Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin feels amazing - 11/30/2014 12:54:05 PM I just started using this mask after trying many, many others. I love how smooth and moisturized my skin feels after using this. Very hydrating and it smells great.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't mix well - 11/30/2014 12:51:49 PM I like the fragrance and the way my skin feels after using this, however it doesn't mix well.
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/30/2014 12:49:18 PM There is always a risk of putting an oil directly on your face because it has to soak in quickly and not be too heavy or greasy. This is lightweight and it does seem to help the dryness that happens to my skin as it gets colder but with combination skin it's a little too heavy. I'm not sure I like it enough to make it part of my routine though its a decent value overall. Its probably better for rough/dry skin types.
nalbright Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no smell/fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

UNSCENTED/Truly does not clog pores - 11/30/2014 11:10:59 AM This is a great first or only layer. It's the only product I use... I don't even use sunscreen and I think my skin is holding up very well despite poor genetics. Best thing is it DOES NOT SMELL and it DOES NOT clog pores.
selenaorozco fort worth, tx Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
doesn't work! - 11/29/2014 7:10:50 PM i had light acne before using this, only to find out it made it worse after using it. i grew little white heads along with the new pimples. i stopped wearing makeup for the sake of my acne but that didn't seem to help either. If your face is sensitive to alcohol please please don't use it. the kit comes with a moisturizer to use after the alcohol based product (because alcohol dries up your face) but i guess both products don't work. oh and of course i stopped using the eliminating pads because they smelled so strong and heavy with alcohol, i only used it twice and it made my acne worse.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: runny and drippy you must pour it out carefully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice fragrance doesn't seem to block pores - 11/29/2014 10:23:48 AM Only downside..it pours out of bottle quickly. Redness is calmed down and it seems to work quickly..good stuff..great price
caoimhin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

products not fresh - 11/28/2014 6:58:54 PM My order was placed in November 2014 and the product expiry date is May 2015. I was expecting a fresher stock. This is quite disappointing.
LRodo Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, day and/ or night use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Stuff! - 11/28/2014 12:51:54 PM I have moderately sensitive, combination oily skin that has a tendency to break out due to fluctuations in weather, stress, diet, etc. (as with most people, I suppose; but my skin seems exceptionally psycho for someone in my 30s). I purchased this during the fall because my skin was having a hard time adjusting (like the rest of me) to the end of summer, as well as added stress at work. I wanted something that wouldn't instigate breakouts, but would help control them while fighting the signs of again, as well. I had heard great things about Bliss products and decided to give the brand a try. Now, after a little more than a month of use, my skin clarity and texture is much improved, inflammation/ redness is a non-issue, and the lines on my forehead (I kid you not) are fading fast. It's a great way for acne/ inflammation-prone people to get the benefits of retinol and peptides without risking the potential collateral damage of added oil. I use it at bedtime and it also performs great under makeup (liquid or mineral), as a nice boost of moisture/ skincare.
DEMMAMA California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of the best - 11/27/2014 8:14:42 AM I've tried a few Vitamin C serums. This one is nearly perfect, except for a couple of flaws. First, the smell is terrible. I understand this is possibly because of the ferulic acid. It smells like cured meat, but ithat smell doesn't seem to last very long. The other issue is that I would appreciate a little more viscocity. However, it is far from the runny mess at least one other other serum in this category is. It is a good product, with good ingredients.
StuffIlike Seattle Pros: perfect consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Clay Mask - 11/27/2014 7:47:17 AM This clay mask is absolutely the best I have ever used. It doesn't have any weird fillers - it goes on like clay, dries like clay, and leaves my skin glowing and refreshed. I do at home and spa facials and this product is one I often use. Highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL