Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: fast results Cons: high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -2/1/2016 3:34:15 PM I saw an improvement within a week. I will definitely keep using. Price is a bit high but acceptable with the 20% off offer.
JMarieK Erie, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great mask!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great mask! -2/1/2016 6:54:56 AM This is a great mask! It only has to be on for 5 to 7 minutes. I put it on my face, neck, and chest once a week. I love it! My skin looks better as the week goes on. I do it once a week.
beckyp milwaukee wi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: price Cons: a few ounces less then sephoras
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing -2/1/2016 5:46:15 AM my finance has horrible skin, nothing would help. until i purchased this facewash at sephora. it was wonderful andc cleared his skin up..... Well sephora discontinued it and i search far and wide to find it.... and here on skinstore.com there it was , the holy grail....I ordered it Thursday, it was here Saturday...
ychocolate KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/31/2016 7:44:40 AM My face felt softer after just one use. I love the idea that I'm thoroughly cleaning my face, and I especially I love my new especially soft face.
Nelle Frederick, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: difficult to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No visible improvement in over 6 months. -1/31/2016 4:30:31 AM I bought this product in hopes that it would help with aging skin. I find it difficult to use as it is runny and oily and you have to apply it rather quickly or it will run off your finger. In a little over 6 months, I see no improvements and am now in search of a new nighttime product.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -1/31/2016 3:24:06 AM I have been looking for a product that will cleanse my face without drying it out. Mela D has a very creamy texture when applied to my face. Add a little water and it becomes creamier. It removes all my make up sunscreen mascara etc in one step. After rinsing my face feels incredibly clean but not at all dry or stiff. I have found the product I was searching for. The price point is excellent as well.
Gillyflower Northern CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smells great, nice color, has an exfolient built in, nice jelly-like texture Cons: my skin needs deep exfoliation almost daily, it didn't produce the result i wanted, didn't keep my pores clear, i prefer rinse off products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jan Marini Products Are Nice -1/30/2016 12:00:56 PM I don't know why this product did not seem to work well for me. I have super sensitive skin and I did not get a rash or get red after using it. I loved the scent and the jelly texture was nice, but my skin reacts better when I use her Bioglycolic cleanser, so I returned this product and ordered the glycolic one. My skin is very used to high levels of glycolic acid so maybe that is why my skin looks and feels better after using that cleanser instead.
Ohany2 Orlando, fl
productJunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Decent exfoliator -1/29/2016 3:20:57 AM This device is decent. It's not fantastic and doesn't compare to professional Microderm but does work and does exfoliate. The price is good and wasn't a huge investment which is why I gave it a try. You need other tips as the one that comes with it doesn't really work on your nose. You have to sit next to an outlet to use this and the button that turns it on is right in way when using this so it gets accidentally turned off quite a few times throughout the treatment.
AgeBuster Philly, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Going Well so Far -1/28/2016 1:12:05 PM This is the best thing I have found yet for pores. I am getting older and this has been a problem for me since my teens, therefore I am not expecting an overnight miracle. I am seeing some results. I think with time, I will see even more results, after my old skin is gone. It is a little drying, but not overly so. Worth the $$.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smelly and not in a good way -1/28/2016 9:43:52 AM I love pomegranate in absolutely every way except with this toner. The smell is so bad I cannot get used to it or overcome it's stench. The smell lingers and I cannot use it. Poo! I ended up ordering the EmerginC Peach Toner which is much nicer. That one I would actually prefer more peachy smell but less is more in this case!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor