Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
vint Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -4/10/2015 11:40:08 PM I've been using this product for 2 months now. I normally use it 3x per week and alternate it with a really good moisturizer in between. I waited to write a review to see it this product really works and it really does! This, along with a very good skin care regimen has given me some very good results and Iam very pleased!
Annyyyyy
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's perfect -4/10/2015 9:41:49 AM my skin is extremely sensitive, I have tried so many different products in market, since im a combination skin, at the end of the day my skin used to become very oily ( may be the dryness make my skin produce more oil. )Last week I try the H2O water booster, I just love it, the end of day my skin keep hydrated and lesser oil. PS I rarely give comment on web, but this one I am highly recommend , reasonable price ( compare to those big brand serum I used to have) good quality
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute winner -4/10/2015 7:50:00 AM I love this product. I was careless enough to run out without having ordered a new one. The bottle design is superb, it lets you use it up to the last drop! I combine this with the Clarifying Cleanser and I absolutely love my skin. After a couple of minutes it feels cooling to the skin but never sticky or tacky, never. Maybe the other reviewers were applying a lotion on top of it too soon? It needs a few minutes to absorb into the skin but it does absorb completely & has a very light pleasant scent. I would recommend this to anyone!
trickyskin New York NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
serum that helps -4/10/2015 7:49:45 AM I have been using this product for only two weeks, but I already feel the difference in my skin texture. I only apply the serum in the morning, after cleansing. It absorbs in about ten minutes, which is a normal time for my oily/combination skin, especially because many skincare products would not be absorbed by my skin at all. People mentioned stickiness, it only lasts about 10 minutes for me, then my skin feels supple. I don't use make-up because of my problematic skin, but I layer SPF cream, and it works well. The smell is not the best, but it doesn't bother me.
jpillitt Burlington, VT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite daily moisturizer with SPF -4/10/2015 6:09:28 AM I have shopped around quite a bit for a daily moisturizer with SPF and this product is one of the best I've found. It's unlike others in that it doesn't feel like other SPF products which can be heavy and leave a white residue. The only other SPF product line I like for my face is Elta MD, but I typically use the SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 every day. In general, I'm a huge fan of SkinMedica products and also highly recommend the TNS Essential Serum (my can't-live-without-it product!). It's the first product I've ever used that made a truly noticeable difference in my skin tone, texture, and appearance.
Chinadoll SF Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
light yet rich, rivals L'occitane product -4/9/2015 11:24:12 PM I tried this product through a free sample and instantly fell in love. I found the scent to be gentle and high-note of exotic flowers and pleasing; I am choosing this product for sure over the other Nuxe product that have almond scent, which doesn't do much for me
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't burn or irritate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have found THE cleanser -4/9/2015 8:43:44 PM I will not be caught without it! Love, love, love this one. I use it on my face, chest & back too & it has done what the Murad body wash couldn't do. My skin is clear, shiny and healthy. Great buy!
Pamela88 Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sun protection spf15
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this product -4/9/2015 1:17:06 PM Don't be fooled by the name - this product is amazing I have used it for a little over a month now and my skin is fresh clear and no lines! I use DB after cleansing in the morning and follow with a tinted BB cream or straight makeup either way my skin if flawless. I recommend this product.
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the gentle fragrance. -4/9/2015 10:05:52 AM I love the fragrance of grapefruit in lotions especially when it is lightly scented, which this soap is. I would purchase this hand soap again.
Moonstone
Age Group: 55+
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply love it! -4/9/2015 8:49:20 AM Have used this product daily for at least a year. The texture is amazing.gentle to the eye area in a soft gel, non greasy texture. Absorbs quickly and feels great to the touch. Easy to apply under eye cream/foundation, once patted in and absorbed. Non irritating. Simply love it !
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor