Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Bath and Body Sets reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Less hair too! -10/12/2007 8:06:23 AM I really am impressed with Moom. After just a few uses it has reduced the amount of regrowth I have. And that which has come back is finer and less noticeable.
Texan Magnolia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
gentle but not efficient -6/27/2007 5:23:00 PM The product is easy to use but it doesn't get small hairs very well. I have very sensitive skin so the product is really gentle. I was not so impressed with it... maybe because I had high expectations.
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Daily spa pampering! -9/9/2006 11:22:36 PM This is such an incredible value! 3 of the most popular masks and a fantastic applicator brush in a zippered bag! Clean, Rejuvinate, Hydrate all in the privacy of your own home ( We all know how silly we feel walking around a spa with blue or green faces)! Astara has been famous for their mask for some time, I don't know what took me so long to to try it. Thanks astara for a great value kit with brush and bag for a super price!
Monique Ghani
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good!!! -6/23/2006 11:04:17 AM This wax is very good, is gentle with your skin! I love it!!
kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -12/15/2005 1:27:49 PM very easy to use and all dead skin cells came off with strip. not as painful as regular waxing! A++++++++
Zo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -1/6/2005 11:18:33 AM Very easy to use, clean up a breeze for skin and environs, get an accessory pack as too few strips supplied in kit. I have border-line sensitive skin and prone to post-waxing rashes, didn't get any with Moom. Have to be realistic though, it will hurt/sting first time, albeit less than wax. Finally managed to do underarms without fainting with pain!
Patty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent product. clean up is great. -12/7/2003 7:23:51 AM
Prunella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
CAUTION-sensitive skin types -11/17/2003 2:54:19 AM Oh my goodness! Be careful with this product on the face. I followed the directions exactly, and while I was pleased with the facial waxing results, the next morning, well, BOTH sides of my poor face looked as if I had suddenly come down with a horrendous case of Acne Vulgarus, that's what! And I do not even suffer from adult acne. It took days for my complexion to recover to it's former semblance, but let me tell you that in the mean time suffered scarring. So please use caution with this product, perhaps it is best for removing unwanted hair from any part of the body--except the facial area for some people. Do facial patch test!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's great! -7/14/2003 1:42:38 PM I love this stuff! I've used it for over 3 years and it works great! PS you can get more! Go to their website (moom.com) and they sell bottles of wax separately.
Helen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wish... -4/12/2003 10:35:59 PM I wish that you could by replacement wax for this, because that runs out before the strips and sticks do (since you can wash them). The strips and wax, I feel, are better then Nads. I might switch to wax and waxing, however, being that you can buy replacement wax for that kit relitivly cheaper.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor