Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
next
Auranissa Walnut Creek, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does exactly what I wanted -10/14/2015 4:58:36 PM I have dry skin with a somewhat oily T-zone. I was looking for a line of skin care that is natural and gives my skin that youthful glow. I'm not sure exactly what drew me to this sample pack that lead me to believe it would do that, but I bought it and could not be more pleased! My skin glows all day...it's not oily, I didn't get any pimples, and I don't need to "blot" my skin. My makeup stays on just fine over the moisturizer also. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the cream cleanser doesn't remove mascara very well, but I absolutely love this cleanser because my skin feels clean but not dry or feel tight after washing. I actually leave the cleanser on for a few mins, and if I leave it on too long it will start to tingle and my skin will become a little red, but it goes away after washing off in about 5 mins. At least I know it's working :) As for the vitamin spray...I love it because its refreshing and also doesn't dry my skin, but I haven't used it alone to give it a specific review. Same goes for the serum, I also like it, but don't use it daily because I'm in a hurry sometimes. I love the moisturizer! Its perfect! You only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way (same goes for the cream cleanser). And the Apple peel, I have used it before I bought this set and I also like the peel. I use it about 2x a month, but probably should use it once a week. In summary, if your looking for a natural product that gives you beautiful glowing but not oily skin, this set will do just that! I also want to try the tinted moisturizer.
Nelle Frederick, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: light non-greasy Cons: not much bang for your buck.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good starter collection -8/5/2015 3:13:44 AM After trying many products, I've stuck with this brand for over 2 years now. Though I still have wrinkles, I found the eye cream and moisturizer to be the best combination for my skin...both being super light and quickly absorbed. The downfall is the packaging. You don't get much from the moisturizer or night cream with the way the creams are packaged. This set is great for traveling.
MRMD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: all great products Cons: poor packaging on the small tubes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, good size for travel -1/6/2015 8:08:13 PM The products are all great, I purchase the larger ones for daily use. I use this packaging for travel. The packaging on the small tubes is not good, the sides blow out near the pump, I have purchased two of the small size and happened both times, even when trying to be gentle to prevent it. Change the packaging.
Fridababy Heligoland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely wonderful! -9/4/2014 9:03:41 PM I am so pleasantly surprised. I have very fair, sensitive skin, prone to redness, dry patches and eczema so i have to be careful with the products i use. I can generally feel on first application if a product will work out for me or not. I was sold on first application. My face felt so supple and rehydrated, especially in my dry problem areas located between nose and cheek and the chin. The cleanser was lovely and effortlessly took off all of my makeup. Love the fact that it is scentless and clear. Then i moved on to the serum (blue bottle) and once that soaked in i applied the lotion (white bottle). I finished off by patting the eye serum on (does not come with this set. Sold separately). It all absorbed quickly and i could immediately feel my skin soften. It felt very soothing, as if it was treating the redness and swelling i sometimes get in those problem areas. This is a truly excellent product, unscented, reparative,dermatologist tested, super gentle. This set is worth the price as you get to sample the line. I will most definitely be buying again. I am very happy and a convert.
Susanne
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very easy to use but does not smell good -3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
Juju12 Toronto, ON
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Results! -1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
kaydence11236 brooklyn ny
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
give it a try you will be pleased -9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
preciosa Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great to try most Astara products. -8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
kombapp washington
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best skin treatment system -1/14/2013 12:52:37 PM My skin looks and feels great and smooth to the touch after a few uses. I can honestly say this is the best product I have used in long time.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »