Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
washy New Zealand Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Velvety - 10/7/2014 2:46:20 PM I received this as a sample a while ago, didn't really want to use it as it is for "Normal, Dehydrated and Mature skin" none of which describes my skin! I have started using it recently as I have run out of my normal moisturizer, at night and on days when i'm not wearing any makeup, as I have combination skin and it takes a while to absorb. But it feels so nice when applying! It feels like velvet. It hasn't broken me out, which new products tend to do, makes my skin fell nice and moisturized without felling greasy. Am considering buying a full sized bottle!
Northwestgal Northwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective Cons: poor dispense method
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Shabby dispensing method - 10/7/2014 10:35:15 AM I loved this product (twice!) until the dispenser failed. The first dispenser failed with about 1/3 of the product unused. The second time, there was more than 1/2 of the product remaining. I had to use a Q-tip to 'dig out' the remainder. Not ideal. Why not use a larger version of the tube used in the sample size? I'm not buying again until they deal with this, despite the fact that the product, itself, is excellent.
fatima Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 10/5/2014 2:06:11 AM I have used this peel for over a month, and it has done nothing for my skin, positive or negative. When I first apply it it burns a little, which is a sensation that I am not fond of. The texture is awful for a peel, it's like jam. Unfortunately I couldn't return it because I threw away the box and invoice away upon receipt because all the reviews made this product sound so promising.
Celia25 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Use as my daily moisturizer - 10/3/2014 10:00:14 PM Switched to this after Josie Marans moisturizer with SPF was discontinued & I prefer this la Roche posey better. After applying my skinceuticals serums a little dab of this moisturizer goes a long way to cover my face & neck. Absorbs quickly & my makeup goes on smoothly over this moisturizer. Doesn't sting or irritate my skin & has no major scent. Provides all day moisture for my dry skin. Great price for the amount of product you get. One tube lasts me 4-6 months.
SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! - 10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
JG0303 LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
BEST OUT THERE - 10/2/2014 11:38:06 PM I have been using for over 4 years and the best facial cleanser out there.
Colleenkellyj Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm afraid it works - 10/2/2014 10:06:15 AM My dermatologist recommended this product. I paid the outrageous amount, just following order. I buy most of my products from Target. I used the product and when it was finished I didn't expect to buy something so expensive again. A couple weeks later I noticed that my skin wasn't looking very good - and realized it could be the SkinMedica. I bought it again, and within a week my skin looked good again. I am afraid I am sold on this terribly expensive product. For me it reversed the damage of menapause - I couldn't stand looking older. This seems to bring me back to when I had sufficient estrogen.
Viburnam Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective - 10/1/2014 6:14:21 AM You can feel that this product works. It left my skin smooth and tingly. It is borderline appropriate for my middle-aged skin, the Cranberry Gommage was definitely too harsh for me. The Golden Grain was too mild.
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL