Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Gretch USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Save Your Money - 9/28/2014 2:11:16 PM Although this product caused no adverse effects, it caused no noticeable benefits that I could detect. It felt good going on my face, it does not have a fragrance, but it did not even seem to hydrate my skin. It might have helped, but I felt like I was wearing the "Emperor's New Clothes"; I was told that it would be great, but it was as if I had done nothing new for my skin. I even tried going without it for a week, and there was no difference! For the high price and for my expectations from Skinceuticals, I am very disappointed. I wanted this product for a long time, but it was not what I had expected or hoped. I would suggest just sticking with your good moisturizer! I am going to finish the bottle (almost done..it does not last long), but I will not buy this again.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does what it promises
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Dark Spot Remover - 9/27/2014 7:59:20 AM I had several freckles and dark spots on my cheeks from sun exposure when I was younger (and not so smart about my skin versus the sun ) and noticeably more on the left side of my face from driving (even though I use sunscreen). I researched the best ingredient to use to get rid of dark spots and this product has it. After using it once at day (before bed) for about a month, I noticed a significant decrease in dark spots. I've been using it ever since and I have very few dark spots left. It goes on easily, absorbs quickly and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I'll be a forever user and would recommend to anyone who has unwanted spots.
mally boston,ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 9/27/2014 5:58:18 AM I have been using this product for two weeks and so far I like the way my skin feels. My esthetician uses these products, so I decided to use them. the cleanser goes on with a little water and a small amount and lathers on. Your skin feels soft and clean and not heavy at all. I would recommend this product.
michinawi Lima, Peru Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
ARNICA - 9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: the idea of adding vitamin c to moisturizer etc Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
will not buy again - 9/25/2014 10:55:53 AM The idea of powered vitamin c to add to my other moisturizers was appealing. However, the packaging of this product makes it very hard to use. The plastic squeeze top is such hard plastic it is almost impossible to get product out of container. When I unscrewed the top to spoon the product out of the container it was all massed at the top and spilled out and wasted a good amount. Good idea ruined by bad packaging. I will not buy it again.
Bubita Miami, Florida Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 9/25/2014 6:09:46 AM I rarely review anything but this product I cannot, in good conscience, let anyone waste their money on. It"s an orange, greasy awful product. It doesn't come off easily nor does it remove,clean or maintain "ideal skin pH". A bar of cheap soap would do a much better job and cost a lot less.
JRoh Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best texture! - 9/24/2014 12:49:53 PM I loved this product and am very disappointed that it's no longer available.
Jmom CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 9/24/2014 6:12:37 AM I have sensitive and dry skin along with mild adult acne. I have had so much trouble finding a moisturizer that does not make me break out. This was recommended to me when I was shopping at another store and I was so pleased. I have been using it for about 3 months now and I love that a little goes a long way. It takes a few minutes to sink in but doesn't feel greasy or heavy once it does. I use it morning and night. If you have acne, sensitive, dry skin this moisturizer is a must try.
TurangaLeela San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective-Clears up cystic acne but... - 9/24/2014 1:21:49 AM I went through the worst breakout of my life recently, with lots of painful cystic acne. Although this stuff cleared it right up in a matter of days, my skin was dry and began peeling, which led to my face being extra sensitive. Since this is pretty strong stuff, keep in mind that if you have sensitive skin you will want to take extra care when using. BUT it definitely works. So there....
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Lotion! - 9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL