Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not very effective for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
EmerginC eye mask - 8/3/2014 2:51:27 PM This product did not cause any irritation, yet showed very limited efficiency for dark circles for me.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING - 8/2/2014 11:22:58 AM I received this as a chosen sample and it is truly amazing. When I checked the price it was so much more than I expected. it makes my skin so velvety smooth and brings out the natural rosy glow that has dulled as I age. There are no cons to this product except price but I will order it and discard all the others I have.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fountain of youth for your eyes - 8/1/2014 10:59:16 PM Let me start by saying I love the Neocutis line. I am so happy skinstore decided to carry it. I have tried several Neocutis products, including the original Lumiere. Even though I love the original and saw amazing results, I love the Riche version more. It's more moisturizing and stays there hydrating your eyes all day. It de puffs, lightens under eye darkness, and really shines at filling in wrinkles with collagen boosting PSP growth factors. The entire PSP line is very healing too. This and the Bio cream and Gel can be used post laser and skin procedures without any irritation and dramatically speeds up recovery and healing. I highly recommend this version if you want extra moisture. I also believe less goes a longer way in this Richer version. Product should last longer. I have tried skin medica's tns eye and the Lumiere beats it hands down in results. They speak for itself. Also try Neocutis PSP Bio Cream and/or PSP Bioserum, which is my favorite combo.
Michaela Somerset, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, definitely diminishes the fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Me - Top Product All The Way! - 8/1/2014 2:36:21 PM I am a 61 year young female and my skin and hair are extremely important to me. I have used this product for a year and find it to be the "absolute best" for my skin. My skin is younger looking, lines and wrinkles are gone - forehead, nose, under eyes, corners of eyes, laugh lines, chin, and neck. It is also very important how you rub theses products on your skin; should be in an upward and light motion and also "light patting" around the eyes. Of course I have used other products that are also very good, but by far, this is the best for my skin - it does it all.
NadiaR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

So much fun! - 8/1/2014 10:27:42 AM This mask is so fun to use and you can SEE and FEEL it working. It's great to start your day with and/or end it. It pops and feels so cool against my skin. I particularly love it when my skin is feeling dehydrated. Gives a boost to my skin with a bit of a flushed look, but that goes away after I apply the moisturizer by Radical Skincare. I really enjoy this mask!
Charlottian Charlotte, NC Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not this best... - 8/1/2014 8:51:26 AM I really wanted to like this SPF, and after having read all of the glowing reviews, I thought that it would be the perfect one for my combination skin...I was wrong. It feels quite tacky on my skin and gives it a bit of a greasy look. I don't mind "dewy", but this makes it downright shiny. I did finally find one that I LOVE, and it's also a PTR product; Ultra-light oil-free SPF 30. It's the perfect amount of moisture and SPF, and while my skin has that fresh, dewy look, it's smooth and absorbs everything so it doesn't have that tacky feel.
Viburnam Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clean and Pleasant - 8/1/2014 7:42:05 AM I received a sample of this cleanser and knew immediately I would buy the product. I found the fragrance very pleasant, but if you don't like scent, maybe it is not for you. Cleaned very well for a non-foaming product, and did not leave my skin feeling stripped and dry.
scarlett83 Schaumburg, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it!! - 7/30/2014 7:06:41 PM This stuff is great. Gentile on my skin, but kicks my pimples butt. A bit pricey, but worth it.
Margiegg Laredo, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisterizer - 7/30/2014 4:51:55 PM My dermatologist recommended and sold this product at his office. They no longer self it so I was lucky to find it at the Skin Store. It is a great product. I have used it for several years now. It has helped reduce my pores and a friend of mine complimented me on that the fact I don't have any wrinkles on my forehead. Highly recommend.
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream I've Used! - 7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL