Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Regimens reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

Fridababy Heligoland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Absolutely wonderful! - 9/4/2014 9:03:41 PM I am so pleasantly surprised. I have very fair, sensitive skin, prone to redness, dry patches and eczema so i have to be careful with the products i use. I can generally feel on first application if a product will work out for me or not. I was sold on first application. My face felt so supple and rehydrated, especially in my dry problem areas located between nose and cheek and the chin. The cleanser was lovely and effortlessly took off all of my makeup. Love the fact that it is scentless and clear. Then i moved on to the serum (blue bottle) and once that soaked in i applied the lotion (white bottle). I finished off by patting the eye serum on (does not come with this set. Sold separately). It all absorbed quickly and i could immediately feel my skin soften. It felt very soothing, as if it was treating the redness and swelling i sometimes get in those problem areas. This is a truly excellent product, unscented, reparative,dermatologist tested, super gentle. This set is worth the price as you get to sample the line. I will most definitely be buying again. I am very happy and a convert.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you Skinstore customer service! - 7/15/2014 5:17:39 PM I had never heard of this brand and have been struggling trying to find the right product regime for my skin. I talked to a customer service agent who recommended this all natural product kit, try before you invest. I LOVE every one of these products. Have been using for 3 weeks now along with an RX Retin A every night. My skin has done a 360, it is soft, clear and the regime is so easy to use. I will be buying the full sizes of each of these products. It is so wonderful to finally find just the right product line. I could not have done it without you Skinstore!
Wornoutkitty Kansas City, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great products! - 6/25/2014 9:55:15 AM My skin changes with the seasons, and in the hot Summer I need products for oily skin. The Arcona Oily Skin Travel Kit works great and it lasts until I go back to "normal" skin routine. My favorite is the Toner Tea Bar, it smells like a spa!
Susanne Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
Dryskinprone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT!!!!!! - 3/26/2014 10:08:07 AM This has everything you need for great radiant skin. I've tried everything and then some but I'm always prone to dry skin, the moisturizer is perfect and I really noticed a difference using the serum. It's made my skin glow and just enough said, have been refilling this product 3x and have found no reason to change my beauty regiment!
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
TickledPink Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really works!! - 3/4/2014 7:50:49 PM I had what the dermatologist told me was an age patch; which he charged a couple of hundred dollars to destroy and remove several years ago. It started to return (which he said it would), upon beginning this treatment, it is completely cleared and gone!! This is amazing, my age spots have lightened and my skin just feels wonderful!
Juju12 Toronto, ON
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Results! - 1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Pamm Cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no directions, size so small only get couple uses out of it, product in packet dried up unable to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money - 11/8/2013 8:56:15 PM Product smells nice, seems to work ok, but the containers are much smaller than I expected. Not worth the money!!!! I was not able to use some of product as it was dried up in packet.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL