Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, does not migrate into eye, works under eye and eyelid, effective moisturizer and line reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works - 4/2/2015 6:44:31 PM Non irritating for sensitive eyes. No scent, absorbs quickly and does not creep into eyes. Good under foundation or concealer. Makes my 60+ eyes look smoother and less lined. I use am/pm and could see improvement after just 2 days. I've used far more expensive potions that were irritating and ineffective. Will be buying again and encourage you to try it.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
When you find what works, why change? - 4/2/2015 7:01:43 AM My dermatologist started me on products when I was in my twenties. I am in my 60s and no one can guess my age because this product, and all the Skin Medica products smooth my skin and help with two age spots on my face.They have faded over the months. I have used these products for years. You can not go wrong with this. I can promise you. It is worth the cost. Try it for a six weeks and see if you don't agree.
Macken Dayton,ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely the best!!! - 4/1/2015 3:55:23 PM At first didn't know always feel that way with something new,especially comes in a tin.Once I read the directions and followed too a tea,I was amazed the dead skin gone and your face glows seriously GLOWS.I love this stuff it's amazing how it works.It works really works.Try if you need to remove winters dry skin and get a glow for spring.The treatment really allows for oils and other serums really to do their jobs better.Will not regret!!!
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: great exfoliator, gives skin a smoother texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pump is great for in the shower - 4/1/2015 11:14:55 AM I love this Murad cleanser. I originally got it because my post-menopausal skin was beginning to have a rougher texture. It has worked very well for me. Does my skin look perfect...no. But it does look better. This pump bottle is perfect to leave in my shower.
Winds San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle Cons: high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall a good device - 4/1/2015 10:10:30 AM I mainly use this device head on around my eye area. It's very gentle but I don't use full strength. I can feel lifting and firming at the end of my eye corner and my bags got shrank. This product works but the price is a little bit too high. I recommend try the regular big round head first and see if electro current works on your skin. Then you can go ahead and invest on this.
Mjsmd Naples, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fantastic Product - 4/1/2015 5:23:20 AM I am religious about using sunblock on my face, but until I found this product, had nothing comparable to use on my eyelids. I bought it for the SPF50, but it also serves as a wonderful eye shadow primer. The very light beige tint looks fine alone, but you can also use it under any eyeshadow. It glides on smoothely and does not crease as the day goes on. This is one of only a few products that I love enough to purchase over and over again.
jools California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very refreshing - 3/31/2015 2:37:31 PM works well for setting makeup and is a cooling lift when it gets too warm.
SinginSmythe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Treatment - 3/31/2015 6:43:55 AM This is a brilliant combination for acne treatment. This in combination with the Moor mud mask is more effective than most prescription medications. Works great and safe in teenagers.
Aiyjay Amsterdam, NL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: too liquidy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Exfoliation without abrasion - 3/31/2015 1:40:02 AM It's on the runnier side, other than that it does what the product says-Exfoliate! More of a serum. It's effects are visible around 3rd day onwards. Peels lightly but consistently. Non-irritating and gentle at the same time. Excellent for frequent use. No downtime.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nighttime treat - 3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL