Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream I've Used! - 7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
HappyHippie Cantor, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
If I were stranded on a dessert island.... - 7/30/2014 1:46:26 PM If I were stranded on a dessert island, this would be the one beauty product I would take. I use this product twice a day and I'm obsessed. It's so hydrating and makes your skin feel wonderful and youthful. My #1 recommendation!
HappyHippie Patrickville, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The SPF I've been waiting for my whole life - 7/30/2014 1:42:39 PM I had been using Radical Skincare for awhile and I kept hearing that they were coming out with an SPF but wasnt sure if it was just a rumor. It wasn't and they wait was worth it! I'm in love! This SPF is super lightweight and easy to use and tote around in your bag. I even use it on my arms sometimes because the diamond powder in it (YES, THERE'S DIAMOND IN IT) gives you a tiny little sparkle when the light hits you. Dont worry, it's not like glitter, just a little shimmer.
HappyHippie Patrickville, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Absolute Favorite Skincare Product! - 7/30/2014 1:34:53 PM These pads are an absolute must! They cleanse, exfoliate and leave my skin feeling wonderful. I use them every night and they really make me feel like I've removed all the bad that's happened to my face throughout the day (makeup, lotions, stress, acne). I definitely recommend.
ningmoxin CE Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
i love it - 7/30/2014 7:49:12 AM i choose this store,because i very like it's theme and for me Comfortable vision and have Rich product and have good sale
jk11 New york Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light weight glow - 7/29/2014 8:17:52 PM When you don't want to put make-up, you will like this product to give you glow.
captain Perrysburg, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not necessary for daily use - 7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
Heidi33 Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loving the PMD - 7/29/2014 12:20:55 PM If you haven't tried the PMD yet, you're really missing out. I feel like I have a million beauty gadgets, but this is the only one I consistently use. It makes such a difference for your skin--my skin is brighter, my pores smaller, and my T-zone stays shine free all day now (big plus!). Ladies, you'll want to invest in one of these suckers, trust me!!
Yandi Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing, gives great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tan Towel is the Best - 7/29/2014 8:31:28 AM I've been using Tan Towel towels for years. It doesn't stink, it goes on evenly, and it wears off evenly. I was hesitant to try On the Glow, however, because of some of the reviews. But I went ahead anyway, and boy am I glad. This. Stuff. Rocks. It doesn't stink. It is really, really moisturizing. It soaks in fast and isn't greasy. And, it leaves a great - I mean GREAT - color. I don't think it's light at all. Used daily, and as a moisturizer, this extends my once-a-week Versa excellently. LOVE!
Snapper Northern New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The body oil I've been looking for! - 7/28/2014 8:06:11 PM I stumbled across this body oil in late winter, and it has saved my skin! I enjoy everything about this product, and if you have dry skin, I recommend you give this oil a try. It's lightweight, isn't petroleum-based, and goes on evenly and is absorbed easily. A previous reviewer referred to the smell, and I was a bit hesitant before I used it. It's true that it's not a "pretty" smell, but I find that the smell doesn't linger on my skin. I would describe it as a "European" scent, rather than a flowery/super-scented "American" scent. (In fact, on a recent trip I found this product in nearly every French pharmacy I entered.) It doesn't interfere with my perfume, and I like its natural scent element. Don't let the scent hold you back if you've got dry skin, as this oil is fantastic year-round. This is a wonderful product and I know I'll be reaching for it daily when the humidity leaves and the Autumn wind begins to blow!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL