Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just a dab will do you
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user of this product -6/19/2015 2:31:24 PM Just a little goes along way, if you put too much it seems to tingle a bit on my skin. I really should use it everyday but that is my fault that I don't.
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't spread easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/19/2015 11:24:59 AM I definitely prefer the Suki foamy cleanser. This product requires at least 3 pumps to do the job.
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
DukeIV Richmond, Va
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blue Plasma -6/18/2015 7:09:31 AM This is one of the best eye treatments I've ever used...it gets rid of the dark circles, and is constantly rebuilding your skin. The skin around the eyes is very fragile, and this is the one for me. I put it on about ten minutes prior to moisturizer, and I can say being 50 I have 'NO' lines around my eyes yet. Some is genetics,and most is because of taking care of my skin.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definite Brightening Effect -6/17/2015 4:15:15 PM Tried this as a sample and was pleased with the result. Definitely brightens my overall complexion- and without the "fake" reflective appearance. The price is not bad considering only a very small amount is needed for daily use. My skin has a "bright" healthy appearance.
BeeUp Phoenix
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't Know What the Hype is About -6/17/2015 8:24:46 AM I bought this based on the great reviews and the fact that is offered at my dermatologist's office. I'm very disappointed. The smell is objectionable, old and stale, it makes me wonder if the product is fresh. I have not noticed any difference in my skin. I will not purchase this again.
Cara707 California North Bay Area
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good Product -6/16/2015 1:08:27 PM I have been using this product under my makeup. It has no fragrance and dries quickly. Its texture is similar to mousse. I find a little goes a long way so the price is good compared to similar products. Finding an SPF 50 product like this is hard to find.
JAB1 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, velvet feel Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -6/16/2015 4:58:20 AM This will be my third order for hydropeptide eye. It is a great product. I feel a wonderful improvement in my skin. Every one over 40 should use this.
GranSan Concord, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Expensive to Continue to Use -6/16/2015 4:16:35 AM This is a good serum. I like it very much, but the cost versus results made the decision for me. For those that can afford it on a continuing basis, The Transforming Pearl Serum is a great product. Soaks into skin immediately. Can make a difference in moisture and skin texture. I recommend it, I just can't keep purchasing it.
Bouvier Colordo
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -6/15/2015 12:59:26 PM I have tried many firming products over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I used other Strivectin products so I thought I'd give this a try. I wanted to have the skin on my thighs looking firm and the appearance of less cellulite. I was amazed at the results. I use it faithfully every A.M. and P.M. It got my legs in shape for summer just what I was hoping for. I will continue to use the product. A little pricy but it does last a long time.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor