Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Hiker Maryville, TN
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neck Cream Effectiveness -1/9/2016 8:44:11 AM I have been using this cream for 3 weeks now and I do see some improvement. Since I am in my early 70's I am not sure how much improvement can be made. I like the feel of the product as I apply it.; For me, the negative is the price one pays for 1.7 fl. ounces.
lsfswfl Bonita Springs, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: your skin feels like silk after applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -1/9/2016 8:01:38 AM This product glides onto the skin and makes it feel soft and silky. It makes your skin look firmer and tighter. Can't say enough good things about this product.
mountaincur Jacksonville, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, prorated cost not that expensive, improves facial skin appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Fan!! -1/8/2016 8:24:28 AM I've been using my Mia Clairsonic for over 4 years now. It was recommended to my by my sister, who is the make-up/skincare expert in the family. I am 70 yrs old now and will stop using my clairsonic when they pry it from my cold dead hands!! I bought this Mia Clairsonic for my sister-in-law for her birthday in December. She had never used one and is over 50 now. She told me a couple of weeks after receiving it that she loves it and will definitely keep using it. I love getting 20% off from the skinstore + no shipping charges and no tax. Win, win, win!! (I started using the cashmere clairsonic brush last year as I neared the age of 70.)
jkay Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -1/8/2016 6:23:19 AM This is excellent for sensitive reactive skin. It is so soft, not grainy or harsh and leaves the skin so smooth after use. I have rosacea with broken capillaries and can use this everyday if I want, but don't. Smooth gel with bits of soft gommage beads, rub for about 30 seconds to1 minute and fabulous soft skin afterwards, no redness or scratches. Fantastic!!
jaye
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quality product with great scent. -1/8/2016 5:56:55 AM Been using this Rose oil for the past 10 years at least. I am a bath person so I put a few drops in the bathtub. My dry skin loves this. Also sometimes I rub it directly on my legs and arms. The quality is there with this product but I do wish it wasn't so expensive. It does NOT have a cheap rose smell to it. Love and will continue to use.
mariajustme CT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -1/8/2016 4:31:29 AM Non-greasy, but so luscious and thick! And omg, it smells soooo good!
SatisfiedCustomer AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: none Cons: loved this product
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth Buying -1/7/2016 3:21:25 PM I had a few age spots that were getting darker. With only a month of use my spots are almost gone. Definately worth the purchase.
Loferta New Zealand
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Cons: very very sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dont like -1/7/2016 2:56:00 AM I just got the sample and honestly i already dislike that this cream is terribly sticky. Never used that sticky product. Only masks can be that sticky. So i dont really know how it works yet but i already hate this feeling when i put it on my face
sdgirl San Diego, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky and makes my skin look great -1/6/2016 9:09:38 PM I tried La Mer's creme right before this and it made me break out. This cream goes on like satin and feels light, and it's definitely improved my skin tone and glow. It's my go-to night cream now.
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice scent, gentle and effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really glad I tried this! -1/6/2016 6:15:37 PM I am very nervous-picky about my face products as I tend to break out easily. I got this as a free sample in an order. This creamy face wash lathers great, cleans well, smells great, and is not too drying. love it! This replaces the face wash I have been using forever and it is my new standby. Works great in summer and winter.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor