Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Worth the price - 3/7/2014 3:01:24 PM This device is wonderful. I saw it demonstrated on qvc and read all of the positive reviews. It does an excellent job of making feet smooth and soft. I use it every couple of weeks, and my feet stay In great condition. The first roller is still going strong after a couple of months so I'm guessing replacement time is reasonable.
howdy Houston, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/7/2014 2:04:30 PM I think this product combined with the Lumafirm Repair Cream is absolutely wonderful! I am unsure as to how many applications you get from one disc but I have gotten 2 already and I have some more left. I almost went through all the cream before remembering (finding) this disc. The cream alone is nice but combined with this disc, your face will immediately look and feel like you have had a fancy spa treatment. Biggest game changer I've ever felt or seen. I love all Pevonia products and have been using them for about 17 years now.
nobska19 Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
easy at-home waxing strips - 3/7/2014 9:02:32 AM These wax strips are goof-proof and really simple. You rub the strip briskly between your hands and then peel apart the two sides to reveal 2 wax strips (so although the packaging states there are 20 strips inside, IMO there are really 40). I use these every few weeks for my upper lip and between my brows with great results. There is minimal irritation and they are really easy to use.
kels303 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far so good. - 3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
RuiLe Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 3/7/2014 4:00:16 AM I use the cleanser and moisturizer along with the toner. I noticed a differenxe in my skin tone after several weeks of use.
irioum Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Inexpensive and totally works! - 3/6/2014 11:41:44 AM I'm pretty happy with this product. Perfect for acne prone skin. If you want simple, clean, lightweight moisturizer then this is the one to go with. Also works great on sensitive skin which is why I got it originally - my skin had red spots/irritations, perhaps it was some allergy but this product helped with bringing my skin back to normal. Give it a shot for sure! :)
KateDi Fort Wayne, In Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Mask You Can Buy!! - 3/6/2014 8:44:14 AM I loved this mask from the moment I opened the container! The pumice gently exfoliates without irritating the skin. The mask, albeit thick in consistency, does not take long to dry. After I washed it off I could tell immediately that my skin looked clearer and had a glow to it. I have used it twice now and my mild breakouts have cleared up, I don't have and dry or flaky skin, my skin is softer than it has ever been and has an all around healthy glow to it! I love this product and wish I could buy it in a bigger size! I have recommended it to all my friends.
yjlikesnowberry Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non sticky, cleanse well, easy usage, safe ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Cleanse well and safe ingredients - 3/5/2014 5:10:55 PM I recommend to people with all skin types but are looking for gentle and safe cleanser. For dry skin, it's one of the best cleanser for not drying skin but cleanse well. It does hydrate skin but not leave any sticky or wax feeling. For oily skin, like me, I use it for morning face washing. Since oily/combination skin needs to clean pores and keep away from excessive oil, the morning face washing product should not be harsh but still can do the good job. And THIS IS the one! In addition, I check the ingredients with some cosmetic fact websites and found that these herbal/botanic based ingredients are highly safe! Moreover, use it with Clarisonic face washing machine, let the cleanser stay on your face for 40-60 seconds, the face will be refreshed and hydrated, yet soft and smell great!
jillymo Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2014 3:35:57 PM Nice in the morning under makeup. Use SPARINGLY or it will roll off if you are applying foundation. A little goes a long way to firm and add a nice glow. Love it.
chapchap73 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous! - 3/5/2014 3:47:29 AM I purchased this after my go-to daily moisturizer (also by Exuviance) was discontinued. I must say this an upgrade! I love how it just melts into my skin and leaves no residue. The cream formula means a little goes a long way so this bottle is also a money-saver. Love, love, love it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL