Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff Works for REALS -10/20/2015 4:41:51 PM I used 1x week, as it's strong, now I'm up to 2x a week , my face is smoother, shinier, brighter, I use it on my chest too; brown spots & little wrinkles get better, but the big wrinkles, nope, you need fillers for those...no creams will get rid of those!
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -10/17/2015 5:48:27 PM I keep buying this for myself and my husband-- it really seems to work! It has also seemed to erase some of the skin tags that were developing on my neck? Either way, it does make the neck look better and firmer...
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite sunscreen -10/17/2015 8:32:33 AM This is the third time I am purchasing this item. I live in Florida and I don't sit in the sun, but it's always shining down on me as soon as I walk out of the house. The reason I really love this product is because, unlike others, it's so light and it absorbs into my skin with out feeling greasy or oily. It also doesn't leave my face with a white film. I also trust La Roche Posay as a go to product.
Skinpro4real Columbus, OH
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: rich hydrating plumping Cons: cleansing treatment breaks me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/17/2015 6:47:43 AM I would have given this five stars if the cleansing treatment didn't break me out. Love the other three products!
Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: matte, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -10/15/2015 8:09:56 PM I've tried numerous sunscreens, BB & CC creams. This one is by far the best. It gives a beautiful matte finish. This is the perfect one. No more searching for me
djw1 Iowa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin baby soft -10/15/2015 6:57:43 AM Wonderful product for the price! Makes your skin baby soft and helps diminish brown spots from the sun. Love it!
Mompars Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long time user of this product, worth the price. -10/14/2015 8:23:30 AM If you're looking for something to even your skin tone without a whitening or bleaching effect, this is a good one. Easy to apply, and good results. Doesn't work overnight, but after a few weeks you'll see improvement.
Sport
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eyes man -10/14/2015 3:22:16 AM I'm a truck driver and my eyes always tired and this product is different than the other it doesn't have a perfume so is neutral.
Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: skincare on-the-go
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On-The-Go Glow -10/12/2015 3:15:10 PM I just started using the LIFTLAB Skincare line about a month ago and am sooo impressed with it. My skin has never felt so hydrated. I jumped in with the full size products, but this travel set is a great way to try the line and experience the results for yourself. This is going to be my go-to holiday gift for friends so they can try the skincare line that has my skin on-the-glow.
Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Skin Has Never Felt So Hydrated -10/12/2015 2:59:44 PM My skin has NEVER felt sooo hydrated. I use this every morning and evening (for about a month now) and I can tell my skin is more hydrated. I can't wait to see the results after 11 weeks (they say it takes 11 weeks to see "full results."). Highly recommend.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor