Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

xxxx1234 Long Island , NY Pros: gentle, affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My "go to" cleanser. - 1/2/2015 9:57:27 PM I call it a cleanser even though it is an exfoliator. I have been using this product each morning and evening for several years. I use other cleansers as well but first, I use my PTR Blemish Buffing Beads. It is gentle on the skin, not drying, and the 1% salicylic acid is the perfect balance to keep the blemishes away. I don't usually do reviews but I have to share how clean your face will be, eventually leading to shrunken pores. Younger consumers can use the PTR 2% salicylic cleanser while the 1% is perfect for aging skin that continues to be prone to blemishes. I never use it as a body wash. I only use it on my face.
Khroma
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Throw away your LaMer and get this - 1/2/2015 7:44:50 AM I swear by this stuff. It goes on like marshmallow cream and makes my skin so moisturized, it glows. No harsh fragrances or nasty chemicals. So many moisturizers just lay on my skin and make it feel like it was smeared with wax, but this soaks right in. Very soothing for post-peel skin.
Fido Columubus, OHN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Natural Beauty - 1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product! - 12/31/2014 4:22:06 PM I really like this product. It absorbs quickly and seems to keep my face from getting oil throughout the day. I'm very happy with this product, and I would definitely purchase it again.
ChicChick NJ Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work - 12/31/2014 10:30:14 AM I've been using all the products in the kit for a few weeks and have not noticed any change at all. Very disappointing since I would take even a small change. :-(
sheba Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not What I Expected - 12/31/2014 8:53:54 AM I have used Cold Plasma for about 6 months but decided to give SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E a try due to it's good reviews. While this product does have a better fragrance, it does not perform nearly as well as the Cold Plasma. I'm switching back. I'm looking for results not a pleasant smelling face treatment.
tenn Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not my best purchase - 12/31/2014 8:29:48 AM I purchased this product in August, am still using it today. With respect to price and the amount of product,its worth the money. The consitency is thick and a little goes a long way. In my opinion it's not as effective as my Obagi ,I still had occassional cystic acne breakouts.
Vaneli Boston,MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/30/2014 7:44:29 PM That's the best product I have ever used that heals my previous scars super fast and prevents me from breaking out. My skin ton looks now even! I have been using this product since last August so basically for 5 months and my skin has never been so bright and clean! For The past 2 years I had some acnee issues and I was breaking out regularly. Since I've bought this product the first time, never broke out again!
MissLizz72 New York,NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 5:48:06 AM I have used this product for over 4 years and my skin looks better & better. I use this one, and the slightly darker shade in summer for a warm glow. I It is not a heavy coverage- so do not expect that. But it gives you a glowy, even toned face- plus some Sun protection!.I have Celiac Disease, and use mainly Juice Beauty products- love that they are pure, & most importantly gluten free.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL