Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Shesha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love! Love! - 6/9/2014 4:32:14 PM I cannot live without this high performing serum! Keeps my skin looking fresh and clear.
CaliforniaDreaming San Diego, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Eye Cream - 6/9/2014 2:56:30 PM I can't go to bed at night without this eye cream. I didn't know what I was missing till I tried it. I liked this product much better than other eye creams and especially eye gels that I felt were sticky and never fully absorbed into the skin. The feel and results are awesome. A little goes a long way so its also a great price for how much use I get out of it. I had tired, puffy eyes for years and this eye cream really helped to eliminate those problems. I also use it during the day under my concealer, its a great makeup base. Its thick and feels luxurious but settles nicely on the skin for daytime use.
klincka Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, soothing, calming, perfect under makeup, use day and night
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without! - 6/9/2014 12:39:42 PM So obsessed with this eye cream! It feels rich and hydrating, but doesn't run or smear my makeup. It also does wonders for super dry/chapped lips.
klincka Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisture-solution for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightweight hydration! - 6/9/2014 12:32:33 PM I love this toner! It's super lightweight and leaves my skin feeling calm and hydrated. My esthetician recommended taking it with me when I travel...I put a small amount in a spray bottle and mist my skin as needed. Such a life saver!
Mamasami San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Magic Eraser - 6/9/2014 11:33:35 AM I have been using this every day and night after I tried the Red Carpet Facial Kit I wanted to try more. This is lovely to use. A little bit goes a long way. I feel like the texture of my skin is smoother and the pores are smaller. I don't notice my sun spots as much so something is going on there too. This just makes my skin glow. I would recommend using the facial kit 2 times a week too with it.
Mamasami San Francisco
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This works! - 6/9/2014 11:26:09 AM This is a peel you can easily do at home and get the results if not better than at a spa. It is strong without turning the skin red. It works the first time. I saw my skin transform in front of my eyes. It is fun to use too. 3 steps that are super easy. The second step which is the neutralizer burns for a second and then completely goes away. It made me realize this is the real deal. No redness just glowing skin. I am a total fan and hooked on this product. All I can say is WOW! You have to see for yourself.
CaliforniaDreaming San Diego, California Pros: pleasant fragrance, active
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Toner Ever - 6/9/2014 11:16:05 AM I love this toner! I put it on and instantly feel like my skin is has been refreshed, cleansed and unclogged. This is my number one skin care addiction. It has helped my skin immensely, decreased my acne and made my skin look brighter and softer. I love this product!
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gives luminous glow, amazing pore shrinker, super uv/environmental protection Cons: can cause some sensitive individuals to break out., test skin first before full application.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
I Always come Back! - 6/8/2014 12:40:15 PM I always end up coming back to Prevage. It gives a luminous glow, it shrinks pores a lot, it evens out skintone, and even helps fine lines. Not to mention its a super potent anti-oxidant that provides major protection, better than CE Ferulic any day. I am new to the Intensive Repair Daily Serum. I have always used the regular Serum, Body, Night cream, etc. For women the Body cream is amazing. I personally love the rich night moisturizer with vitamin A(mild Retinol) and Its primary Idebenone ingredient. So ultimately I like to get the Serum and the Night cream if nothing else. What's great about this intensive serum, is that it includes lots of great anti-aging ingredients(peptides, antioxidants, skin lighteners, and more) I use this with my SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum. I know its expensive, but worth the radiant results. for financial reasons I will probably switch back to the regular large size serum to use over top my TNS Essential Serum, which I cant be without. I would buy this over CE Ferulic or Phloretin any day. You get better UV protection and actually get visible results. Only negative is it can be a little too strong for some peoples skin and cause them to break out. I recommend taking it easy at first with either prevage serum. Doing it every other day, once a day at first. Then move up. The neck area tends to be the most sensitive. So be more careful hear. I cant use it on my neck daily if I am shaving, since I'm a dude. Anyway, I have ranted enough fanboy things about Prevage in this review. I just want more people to know about this wonderful line of products. Prevage originally started out in the Dermatologists office at a 1% strength(current retail department store version is 1/2 strength). Prevage 1% was used before the Skinmedica TNS got into the picture for wrinkles and tone and texture. My ideal combonation with Prevage serum, is use the Skinmedica TNS recovery or ESerum or Neocutis PSP serum first, then Prevage Serum, Moisturizer, then SPF. If you use a BB tinted cream, apply it after the Prevage serum, before you apply your Moisturizer-SPF. Afterwards, you can apply a powder makeup if you like, if you are a woman(Most are on here :-) ). I use a special brown tinted Austrailian "Mediterranean" BB cream to keep a Tan look to my Fair pale complexion.
Sally Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great for clearing adult acne! - 6/8/2014 12:41:18 AM I really like this product. I was discouraged after trying another cleanser to correct large pores. My face became very very dry and was peeling after using most of the cleanser. As I still had breakouts, I switched to Murad. It has cleared up my acne and my skin is much better. I like murad acne gel. It works well to clear up blemishes. So far all is clear!
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best ever face sunscreen - 6/7/2014 10:07:30 AM This is the best sunscreen I have ever used on my face without any kind of reaction! I love that it is unscented and very light and absorbing and there is no white film whatsoever left on my skin!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL