.
Designer Denver, CO Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Good product - 11/14/2014 4:26:31 PM Honestly, I am not sure any antiaging products really work, at least long term (difficult to know as you get older you'll look older, some people age well, some don't). That being said, I am doing my best to be preventative and it seems to be working. It's easy to apply, has never once irritated my eyes (I wonder if those complaining about it just weren't careful applying?), super mild. It is a bit sticky after applied, but not a big deal. I use this around my eyes and their other cream, then the facial wash in the morning. The cost is more than others, but each order lasts me almost a year, so really it doesn't matter (to me), saving 10-20 is pointless. PT091 Peter Thomas Roth Ultra-Lite Anti-Aging Cellular Repair 1 PT093 Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Repair Gel
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL