Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

CRWP Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Product - 2/25/2015 5:37:30 PM I have been using this product for a couple years and I really like it. It is a nonchemical sunscreen and it is very easy to apply, it makes my skin look smooth with just a hint of color, and it is not at all greasy.
bubblie Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Grainy texture - 2/24/2015 10:47:26 PM I received a sample. It has grainy fine particles which don't seem to belong in the final cream product. I won't buy it.
ashleyShave31 Charlotte nc Pros: everything Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
The best acne cream on the market - 2/24/2015 1:19:55 PM Acne clear envy is a force to be reckoned with. It does its job flawlessly. Smells wonderful (like lavender) and its unique gritty texture disappears and melts into skin beautifully. I use it in the morning and the evening. It has transformed my skin from acne prone to clean and clear. I put it on a breakout and the next day it's either gone or dramatically smaller and on its way to healing. This product does not dry out skin either. I would recommend this to product to anyone young or old with the occasional breakout to more severe cases.
KAT1220 CHICAGO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
SKIN CEUTICALS @CUSTOMER RELATIONS - 2/24/2015 1:03:05 PM NOT ONLY DO I LOVE SKIN CEUTICALS PRODUCTS BUT I HAVE TO MENTION THE GREAT CUSTOMER RELATIONS THAT SKIN STORE HAS IT IS A PLEASURE TO BUY FROM THEM THANK YOU
MNM2015 20012 Pros: smells great, 3 in 1 use, clear no white marks, cleared my acne in 48 hours, you can wash your face with it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love Acne Clear Envy!!! - 2/24/2015 11:10:53 AM My new favorite Acne product. So happy with the results and I love the smell. I like that I can wash my face, apply all over day and night or for spot areas. I keep it in my gym bag. I have been looking for a high quality benzoyl peroxide product. Easy to use too.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightweight Yet So Effective - 2/24/2015 5:15:14 AM I am a huge fan of these Stem CellCC Creams! I have used them religiously for 4 years, and my 52 year old skin has never looked better! I use the Warm Glow in the warmer months, and the Ivory in winter. I am now trying the Sun Kissed to add over these for a healthy glow when I want it. They are light & creamy- definitely not a foundation- (I don't wear heavy make up) but perfect for a moisturizing, lighter coverage that has SPF, and it evens out my complexion beautifully. The tube is very easy to use, and it lasts a long time- a great value. Definitely worth trying.
JillFann Desmoines IA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this line! - 2/24/2015 5:03:17 AM I made this purchase based on other consumer reviews on here! I have the cleanser and moisturizer as well. I love them as a trio. The 'sticky' feel goes away in a minute or 2 after application. A little amount goes a long way! I will be purchasing again. I like to give about 6 months time for full results!
Ariel86 Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Love Love Love - 2/23/2015 5:41:42 PM After using my Clarisonic Mia for almost 3 years now, I really wanted to give this product a shot. I was very skeptic at first but def some of the best money I ever spent. The FOREO Luna really changed my skincare routine! You really do feel the difference after the first use, so gentle love the fact that I can actually use my Luna twice a day. I have been using it now for about 4 months and I have yet I have not re-charged it even once! This is incredible and the fact that I never have to buy brush replacements is what makes everything so much better. Oh and very easy to clean, after I am done using it, all I have to do is clean it with some warm water and soap and it dries in a matter of minutes!! Easy and clean that has been my experience with this amazing new brush.
Ash217 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite lip product! - 2/23/2015 1:11:51 PM I have the worst chapped lips in the winter and trying this product was the best thing that has happened for my lips. They feel hydrated and help heal my lips quickly. I wish the feeling would last longer but it's just a reminder to reapply and take care of myself.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My Wife Looks Great! - 2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL