Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
softie9 A nice place with my favorite and only mom and dog
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: perfect for fourth step: cleantoneserum and this, light enough for oily /combo skin, good price and goes far, protects skin before sunscreen Cons: i would like a sunscreen and moisture together
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best moisturizers I have found -10/11/2015 2:16:00 AM This moisturizer is light enough for daily use and oily skin that needs moisture but not too much to weigh the skin down after the serum number three step. This is perfect for the am routine of cleanse, tone, serum, moisturize and apply sunscreen before makeup if it is a makeup day. On drier skin types, I would use a heavier moisturizer at night after serum. As for oily skin, combination or acne prone, I would use this product after a retin A application or the Blemish Defense salicylic by SkinCeuticals with ageing properties too. Use the moisturizer only where the dry spots are though because, ultimately, we are trying to balance the skin to become blemish free without losing the moisture dew that should become a regular aspect of the balance without the skin being too oily.
sq900 VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -10/7/2015 8:55:41 AM This product is definitely a good idea if you do not want to use Botox. I noticed the effects fairly quickly. It is NOT just a subtle difference which takes days to work. If you use this product every day you will happy with the results. Of course, do not expect it to work just like Botox but if you want to avoid the needles try and get a sample of this product.
Bryan Seattle,WA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: natural, paraben free, vegetarian Cons: hard to rinse off face, smells uniquely unpleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Good but not Great Mask -10/6/2015 12:44:55 PM This mask when applying to your face smells very non luxurious and a weird kind of bland Smell unique to this product . I don't know if it's because I'm come from brands like Arcona and Eleni's . But theirs masks even the clay ones smell better and just over look and texture are higher than this product .Overall very good product for non agitating the skin because it is vegetarian . Does also seem too make my face feel moisturized . To each their own
PatD Minneapolis, Mn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's so creamy and melts into your skin -10/6/2015 1:18:56 AM As far as nigh cream goes, it feels as though it is soaking right into your skin. Not heavy, yet doing a great job in moisturizing your skin.
Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/4/2015 7:30:44 PM This is a great product, the smell is heavenly, the gel is a good medium but those pesky beads really do nothing except get caught in my hair to be found later. But it's really a cleanser that I look forward to using.
Maui, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is the best, leave the rest -9/20/2015 4:05:50 PM I live in Hawaii and use retin A and this is the only SPF that keeps my skin protected all day from unavoidable Hawaii sun exposure. Celazome is incredibly moisturizing and just a great day time moisture solution and makes my skin look beautiful! I also spend part of the year in New Zealand and the sun in that area of the world is famously damaging and harsh. This is the only sunscreen that holds up down under where you don't have to constantly reapply every 15 minutes. This product really is a cut above the rest for protection and overall skin moisture and health.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: skin feels soft Cons: very pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/19/2015 9:56:33 PM I've been using TNS essential serum since July. My skin is softer, but no improvement on wrinkles. My dermatologist said it can take up to 4 months to see real results. I will finish the second bottle then decide if I want to continue.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lovely texture, helps with lp Cons: need to come in a bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -9/19/2015 8:16:54 PM I love this lotion. It actually helps me with my kp and minimize the appearance of razor bumps. The texture is great, and I love the way it blends into the skin so easily.
Philp Seattle
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/18/2015 7:15:09 PM Doesn't get rid of my dark circles around my eyes. My benefit is that it make my skin around my eyes little bit tighter.
malibu, ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not great -9/16/2015 12:37:17 PM I agree that this eye cream is not nearly as good as it's predecessor. I really loved the old one and have tried all other Caudalie eye products and am now searching elsewhere for a good eye cream.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor