Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dollface Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: none Cons: expensive doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -1/24/2016 9:07:10 PM This Product (Arcona Magic Dry Ice) didn't work at all for me. I used it as directed and I there was no change with my skin. It's too expensive not to work.
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: lightweight, non-greasy, matte, fast-absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Favorite Product -1/24/2016 2:01:51 PM I have been searching high and low for a quality high SPF, facial sunscreen. Even though many products claim to be non-greasy, all that I have tried still left my face slick. Not this one! I am not so sure about it's moisturizing properties, but it is the only sunscreen I have used that is actually non-greasy. The texture is very light -almost watery. I love it, and would recommend anyone with oily to combination skin to give it a try.
Laughs2loud
Cons: very expensive for average results, i turned out to be allergic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I so wanted to love this -1/24/2016 10:19:25 AM I had received a sample of the Vinperfect night cream and really liked it. So started investigating more about Caudalie - and thought I would splurge for a Christmas present to myself. I was surprised in that this much more expensive cream was just blah. It just didn't seem very special. I love La Mer, but that really is a splurge and recently discovered Karin Herzog (used by the royals) and at half the price was far more effective on my skin. I then developed a rash, so far me, this just isn't right. I may still try the Vinperfect - maybe its just the Cru that is not right - especially at that price.
Songstress06 Connecticut
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product!! -1/23/2016 2:29:49 PM I use this for cystic acne and it has helped me more than anything I've ever tried- and I've tried a lot!! It greatly minimized my acne that I've struggled with for over a decade, and though I still get some, it is much smaller and heals probably 5 times faster. It is kind of tacky and sticky and sometimes stings a little bit- especially if you've just exfoliated. But it's definitely worth those minor inconveniences.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very refreshing Cons: spray bottle is hard to use the product does not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the product -1/23/2016 1:25:21 PM I love the product, but every time I buy it I have trouble with the spray bottle. The product does not spray easily.
KaliB Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: extremely effective, works fast, safe Cons: wish it was a bigger bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is amazing! -1/23/2016 8:28:52 AM I have extremely sensitive, oily, acne prone skin to start with. I began using Clinique a year and a half ago and that seemed to work for me as it is allergy tested, fragrance free and dermatologist recommended. However, once I got pregnant it stopped working entirely. During my first trimester I started breaking out like crazy, primarily on my cheeks, jawline, neck and temples. I realized that my already super sensitive skin was even more sensitive now that I was pregnant (after reading about it online). Get the App 'What to Expect' it is fantastic ;) So I searched and searched for a product that was safe and would clear up my skin. I came across Belli Anti Bleamish and the reviews were great. I gave it and try and I couldn't be happier! After the very first night I noticed a considerable difference. My skins texture was smoother, the redness was deminished and my acne was clearing up. By day three it was almost entirely gone! I love using the cleanser as a 5 minute mask, works wonderfully! I highly recommend this product, it has been a complete life saver! Nothing is worse than being so happy that you are pregnant while at the same time looking your worst. I will absolutely be buying other products in this line!
Ques New York
productJunkie Age Group: 55+
Pros: don't have to use a lot, takes off all makeup, no scrubbing needed. just wash face normally, great if you have roseaca Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best makeup and face cleanser -1/23/2016 5:21:45 AM My dermatologist first gave me this produce. The best ever.
Paysley Severn, MD
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this item -1/23/2016 2:18:53 AM I don't know if this really helps with wrinkles, however, it makes my skin feel great when I use it. I would definitely recommend this product.
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: didn't dry out skin, minimized blemishes Cons: wish it was more affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/22/2016 2:56:15 PM This minimized my breakouts without drying out my skin. Works well under makeup. Haven't seen any real changes in skin texture yet (using this product about four weeks). A little does go a long way.
Coco16 Houston TX
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very worthwhile purchase -1/18/2016 10:26:34 AM I purchased this after reading about it in a magazine. I am VERY happy with this product. I have only been using for a few days but I am already noticing that the skin around my eyes and forehead is smoother and the wrinkles are less noticeable. I will be making this a definite part of my daily routine.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »