Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Bath and Body Sets reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -2/3/2008 9:37:23 AM I just rec'd this and have to say these masks are amazing, esp when used in conjuction. I applied all three on after another and my skin looked and felt radient. I started with the blue mask, then green and finished with the yellow hydrating one. Although, next time I will do the green, blue, then yellow. This was the perfect treatment now during this harsh dry winter. I can't wait to give myself another facial. It was like I had a professional facial. Great stuff, highly recommend!
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb -11/28/2007 12:51:31 PM I had used Astara masks about 6 years ago and really liked them. When I was younger my skin was fairly nice, and although I liked the product it was not a necessity. Now that I am in my mid-thirties my skin has really become problematic. Really bad acne that seems to be stress induced, with large deep pimples. I was reintroduced to Astara at a spa in South Beach. My girlfriend and I treated ourselves to a facial. The spa used all Astara products and both of us walked in with a blemish and within hours after we appeared blemish free ( I have a picture to prove it). I recently purchased the Mad Mask package and my skin is starting to look good again. I have a lot of hyper-pigmentation that needs to heal, but have not had a cyst in some time. If you have acne but mature skin I recommend using the blue mask than the golden mask afterward. Enjoy!
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Less hair too! -10/12/2007 8:06:23 AM I really am impressed with Moom. After just a few uses it has reduced the amount of regrowth I have. And that which has come back is finer and less noticeable.
Texan Magnolia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
gentle but not efficient -6/27/2007 5:23:00 PM The product is easy to use but it doesn't get small hairs very well. I have very sensitive skin so the product is really gentle. I was not so impressed with it... maybe because I had high expectations.
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Daily spa pampering! -9/9/2006 11:22:36 PM This is such an incredible value! 3 of the most popular masks and a fantastic applicator brush in a zippered bag! Clean, Rejuvinate, Hydrate all in the privacy of your own home ( We all know how silly we feel walking around a spa with blue or green faces)! Astara has been famous for their mask for some time, I don't know what took me so long to to try it. Thanks astara for a great value kit with brush and bag for a super price!
Monique Ghani
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good!!! -6/23/2006 11:04:17 AM This wax is very good, is gentle with your skin! I love it!!
kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -12/15/2005 1:27:49 PM very easy to use and all dead skin cells came off with strip. not as painful as regular waxing! A++++++++
Zo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -1/6/2005 11:18:33 AM Very easy to use, clean up a breeze for skin and environs, get an accessory pack as too few strips supplied in kit. I have border-line sensitive skin and prone to post-waxing rashes, didn't get any with Moom. Have to be realistic though, it will hurt/sting first time, albeit less than wax. Finally managed to do underarms without fainting with pain!
Patty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent product. clean up is great. -12/7/2003 7:23:51 AM
Prunella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
CAUTION-sensitive skin types -11/17/2003 2:54:19 AM Oh my goodness! Be careful with this product on the face. I followed the directions exactly, and while I was pleased with the facial waxing results, the next morning, well, BOTH sides of my poor face looked as if I had suddenly come down with a horrendous case of Acne Vulgarus, that's what! And I do not even suffer from adult acne. It took days for my complexion to recover to it's former semblance, but let me tell you that in the mean time suffered scarring. So please use caution with this product, perhaps it is best for removing unwanted hair from any part of the body--except the facial area for some people. Do facial patch test!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor