Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
JennyM
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works -1/2/2016 7:31:55 AM I was doubter, but I have to say this really reduced the appearance of cellulite on my thighs. I've been using it for 4 months, and I saw some effects after the first month, but it's really in the last few weeks that I've seen a pretty amazing result. The skin is much smoother and less dimpled. Note, I use this along with running 20 miles a week and eating paleo, which I'm sure helps too. I'm hooked on this product though, absolutely loveit.
Madre Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great products at bargain price -1/2/2016 7:09:23 AM A while back while watching a TV show, someone recommended Boots No. 7 products. I decided to give these products a try. The serums, day and night creams are easy to use and make my face feel smooth and comfortable - no dryness at all. The products are reasonably priced and are similar to more expensive products that I have tried in the past. Give them a try!
Bkstunner Brooklyn
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love clarisonic -1/1/2016 1:25:09 PM Loved my clarisonic so much I purchased this one for my boyfriend. He loves it too and skinstore has amazing customer service!
Ravinstyle Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: seals in moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Moisture-locking -12/30/2015 9:23:45 PM As I entered into my 40's, I noticed that my once combination skin had dramatically turned dry and more sensitive. So much so that I would typically reapply moisturizer on my face 1-2 times during the day due to tightness. To help minimize the discomfort, my aesthetician recommended that I apply this serum to help seal in the moisture in the morning and at night. It glides on smoothly without feeling at all oily. I love this product, which helps to comfort my skin.
Beccamichelle Ct
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: light and moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally!!! -12/29/2015 9:32:47 AM I have combination skin- a little more on the oily side but was finding I was getting dry patches. I needed a heavier moisturizer at night but everything I tried would sit on my skin and wash off in the morning without helping. After reading many reviews on RMS oil, I decided to try it and I will never use anything else! It takes just 3-4 drops every night and my skin looks and feels the best it has in years. I personally like the smell and it's not overpowering. Try it!!!
LM59 MD
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -12/28/2015 11:09:36 PM I bought this for a gift after my daughter-in-law expressed interest in my daughter's Mia2. It was a great price and she was very excited to get it. She couldn't wait to go home, use it , and get beautiful, smooth skin!
Krys1018 San Francisco, California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/28/2015 8:04:14 AM I had an amazing esthetician recommend this product to me among many others. After purchasing other skin care products from her, at a hefty price, I decided to look elsewhere for a more affordable vit c serum. Huge mistake! The one I ended up purchasing had great reviews online but when I received the serum and put it on my skin, it was absolutely awful! It felt as if there were a thin mask over my face. I quickly returned it and bought this item. I will never second guess my esthetician again! This serum makes my skin feel so amazing and I've only used it for about a month or so. You most deff get what u pay for. I will be sure to never run out of this product, ever!
Lori Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: non-irritating, beautiful non-sticky matte finish, perfect tint disappears on skin, has not exacerbated my rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Sunscreen...and I've tried them all ! -12/27/2015 1:58:56 PM I have oily skin with rosacea and this is the first sunscreen I've tried which does not aggravate both conditions. In fact, it seems to be calming my skin while at the same time leaving an invisible matte finish. It has a perfect amount of tint so that is disappears on skin with neither a chalky finish nor any perceptible color.
vfilich san francisco
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/26/2015 8:58:34 PM great for sensitive skin, works well with other brands. great value lasts a long time. I have been using the line for about 3 years with good success my skin looks more youthful.
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: use all year round, afforable Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best sunscreen/anti-aging combo -12/25/2015 5:42:09 PM I have been using this for years, all year round. I am prone to clogged pores but not with this product. It is not greasy, and does what it suppose to do. Protects your skin from the sun and I cannot believe how it reduces wrinkles and fine lines as well. Try it, you will love it. Again, I use it daily. But I usually wear it alone so I am not sure how it is under make-up. Make no mistake, that sun is on your skin, not just in the summer. Protect your face from aging, enjoy the sun, just put this product on first.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »