Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mkosiks Denver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial- caution -9/3/2015 4:53:07 AM So disappointed. Haven't been able to use it because the pump on the product doesn't work. Really expensive mistake for me.
Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, really works, fresh scent, cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential for Healthy Skin Year Round! -9/2/2015 7:39:04 PM This kit is helping tremendously to firm and tighten my skin. The included antioxidants such as rose hips and pomegranate help keep my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. The products work very effectively together. I start off with using the LipoSmooth Body Polish to exfoliate my skin and remove dead skin cells. It is impossible for topical products to work if dead skin cells are preventing absorption, so this first step is a must! My skin flushes and feels warm when I use the LipoTherm Contour Cream, so I know that these products are really working. Increasing circulation improves skin's health by stimulating lymphatic flow and flushing out toxins and excess water. I then use the peptide-infused LipoLift Firming Lotion. With continued weekly use I have noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. These products are helping me stay confident even though swimsuit season is coming to a close! I also love that they are cruelty-free.
Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: really works, fresh scent, fast absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reduces Cellulite Through Circulation -9/1/2015 8:00:21 PM This product has made a huge difference in reducing my cellulite! I apply this cream right after I towel off after my shower. Immediately I experience warmth and flushing in the areas where I applied the cream, so I know this product is increasing circulation and is tackling cellulite in the deeper layers of my skin. The cream has a fresh, pleasant scent and I love incorporating it into my daily beauty routine.
Ok
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very lightweight Cons: kind of pricey for my budget
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisture without oily or greasy -8/31/2015 4:28:53 AM Kinda pricey for my budget, maybe not others, but it is a great product. I use only Skinceuticals and when I have a facial there is no longer any "congestion"to be removed, which is a huge improvement in my skin.
Lathirus Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: nice fresh feeling after you use it Cons: spray feature is not necessary
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great toner I have used for 2-3 years -8/30/2015 5:27:31 AM This toner was used at a medical spa where I have facials... that was my introduction to Epionce skincare. It doesn't strip the skin. It leaves it tingly and clean -- it has never made my skin tight or made it break out. I use it after I have removed makeup and cleansed my face. My skin is a little on the sensitive side, slightly oily, but this works great. The spray feature seems a little of a waste to me as I use textured cotton pads to apply. After I go over my face, I take the same cotton pad to clean my ears (behind the ears, the ridges inside and out, but NOT in the ear canal).
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: feels great, clarifying, gentle cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap & Glory Detox cleanser -8/28/2015 8:03:36 AM This facial cleanser feels great, makes my skin feel wonderful, and I've had less of those pesky "later in life repeat of adolescence" breakouts since I started using it.
Tumwater, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great smell, nondrying, awesome experience, no gluten, skin feels great!, no soap residue, skin feels soft silky, makes u want to take a shower! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money! -8/27/2015 1:39:39 AM I have a gluten intolerance and most soaps leave my skin dry and very itchy. I did not want to take showers, because I would itch so bad. At the time I had no idea that gluten was in soap. I tried this soap and my life seriously changed for the better. I look forward to showers, because I know I will not spend the whole day blood red from itching. My skin feels wonderful. The smell is yummy too. I get compliments on how great I smell. I suggest wholeheartedly you try this soap. I promise, literally promise, you will not regret your decision. Enjoy!! I know I will!!!
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle & effective for dry skin -8/26/2015 10:50:54 PM Gentle and effective for my dry skin. A little goes a long way. And it smells glorious, not overwhelming or cloying. I am truly impressed by this brand with each new product I try.
Arlie California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Makes a difference -8/26/2015 7:38:56 AM After using this eye cream for a couple of weeks my skin around my eyes are brighter and firmer.
maybeme Miami Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: take20+years off you face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -8/25/2015 11:27:06 AM This is the strangest product ( in a very , very good way) - you put it on and then you do not move your facial muscles. Wella ! I looked 20 years younger or more. Your face is really tight and it was tough to speak, but I went to an outdoor party and applied tinted sunscreen over this and did not look like my mother wearing my clothes. Immediately purchased the one for the eyes. Love, love,love this!!!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor