Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

fatima
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't like it - 8/10/2014 1:52:57 AM The texture is like water, not exactly easy to apply. It also burned and tingled everytime I used it. Wasn't impressed and won't be purchasing it again.
laurieh Cleveland, ON Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best anti oxidant serum on the market - 8/8/2014 7:25:03 AM I have used CE Ferulic for 5 years- every morning. My face has no dark spots and very few wrinkles. I credit Skinceuticals for that. The formula really works. It is pricey but it is the only antioxidant serum that I will use because I know what a difference it has made.
ENimon Cambridge MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, high in vitamin c
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Incredible! - 8/7/2014 2:38:07 PM This is hands down, the best lotion i've ever used...and trust me, i've tried a TON. I've had skin issues since i was a child and because of that and lots of time in the sun, i have sun damage and scarring. This lotion has started to turn that around after 1.5 bottles. Yes, it's pricey...but look at the ingredients and you'll see why. It's the kind of product i would buy for my face, but i want to change my skin all over so for me, it's worth the investment. And I use it on my face too! I will never stop buying this lotion unless it's discontinued! I've already had clients and friends ask me what i've been using and now they're hooked too! :) Very gentle and hardly any scent, just orange oil. One of the best purchases i've made in a while and the little goes a long way!
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Gift Idea - 8/7/2014 9:13:47 AM I was introduced to these at a spa, and it lets me bring the spa home. I'm a big believer in the healing property of water, and take baths a couple of times per week, so I love anything new and different. These tint the water slightly adding to the experience. The smell is strong, but in a therapeutic way, worth every penny. For a large bath tub you would use the full bottle, for small bath tub only half, making it a great value. And if you go to the spa for the bathing ritual it's $70+ and they often use this product.
skinguru florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow - 8/7/2014 9:08:18 AM This can be intense, but in a very good way. You know it's working, you feel it working, and the results are facial worthy. The key with this is to be gentle, the product is active. Use common sense and use a small amount. Also if it burns, take it off, if it stings slightly leave on briefly. Listen to your skin. The enzymes will break down dead skin cells, and then the grit will smooth skin further. You will want to ease into this product, using once a week, without massaging into the skin. The next time you will massage very gently, and remove quickly. The skin will be pink, bringing blood to the surface of the skin, and giving you that amazing glow.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Adore this one! - 8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
skinguru florida Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Average - 8/7/2014 8:58:53 AM In theory, this is great. I know that I want antioxidant protection during the day, especially since I live in a sunny climate. I don't see any difference in my skin at all, I've used this for 4 months, and can't say anything good about it. I don't have anything bad to say about it either. I wouldn't purchase it again.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't beat it for the Budget - 8/7/2014 8:55:23 AM When I'm strapped financially, and can't invest in some of my other faves, this one does a great job. No oiliness, no breakouts. I don't notice any great improvement in my skin, but I know at least I'm getting SPF, and hydration. It works until I can get something better.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fresh and Light - 8/7/2014 8:51:59 AM I enjoy this cleanser very much. It does foam up nicely, so you only need to use a very little bit. I love the ingredients, like the papaya, to help gently exfoliate. I will say that this is better for acne, oily, or oily/combination skin. I notice that it is a little drying for my combo skin, but my skin is a little dehydrated, so I would choose the milk next time.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 8/7/2014 8:47:21 AM This really is an amazing moisturizer. My skin is calm, hydrated, and supremely soft. I noticed an immediate improvement in texture. I use this at night, and the next morning when I rinse my face, I can't believe how fantastic my skin feels. I'm pretty picky, but this one is a winner. The fragrance is delicate and intoxicating. I can't put my finger on what it is, but it is amazing! I will purchase again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL