Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

fairgirl New York, NY Pros: spill-proof
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My go-to every time - 2/10/2015 2:32:38 PM Honestly this is one of my all-time favorite products. I can throw it in any bag without worrying about leakage. But, most importantly, with this I reapply SPF every couple of hours over makeup - not something everyone does. My sister-in-law had a beach wedding in the morning with beach reception all afternoon. I was the only member of the wedding who didn't end up with a massive burn. Additionally, I love that they made a powdered sunscreen that suits my super-fair skin! Most end up making me look over-bronzed or orange.
xxxx1234 Long Island , NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin treatment and cleanser in one. - 2/10/2015 12:39:30 PM I purchased this product 3 months ago and love the difference in my skin. My enlarged pores have shrunk, skin is smooth, resulting in getting rid of my old make-up foundation and purchasing a new lighter one. I also do not need a make-up primer anymore. No more having to buy replacement brushes and no more frequent recharging. In fact, I use this product every day and have not had to recharge it yet. I will be buying another one for my daughter.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream - 2/10/2015 2:43:06 AM I began using this cream as a night cream. A little goes a long way and I am pretty fickle - always looking for something better. I used up ecery single bit. I think it made my skin smoother, I didnt give me vreakouts, and reduces the wrinkles on my forehead. I will buy again
Ayla Asheville Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
must have had HIGH expectations - 2/9/2015 12:26:44 PM Not every product is for everyone. As expensive as this one is, I expected some improvement.. sadly it is going back.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Cons: greasy, heavy, doesn't absorb before dressing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not for me - 2/9/2015 11:53:29 AM I read a review on another site so decided to try Peaushun because I'm always looking for a new body lotion. I liked the fact that it was for tightening the skin which I know really doesn't happen in real life. I also liked the fact that it makes the skin glow. After using this product several times I will admit that it's way to greasy for me and a bit heavy. After showering, putting on my body lotion and then my make up and I go in to get dressed, I don't want my body to feel like my body lotion hasn't absorbed into my skin before putting my clothes on, but his product still felt too greasy. I wish I could say something good about it.
Magoo San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing soothing serum for sensitive skin! - 2/9/2015 8:36:23 AM I have sensitive and also cannot handle heavy scented lotions or serums. Avene is the perfect set of ingredients for me - not greasy, light, no smell and easily absorbed. I highly recommend this product!
Gabi Alexandria, VA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love It - 2/9/2015 6:38:29 AM I received this as a sample and am placing my order now for a tube. I've been looking for a BB Cream that was more than just a moisturizing sunscreen. This provides real coverage,but not heavy, similar to a sheer foundation. It feels silky when it goes on and I don't even need powder to set it.
oceangrl01 Wilmington, NC Pros: i liked the size & shape Cons: expensive!, hard to maneuver around your face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Stick with Clarisonic...or even just a face cloth - 2/9/2015 5:57:08 AM I use a Clarisonic daily but thought I'd give this a try. The size and shape felt interesting and I liked the idea of the rubber bristles. I was really disappointed. The size & shape actually made it awkward to maneuver around my face, it didn't really help lather the soap and I didn't like the feel of it on my skin. I felt like I'd be better off with a face brush or face cloth - definitely nothing special that warrants a $150+ price tag. So I'm sticking to my Clarisonic and I'm happy to replace the brushes periodically. I think this is a great concept but it was less than mediocre and definitely NOT worth the money.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slightly greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice feeling - 2/8/2015 7:30:21 PM I have dry and somewhat sensitive skin. I used to use another brand but was tired of going to the mall to get refills. I got a facial at a spa that used Sundari products and was impressed with the way it made my skin feel. It was not itchy or red and the next day it felt great. I was sold on Sundari. I have been gradually replacing my old product with Sundari ones. The Elderflower moisturizer makes my face feel smooth and it is less red and blotchy. I think it will make a real difference in my skin
countdebleauchamp Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good vitamin C serum - 2/8/2015 12:15:17 PM I've used many vitamin C serums, (emerginc, Ole Hendrickson, PTR, skinceuticals ce ferulic, IS clinical, skinmedica) this is one of the better ones. Lightweight, not greasy, absorbs nicely.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL