Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

samsara33139 miami, Fl. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must - 6/7/2014 9:15:28 AM I am currently using retinol from the same brand and living in miami requires extra protection. I use it under my sunscreen and my skin is looking great. No sunburn, no sun spots, I'm not even wearing foundation anymore.
Catherinepgtan Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells wonderful - 6/7/2014 8:20:39 AM I use this serum under their Active tinted moisturiser. It does have a brightening affect after application. It absorbs almost instantly and doesn't leave any greasy feel and it smells wonderful! I like it that it's all natural!
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 6/7/2014 7:47:22 AM I have extremely dry skin and this product is the best I've found at soothing the tight, parched feeling my face can have. It is very heavy but it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sheen like some of the face oils I use can produce. I think it's a bit pricey but you don't need a lot. My only complaint is that I wish the container was a tube because I don't like dipping my fingers in the pot and trying to avoid getting lotion under my finger nails where it will be wasted.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Would buy again in a different fragrance - 6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
gina613 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loving this! - 6/6/2014 2:36:20 PM I used to be a La Mer Eye concentrate snob...no longer do I need to pay $200 for eye cream! I love the silky, balm-like texture of this product. Not quite a cream, not quite a gel, more of a balm but lightweight and sinks right in. Crows feet are looking smoother and it's light and gentle enough I can even dab a touch on my eyelids with no irritation or issues. I feel like one jar of this has given me more visible results than years of using La Mer. So happy I don't have to pay $200 anymore! Just about to order my second jar!
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MD Forrmulations Face and Body Scrub - 6/6/2014 12:24:58 PM I use this every morning on my face, it keeps the dead skin from building up and keeps my skin glowing and fresh looking.
disappointedG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST body moisturizer - 6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
kioma Redondo Beach, CA Pros: magical!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
" A Girls Best Friend!!!" - 6/5/2014 5:41:33 PM THIS must be why the phrase " A Girl's Best Friend" was even started!!! Forget diamonds! I use this treatment every week! Twice in a week if I have an event to get beautified for! I'm not exaggerating! it makes my skin look supple, soft and beautiful! Not to mention my make-up looks like silk when I apply it! Definitely a gem in a box!
3mascaras New York, NY Pros: easy to use Cons: not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
like previous product better - 6/5/2014 1:15:21 PM This product is ok but I was using another brand's exfoliating pads previously- a little more expensive than Rodial but I think they are somewhat stronger/ more effective. I think I will return to that brand when I finish the Rodial pads.
NickiLove San Antonio, TX Pros: gentle, easy to use, relaxing, it really works, powerful Cons: power cord
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Power Duo - 6/5/2014 8:57:43 AM Best birthday present I could have given myself. I am 100% satisfied and have even joined their Baby Brigade affiliate program. I am getting married next year and I am buying the Baby Quasar plus for my maid of honor. You must be consistent. At least I can tell when I haven't used my tools. My skin is not as healthy looking but as soon as I treat it, it bounces right back. Great deal for the money! I do my own at-home facials now and finish off with my tools.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL