Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on and disappears quickly. great scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/20/2016 8:24:22 AM Any new hand lotion is attractive to me. That's why I like the Skin Store- I always get an opportunity to try something new.
LJPJM Chicago, il
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -2/20/2016 4:31:53 AM I have used StriVectin SD for about 15 years, since a dermatologist recommended it. It makes the skin more supple and elastic - like when we are very young. Tube lasts a very long time - well worth it!!!!
Rirunyan Nashville
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing moisturizer without breakouts -2/18/2016 9:07:28 PM Love this product. I use it every night during the winter and around my eyes all year. I have combination skin. This does not break me out.
Memenana
Pros: the most wonderful hand lotion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the BEST!! -2/17/2016 11:44:04 AM Heard of your hand lotion thru friends who had been to Israel, so I knew I had to get some when we finally went on our first Holy Land trip. Went to your shop at the Dead Sea, we finally got our first of your products! As soon as I found out could order on line we have been ordering ever since! THANK YOU
McMini West Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: sticky, doesn't help, no change what-so-ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really bummed! -2/17/2016 11:33:35 AM I was so excited to purchase this due to the 5 star reviews and I also purchased this at full price and I hate it. Use it before bed? But my face is all sticky so it just rubs off on the pillowcase?? I use very little and I still hate the feel of it. I would put up with that if it actually worked but I've seen no positive change/result from this product. I'm sad and out $42.00!
Nebbsie Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: use as primer &/or serum, hides pores, smoothes foundation, better than a primer Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -2/16/2016 9:34:55 PM Best sample I have ever received. I was amazed at how great my skin looked after first use. Will save up to buy this product again b/c of how it made my foundation last all day, hided my pores and smoothed my skin out + I can't wait for extra added benefits of the serum.
Productobsessed
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Mask -2/16/2016 2:09:11 PM This exfoliates and soothe and hydrates. My skin becomes so smooth, soft and even toned with this mask. I love it!
Sensitive1 chicago IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repair cream is OK, but not for the price -2/16/2016 9:10:11 AM This product is expensive for a repair cream, and its not as good as cetaphil cream for half the price. It does an OK job, but not for the money
SkinCareDevotee New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great for travel Cons: not so great as a sampler
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product Tryout -2/16/2016 4:38:35 AM I bought this set to sample all three products---particularly Arden's Superstart---before committing to pricey full-size purchases. Though the Prevage items are premium sample sizes, the Superstart is very small---truly trial size. If your mission is trying these products out, rather than using them as a travel kit, you might be better off going to the cosmetics counter for free samples.
Prdctjnkytx Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best I've ever used! -2/15/2016 1:18:13 PM I have tried almost every tinted moisturizer out there from Dermatologist ones, to Sephora product lines they carry, Ulta product lines they carry and even elite product lines in offices where I have had botox done. I live in Texas and was visiting my old esthetician in San Diego a few years back and she introduced me to this product. I have been using it for about 3 or 4 years and I only have to buy it twice a year. It's a bit pricey but what I love about this product is that it has good slip and I just apply it with my fingertips. It's super sheer and light and it doesn't feel like you're wearing anything on your face at all. Really good in giving you an evened out complexion but also showing your natural beauty as well. I'm not one who likes to wear foundation because I like to look as natural as possible and this product does just that. I have tried samples from different lines since I started using this product and nothing compares. It's also really moisturizing (although, I still use moisturizer underneath as a base) and it doesn't dry me out like some of the tinted moisturizers I've tried in the past. You really don't need a lot. The only thing I don't like about this product is their new bottle since this past year because the hole in the top where you squeeze out product has gotten bigger and it's harder to conserve when you accidentally squeeze too much out.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor