PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only serum that really works for acne marks - 11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT VALUE - 11/22/2014 8:32:07 AM I am in my 70's and have very dry, sensitive skin. This trio of products did an excellent job of gently cleansing and moisturizing my skin without irritating it. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
BAJA Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! - 11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
PEEJ Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Compare to AmLactin - 11/21/2014 6:07:46 AM As prescribed by a dermatologist I've used Amlactin (LacHydrin) for years all over except face. Neostrata Lotion Plus does the same thing without the odor and stickiness. I have terrible sun-damaged skin prone to acne. I use the Lotion on my chest, shoulders arms and neck. For me this is the only cost-effective way to moisturize and smooth those areas.
Jantone New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
Fabulous - 11/21/2014 4:20:27 AM This moisturizer is very emollient, not greasy, absorbs quickly and you can still feel it on your skin the next morning. Great for the winter months when a heated house dries out your skin. I will definitely repurchase this.
Babymiki Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: sensitive
Pricey but worth it - 11/21/2014 1:44:36 AM Works very well with my sensitive and blemish-prone skin. It calms the skin and extremely hydrating. Only takes 15 mins max
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: pump dispenser, glass bottle packaging, purity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the packaging in glass bottle w pump. - 11/20/2014 12:08:40 PM Smells lovely, not too overpowering, feels great, silky, and absorbs quickly. I have the Hello Yellow Shea Butter Cream Whip pump in all of my washrooms/ baths. My guests love it! Definitely a staple around here, we never go without.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful exfoliant - 11/20/2014 11:54:38 AM For the first time ever, I was told that my skin looked good! It was a great feeling considering I have been working to deal with break-outs over the last several years. I have mild to moderate hyper-pigmentation or dark spots due to acne. I use this exfoliant 2-3 times a week. I started with a small sample, which lasted quite awhile and I knew I wanted to make this purchase when I was out. It is similar in price compared to exfoliants I have used in the past, but the results are much greater. My skin looks healthy and it does not cause any irritation.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily Moisture - 11/20/2014 11:18:36 AM I use this is as my daily AM and PM moisturizer. In the past I have been very bad about using a moisturizer because I hated the way they left my skin. They always made my skin seem more oily and shiny (and I have tried tons of oil free items). This absorbs quickly and smells great. I have very sensitive skin, prone to acne and allergic reactions due to parabens. This does not lead to acne, allergic bumps, shiny or oily skin. Great product!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL