Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Bath and Body Sets reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Stockholm Stockholm Sweden
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture, efficient Cons: smell tends to set on trousers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow - it really works! -12/6/2011 11:25:07 AM I bought my first set of 3-step CelluiteRx in 2008, since then I've been completely addicted! This stuff realy works! In fact CelluiteRx, together with Revitalash and Lancome's Visionnaire are the only products I've tried and that have delivered what they promise. Belive me - I've tried many! The only negative is that the fragrance, which is not repellant at all when putting in on, but after a while - when it gets on your trousers - gives a kind of slight sour smell. It is probably because of the ingredient that it makes it work so after all it is worth it.
tseb Helena, MT
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An amazing kit -8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! -8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: high percentage of glycolic acid Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, clogs pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the body wash, hate the lotion -4/30/2011 10:37:39 AM The body wash is great. It smells good and leaves your skin feeling really clean. It doesn't really make a difference in the texture of your skin. Overall, I like it. Now for the body lotion, I hate it. It has a very high percentage of glycolic acid, which is nice. However, the ingredients in the lotion are very low quality. They clog your pores and leaves a film on your body. The lotion even made me sweat. It is also very hard to rub in. I do not recommend it. Glycolix body lotion is a much better alternative.
oceannj Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: would not melt
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wax would not melt -4/19/2011 7:11:22 AM The wax finally softened a bit after 22 minutes on high in the microwave (our mic is 2 months old so the power is very high.) I called Bliss and they could not explain why, so after calling The skin store they suggested returning the item. The Skin Store was extremely kind and immediately suggested returning the item.
Neda Spokane, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pretty good creams -3/26/2011 11:21:22 AM It seems to work, my skin is tighter and my body has a better shape. I have been using the product for a month now. Some customers did not like the smell, I think the smell is not that bad, at least it is not a sweet smell which I would not be able to handle.
Yolanda San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for Latinas.. -3/2/2010 4:06:01 PM I've tried other cellulite and firming products that don't work at all. I noticed the first time I used these that my skin felt warm like they were working. After 1 week my skin is smoother and I have less cellulite.
Bing Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
life changing -12/30/2009 4:58:59 PM i think this is one of my all time favorite products! I never would wear skirts, shorts, or bathing suits because I was so embarrassed of the texture of my skin. This kit totally changed all of that for me. I will forever buy it!
tseb
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -11/23/2009 12:02:13 PM This is by far the best skincare line for infants and children. I used this on my daughter over 6 years ago. I plan on using it on my new little one. The newborn foaming shampoo is amazing and the lotion was the best. I would not use anything else on my babies!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, painless hair removal, will not burn your skin, product lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hair removel product -11/20/2009 1:10:58 AM Poetic Waxing is the best hair removal product I have ever used, and I've tried virtually everything - waxes, sugars, depilatories, epilators, laser, etc. The wax melts at a low temperature so it doesn't burn your skin. I don't what what secret ingredient Bliss uses, but this wax comes off pain free when you remove it quickly, as directed. It also doesn't leave any residue on your skin. I've used it on my face, arms, legs and bikini line, and it worked everywhere I tried it. I mostly use it on my face and it is very gentle, leaving no red marks or causing any break-outs on my acne prone skin. It is reusable, so it lasts a long time. One jar of this wax has lasted me over a year, and I use it every 3 to 4 weeks. I would recommend this product to any level user - experienced wax user or beginner!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »