Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In Love with this purchase!! -8/25/2015 5:57:36 AM I Love this Mia 2! My skin has improved so much since i started using it, it's a bit expensive, but totally worth it.
Melnel
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very soft -8/24/2015 8:13:57 PM I have tried several of the Clarisonic brush heads including this one, Sensitive and Delicate. The Radiance brush head is very soft and feels nice on my face, however, it's so soft I question its ability to do much exfoliating. My skin is not overly sensitive so I would probably go back to the Delicate again next time. Lovely brush head for sensitive users though I would imagine.
GeeBee
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, quiet, watertight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Why did I wait so long?? -8/24/2015 12:00:43 PM I've wanted a Clarisonic for years, but didn't think I could justify the price, so I purchased a lesser known, much less expensive brand at department store chain. It cleaned my face, but it was loud, and the replacement heads were hard to find. After a couple of years, the thing needed to be replaced, and I had a skinstore.com coupon code, so I bit the bullet and bought the Clarisonic. I am so glad I did! The Clarisonic is weighty in the hand, but not heavy. It's comfortable to hold, and I have no issues with the fact that it only has one speed. The Mai Tai color is so vibrant and pretty, too. The best part, for me, is that the unit is sealed, so that I don't have to remember to close a little plastic flap, like I did with the previous machine - just charge and go!
mdixon16 Memphis, TN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MD Formulations Facial Cleanser -8/24/2015 5:35:27 AM This cleanser works well with my oily skin. It helps to keep my pores from being clogged. I would recommend it to others with similar skin problems.
KatySU
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY GOOD! -8/20/2015 6:54:16 AM This product is not that irritate as I imagine. Smells very good. And it works quickly.
florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: easy to apply, only need a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/17/2015 3:52:31 AM very soothing to dry and sunburnt skin. The moisturizer makes the skin plump and appear to have a glow
Savannah GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer Ever -8/16/2015 11:38:26 AM Lift + Moisturize Daily Cream is the silkiest moisturizer I've ever tried. My skin feels so good when I use it every day.
Savannah GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: so easy to use, feels so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase ever -8/16/2015 11:34:56 AM I never thought that this product could deliver on it's promise but it really did! My skin has improved so much since I have been using it regularly.
New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great value, instant smoothing and de-puffing, easy to use - the jar is awesome Cons: the patches can be a little difficult to handle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Genuis -8/7/2015 6:44:12 AM I've always been a big fan of eye patches but they can be expensive and I hate the thought of throwing away the packaging envelope thingy they usually come in. These are in a jar which totally changes the game. I love the instant results and I'm obsessed with the jar - it's my 'go to' every morning.
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: shower holder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS WORTH THE EXTRA BUCKS! -8/6/2015 6:20:40 AM The MIA 3 is the new name of what was in the past named ARIA. Why is THIS what I have chosen over all the other options on the market? THE STAND WHICH CAN BE USED IN THE SHOWER!!! These items, are by accident of design, are VERY top heavy and fall off of shelves in the shower and without a stand, the bristles do not drain adequately. The setup for recharging is easy and then back go the two pieces to my shower indentation. NO FALLS now and no bristles stewing in their own moisture either. The stand, alone, make THIS the CLARISONIC to buy....and it seems that with the variety of brush heads available nowadays for replacement, that this is the one to buy!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor